Gold-Vision CRM

Gold-Vision CRM Reviews

4.67

(97)

User Review Highlights

4.67

97 Reviews

5
69
4
26
3
3
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"It's early days as we have only just been set up on this system, but I really like the look of it and it seems user friendly, which is what we wanted."
  • icon"The ticketing system is excellent and the integration allows you to track your emails via the ticket reference to keep a record of all contact for each ticket."
  • icon"Very user friendly and good functionality. The support team are also very good, and are quick to help when you have any issues."
  • icon"There is no 'bulk select' option so when looking at deleting multiple contacts this isnt an option at the moment."

Browse all Gold-Vision CRM Reviews

  • Have you used Gold-Vision CRM and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 25 of 98 reviews

Lee

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2019

A CRM that can flex and fit to your companies needs.

Note only a great experience with the software but also with the team. Non pushy sales, understanding project managers, amazing training and a very knowledgeable support team.

Pros

Gold-Vision CRM has had the same reaction with all users in our company. That is simply how flexible it is and how powerful it is. The pros start with the team behind it. All departments work together in the office and make sure they all get involved in areas of the product so they are making what the users need not what they think will be "cool". This means Gold-Vision is a system that has been built up over the year to be a fully featured CRM. Account/Contact Management is simple, Opportunities are clear and can be cross linked to any other aspect of the data so you can include all stakeholders in the process. Lead Management is clear and makes sure you don't double up with duplicates. The whole system though is driven with really powerful searching and filtering. So finding that single piece of data that is crucial to your process is fast and can be saved, making sure you can save time on repetitive tasks. You can report all data into a a range of charts and graphs, all dynamic and easy to drill down into. Applying the powerful filtering you can create lists for targeted marketing campaigns, quickly and easily. Then using the drag and drop template maker create stylish content templates. We also use a third party integration to track website visits. When you get stuck you have a number of options to the reach the support team and this is part of the price so no extra spend on something you may not need. A great help site and a range of quick and simple help videos.

Cons

Honesty, haven't found anything yet that we found that is a Con. When we have had an issue with have found a workaround, or checked our workflow to see if we have been doing things a way that can be made better.

Reasons for choosing Gold-Vision CRM

Flexibility! Goldvision is the product that you tune to your needs and not the other way around.

Reasons for switching to Gold-Vision CRM

Our previous solution was inflexible if we wanted to do anything tailored to our needs. They were more interested in developing modules to increase revenue rather than increase the existing users experience.

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Thank you Lee for your fantastic review. We're so pleased to hear that Gold-Vision helps everyone in Ambersphere Solutions work together and that you find our product not only simple to use, but flexible and powerful too. We're also happy to hear of the amazing training and support that you have received from our Gold-Vision teams. Kind regards, Zoe

Replied November 2019

Shaun

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2021

Yewdale - Customer Experience Review

Goldvision is helping us to keep a track of all of our customer contact and complaints. It allows us to to open tickets and follow the tickets through to resolution. The email tracking system is great so you can view all of the email contacts for each ticket at once. It allows us to add any photos or notes to view on each ticket and also integrates with our phone system outbound to leave call notes. This allows for a detailed investigation for each ticket and all of the tools we need to complete a thorough investigation through to a resolution. It also allows us to tag individual products and issues leading to more detailed and easily accessible reporting.

Pros

Integrated with our business easily and is now a go-to function for us in Customer Care. We use this regularly every day and is now used as our CRM for all customer contact with us. The ticketing system is excellent and the integration allows you to track your emails via the ticket reference to keep a record of all contact for each ticket. There is also a dashboard function which helps you to monitor and analyse incoming tickets and trends to report on.

Cons

There are still some more advanced features I would like to see from Goldvision in the future. This would include more advanced reporting for tickets, particularly for our Customer Care aspect and further integration with some of the other platforms we use would prove very handy too.

Reasons for choosing Gold-Vision CRM

Goldvision was the best overall package for us in taking the next steps towards a better CRM. Competitive pricing and the functions to help multiple departments use it such as Sales, Marketing and Customer Care. From the Customer Experience perspective, any initial doubts I had were quickly removed by [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who dealt with onboarding us and we are now functioning quicker and more efficiently as a Customer Care department since the move.

Reasons for switching to Gold-Vision CRM

Our previous platform could not provide enough of what we required as a rapidly expanding business. Goldvision allows us to improve our service and customer management to help with our increased contact.

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Shaun, Thank you for your great review and we are so pleased to hear that Gold-Vision was the best overall package when seeking a better CRM. It's also great to hear that it is now your go-to function for your Customer Care to improve you service and customer management. Kind regards, Zoe

Replied January 2021

Bev

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2019

Solid system now upgraded beautifully!

What makes it so perfect as my marketing tool, is the integration of CRM with Connect e-marketing. Great CRM segmentation functionality, no exporting / importing of data to 3rd party e-marketing systems and no manipulation of data in Excel spreadsheets before I can send out a campaign! And, at the end of the day, the CRM is constantly updating the campaign data for reporting purposes and most importantly ensures our company remains GDPR compliant!

Pros

Loved the system before but with the V8 upgrades which gives the CRM a new look and feel to menus and tool bars / views etc, it's even easier to use and without any detriment to its' already great functionality. Whether you need the system for pre-sales (leads), opportunities, marketing or something else, every screen is tailor-able making user input screens relatable and provides the facility to include terminology and fields more relevant to your business. I've worked with Gold-Vision CRM now for the last 8 years and still love using every bit of it!

Cons

No 'cons' for me - we are happy with Gold-Vision

Reasons for choosing Gold-Vision CRM

The reliability of the online CRM services and the choice of beautifully integrated modules the product offered coupled with the flexibility / tailor-ability of the screens. Our decision to go with Gold-Vision was also influenced by the professional product knowledge and support offered via the Gold-Vision sales and support team.

Reasons for switching to Gold-Vision CRM

Act was not fulfilling our requirements.

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Bev, A big thank you for your excellent review about Gold-Vision. It's great to hear that you find it to be the perfect CRM for marketing where you can create effective campaigns easily whilst learning from campaign reporting. Kind regards, Zoe

Replied November 2019

Jason

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Small minded and technically limited in there approach to email campaigns

Pros

they have come along way with the ease of using the product , however its a crm and like everything else you get out what you put in

Cons

Amusingly as a CRM and Marketing tool they go against industry practice and essentially encourage you to Phish emails from another domain as they don't have ability to create a sub domain (like most companies use) for emailing marketing purposes without losing all functionality and control for that domain. i.e if you own the domain mycompany.com they want you to create a new domain similar for sending out marketing emails - isnt this want phishing is - Crazy and to think you have to pay for the pleasure !! Also dont hold your breath for support or your account manager to get back to you unless you chase and chase and chase and chase !!

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Thank you for providing feedback. It was good to discuss this with you to confirm that our solution does allow you to use your sub-domains for marketing mailing. Also, using dedicated mailing domains is common practice, protects your primary domain from potential blacklisting and not related to phishing. Our strong mail delivery performance is testament to this. Although the common view is that primary domains are unaffected by the reputation of sub-domains, this view is not shared by organisations that manage the blacklists who are clear that poor sub domain reputation can affect a primary domain reputation. We are happy to support the sub domain approach, on the understanding that you accept the risks. Our team had been trying to make contact with you and your colleagues on this matter. We have since spoken and we look forward to working with you and your team.

Replied May 2021

Andrew

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

An excellent CRM system with fantastic customer support

5* Experience. Implementing Gold Vision was probably the best business decision I've made in the last 12 months.

Pros

I have been using GV for around 12 months now and it has genuinely had a transformational impact on our business. The setup process (implementation and customization) was incredibly straightforward and led by GV's friendly team. We started seeing improved results almost instantly compared to previous solutions. Gold Vision CRM is now an integral part of our business operations and I would highly recommend it. Two best things about Gold Vision from our point of view; 1. Customer service is outstanding - The team is very responsive and great at helping us get the most out of the system 2. There is so much to discover - We are probably only using around 30% of the capability of the system right now and are getting huge value from it. There are so many facets to the system that you can constantly be unlocking new areas for better performance, automation and analysis.

Cons

Haven't come across anything we are unhappy with yet.

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Andrew, Thank you for your wonderful review about Gold-Vision and the fantastic customer support that you and your team have received. I shall certainly pass on your comments. Kind regards, Zoe

Replied May 2022

Mark

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

Feature Rich and Highly Customisable

Overall very good- helpful team, responsive help desk and regular updates, they are even open to product upgrade suggestions

Pros

We have specific quarterly targets in terms of revenue and other objectives. We are able to create customised dashboards to monitor our progress against these targets and help to create focus on the key deals that will make the difference

Cons

Sometimes we find the 255 character limit an issue on text fields. Larger or a warning that you have reached the limit, or even just preventing you from trying to type more would be helpful.

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Mark, Thank you for your positive feedback, and we shall certainly take on board your comment about the 255 character limit. Kind regards, Zoe

Replied March 2022

Debbi

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food Production

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

A brilliant CRM system built to suit different companies needs!

The gold-vision team have not only been so helpful throughout the implementation of our CRM system but our support tickets have always been quickly addressed in a professional and friendly way. Our teams use the CRM system for marketing campaigns, sales leads, customer account management and email tracking as well as complaints handling and communication within the wider teams but most importantly us, gold-vision created a bespoke customer portal to allow our customers complete access to their account information including managing their contacts details, billing and shipping information, raising support tickets and even ordering our products, which has been vital to the every day success of our business.

Pros

Gold-vision has been flexible right from the start of our CRM integration, which is something that was key to us as we are part of a very unique industry. The integration with our software was smooth and despite having lots of bespoke items in our current software that could cause issues, the gold-vision team have found ways to marry the two systems harmoniously.

Cons

Nothing as yet although we have been using the CRM system for a while I feel like there is a lot more that we can learn to properly utilise it!

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Debbi, We are so pleased to receive your excellent review. I shall certainly pass on your positive comments to all teams at GV. Thank you, Zoe

Replied December 2021

Sophie

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

User Friendly & Adaptable

Gold-Vision is a very easy system to use and I enjoy working with it everyday as does my team. It does all we need and I haven't yet come across something it can't do that I need!

Pros

My team have to use Gold-Vision on a daily basis and it is very user friendly and you can amend to your own personal business needs!

Cons

Nothing, I think the software is great!

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Sophie, Thank you for your fabulous 10 out of 10 review. We are so pleased to hear that your team uses Gold-Vision daily and it meets your business needs! Kind regards, Zoe

Replied May 2021

Paul

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

Gold-Vision User

Gold-Vision has streamlined our pre-sales processes and is used every day by our Sales team. Being able to track correspondence, meeting notes, etc. allows us to respond to customer enquiries in the most efficient way possible and enables us to maintain a high-level of customer experience.

Pros

Simple business integration Easy to use Communication tracking, specifically Microsoft Exchange integration Sales pipeline tracking Opportunity/prospect tracking Excellent customer support High-level of customisation

Cons

Setting up of custom reports could be simpler It would be preferable if the recent change to the Home Page setup would be optional

Reasons for choosing Gold-Vision CRM

In meeting with the Gold-Vision team as part of the selection process, it was clear that our businesses were aligned in philosophy and meant the decision between similar products was made easier.

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Paul, Fantastic to hear Gold-Vision is a integral part of your sales process and you are delivering an excellent CX experience. Thank you for your 5 star review! Kind regards, Zoe

Replied November 2021

Stephen

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

Intuitive, flexible, and easy to use software

Our overall experience has been positive. We are a small, but expanding firm, and GoldVision gives us the flexibility we need at a fair cost. We receive excellent customer support and the team are responsive and knowledgeable.

Pros

The software is easy to use, and the interface is intuitive and well laid out. It's an excellent application for tracking emails and documenting notes. It's easy to share notes will colleagues. We like that information can be restricted according to job roles and responsibilities.

Cons

I can't think of any improvements. The software is easy to use and fulfils our current requirements.

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Thank you Stephen for you 10 out of 10 review! It's great to hear of your positive experience not only with Gold-Vision but with the team too. Kind regards, Zoe

Replied September 2021

Rob

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Great product with fantastic support

With Gold-Vision we have managed to amalgamate several systems into a single place improving our overall efficiency as well as the visibility of data.

Pros

From the start, it was made very clear that we could customise the software to suit our requirements, of all the CRM systems we have used this is definitely the one that best suits our requirements. Best of all everything is very intuitive so training new staff members is very simple.

Cons

The Sage plugin we use often takes far too long and it would be nice if we could automate this. We use the map view for a couple of lists and it would be nice if you could edit the records from this view.

Reasons for choosing Gold-Vision CRM

It seemed to be the best fit and the initial discussions were very positive and productive

Reasons for switching to Gold-Vision CRM

Didn't meet our requirements and cost far to much for what we were using it for

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Rob, Thank you for your great review and I will pass your comments on to our team! Kind regards, Zoe

Replied December 2021

Adam

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Aviation & Aerospace

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

Gold-Vision CRM

It well worth the investment. Gold-Vision are very good at support, training and webinars. So anything you don't understand can be easily understood!

Pros

Its a great way for multiple people, who all work remotely to access a single database where everything is stated and clear. The way the quote numbers, quote templates and the whole sales process is covered, has really helped us improve our overall efficiency. The email and calendar tracking is a useful feature and is a super way of gathering information. We really like the email marketing side of the software, which is something as a company is new to us. Since having Gold-Vision we have been able to send out multiple marketing emails a month to push our name and products further than ever before.

Cons

Before we updated to 8.0 the software was a little confusing and tricky to use. That said, the new version is far easier, with a colour coded approach its visually simpler.

Reasons for choosing Gold-Vision CRM

The existing Loop team had previous experiences with Gold-Vision.

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Adam, Thank you for you excellent review. We are really pleased to hear that Gold-Vision brings your teams together whilst working remotely and you find you have a great range of support tools should you and your team need it! Kind regards, Zoe

Replied November 2021

Alice

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Biotechnology

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

GoldVision 8 CRM

Our account manager has been on hand every step of our upgrade process and provided plenty of support and training in setting up GoldVision 8 CRM. The system is clean and easy to use, has allowed us to simplify some of our internal processes and create easy to view dashboard charts of key information.

Pros

We use GoldVision 8 CRM for all aspects of our customer management, sales processes (website lead qualification, quote generation and opportunity progression) and support ticketing. The system is very intuitive to use, provide good functionality ‘out of the box’, but also allows easy customization to match our internal processes.

Cons

A few of our business specific processes cannot be set up in the system, although most areas can be re-configured easily or via additional customization.

Reasons for choosing Gold-Vision CRM

We preferred the ease of customization and simplicity of quoting on GoldVision CRM

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Thank you Alice for your fantastic review of Gold-Vision and the team. Kind regards, Zoe

Replied November 2021

Rachel

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2019

Gold-Vision CRM review

Pros

The aesthetics, the ease of use and it is clear which step is next and I don't get frustrated working it out!

Cons

I didnt like the initial data upload and cleansing the data before going into the system as the duplicates were a nightmare

Reasons for choosing Gold-Vision CRM

The ease of use and the fact that everything I said that we needed from the system, there was a way to do it or at least attempted.

Reasons for switching to Gold-Vision CRM

Goldmine was a very old school system of which we were only using for an address book essentially, we needed a proper CRM that we could report on and the entire team can look in one place and know whats going on.

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Rachel, Thank you for your positive review. It's always nice to hear that Gold-Vision eliminates frustrations and you find it easy to use. We're pleased that we could work with you to cleanse your data making your user experience much better. Kind regards Zoe

Replied November 2019

Caleb

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Gold Vision Review

Exciting, Technical & Efficient

Pros

The user interface has a simplicity to it where the user can view the basic needs for their work flow. Anything from account look up to order processing can be viewed within a few clicks. The different views provided for the business related object types (Accounts, Orders, Contacts) make it easy to go through the entire customer database. It's very user friendly and takes almost no time to learn.

Cons

This software is so good that there's not really a least favorite list. Just a feature list, if we could change the pop out so that there's only one feature I could request. A right click "Open Link in New Tab" addition. Everything else is so user friendly that there is nothing that I could say I like least.

Reasons for switching to Gold-Vision CRM

Old Software was outdated

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Caleb, Thank you for your excellent review. It's great to hear you find Gold-Vision to be such a great software and that it's user friendly and takes no time at all to learn! Kind regards, Zoe

Replied December 2021

Kim

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Great CRM

Gold Vision is super easy to use and is enabling the sales teams to update the system much quicker and easier than the previous CRM. data is more easy to visualise which is supporting and driving sales activities

Pros

Super easy to use and configure for sales and account management activities. The reporting and dashboards are interactive and provide an easy way to see what is needed, quickly

Cons

There are some basic features missing, such as copying or cloning opportunities and quotes and auto-updates that could be improved.

Reasons for switching to Gold-Vision CRM

The system wasn't configured to support the needs of the business, was not easy to use and didn't meet our requirements

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Kim, Thank you for you fantastic 10/10 review. We're so pleased to hear that you find Gold-Vision super easy to use and configure for sales and account management. Kind regards, Zoe

Replied December 2021

Laura

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

Easily developed even during a pandemic!

Overall our experience has been great. Trying to develop a new system over video call seemed daunting at first however with the support of Gold-Vision the calls were easy and hands on. We worked through in a logical way but we were always given time to ask questions no matter how easy or complex. The online chat has been a great help during the first few weeks of use as team members can proactively sort issues they have come across. Would highly recommend Gold-Vision to anyone looking for a new CRM system. Taj was a great support throughout the development.

Pros

The system is easy to use and even easier to follow. Prompts suggest what to do next which made staff training even easier. The overall design makes the system more appealing than other systems used previously and has seen a higher uptake in daily use of the system.

Cons

We have come across a few small bugs but there are being looked into by the team and I am sure will be sorted soon enough.

Reasons for choosing Gold-Vision CRM

Referral from customer, ease of use, customer service and price

Reasons for switching to Gold-Vision CRM

SAGE wasn't functional for our needs.

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Laura, Thank you for your fantastic review. We are very happy to hear that you find Gold-Vision easy to use and you received great support throughout the development! Kind regards, Zoe

Replied October 2020

Darren

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Great CRM

Pros

Gold-Vision allows us to manage our international customer database with great ease. Tracking emails is a great function also.

Cons

The design function for E-newsletters could be better. It would be nice to have a little more scope.

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Darren, Thank you for your great review! We're glad you're enjoying Gold-Vision and are making the most of the ability to track emails! Best wishes, Molly

Replied April 2022

David

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2021

Future proof your business

Pros

GV delivers a sensibly priced solution that has been rapidly intergrated by our various teams very efficently. Flexible, transparent and simple to use are key attributes.

Cons

The calendar functionality could be improved, along with better action point awareness.

Reasons for switching to Gold-Vision CRM

Poor customer service Ease of upgradeability Lack of future proof planning

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi David, Thank you for your 5 star review and we're pleased to hear that you find Gold-Vision flexible, transparent and simple to use. If we can help further with the calendar functionality, please do get in touch. Kind regards, Zoe

Replied February 2021

User Profile

Gary

Verified reviewer

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2018

Good value CRM, brilliant support, slightly dated

Stability, flexibility, and a great price point.

Pros

Email tracking works smoothly, in our years it has not fallen over or crashed once from internal errors. The training options and training material available for it is also credible.

Cons

The UI is looking a little dated and an ability to 'theme' or 'skin' it would be useful, some validation would be good to (i.e. stop people entering duplicate domain names)

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Gary - many thanks for your review and great to hear your positive experience for our support and product reliability. Gold-Vision 8 with new modern interface is due for release in the first half of 2018 and I will ask Usmaan to give you a sneak demo preview so you can see the great new UI which you will be able to update to seamlessly from your current Gold-Vision version. - Alison Turney

Replied January 2018

Keely

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

KP Review

overall very good and have given demos to suppliers and customers

Pros

Simple to use, and easy access, mobile friendly

Cons

import tools are complicated - lead import has been tiresome

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Keely, Thank you for your great review and we are pleased to hear you find Gold-Vision simple to use! Kind regards, Zoe

Replied July 2022

Claire

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

Powerful CRM & Marketing tool

Very good. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been exceptional with training delivery, guidance and extremely patient!

Pros

Marketing automation and tracking Customisable widgets and reports

Cons

Importing data, campaigns and follow ups can be a bit fiddly however I am sure this will get easier the more I use the system.

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Claire, Thank you for your excellent review. It's great to hear that your find GV to be a powerful CRM and you received excellent training and guidance from our team! Kind regards, Zoe

Replied March 2022

Robert

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

A great step forward for our project management and customer support

The implementation experience, led by Tom, was very good. It solves a number of problems for us and we are very pleased so far.

Pros

The most important features for us are project management and the service desk. Mail logging against support calls is very powerful and saves us a lot of searching.

Cons

The navigation can sometimes be a little confusing with results from the Back button not always giving the result I expected.

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Robert, Thank you for your positive review about Gold-Vision CRM and the team! Kind regards, Zoe

Replied December 2021

Ross

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2021

Great CRM tool with Great Customer Support

I am some what reticent to change any systems (bit of a tech dinosaur), however, once I was shown GV and got used to it, which didn't take long (and if I can use it, anyone can!) it is a great tool. Easy to customize the layout & fields with fab customers support from GV [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. GV provides a LOT of functionality, most of which I personally won't/ don't need to use in my current role, however, I can see the immense benefits it will bring to the rest of the wider teams, our Division and parent company. Can't live with out it now :-)

Pros

The level of detail it provides, from opportunity to project delivery is great and provides all the data I need to track opportunities and projects, coupled with easy to use reports. Customisable layouts/pages/widgets etc and various ways to get to the data you want, quickly.

Cons

Some minor work rounds required and some process steps when entering certain data could be improved.

Reasons for choosing Gold-Vision CRM

I wasn't involved in the selection process.

Reasons for switching to Gold-Vision CRM

Not my choice, but I am glad we did, and far better than Salesforce (which we I used before WorkflowMax)

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Ross, Thank you for you positive review. We are so pleased you are finding GV easy to use and you can create reports, opportunities and obtain data quickly! Kind regards, Zoe

Replied January 2021

Helen

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Furniture

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2019

Improves with Regular Daily Use

An improving picture, the more we learn the more we use it. Although I still feel we don't use it to it's full potential Switching over to any new software package is going to be a challenge, when everyone was happy with the old system but over time and with more support & training from Gold Vision we now wouldn't be without it.

Pros

Brings all our customer data into one place, quick and easy access for all users. Very easy to manage our GDPR compliance. Provides clear and accurate daily reports, which appear live on your own dashboard You can customise the software, which we've now done and it works much better for our business

Cons

Initially, it was over complicated, far to many steps and options on each screen Terminology was difficult to understand, which made keying data into some fields a challenge. People were putting the same data into different fields because they didn't understand the titles Over time, we have customised each screen and made the software work for our business

Reasons for choosing Gold-Vision CRM

I don't know the detail, but I know several software packages were reviewed and demos undertaken Gold Vision was found to be the right package for us, offering everything we asked for and more!

Reasons for switching to Gold-Vision CRM

To keep all our customer data in one place, offering quick and easy access to everyone, rather than the previous restricted access

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Thank you for your great review Helen. We're pleased to hear that with additional support and training you wouldn't be without Gold-Vision. To address your user interface point we would love to upgrade you to our latest version. Please do get in touch when you are ready. Many thanks, Zoe

Replied October 2019

Showing 1 - 25 of 98 reviews