All RealEstateHalo Reviews

1-25 of 77 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Ilene

Real Estate, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2019

Marketing help

Keeping a Realtors name in front of the client is very important down the line, this helps me to do so without thinking about it!

PROS

It helps to get my name and keep my name in front of clients, remind them of who I am at a good value with a good product.

CONS

Sometimes had problem with navigating the page.

Vendor Response

Thank you for leaving a review! The team here at Continuity Programs is delighted to receive a perfect 5 star rating. We are happy to hear that MyLeadDashboard helps you keep in front of your clients without thinking about it. If you have problems navigating any part of the system, our Customer Service Specialists are here to help you personally during normal business hours (M-F 8am 5pm Eastern). We appreciate your feedback! Thanks again!

Replied December 2019

Debra

Real Estate, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2019

Reviewing Continuity Programs

Overall, I like the program. I could use it more and may in the future, but it reaches out to the neighborhoods where I am active and puts me in front of people I don't actually know.

PROS

I like that when I list or sell a house, those homes in the immediate area get some info on the house and on me.

CONS

There was some sort of change to the interface and my company allots the first 25 postcards for free and for some reason it never showed up once the change took place. Each time I had to reach out to customer service.

Vendor Response

Thanks for leaving a review! The team here at Continuity Programs is delighted to hear your feedback. We are happy to know that you like the automated real estate marketing. Your company pays for 25 postcards on each of your transactions, however, for some reason we do not always get all the data on the listing side. This is a known issue and I will remind the leadership team. However, you are able to contact us any time you feel that you may be missing some. We will do whatever we can to help. Thanks again!

Replied December 2019

Ryan

Real Estate, 201-500 employees

Used less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed December 2019

Honest review

It has been a tool implemented by my office that I never was trained on and I’m not sure I ever used at all. Do to the unfamiliarity of it I just don’t even think to go to it. Unfortunately.

PROS

The part I like best is that I don’t pay anything for it because I believe my broker does...

CONS

I’m not at all familiar with it so I don’t use it

Vendor Response

Hello. We are sorry to hear that you are not using the system. We are normally known for how easy the system is to use and our service excellence. If you would like to schedule a training session, please reach out to Dink Card, our Customer Success Manager at 248-669-6900, or simply email us at customerservice@continuityprograms.com. We would be happy to assist you personally. Thanks for your feedback!

Replied December 2019

Jennifer

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2019

MyLeadDashboard Review

PROS

Ease of being able to stay in contact with past clients and future prospects.

CONS

The quality of the just listed/just sold post cards are quite poor. Every example card that has been sent to me and every return to send card that I have gotten back have poor print quality and huge smudges all over them. I will be switching to a different company for this type of product in the very near future.

Vendor Response

Thanks for leaving a review! We are happy to hear that our real estate marketing system helps you easily stay in contact with past clients and future prospects! Regarding your comment about the quality of the postcards, we would love to learn more and investigate. I will have our Customer Success Manager reach out to you. Thanks again!

Replied December 2019

Janene

Real Estate, 1 employee

Used more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed December 2019

Great follow up program

PROS

Easy to enroll client, great follow up!

CONS

You can not delete clients or make changes without having to call customer service. Also you can only enroll one client at a time then you have to log out and sign back in to enroll another client.

Vendor Response

Thanks for leaving a review! The team at Continuity Programs is pleased to hear your wonderful feedback! We are happy to hear that MyLeadDashboard is easy to use. Regarding your comment about deleting clients and making changes, you should indeed be able to do this when you are logged in. Also, you are able to enroll multiple customers at once by uploading a list. Just go to Shop Store and choose a product for "Upload Client Enrollments." Please reach out to our Customer Service Specialists at 800-521-0026 or customerservice@continuityprograms.com for help or training any time. Thanks again!

Replied December 2019

Renny

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2019

We couldn't be happier with Continuity Programs and MyLeadDashboard!

We love using Continuity Programs! They enable us to stay in front of our clients. They make it easy!

PROS

The MyLeadDashboard is super easy to use. Our agents love having access to all the client data right at the fingertips. They are able to make changes as well! I like the store as well.

CONS

I did like when Continuity Programs posted on Facebook and now the agent allows it. It is is just a different way to do it. Not bad.

Reason for choosing RealEstateHalo

Great customer service!

Vendor Response

Thanks for leaving a review! The team at Continuity Programs is delighted to receive a perfect 5 star rating! We are happy to hear that MyLeadDashboard is super easy to use. We love working with your team. Thanks again!

Replied December 2019

Lynn

Real Estate, 501-1,000 employees

Used more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2019

Easy Marketing!

I get one email to accept to add a client or remove them. Makes it easy~

PROS

Using this program has helped me with continuing to contact my clients with just one click! Follow up is so important and this makes it easy to do so. My clients are sent marketing material to keep my name in front of them with only one click. Makes it easy for me~

CONS

That if you don't remove someone, that they are automatically added

Vendor Response

Thank you for leaving a review! The team here at Continuity Programs is delighted to receive a perfect 5 star rating. We are happy to hear that you are able to keep in contact with your clients with just one click. We appreciate your feedback! Thanks again!

Replied December 2019

Wayne

Real Estate, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2019

Easy to Use, Great Customer Service, too!

Our company uses MyLeadDashboard Real Estate Marketing to send out "Just Listed" and "Just Sold" postcards as well as the Continuity connections program to stay in touch with clients years after their purchase or sale of a home. The quality of the marketing materials delivered are at least as good as you get from anywhere - and better than most. Managing the process of sending out marketing materials is simple now and I'm continually impressed with the quality delivered. I highly recommend their service.

PROS

Ease of use and the resulting wysiwyg pdf of the marketing materials is a great feature.

CONS

Had to reach out to customer service to make a change to my profile - so that wasn't as easy as you might expect.

Vendor Response

Thanks for leaving a review! The team at Continuity Programs is delighted to hear your wonderful feedback! We are happy to hear that you would highly recommend our service and that the quality of the marketing materials is better than most. Our Customer Service Specialists are here to help you personally during normal business hours (M-F 8am 5pm Eastern). Thanks again!

Replied December 2019

Feras

Real Estate, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2019

My Past Client

PROS

i like the fact that it keeps in touch with my past client and keeps all the date of the transaction, it kinda a reminder for me too give a chance to reconnect with my past client if I haven't

CONS

I feel its outdated, maybe the graphics not crazy about the gage think

Vendor Response

Thanks for leaving a review! The team at Continuity Programs is pleased to hear your wonderful feedback! We are happy to hear that MyLeadDashboard helps you keep in touch with your past clients. Stay tuned for updates to the system that are sure to improve the graphics on the dashboard as well as the overall look and feel. Thanks again!

Replied December 2019

Suzanne

Real Estate, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2019

My Clients responses

PROS

I like that the clients have been responded to the surveys and to some of the emails being sent out.

CONS

I wish there was more of a place for them to write in their experience and a way we could share what they wrote. I keep my reviews and I find there is nothing really to post about these that I can use.

Vendor Response

Thanks for leaving a review! The team at Continuity Programs is pleased to hear your wonderful feedback! We are happy to hear that your clients have responded to the surveys and emails sent automatically from MyLeadDashboard. I will pass along your suggestion about reviews. However, your clients can provide a testimonial on the satisfaction survey. Also, you have your own reviews page you can publish them to and easily share to social media from. You can also connect your Facebook page so they will be automatically posted there! Please contact our Customer Service Specialists at customerservice@continuityprograms.com for help setting that up. We are happy to help you. Thanks again!

Replied December 2019

Theresa

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed December 2019

Rockstar customer service!

plan to continue use

PROS

the customer service department is always great.

CONS

not user friendly, especially with regard to spreadsheet

Reason for choosing RealEstateHalo

customer service before even being a user

Vendor Response

Thank you for leaving a review! The team here at Continuity Programs is thankful to receive such great feedback. We are happy to hear that you have had great customer service. Most companies have ability to export their data to us, or allow us to set up an automatic feed. If these may be options to make it easier for you, please let our Customer Success Manager, Dink Card know. She can be reached at 800-521-0026. We appreciate your feedback! Thanks again!

Replied December 2019

Katlyn

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2019

Realtor Review

PROS

I love that I can keep in touch with my clients and not have to worry about forgetting. Everything is taken care of for me.

CONS

I wish the just sold listing cards were for all things that I sold instead of just my listings. It would be easier to send payment for the auto generated cards instead of having to create cards for the ones I represent the buyer.

Vendor Response

Thank you for leaving a review! The team here at Continuity Programs is thankful to receive such great feedback. We are happy to hear that you love the automatic client follow-up programs. Regarding the Just Sold postcards for when you represent the buyer, I will have our Customer Success Manager look into the feed we are getting from your company. We appreciate your feedback! Thanks again!

Replied December 2019

GAYLE

Real Estate, 1 employee

Used more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2019

Easy, affordable and great way to keep your name in front of your clients.

None

PROS

Simple reports automatically emailed. Anniversery reminders.

CONS

Ability to pick your card style is not a option I can find now.

Vendor Response

Thanks for leaving a review! We have very specialized and custom client follow-up programs for the Real Estate One family of companies in place since 1978. Also, your client follow-up program now includes custom greeting card designs. Thanks again!

Replied December 2019

Sandy

Real Estate, 201-500 employees

Used less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2019

Easy

PROS

I like that I have to do nothing for my postcards to go in a timely manner to the zip codes surrounding my listed or sold property.

CONS

There is nothing that I don't like about this software.

Vendor Response

Thanks for leaving a review! The team at Continuity Programs is delighted to hear your wonderful feedback! We are happy to hear that our automated just listed and just sold postcards allow you to "do nothing" and they still go out in a timely manner. Thanks again!

Replied December 2019

ANTHONY

Real Estate, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed December 2019

TONY

PROS

EASY TO PUT ON FACEBOOK . AND IG SOCIAL MEDIA

CONS

WISH IT DIDN'T HAVE LAST REPORTS IT THE BOTTOM OF EVERY POST !

Vendor Response

Thanks for leaving a review! We have had very specialized and custom client follow-up programs for the Real Estate One family of companies in place since 1978. I'm not sure what free trial you used, but if you'd like training on all MyLeadDashboard has to offer, please attend one of the regularly scheduled webinars or call our Customer Service Specialists and we can help you personally. Thanks again!

Replied December 2019

Brandi

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2019

Maintain your Gains without the Strain

Overall I've received more reviews and positive feedback from clients since instituting this easy to use, automated follow up tool.

PROS

It's easy to log on and see which clients are receiving touches and interacting. Great reminders for client follow up.

CONS

The desktop version is much easier to access than the mobile version.

Vendor Response

Thanks for leaving a review! The team at Continuity Programs is pleased to hear your wonderful feedback! We are happy to hear that MyLeadDashboard is easy to use to see which of your clients are receiving mailings and emails from you. Also, it's amazing to hear you are receiving more reviews automatically from clients! Stay tuned for updates to the system that are sure to improve the mobile experience. Thanks again!

Replied December 2019

Gino

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed December 2019

Nice platform to stay in touch with past clients

PROS

It stays in touch with past clients for me.

CONS

It is somewhat buggy and has to monitored from time to time.

Vendor Response

Thanks for leaving a review! The team at Continuity Programs is delighted to hear your wonderful feedback! We are happy to hear that MyLeadDashboard offers you a nice platform that stays in touch with your past clients for you. If you encounter a bug or have a feature request, you are able to submit these directly to our development team when you are logged in. Just click on the menu under your name. Thanks again!

Replied December 2019

Danielle

Real Estate, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2019

Notifications

PROS

The site is not terribly user friendly. I need to call customer service when searching for how to do or find almost everything. Customer service is terrific and once shown it is easy but not obvious.

CONS

It would be helpful if we received notices or reminders when: Clients respond Program for client is expiring

Vendor Response

Thanks for leaving a review! The team at Continuity Programs is pleased to hear your wonderful feedback! We are happy to hear that our customer service is terrific. I will pass along your feedback to our development team about getting additional notifications. Also, you are able to submit feature requests directly to our development team when you are logged in. Just click on the menu under your name. Stay tuned for an upgrade coming that will update the look and feel of the site along with improved user experience. Thanks again!

Replied December 2019

User Profile

Taylor

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY