User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(4)

4

4 stars

(5)

5

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Very easy to use and to admin the product, many feature and its a futuristic product that need to be use. very helpful."

  • "Lots of features. This is a super loaded solution for companies of any size. Self Service Portal, Knowledge Base, KPI's, Reports and dashboards. Easy to implement,"

  • "The ability to track and manage customer emails as tickets makes it that much easier to manage your calls. The reports we can pull based on Technician, user or problem is phenomenal. "

  • Cons

  • "The product is a complete one and all what I need has on it, don't change folks, continu your hard working."

  • "You will need to have some form of training otherwise you will get lost. Other than that, there are hardly any cons."

  • "Probably because was not configure correctly, anywhere receive continue email about ticket is really a noise ..."

Browse ManageEngine SupportCenter Plus Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -39 of 11 results

February 2018

User Profile Picture

Gerson from TECRA TECHNOLOGIES

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Lots of features

Notification screen reminds me a social network message. That's good.

Pros

Lots of features. This is a super loaded solution for companies of any size. Self Service Portal, Knowledge Base, KPI's, Reports and dashboards. Easy to implement,

May 2018

Aria from baku moving

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Good but can be improved.

Pros

Support center plus offers a multi-channel support where you can view the customer interaction irrespective of the conservation mode they use. It also offers account and contact management with request tracking and automation. You can also make different business units which represent tasks differently. Every information of our help desk was provided through real time reports and Dashboards. Mobile access is also supported with multi-language support for those whose native language is not english with additional add-ons and integrations.

Cons

Despite of whatever service they offer the prices are too much high for support representatives and business units etc. The prices for their add-ons are also very high. No type of virtual assistants or API’s or chatbots are not their. Custom replies cannot be assigned to a ticket.Their customer support time is satisfactory. It is not terribly intuitive but it needs HTML email and it would be nice if the automatically generated emails would be little prettier.

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Manage Engine Ticketing System

Pros

Manage correctly inserting all correctcs data (servers, groups, etc) is really a complete ticketing software that can be used for respect ITIL process systems

Cons

Probably because was not configure correctly, anywhere receive continue email about ticket is really a noise ...

May 2018

amir from Information Technology and Services

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Very good experience i have with product, im satisfied.

Pros

Very easy to use and to admin the product, many feature and its a futuristic product that need to be use. very helpful.

Cons

The product is a complete one and all what I need has on it, don't change folks, continu your hard working.

June 2018

User Profile Picture

Mark from Flash Mobile Vending

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

AS a web based CRM solution, it doesnt get any easier

Pros

The ability to track and manage customer emails as tickets makes it that much easier to manage your calls. The reports we can pull based on Technician, user or problem is phenomenal.

Cons

You will need to have some form of training otherwise you will get lost. Other than that, there are hardly any cons.

January 2021

Fazal from 360Factors

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2021

Manage and Engage with your Clients

Pros

We are managing our clients requests in a seamless manner and generate report and present it to the management of how the progress is going on monthly and quarterly basis.

Cons

its UI is not that much interactive and we cannot modify the dashboards according to our needs.

November 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

One view of all your customers interactions

Very positive overall experience, and migrating colleagues to a new process and platform was very seamless

Pros

In the short time we have been using this software it has dramatically improved they way we view all customer interactions with whether it be via email, phone or Portal and even multichannel. It has helped us streamline our incoming customer queries and respond to them more efficiently . I look forward to using the many other features offered, but one step at a time

Cons

You need to spend a fair amount of time in the software to familiarise yourself with it, but after some time, it all 'just clicks'. great product

January 2016

siddik from Zoho Corporation

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

January 2016

March 2019

Jendra

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


March 2019

January 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

this software is sooo complex and yet sooo simple to use

Pros

usability, lots of features that will need to take some time to review all of them but right now this software will give me everything i need right now

Cons

i didnt found any yet. i will update if i will find one. theres lots of settings to deal with that it will take some time

April 2012

Angela

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


April 2012

satisfies all my needs...

I was looking for an online help desk ticketing system that would satisfy all the needs of my business and help me to be more organized.... I have found that with ManageEngine!

Pros

Easy to use