User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(13)

13

4 stars

(11)

11

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Easy to use. Very adaptable to the needs we have in the organization."

  • "It is user friendly and easy to adapt to anyones way of working. That means that I save time and I get the job done!"

  • "Lime is very simple to use and you easily find what you looking for."

  • Cons

  • "Sometimes you get a feeling of too much expectation from the consultant at Lime. That they almost promise more than they deliver. But this is if we are really going to be picky with cons"

  • "At the time of purchase the history data was not available but now that's been fixed too."

  • "The e-mail integration could use some more work to make it easier to work inside LimeCRM instead of having Outlook opened on the side. "

Browse Lime CRM Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -26 of 24 results

February 2021

Rikard from Veteranpoolen Helsingborg

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Does it really well

Pros

Is a good and efficient system, simplifies and speeds up processes

Cons

Taskable, a bit slow sometimes, but no major problem

February 2021

Sara from Dicom Expense

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Lime - Dicom Expense

This has helped us keep track of our prospects and customer in a way better way than previous solutions with excel sheets etc. Now we have one installed process which could be better on our end, but as CRM's go, we have everything we need with Lime.

Pros

Easy to use, integration was a bit tricky since we had a lot of customization done, but always satisfied with our salesperson, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. I like the way it is configured and that the functionality is wide, a lot of tiles and you can configure it with personalized filters.

Cons

There could be more manuals/instructions - we find the statistics module a bit difficult and therefor are we not getting everything possible out of the application. Ideally, it would also be a full on cloud solution with the same functionalities as the on prem, but they are getting there.

Reasons for Choosing Lime CRM

The trust we felt with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] as our salesperson, really sealed the deal.

February 2021

Mattias from PRI Pensionsgaranti

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Easy to adminster

Easy to administer and to use.Filters and views make it possible to see what you are most interested in. A big challenge is to get the user to register relevant data in the system.

Pros

The access to self-administer certain parts of the system. Change text and add / delete fields without having to hire a consultant. Make it fast to help the user customize the system.

Cons

Integrations with our own business systems partly due to the installation "on premise" instead of cloudsolutuion hosted by Lime. Desktop client functionality is not fully implemented in web client

Reasons for Choosing Lime CRM

Lundalogik's configuration process is well defined and indicates a lot of experience of customer adaptations, but also knowledge of Lime as a system and its possibilities. Support and management is also a strong factor where Lundalogik had by far the best offer.

February 2021

Thomas from Norsk Toppfotball

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Great system with both CRM and FRM capasity within the same system

We use this system for the Leagues - Eliteserien and OBOS-ligaen as well as all clubs within these leagues. It is a great tool for aggregation all fan activites and touchpoints as well as making the marketing departements more professional.

Pros

The search function Ability to add tickets through integrations Easy to customize

Cons

Not all functions from the desktop version is in the webversion yet. Still have to use the desktop client in order to do some stuff.

Reasons for Choosing Lime CRM

Cost, functionality and the fact that they had a lot of already plugins towards the sports segment

February 2021

Sami from Sintrol Oy

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Paper & Forest Products

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Very good value for money

Pros

LIME works very well straight out of the box and it's easy to use. Because of this people like it a lot and there is very little if any resistance from the users.

Cons

At the time of purchase the history data was not available but now that's been fixed too.

Reasons for Choosing Lime CRM

Because of better value for money and superior customer service.

Reasons for Switching to Lime CRM

Because we ended up in a situation where only two people used our old CRM and the change had to come.

February 2021

Toralfa from Surgical Science Sweden AB

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Lime CRM

We use Lime in many different ways in the company. But it gives us a complete picture of our products, customers, support and agreements since they all connect to each other. A good platform!

Pros

Lime is easy to use and very useful in making selections from the different tabs. Its great how all the different tabs (business areas) integrate with each other. Its easy to add functions/fields as a administrator.

Cons

The online version is not easy to access on the smartphones. Better if it was an app to download instead.

Reasons for Choosing Lime CRM

We got great information from the Lime sales person and they were willing to help with the implementation. It was necessary for us to be able to form the system after our business and Lime allows that.

Reasons for Switching to Lime CRM

We needed a better CRM system.

February 2021

Staffan from Infotiv Information & Design

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Lime CRM as an adaptation

If and when everybody feels comfortable with working in Lime CRM then we can benefit from the system. We will have the transparecy and sharing of information. We can have customer plans that everybody are comitted to. We can have data as a support for decision making. We are not there yet, but I feel that we are getting there.

Pros

First of all, Lime CRM is easy to use. It is is easy to get started and it is easy to select level of mandatory fields. In our organisation we try to keep the mandatory fields to a minimum in order to make it easy to create items and work in Lime CRM. And the quick search is absoulutely marvellous.

Cons

It is 2021 and still keep it as a desktop application feels a bit obsolete. It should be in the cloud.

February 2021

Rebecca from Ung Företagsamhet

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

A daily help to make your work more effective

I realized that Lime CRM is the best way for me to keep track of all customers, when to follow up on certain matters, and knowing what actions been made to close a deal. CRM is a tool that benefits not only my daily work but also my customers as I can see what they have done with us in the past, what has worked well and so on.

Pros

Lime CRM is easy to use, simple to understand, has great features, and if anything doesn't work support is just a phone call away. It helps my everyday work as I can keep up with new customers, leads, tasks, and prospects. The integration with outlook and bizwiz makes emailing customers better. It's easy to get an overview as I can change views and selections. I can share works easily with co-workers.

Cons

When writing a post on several customers there is not an easy way to connect them all without making several posts. There's no grammar or spelling check which would be useful. In the drop-down lists, there should be an easier way to find my customers instead of the whole organisations' customers.

February 2021

Joni from Helsinki Group Oy

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2021

Easy and flexible CRM

In overall we have been really satisfied to Lime. We didn't have CRM beforehand so this helped a lot to improve our sales (pipeline, sales, offers etc.), keep customer details in same place, target marketing to right segments and do invoicing through Lime.

Pros

Super flexible and able to modify our needs. Customer service has been great. Integration with Netvisor has been huge time saver for us.

Cons

Reporting tools and there's no integration between lead generators.

Reasons for Choosing Lime CRM

Better customer service and more flexible.

February 2021

OLGA from Euromedfin Oy

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Easy to use

Lime CRM solved the problem of saving information about clients, as well as setting and performing tasks for working with clients

Pros

Easy to learn and use. And for administrator is easy to make small changes

Cons

Customer support works sometimes slowly

Reasons for Choosing Lime CRM

Simple logic

February 2021

Shane from Hotel Birger Jarl

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

A happy Lime CRM user

Lime CRM makes it easier to follow up and renegotiate contracts. It also makes it easy to organize clients into marketing activities and/or event invites.

Pros

This product is very easy to learn and use. It's a great way to organize and list one's clients. I love the integration we've recently made with GetAccept, an easy and professional way of sending out contracts with e-signature.

Cons

I wish we could integrate Lime CRM with our hotel booking system Opera, so that we could get the clients' statistics (room nights) into each company profile card smoothly and easily.

Reasons for Switching to Lime CRM

Because we wanted something better equipped for organizing contracts, not just a client database.

February 2021

Marie from Venture Cup

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Ease of use CRM system

I like that the new tab system allows me to find a lot of information about a specific person/company in a easy way. We are mostly using it for keeping track of possible leads and network possibilities we are slowly starting to realise the options for email integrations and what that can help us with.

Pros

I love that it is easy to use, that you can use it on any device and that it instantly merges with the other information on the plattform. Im looking forward to using the mail integration when we have set that up.

Cons

Im missing some of the features that are available on the desktop version (pc) that doesn't appear in the web based application. Such as possibility to export my previous events to a excel document.

February 2021

Peter from Seaflex AB

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Maritime

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Easy-to-use with customization options

Pros

The way you work with the system is familiar since it works with rows and columns and in many way reminds you of Microsoft Excel. You can customize a lot on your own without having to involve external consultants (e.g. adding/removing various types of input data fields, changing layout, etc.).

Cons

The e-mail integration could use some more work to make it easier to work inside LimeCRM instead of having Outlook opened on the side.

February 2021

Shayan from Qstar Energi

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Lime CRM

Pros

Easy to use. Very adaptable to the needs we have in the organization.

Cons

Sometimes you get a feeling of too much expectation from the consultant at Lime. That they almost promise more than they deliver. But this is if we are really going to be picky with cons

Reasons for Choosing Lime CRM

Because it worked well in the other company where we also have Lime

Reasons for Switching to Lime CRM

Due to system limitations

February 2021

Magnus from TST Sweden AB

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Textiles

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Very well thought through

We had fairly good order in our old system, but now it's great and getting better :-)

Pros

It is user friendly and easy to adapt to anyones way of working. That means that I save time and I get the job done!

Cons

I'm not sure that it is Lime CRM's fault, but two integrations with other systems didn't succeed. We came from Lime Easy and there we had one of the integrations. The other one we had big expectations for, but...

Reasons for Choosing Lime CRM

The integration between Lime CRM and Marketing, and our good experiences from our old L Easy.

Reasons for Switching to Lime CRM

Mostly because of Lime Marketing, but also for better handling of cuustomer data. (Easier to administrate all contacts.)

February 2021

PAtrik from BegnerAgenturer AB

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Impressed!

Full control of all processes, from sales to service issues on machines and documentation! It is great!

Pros

The flexibility and that I'm after all this years still are surprised how well it supports our processes and could adapt to new needs!

Cons

That i cant run it at on Azure DB (Maybe solved now?)

Reasons for Switching to Lime CRM

Find a better system!

February 2021

Petra from HRF Förmedling

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

LIme CRM great for keeping track of your customer relations

I find it easy to understand and to use

Pros

I like the way I can keep track of what has been done and said. Also the possibility to download documents that are connected to the customer or buyer.

Cons

I find the setup with possible choices to be a bit hard, but I think that the setup is made in cooperation with my employer. I would like to use the marketing tool and to be able to connect customers to more than one of our businesses for sale.

February 2021

Magnus from BAGA Water Technology AB

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

LIME CRM review

Pros

Web interface is very easy to use. With a short admin exucation there are lot a local admin can customize without using LIME developers.

Cons

More integration out of the box with outlook /office365, admin webportal is old and outdated (InternetExplorer) High security risk

February 2021

Kimmo from Finnvacum OY AB

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food Production

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Finnvacum's first

After 2 years initial use we are getting there were our business should be . reinventing our bussines.

Pros

Re use of marketing material such as offers presentations has been made easy.

Cons

Somewhat clunky reports.

Reasons for Choosing Lime CRM

We had earlier experience from Easy Lime and when this was first purchase we wanted this to be easy and familiar step for our organisation.

February 2021

Milja from Machinery Oy

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2021

Lime

Pros

Lime is very simple to use and you easily find what you looking for.

Cons

Background system Lisa is not working always as it should - it is not fully reliable.

February 2021

Marko from Wulff Oy

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Easy to setup, eazy to customize and easy to use

I would highly recommend at least Lime as a first CRM system. It is very easy to implement, customize and use.

Pros

"Fastsearch" in excellent, you can find everything that is in system.

Cons

All the features can´t be used same way in internet version as table version can be used

February 2021

Tiia from Nor-Maali Oy

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Review

very food customer service and good education for use

Pros

easy to change program the way we want, you can update software to match you company

Cons

integration was little bit difficult, but main reasons were depending on ERP system

November 2018

Tommaso from Nordic Star Aps

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Good and reliable CMR software

LIME can effectively help in managing relations with customers/suppliers, being an all-in-one, and easy-to-use solution. The most important things are having a clear logic and plan on how to enter things, so that you can do it effectively, and having expert data entry people.

Pros

Highly customizable, no need for any programming skills.

Cons

Can be a little difficult at first to enter into the software's logic.

May 2020

Tim from Get Lost Adventures

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Not bad. Lots of potensional

Definitly a plus for smaller companies. Would recommend giving it a go.

Pros

It's super good and easy to use for your internal communication. It works on all phones, what makes it very handy.

Cons

Sometimes it is super slow and the servers are down. What can be an issue if you have important messages to send.