What are Inside Sales Box users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Inside Sales Box software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.46

13 Reviews

5
8
4
3
3
2
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Inside Sales Box is a strong application by managing the infrastructure of the company with its detailed management process."
  • icon"Very spotty and often disconnects or won't connect at all. Also not all numbers in sales force are able to be used in the dialer which is frustrating when a contact has multiple numbers."
  • icon"The software is integrated with SF and sometime lags with data. It doesn't always record the accurate details."

Jump to:

Browse all Inside Sales Box Reviews

  • Have you used Inside Sales Box and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 13 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 reviews

Joseph

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2021

The application assesses sales productivity with a performance management plan.

Inside Sales Box is a wonderful tool to manage the business detail with a single click. Simply we have to add in the primary data and the tool does its section itself. The whole management can work according to its plans and ideas. The strategies are fine and able to implement in different sections. We can watch the detail by segmenting the tool into different parts and would be getting the detail within each part collectively. A multi-purpose application is beneficial for taking over the lead management of the company.

Pros

Inside Sales Box is a strong application by managing the infrastructure of the company with its detailed management process. We can bring the change by using its lead management to control further promotions in the company. The whole management can be taken over to apply the new methodology of work. We can use the tool for making a wide work distribution among the employees.

Cons

The application is not much support to the small scale because it may be pricy and people won’t find it helps to work at a low cost. The networking is responsible to carry on its features and managing abilities are more prone to deal with large set-ups.

Anonymous

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2018

Affordable Alternative to Traditional CRMs

Pros

InsideSalesBox provides an all in one solution for prospecting. Their most important feature is a sales dialer and voice drop offering inside a clean CRM. Plus they are very affordable when matched up against the competition.

Cons

The UI is a tad dated in appearance but the software is very powerful. We love the dialer and voicedrop feature.

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

January 2018

Good features, but missing functionality

Pros

I like that Inside sales dialer is embedded in sales force. Very easy and streamlined to any process you already have inside of sales force. I didn't have to learn anything new which makes this an awesome choice

Cons

The dialer call quality is not good. very spotty and often disconnects or won't connect at all. Also not all numbers in sales force are able to be used in the dialer which is frustrating when a contact has multiple numbers.

Anonymous

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2018

Great features and functionality

The ability to track performance is great!

Pros

The software helps the sales team stay on track and keep up with prospects which overall makes the team more efficient. The customer service is amazing!

Cons

The user interface could use a little bit of upgrading but the overall software is excellent to use.

Abhilash

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

January 2016

Inside Sales Box is a great tool to help your Inside Sales process Smooth and Productive.

The product is great and a market leader in its segment. It's not a CRM that's what most people in the industry take it as. I have seen most companies emphasize on their features and functionalities for creating differentiation in the market, what is different about team ISB is apart from the focus of delivering features they are best with their Customer Service managed by the Support team and Customer Success managers. Overall a great product with a passionate team to work with, would recommend one and all to go for them.

Anthony

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

May 2016

Inside Sale Box Sales Acceleration and Enablement

I have worked in the software industry over 20 years with the biggest companies in the industry. Inside Sales Box (ISB), have done a remarkable job with our implementation. Our Biz Dev. guy Siba S Panigrahi and our Customer Experience Mgr., Pulkit Garg and the entire development team have been there with excellent responsiveness to our needs and requests. They have handled out 1 off's without hesitation and efficiently. I highly recommend ISB to any company that seriously want's to increase sales!

John

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

December 2014

Fastest sales progress within 3 days of going live

When we started using Texo, we expected a positive turnaround in about 7 to 15 days and finally a "break-even" on this investment in about a month. This figure was assumed keeping in mind that we were migrating from another system and our agents shall have a learning curve. The agents and the supervisor were comfortable from day 1 and surpassed all our previous records of Sales-Per-Day starting day 3 itself.

Charles

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

February 2016

The new ISB demo was great.

With the ability to use LinkedIn and Twitter with the new system, as well as new follow-up features, this will allow more data collection per client. With more information we'll be able to have a better conversation with clients and hopefully better suit their business needs.

Raul

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2016

Another IS Review

Great product...but they often fail to release upgrade when noted...not huge issue, but just a bit frustrating.

Corey

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2016

software overview of product

overall a good experince with the software easy to use go value for the money and customer support has a good sla

Roger

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

January 2018

It's a great tool box for boosting performance.

Pros

The software allows you to look at stats and compete daily with colleagues. Also has some cool features such as Gifs.

Cons

The software is integrated with SF and sometime lags with data. It doesn't always record the accurate details.

Shane

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

February 2016

Great calling software, Customer support and Easy to use to enhance Sales.

Inside Sales Box is one of the best Software to save data and dialing the best part is that it keeps all the data saved and secure. I like theirs customer service like the way they resolves the issues and help Clients. I know of the person in Customer Service Namely "Amitoj" he is always very helpful and caring for Client this is the only reason i love to use this Software.

Edison

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

February 2016

Great calling software, Customer support and Easy to use to enhance Sales

This software is excellent and very easy to use this is the best calling software i ever seen and the best this is, If in any case there is an issues regarding texco Amitoj Singh is always ready to help me to resolve the issue ... I must say the best software with best CSM and that is Amitoj Singh..

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 reviews
Inside Sales Box

Inside Sales Box

4.46/5 out of 13 reviews
PriceWatch Demo