Inception CRM

Inception CRM Reviews

4.67

(21)

User Review Highlights

4.67

21 Reviews

5
15
4
5
3
1
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Almost everything you need to your job is possible to be stored and/ or be found here. I appreciate that this software is a big support of my time saving and efficiency."
  • icon"Plenty of drop down menus, easy to progress from page to page, fairly quick call recording."
  • icon"Ease of use, useful reports, quick reports of sales and plan fulfilment overview, necessary information about institutions."
  • icon"There is very little to say from a negative perspective as any issues get rectified very quickly by the team at D3S."
  • icon"Customer search and filter options poor; how to add new customers."

Browse all Inception CRM Reviews

  • Have you used Inception CRM and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 21 of 21 reviews

Yiannakis

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

On the hunt for a CRM.

Inception CRM provides a real-time "helicopter view" of your salesforce activities in the market, and/or a micro-analysis of a specific activity where and when needed.

Pros

Features are aligned with the company's expectations. Above all, the people behind this software understand the complexities of the pharma market and they quickly adapt to the ever-changing environment.

Cons

Hard to say as I cannot recall encountering any important drawback.

Reasons for choosing Inception CRM

The business offer was fair and it addressed in a very satisfactory way all specifications set by the Company.

Response from D3S

Thank you for your review, Yiannakis! We're glad to know Inception CRM meets the complex needs of your company and provides you with useful insights into your sales teams' performance.

Replied April 2022

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

CRM implementation

Pros

The software is easy to use and easy to understand. easy to find sales data. Comprehensive system for evaluating work efficiency. The most important function in the product is the evaluation of sales and visits. The economic components of the software such as the calculation and the logbook are also important, it is well processed.

Cons

When the software is mastered, it can be overlooked. It is sometimes slower due to the volume of data processed. If it would be possible to link sales to the doctor's location, I would welcome such a possibility.

Response from D3S

Thank you so much for this review! It is definitely possible to link pharmacy sales to prescribers in Inception CRM. If you know the pharmacy where a prescriber's patients are typically filling their prescriptions, you can link them together easily using the "Linked Pharmacy/Doctor" function (on Windows) or "Relations" function (on iOS/iPadOS/Android). Once you do that, you'll be able to see the source of your prescription sales in the sales reports. Please get in touch with your account manager to make sure this feature has been enabled for you -- if not, our team will be glad to set it up for you and show you how it works. Your account manager will also be glad to coordinate with your IT support to make sure there are no device issues affecting the speed and performance of data processing when you're working with larger data volumes.

Replied April 2022

Anonymous

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Inception CRM review

it does the job of call recording adequately.

Pros

Plenty of drop down menus, easy to progress from page to page, fairly quick call recording

Cons

Customer search and filter options poor; how to add new customers?

Response from D3S

Thank you for your review! We're sorry that the app isn't working as well as it could for you. Based on your comments, it sounds like you could use a quick tutorial on how to use the search filters, as well as a bit of additional training on how to add new customers. Please reach out to your manager or team lead for support or feel free to contact us directly through your account manager. We'll be happy to offer you some additional instruction, as well as useful tips to make your experience better.

Replied May 2022

Paven

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Glenmark HPM Review - Paven Jumbu

Excellent - Easy to use and excellent support if any issues arise

Pros

Helps plan and manage priorities with individual customers /accounts

Cons

Perhaps could improve on adding new identified HCPS

Response from D3S

Thanks for your review, Paven! We're glad you find the app helpful and easy to use. Adding new customers in Inception CRM is super easy, but it can take some time before they show up the live system due to external review processes. This is the case especially when your requests are being processed by a commercial database provider who needs to review and approve any changes before they appear in the CRM system.

Replied May 2022

Jose Antonio

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

Inception CRM es muy buen CRM

La experiencia no puede ser mas satisfactoria, como ejemplo lo bien y rápido que adaptan el CRM a los diferentes cambios normativos que hay en España en la la legislación tanto nacional como autonómica. Todos los cambios y necesidades del negocio se ven reflejadas en un programa ágil, rápido y efectivo para el usuario final de front end and back office.

Pros

Lo sencillo que es el uso para el delegado y jefe de zona, la gran verticalidad para el mercado español farmacéutico y sanitario, las diferentes plataformas, IOS, Android, Windows, WEB, que puede estar instalado. La integracion con Fedicom V1 y fedicom V3 La integración con Edicom usando AS2 para el envió de pedidos. La integración con Oracle La integración con JDE

Cons

No he encontrado nada que me guste poco en Incepcion CRM

Reasons for choosing Inception CRM

Porque se adapta muy bien al modelo de negocio y los continuos cambios normativos pueden ser implementados muy bien el programa.

Response from D3S

Jose, gracias por tu detallados y valiosos comentarios, son de gran importancia para nosotros. Nos alegra mucho saber que el sistema es capaz de satisfacer plenamente las necesidades de tu empresa en el competitivo mercado espa?ol. Por favor, comunicale a tu agente de cuentas si hay algo que podamos hacer para que Inception CRM sea aun mejor para ti y tu organizacion.

Replied March 2022

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

strong analytics , daily evalution of efficiency, visits - on target, results vs individual plan

I am satisfied

Pros

quick view on the dashbord - all the information I need for the day

Cons

I would like to have more integration with small wholesalers

Reasons for choosing Inception CRM

better fit

Response from D3S

Thank you for your review! Your feedback is important to us. We are working to extend our integrations to cover the needs of our customers in each market. If there is a specific wholesaler you would us to integrate with, please let your account manager know. We'll be glad to look into any options that are available to us.

Replied April 2022

Zuzana

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Experiences with CRM system

Pros

Ease of use, useful reports, quick reports of sales and plan fulfilment overview, necessary information about institutions

Cons

Sometimes slow work of the software and long synchronization of data.

Response from D3S

Thank you for your review, Zuzana. We really appreciate your feedback! Synchronization can definitely take longer when working with large volumes of data, but regular synchronization of the Windows app can help speed things up. If you find the software is behaving more slowly than usual, please get in touch with your account manager. They will be glad to troubleshoot the issue with you and see if there's a way to improve the performance on your device.

Replied April 2022

Crispin

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

An agile business tool

I have been working for the guys at D3S for 3 years now and it's been a very productive relationship. We have evolved the system to ensure it keeps very close to our business needs.

Pros

Inception CRM is a very modern application that allows us to adapt our approach to CRM management. We can gain vital analytics and build reports to allow us to monitor and measure all key metrics.

Cons

There is very little to say from a negative perspective as any issues get rectified very quickly by the team at D3S.

Response from D3S

Thank you for your review, Crispin! We're very glad to hear you're happy with the app and our service. Working with you over the past three years has been a great experience for us, as well. We really appreciate your attention to detail and your ability to anticipate the needs of your team, especially when it comes to rolling out new features. Your feedback has definitely had a positive impact on our product development.

Replied April 2022

Scaley

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

Inception CRM Review

Really helped me manage my area with all my customers, documents in the right CCG's

Pros

Ease of use on my laptop & phone. Especially the phone because I can use the software without wifi

Cons

Maybe use it off line in the future, But it is an excellent system

Response from D3S

Thank you for your review, Scaley! We're actively looking into expanding the offline capabilities of the phone and tablet apps. Please let your account manager know what features you think we should focus on to make the phone app work even better for you.

Replied April 2022

Darius

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

My window into the field

Appropriate support is essential for a successful CRM project, both internally and from the vendor.

Pros

The system provides accurate and objective information about the efficiency and effectiveness of my sales team.

Cons

The system covers all my needs. The key is to use it properly.

Response from D3S

Thank you for your review, Darius! We're glad to know the system works well for you. Please make sure to let your account manager know whenever you need support!

Replied April 2022

Jiří

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

CRM George

satisfied

Pros

global castumer information, access to all needed information

Cons

complexity modules, good analytics, quick reponde

Reasons for choosing Inception CRM

best fit

Response from D3S

Thank you for your review, Jiri! Please get in touch with your account manager to let us know how we can make our customer support and features even better!

Replied April 2022

Edit

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Sales

Most of the time sales data, Comparing sales over the periods, oevr the clients, sles developmnets, making the orders...

Pros

As a Sales Manager OTC is important for me to have fresh sales data as well as history of each client and their development. Transfer shop in the field is also good toolls for doing orders.

Cons

the way of transforming the reports to excel form I wolud prefer to e more user firendly.

Reasons for switching to Inception CRM

different company

Response from D3S

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback. We want our application to be as useful as possible to OTC sales teams. Your account manager will be glad to help you troubleshoot any issues you have exporting reports to Excel. If you need a specific export layout (such as pivot table) your account manager should be able to configure this for you. Please get in touch!

Replied April 2022

Ladislav

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

CRM Medochemie

This CRM system, when properly designed, is able to assist in regional analyses and help in the optimization of processes in the field.

Pros

This CRM system is very resistant to unwanted user interference

Cons

High performance requirements for nooteboks

Reasons for choosing Inception CRM

Complexity of the system - the necessary modules work well together.

Reasons for switching to Inception CRM

This system has significantly better analytical, user and usability for sales support. It contains modules that the previous system did not contain - sales, contracts, TBP, TO, cash journal....

Response from D3S

Thank you for your review, Ladislav! We value your feedback. Your account manager will reach out to you soon to find out how we can make Inception CRM work even better for you.

Replied March 2022

Jana

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

All in one place

Predominantly I use this platform for territory management and reporting, where it is of a big help by planning my business routes effectively, identification of potential customers, leading to achieving business goals at the end with consistent check of the return on investments in monthly billing reports .

Pros

The most I like about this software is its complexity. Almost everything you need to your job is possible to be stored and/ or be found here. I appreciate that this software is a big support of my time saving and efficiency.

Cons

There are no features in my mind I may propose to be improved.

Response from D3S

Thank you for your review, Jana! We value your feedback. Please feel free to reach out to us any time through your dedicated account manager to tell us how we can make this product even better for you.

Replied March 2022

Boris

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

CRM system is very useful and we as company use it many years

We used it in company 14 years without any problems.

Pros

User friendly and all employees has no problem to use.

Cons

Software is working perfectly and quickly

Response from D3S

Thank you for your review, Boris! We genuinely appreciate your feedback. Your account manager will reach out to you soon to find out how we can further improve our customer support and make the application even easier to use.

Replied March 2022

Elisaveta

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Maresova2022

easy to use solutions

Pros

wide integration with with business portals

Cons

none, we are fine with overall support, fully satisfied

Reasons for choosing Inception CRM

good price-performance ratio

Response from D3S

Thank you for your review, Elisaveta! We're happy that you're happy with our solution! If think of anything you need or that could make the system even better, please let your account manager know!

Replied April 2022

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

e-VET 2022

Provides a very good overview of sales force activities, clear results and segmentation.

Pros

The system is clear and allows you to work with customers, sales data. Export options and sales analysis are important.

Cons

Requires training and a motivated user / administrator.

Reasons for choosing Inception CRM

good price / performance ratio.

Reasons for switching to Inception CRM

It did not provide the ability to process sales data, it was just an intelligent overview of contacts.

Response from D3S

Thank you for your review! We're glad the system supports your needs.

Replied April 2022

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Nutristar 2022

Very good

Pros

User friendly, intuitive, very nice graphic, good vendor support,

Cons

More integration, better value for money

Reasons for choosing Inception CRM

User friendly

Response from D3S

Thank you for your review! We are actively working to expand the integration options available to our users. Please get in touch with your account manager to let us know what you would like us to focus on!

Replied April 2022

Zuzana

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

Iformations about CRM systems

I like this system, it is very clearly and easy. It is can help me with my daily work for plane and result sales.

Pros

It is very clearly for us , like as medical representative. It is very sofistic system , it is very easy to use it.

Cons

Everyting is ok, i have not any problems with this system.

Response from D3S

Thank you for your review, Zuzana!

Replied July 2022

Mikulas

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Inception CRM Xantis

Easy working and handling CRM system

Pros

Easy, friendly to use and learn, complex CRM solution with many modules - options

Cons

We are pretty satified, customer support is effective

Reasons for choosing Inception CRM

Complex and friendly at corresponding price

Response from D3S

Thank you for your review, Mikulas! We're happy to know you're satisfied with our solution.

Replied April 2022

alexis

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Everyone is thrilled

What really has stood out for me, my team being so happy with the of the program. ! end of story.

Pros

This software is very user friendly and the support we receive is outstanding.

Cons

honestly speaking, i have nothing negative to say about the software

Response from D3S

Thank you for this glowing review, Alexis! We're thrilled to know that your team is so happy with the system!

Replied April 2022

Showing 1 - 21 of 21 reviews