What are White Fluffy Cloud users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using White Fluffy Cloud software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.47

15 Reviews

5
10
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
1
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Ease of use, tagging is excellent and very easy to use, suggestions box is a nice touch, very easy to check client status."
  • icon"E-marketing: We can design our own professional email campaigns using the integrated e-marketing software, it’s easy to use, unlike other e-marketing software and excellent value."
  • icon"I haven't as yet found anything that i don't like about icomplete."
  • icon"Lacks notification for incoming emails, but then no other CRM has that either."

Jump to:

Browse all White Fluffy Cloud Reviews

  • Have you used White Fluffy Cloud and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 15 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 reviews

Neil

Verified reviewer

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2016

A world beating CRM

The i-complete CRM has changed the way I run my company. It is not only extremely simple to use, it is fast, efficient and saves a fortune on telephone costs, staff time and work load. You can simply achieve more with the same staff. The way we use it has increased the performance of our sales staff by 100%, and the flexibility of the system allows you to keep in touch with what is happening in your company where ever you are, even on holiday abroad.

Pros

VOIP means all documents are stored safely on cloud and you have access whenever or wherever you want. Call recording means you never miss a call and can always check what you said to someone or what was said to you. Automated individual emails save massive amounts of time. No other CRM has voice recording integration. No other CRM has missed call forwarding or ansaphone. No other CRM has tagging (client identity and rating system) Loads more feature included. Very inexpensive and easy customisation.

Cons

Lacks notification for incoming emails, but then no other CRM has that either

Angelina

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

An excellent system which is seamless and offers great value for money

Whitefluffy.cloud is an integral and essential part of of the running of my business. With my team all working from home, the system enables my team to communicate quickly and effectively. The set up of the system was quick and the online training very clear and easy to follow. The service from the team at Whitefluffy.cloud has always been exemplary.

Pros

whitefluffy.cloud CRM enables me and my team to work from home, providing us with a system where we can all share information instantly, keeping us all up to date and informed. We use the following features of whitefluffy.cloud CRM daily: Contact Management: Keeping all information on business contacts which include corporate clients and conference venues in one place, enables us to work faster and efficiently. whitefluffy.cloud allows us to bespoke the software. We use the unique tag feature to segment our contacts into relevant groups which is great for e-marketing and reporting purposes! VoIP: The VOIP phone system is brilliant as it gives callers the impression that we are all in one office instead of working remotely. We can transfer calls between the team instantly and all calls are automatically logged against their contact record. E-marketing: We can design our own professional email campaigns using the integrated e-marketing software, it’s easy to use, unlike other e-marketing software and excellent value. Calendars: As we work remotely it’s important for the team and I to be able to see where everyone is, whitefluffy.cloud Calendar allows us to see this information in a highly visual way, we can track appointments and keep up to date on what everyone is doing in the team. File Storage: Unlimited file storage is brilliant for our business where we can share all our documents and attach documents to a contact record.

Cons

We are very happy clients of Whitefluffy.cloud and do not have any cons to offer you. We have compared other CRM systems on the market and have not found one which meets our needs better.

Howard

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp

March 2014

Not impressed

Not impressed. Pipeline management - once subscribed you are told there is a £200 fee to set this up Auto feed response from website - you have to completely redesign your web form to fit icomplete - not easy as its made out and they charge you £99 for the pleasure. Yes you can store your contacts in the same way you can in access, Yes you can set tasks and reminders the same way you can in outlook, if you sign up to voip you can call straight from the solution - a nice to have not a necessity. Initial training was an hour of my life I will never get back eventually told to watch the tutorial videos that I got more from. Nice company to deal with? Not really. Clare's great the others just wind me up the wrong way once onboard they just want to sell extras to you quite annoying.

Response from icomplete.com

Howard I am so sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the icomplete service. We do take negative reviews very seriously and this will be passed back to our team to improve our customer care process.

Replied April 2014

james

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2016

small business CRM system that ticks most of the boxes required by a small business

We have been using iComplete for 4 years now, and it was a huge improvement on the excel spreadsheet we used to use! It is very affordable, super easy to use and their help desk answers emails (and the phone) rapidly, so if you do have any problems you they are quickly resolved. If you use marketing e-shots they can be sent from the system by various tags eg customers, bloggers, packaging suppliers etc. It also keeps a record of all emails sent by producing a unique code for every person in the database, which makes finding old emails pretty quick. The task function sets you up reminders and percentage of completion rather than having a desk covered in post its. Would definitely recommend this for any small business and we are still very happy with it despite having grown to over £1m revenues

Pros

web based, easy to use, great customer service based in UK

Cons

e-marketing templates a little clumsy, database segmentation based on tag search could be more flexible, would be useful to have off line version on local hard drive for travelling

Michael

Verified reviewer

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2016

Better Connected

Contact with the team is excellent, any questions are quickly resolved and as we have evolved iComplete has adapted to support our individual needs. I have recommended iComplete to others and they have never ever complained so I have been confident and will remain confident to continue to recommend.

Pros

Client contact record all in one place

Response from icomplete.com

Thank you for your feedback.

Replied January 2017

Andrew

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2016

Icomplete CRM Voip combined system

This system has taken out our previous server based system and gives us 100% more functionality and speed coupled with the regulatory requirement we need for the FCA. With a customized process flow, connected website and automated marketing feature the icomplete system is revolutionary to the business and allows us to expand easily. We can't imagine life without it and the phone link up means that we go directly to file on screen pop ups, very impressive. A full list of every customer contact and recorded calls!

Pros

Easy to use, top end functionality without the cost. the telephony link up is great.

Cons

Cloud based so reliant on internet connection which fortunately these days is very good.

Richard

Verified reviewer

Industry: Retail

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp

April 2014

Perfect product - perfect support - perfect price. Perfect!

My enthusiasm for icomplete CRM is genuine, since using icomplete there is no question that the software has helped my business go from strength to strength. icomplete has increased my ability to respond to all new enquiries and turn these around into sales. The system enables me to be so organised – this means that I can manage new enquiries, respond quickly and without forgetting. This in turn has given my customers increased confidence in my ability to service their guitar buying needs. How it helps us icomplete created a website enquiry form for my new website so that all enquiries received are automatically entered as a contact into my icomplete account. This is a brilliant extra feature which not only tags these contacts in icomplete as ‘website-enquiry’ but also sends the person enquiring an automated email response from me to thank them and letting them know I will be in touch. Why we would recommend The brilliant support I receive from the team at icomplete really has helped me keep my business on track. The team respond quickly and keep me updated and willingly help me with any user issues I have.

KIERAN

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Sports

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2016

FALKIRK FC MARKETING

Great service which has greatly enhanced our ability to engage with our customer base. The support staff who is a joy to work with and is extremely creative with all our content and works well to my demanding deadlines.

Pros

The team at I Complete The layout and format of emails

Angela

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp

September 2011

icomplete Review. The Conference Bureau.

iComplete is a CRM tool that is easy to navigate. It stores information in a logical format. Uploading client files & emails is very simple. It is quick to learn and quite intuitive.

Pros

Good reminder system for required customer contact. Easy access to client history & stored files. Quick & easy to learn. Useful extras - including client dispersal mapping.

Cons

Sometimes editing existing notes causes the contact file to close. I have to exit using F5 and re-open the file. I sometimes find the note field defaults to double line spacing which I cannot correct.

Response from icomplete.com

Thank you for your feedback Angela this issue regarding exiting notes section and pressing F5 for refresh was a browser related issue which has now been addressed.

Replied April 2014

Steve

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp

October 2011

iComplete Review from a Renewable Energy Installation Company

It suits my needs very well. I had and existing database of c.4000 customers and iComplete helped me import these successfully. The system is very customisable and gives me the ability to create my own 'tags'. This is great for tracking customers in a number of different ways. A method of 'rating' them by percentage means that it's easy to see who's currently of highest importance.

Pros

Easy to use - intuitive. Friendly, professional customer support. Customisable. Good VOIP integration.

Cons

None found yet.

Alexander

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp

November 2011

Creative Investor

The system is very easy to use and great for our medium size business. The setup process was seamless and Myles was very helpful in getting all of our data loaded and organised. All of our team have gotten to grips with the system straight away and it provides all the features we need compared to other databases that had lots of features we would never use.

Pros

Ease of use, tagging is excellent and very easy to use, suggestions box is a nice touch, very easy to check client status.

Cons

Loading data lists could be easier but once we had done it a couple of times its fine.

Derek

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp

April 2014

Easy, Efficient and Effective

A very intuitive, practical and productive tool which is very effective for my customer contact, task management and e-marketing. I have spent too much time and wasted too much money on more expensive systems in the past which suggest more functionality but actually are difficult to use and too complex for many SME's. I would recommend this as an ideal solution to SME's owners who want to take control of their CRM and get competent and effective right from the off.

Response from icomplete.com

Thank you for your feedback and in recommending our service to other SME's.

Replied April 2014

Lenore

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp

September 2011

IComplete

I like icomplete because it makes admin so much easier and exciting to do!!

Pros

IComplete is a quick, easy and safe way to store and upload data.It is accessible from anywhere in the world and I like that everything is in one place, eg. calendar, contacts, files tasks etc, it makes it so easy to keep track of data.

Cons

I haven't as yet found anything that i don't like about icomplete.

Peter

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp

December 2011

A start up company

We are a small company using two people in remote locations to contact around 1000 retailers nationwide. icomplete allows us to maintain a database, organise tasks to send out samples and keep in touch with contacts. More importantly for us, we are inexperienced in these fields and icomplete has helped us learn the system as we go along. It is also easy to develop new tags to sort our database as our needs become clearer.

Hilary

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp

November 2011

iComplete

Fantastic - time saving and great investment

Pros

All contacts in one place, all staff able to access data at once

Cons

Nothing to dislike

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 reviews
White Fluffy Cloud

White Fluffy Cloud

4.47/5 out of 15 reviews
PriceWatch Demo