User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(16)

16

4 stars

(3)

3

3 stars

(3)

3

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(2)

2

  • Pros

  • "Love the ability to fine tune it to how we prefer to use it. Customer support is top notch. I also like the ease of data entry. "

  • "I like that they are always adding features but on a calculated time frame. Other CRMs I have used were always adding new features but still had glitches they never fixed. I love using Firepoint. "

  • "Very professional team. The customer service is some of the best we have experienced in the past 20 years in real estate. "

  • Cons

  • "The front end could be a little better, but I hear that is coming very soon. Still generates leads and that is the bottom line for our team. "

  • "No "storage space" online so documents can't be saved.... Not everything can be customized. Besides that, great platform."

  • "The functionality. Needs an app, even though it can be done from the mobile browser. An app helps with dialing and that kind of thing."

Browse Firepoint Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -26 of 24 results

November 2017

Jennifer from Agent REbox

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

We work with over 200 agents and Firepoint by far is one of the easiest to use platforms available.

Pros

Very simple to get someone set up and working. Even those agents who don't like CRM's or technology in general can navigate the system relatively easily. For those that want more, Firepoint is able to be customized regardless of how many custom pages you want, how big your team is or how many clients you have.

Cons

The only negative I can think of would be to be able to implement their list of upcoming features now (since I am not patient).

November 2017

Lainie from Homes By Lainie Real Estate Group

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Comparable system to more expensive options with better customer service.

Pros

We have been using Firepoint for more than a year now. We came from a much more expensive system and have found Firepoint to be just as good, if not better. The customer service we receive from our Account Manager and all the other staff at Firepoint far exceeds any of the other companies we work with. We also like that they are continually improving our system to make it as robust as possible. We look forward to working hand in hand with Firepoint for many years to come!

Cons

We would like to see the system be more robust. Firepoint is still a startup, and we look forward to seeing how it grows in the future.

February 2020

Mark from Sloat Group at Realty ONE Group

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

1.0

February 2020

Keep Moving and Save Your Time and Money

For the price, there are so many better options out there when you start getting into the $500-$700/mo price point. I felt like I was beta testing their program and providing basic feedback that should have already been implemented. After severing my subscription and providing direct feedback as to why I was leaving, they still grabbed the last payment per "Our policy" they said. Spending some time exploring other options before signing up for this one. If this was the only CRM I have used, then I might think it was okay, but it's not and it isn't. I signed up with the goal of doubling. my production from 40 to 80 sales per year. Instead I dropped slightly as I tried to "make it work".

Pros

Like many CRM's, FirePoint offers an IDX Dashboard showing most active shoppers, integration with multiple platforms, and pre-created drip plans. There is a transaction management component, but it's not the most intuitive.

Cons

As I became more familiar with the software, I noticed lots of opportunities. In fact, Firepoint created a forum to collect agent feedback and improve to software, but in 6 months, I didn't see any action on their part. A few opportunities I saw using the software: Cannot add profile client photos, the system does not automatically sync with email to track history, website design through Firepoint is dated and no way to track site metrics, no document storage, batched .csv uploads have to be emailed to them to upload (no straight through processing) and the layout made it hard to get a high level over view of transactions in escrow.

November 2017

Thom from Core Group Realty

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

This product has been the best system for our business!

Pros

We switched over a few years back from another big platform and have been extremely happy! The cost savings and the usability of the system has made it totally worthwhile for the change. Our agents love using it and find it so user friendly. The reporting funtions help me keep agents accountable as well as track our marketing budgets.

July 2018

Jason from Jason Bramblett Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

One of the best crm I have used in our 20 years in business..

Pros

Very professional team. The customer service is some of the best we have experienced in the past 20 years in real estate.

Cons

We have no complaints. My team would like features released faster, however every feature that is released works, from my perspective a proper working system is better than a fast product launch.

November 2017

Rick from RE/MAX Preferred Properties

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

I check out of Firepoint's competitors and decided to go with them. It was great decision for me.

It is helping me grow my business

Pros

It is a very affordable platform. They are constantly adding updates and improving the product. Their support staff is fantastic in helping you out when you need it. The PPC management team is very knowledgeable. The do a great job managing my campaign and get GREAT results. You will find no better product to help grow you online business. Glad I'm joined them

May 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

As a CRM, this is a great tool

Amazing tracking ability as well as customizable options

Pros

It is easy to use and the support team is fantastic, very responsive. I like that there are plenty of options to customize the system for our use.

Cons

Having to bounce around the screen to click the item I need. And not having expense tracking capabilities.

October 2019

ANGELA from RE/MAX All Star

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Great for leads

Our office uses Firepoint for our agents to get extra leads. Great for mailings, and phone leads

Pros

Can see everything for all of your agents in the Dashboard Sets tasks to follow up great auto reply's

Cons

Can see everything for all of your agents in the Dashboard As with all systems, not all leads are real

August 2018

Angela from Bay Attache Inc.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

Firepoint review

Pros

Easy to use, great customer support, transparent, defined drip campaigns are already in there, a lot of work is getting provided by the vendor.

Cons

No "storage space" online so documents can't be saved.... Not everything can be customized. Besides that, great platform.

September 2018

Amanda from Real Estate

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Easy to Use and No Issues thus far

Pros

I have only been using Firepoint for a few months now but it was an easy enough software to self-teach. It's affordable for the features offered and the one experience I have with a customer service representative was pleasant.

Cons

I can't complain much with the price-point. Overall pleased.

February 2020

Mike from San Diego Homes Realty

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

February 2020

Horrible CRM

Horrible experience. They were not willing to correct the issue and admit blame for spamming my gmail account .

Pros

The sign up process and sales team sold us very well

Cons

They SPAMMED My Email. Now all my emails are going into spam. I have lost so much business due to this. They were NOT able to help with lead assignment of property searches. They charged the fee and the searches were all set up wrong.

Reasons for Choosing Firepoint

we assumed the marketing features would be better- they were not if they spam my gmail

May 2018

Lexi from Michelle Taylor Realty

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

THE BEST CRM! Our team and admin love it

Pros

So easy to use, many automated features, each agent has their own login. The customer support is incredible!

Cons

Can't think of anything, we love everything about it! If there ever was anything I'm sure customer support would be happy to help!

May 2018

Lacey from Realty One Group, Team Lehman AZ

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Fantastic experience, very user friendly!

Pros

The functionality, ease of use, and the fact that if any suggestions are made on how to improve usability or the client experience, there is a team who will take those suggestions to heart and implement changes.

Cons

This really is a tough one for me to answer because any challenges or frustrations I've had in the past, there have been changes made to implement so it is very user friendly.

May 2018

Mark from PorchLight

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Phenomenal CRM with IDX. Worth every penny.

Very easy to manage my teams leads.

Pros

I like that they are always adding features but on a calculated time frame. Other CRMs I have used were always adding new features but still had glitches they never fixed. I love using Firepoint.

Cons

The only feature I wish we had was a pond account. We have a large team and there are a lot of leads in our pond account. I would love a better way to manage it.

May 2018

Jennifer from century 21

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Love using this platform. We came from Boomtown and hated how we couldn't customize.

ability to customize how we track our clients.

Pros

Love the ability to fine tune it to how we prefer to use it. Customer support is top notch. I also like the ease of data entry.

Cons

Not a whole lot of opportunity here. I suppose I wish it had an auto save function and that you didn't have to respond to emails through the software but you could through gmail.

November 2017

Paul from Stellar Realty NW

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Easy interface, amazing support staff, and great ROI tracking

Pros

I love how firepoint can be used as a CRM as well as a lead gen system. It replaced 3 different providers for us at huge savings per month.

Cons

The front end could be a little better, but I hear that is coming very soon. Still generates leads and that is the bottom line for our team.

March 2018

stephen from Blindtex

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Firepoint

Simple Brilliant

Pros

Outstand software as soon as we start to set the system up it was so easy and simple to use. very user-friendly and clear setup process. once set up it made our whole business Real Estate sales process better. With a 20% Improve close it paid for itself within the first month. Simply Brilliant.

May 2018

Curtis from The Murphy Lee Group

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

2.0

May 2018

I've used FP for a year now. Where's a nice product it is very limited and not progressing quickly.

Pros

Ability to record calls and texts.

Cons

Inability to search for homes and sent to client from backend. Inability to properly integrate more than 1 MLS Limited search functions on the front end. No app (yea I've heard 1 was coming for a year now). Slow to upgrade or improve system Inability to send texts and/or emails as another user (Ie: my assistant can't send on my behalf). The amount of spam we get.

July 2018

William from Paragon Realty

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Absolutely the best CRM and Website for the Real Estate Industry for the money!

Customer support is fantastic. I have one person assigned to me "Mo" and he takes care of all of my needs!

Pros

CRM is top tier and has great functionality. They take feedback and improvement suggestions and implement them.

Cons

No app yet but they have one in the works. There are some cross checking and dashboard work that I would like to see improved but I have also suggested these points to them and they are working to make it happen.

January 2020

Julianne from Lesniak Group at Berkshire Hathaway

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

2.0

January 2020

Used for a real estate team

Customer service is very good and I never had a problem reaching them or getting help

Pros

Colorful and easy to use for new agents

Cons

Too many steps to make to complete tasks compared to other systems

May 2018

Frank from Keller Williams Realty

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2018

It's been ok, but not great. Should be more powerful.

It got me started on CRM's and knowing what I need when I get a new one. It's good for now, but I don't see having a team and still using it.

Pros

The cost is the biggest pro, however I would pay alot more for a more robust system. The automatic lead distribution.

Cons

The functionality. Needs an app, even though it can be done from the mobile browser. An app helps with dialing and that kind of thing.

December 2019

Tyler from Real Estate Laurier

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Essential system for anyone in the Real Estate Industry

Helps with tracking and provides a wide array of customizable options. Extremely versatile as it can be used to track leads and for CRM saving you a lot of money.

Pros

Extremely easy to use and to set the software. This program is extremely well designed even for people that have difficulties with technology and have not run into any problems. The customizability is also top tier allowing you to scale as necessary. Extremely affordable as well with great support staff.

Cons

No issues with the program. It would be much better however if it was possible to track new features that will potentially be implemented and if updates came sooner.

May 2018

Siddesh from Marimba Auto

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Very appealing software.

Pros

This is a great accounting software suitable for medium and small business and its looks are very appealing with bright colors and stylish fonts.

Cons

This has some limitations and some times you have to do repetitive work again and again such as marking lists.

May 2018

Supreeth from Comau Power train

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Great software

Pros

Its is a Fantastic software with very user friendly experience and with awesome call recorder and texts with is good.

Cons

It offer free demo but after that the price is expensive. Also if I want my assistant to send email on my behalf, he cant.