All Zixflow Reviews

1-25 of 80 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Ansika

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

Sales Tracking Made Easy

We are managing our workflow and sales over this tool over a year now and it's been a quite good experience so far. It is almost perfect in everything from importing lead contacts to work flow management, from interface to deal management, everything is fine for now. Even we are happy with the loads of customisations it provides.

PROS

We have been having a great experience with sales simplify. With the help of it our sales data have been far clearer than before. I like it's feature to import lead contacts in bulk at a single place and helps us to automate our processes at every stage of sales. It helps us from presenting a deal to the clients to close the deal, at every stage it has proved to be as good as possible. Even deployment was much easier for this tool, it took not more than a week to get our workflow started with it in full fledge. Customer team has been very helpful in nature so far.

CONS

There's not anything I dislike about it so far, but we needed a good pricing, it the price could be reduced a bit it would be very helpful.

Reasons for switching to Zixflow

The workflow was much better here than in previous one. And the sales management is less time consuming here.

Rahul

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

One stop destination for accelerating sales growth of businesses in seamless manner !

Sales Simplify is the one stop solution for businesses to accelerate their sales growth and revolutionize the sales channel from start to end. It has the innate capability to increase the sales from zero to 100 within short period of time. It is easy to handle and manage end to end without much tech support. Easy to understand and not require much technical training for operating the same. It helps in optimization of sales and client interaction and helps in tracking the leads in timely manner.

PROS

Most interactive and intuitive platform for boosting sales in streamlined and fastest manner possible. It's omni channel sales platform helps in wider engagement with customers and vendors throughout. It is designed to boost sales growth of businesses in most accurate and speedy manner. The API integration of platform with different apps and dashboard is easiest than ever. The application platform gives deeper insights on reporting and statistics 24/7 without any trouble. It helps in attracting more sales clients and helps in faster deals closure.

CONS

No problem faced till date. More customsations is requested with wider acceptability of tailored made features. The CRM platform needs further robustness to cater to need of varied business requirements

Reason for choosing Zixflow

Sales Simplify was chosen above all other alternatives due to its easy operating features and procedures and wider acceptability. It helps in generating sales lead in most accurate and streamlined manner without much tussle. It is quite affordable and does not bother much. Very good for organization as it does not put much burden on part of expense and helps in better conversion of sales lead in strategic manner. It is easy to operate and cost affordability is great.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much Rahul for taking time out to review us and we are happy to hear how much you enjoyed using our product. We appreciate your suggestions as well and the product team has been informed of it.

Replied January 2023

Rahul

Higher Education, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Sales Simplify is very good

I had a good overall experience with Sales Simplify

PROS

Clarity: Sales Simplify can help streamline the sales process and make it easier to understand. By breaking down complex sales concepts into simple terms, it can help salespeople communicate more effectively with customers.Efficiency: Sales Simplify can help salespeople save time by automating repetitive tasks. This can free up more time for salespeople to focus on building relationships with customers and closing deals.Organization: Sales Simplify can help salespeople stay organized by providing a centralized location for customer data and sales information. This can help salespeople better track their progress and make more informed decisions.

CONS

Cost: Some Sales Simplify tools can be expensive, which can be a barrier for small businesses or individual salespeople.Complexity: While Sales Simplify can simplify the sales process, some tools may have a steep learning curve. This can be a challenge for salespeople who are not tech-savvy.Overreliance: Some salespeople may become over-reliant on Sales Simplify tools and forget to develop their own sales skills. This can ultimately hurt their long-term success as a salesperson.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much Rahul for taking your time out and giving us this review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our platform. Regarding the pricing, we have a special offer for the early stage companies where if the company meets all the eligibility criteria, they can avail our product at a discounted price. And to make things easy for people who are not tech-savvy, we have a learn module in which they can find sales simplify tutorial videos which will help them to better understand the platform.

Replied April 2023

Sajal

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2022

A very promising product with a very responsive support team!

It's been great so far with their support team extending their hand at all times.

PROS

We came across Sales Simplify while we were looking for a software to manage the leads and deals that we needed to manage for our SAAS product. A few other options that were checked were either too bloated or way too expensive. We were looking for a lean, mean, no non-sense kind of a software and Sales Simplify is just the product that we were looking for. We have hit a few road blocks in terms of a few hiccups that any new product faces but their support team is very responsive and they take great pains to resolve the issues that we come across. I am sure it's going to be a very promising product as it goes through the initial stages of improvements and feature additions.

CONS

I would have liked this software to be more thoroughly tested before a market launch.

Reason for choosing Zixflow

Ease of use and it's simple yet elegant UI and UX.

Vendor Response

Thank you for taking time to give your feedback! We really appreciate you reporting the bugs that you find as we want to do everything we can to improve the platform for all.

Replied March 2022

Sid

Commercial Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Lightweight and simple CRM and Sales Platform

Moving to the new CRM has been very helpful and the interface is more intuitive for the users compared to the previous CRM.

PROS

The interface is straightforward to navigate and the reports can be obtained very quickly. Tracking each salesperson's performance through the dashboard is very helpful.

CONS

Integration with other tools and migration of data from the previous CRM was not so easy and that should be solved.

Reasons for switching to Zixflow

It lacked essential features and the platform was outdated.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much Sid for taking your time out and giving us this review. We are happy to know that you liked our platform. We would like to hear from you about the difficulty that you have faced in integrating with other tools and migration of data. Please reach out to us at support@salessimplify.com

Replied June 2023

User Profile

Joya

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

Efficient Lead Capture and Analytics with Sales Simplify.

Sales Simplify is a powerful tool for lead capture and online forms. It enables businesses to capture leads quickly and efficiently, allowing for prompt follow-up with potential customers. The software's analytics feature has improved employee efficiency and the accuracy of the evaluation process. It helps identify areas for improvement and enables informed decisions when recommending software solutions.

PROS

Sales Simplify is a customizable CRM tool that streamlines sales processes and automation. It offers a user-friendly dashboard, is suitable for businesses of all sizes, and has competitive pricing. It excels in lead generation and data acquisition with its customizable online form. The software is valuable for evaluating sales data and managing customer relationships. Overall, Sales Simplify is highly recommended for its simplicity and efficiency in sales management.

CONS

Some users find that Sales Simplify focuses too much on numbers and data, and doesn't pay enough attention to providing a good user experience. It can also be expensive for small companies to use in the long term. However, it does offer features that can help automate certain tasks like sending follow-up emails and setting reminders.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much Joya for taking your time out and giving us this review. We are glad that you are enjoying our platform. We have recently worked on our user experience. We hope you're enjoying that. If you have any other suggestion then please reach out to us at support@zixflow.com

Replied April 2024

Anonymous

501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

Sales Simplify is a game-changer!

Overall, consumers have a favourable experience with Sales Simplify because it gives them access to a robust and customised platform for streamlining their sales operations. A number of functions are available on the platform, such as contact and lead management, pipeline management, reporting and analytics, automation, and integration abilities.

PROS

The user-friendly interface, adaptable workflows, robust reporting and analytics capabilities, automation tools, and system integration possibilities of Sales Simplify are just a few of its highlights.

CONS

It's crucial to remember that these problems are arbitrary and might not affect all users. Overall, many customers have given Sales Simplify positive comments, and the company keeps enhancing and improving its platform based on user input.

Vendor Response

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on Sales Simplify. We agree that every user's experience can differ, and Sales Simplify is committed to continuously improving its platform based on user feedback. We appreciate your positive feedback and are glad to hear that many customers have had positive experiences with our platform. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please feel free to reach out to our support team.

Replied May 2023

Jai

Chemicals, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Sales Force Automation and CRM at breeze with Sales Simplify.

It is simple to automate sales workflows and tasks.It drives the growth of revenue.

PROS

First of all,I like ease to capture,generate and manage leads and prospects with this tool.It is simple to send personalized email messages to the right audience.It is easy to manage sales activities using this tool.It is simple to communicate and engage with our customers in multiple channels.I also like how this tool facilitates acceleration of sales cycle.

CONS

We have achieved more benefits with Sales Simplify hence leaving me without anything to highlight as drawback.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much Jai for taking your time out and giving us this review. We are glad that you are enjoying our platform.

Replied June 2023

User Profile

Vishnu

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Game changing product for your business and sales

PROS

I recently tried out this great new platform and it was a real game-changer for my business. Importing my lead contacts in bulk was a breeze - it saved me so much time and effort. Workflow automation was also a great help, allowing me to streamline my tasks. And the unified meetings, calls, and emails management were great for keeping everything in order. The platform had a very friendly user interface and was easy to get the hang of. Highly recommended!

CONS

There was nothing that I didn’t liked about this software.

Vendor Response

Thank you Vishnu for taking time out to review us. We are happy to hear that you love Sales Simplify.

Replied January 2023

User Profile

Joy

Verified reviewer

Graphic Design, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Sales Simplify: Streamline Your Sales with Automated Efficiency.

PROS

Sales Simplify is an amazing tool that has revolutionized how I manage my sales process. It's incredibly user-friendly and helps me stay organized with my calendar and schedules. It saves me a lot of time and has greatly improved my results.

CONS

While the software may come with a significant price tag, its extensive range of features can make it a worthwhile investment for businesses.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much Joy for taking your time out and giving us this review. We are glad that you liked our platform. Regarding the pricing, we offer special discounts to early-stage companies that meets the eligibility criteria.

Replied June 2023

Palla

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

The Ultimate Sales Management Solution - A Product Review

Sales Simplify is a powerful and flexible sales management solution that offers a range of features and customization options for businesses of all sizes. The platform's user-friendly interface and excellent customer support make it a solid choice for those looking to streamline and optimize their sales processes. While the cost and onboarding time may be a barrier for some, Sales Simplify's benefits make it a worthwhile investment for those who can afford it.

PROS

Sales Simplify offers a wide range of features for managing and optimizing sales processes, from lead generation and management to pipeline tracking and reporting.The platform is highly customizable, allowing users to tailor the software to their specific needs and workflows.Sales Simplify also provides excellent customer support and training resources, ensuring that users are equipped to get the most out of the product.

CONS

The initial onboarding process for Sales Simplify can be time-consuming, especially for businesses with complex sales processes.The software may not be suitable for small businesses with limited budgets, as the cost of the product can be higher than some of its competitors.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much Palla for taking your time out and giving us this review. We are glad that you liked our user-friendly interface and customer service. Regarding the pricing, we have a special offer for the early stage companies where if the company meets all the eligibility criteria, they can avail our product at a discounted price.

Replied April 2023

Samson

Financial Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Streamlining your sales process with sales simplify software

Sales simplify help businesses streamline their sales processes and improve their overall customer relationships.

PROS

User friendly interface: sales simplify offers a simple and easy for users to navigate and perform theirs tasks.Robust features: this crm software offers a wide range of features, including lead and contact management

CONS

The mobile app for sales simplify is somewhat limited, which can make it challenging to access critical information while on the go

Vendor Response

Thank you so much Samson for taking your time out and giving us a review. We are happy that you liked our interface and features. We have shared your feedback regarding the mobile app to our product team and also it would also be helpful if you can elaborate us about the mobile app for our better understanding at support@salessimplify.com

Replied March 2023

Mary

Information Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Sales Simplified with Sales Simplify

So far, we've had a positive experience with the program, which has assisted us in automating our workflow in a very effective manner. It was difficult for us at first, but as we worked on it, it became more useful with time, and it is currently in the finest possible state.

PROS

One of the greatest cloud-based crm tools we've tried so far and have been working with for a long time. Customer support team is fantastic with a courteous attitude every time we need them. Very smooth UI that doesn't cause stress to the people working over it even in the long run.

CONS

More integration capabilities with other tools/platform

Vendor Response

Thank you so much Mary for taking your time out and giving us this review. We are happy that you liked our user-friendly interface. Regarding the integrations of other business tools, we currently have integrations like Pabbly, Zapier, etc which can easily connect over 6000 apps which helps you in automating your tasks. If you have any other suggestions regarding integrations feel free to reach out to us at support@salessimplify.com

Replied June 2023

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

Sales pitches got simplified using Sales Simplify

Best software to build sales workflow for any organization.

PROS

The product provided end to end support to target customers to reach the products . The bulk contact import capability really helps to import large volume of contacts and reach them quicker and easier .

CONS

There are cases where bulk loading contacts from spreadsheet is tricky.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for taking your time out and giving us this review. We are glad that you have liked our product. You can go through our tutorial videos on our youtube channel or you can refer to the help center documents where we have explained everything in a step by step process.

Replied May 2023

User Profile

Cedeno

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

Lead Capture & Management Tool: Sales Simplify

Contact and customer management boost CRM procedures.

PROS

Ever since I started using Sales Simplify, it has been seamless to manage customer data under one roof.

CONS

It is a bit pricey to acquire premium licensing plan and lack freemium version.

Vendor Response

Thank you Cedeno for taking your time out and giving us this amazing review. We are glad that you are enjoying our platform. Regarding the pricing, we do have a free forever plan, and also we provide special discounts to early-stage companies if they meet the eligibility criteria.

Replied April 2024

Emmylou

Telecommunications, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Streamline the sales process with Sales Simplify effectively

PROS

Sales Simplify advanced analytics is one of the best in the market today. It allows us to track effectiveness of sales campaigns, measure customer engagement and identify areas of improvement for our sales team as we work together seamlessly with Sales Simplify.

CONS

Quite expensive but definitely worth it.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much Emmylou for taking your time out and giving us this review. We are glad that you liked our product. We also appreciate your feedback regarding our pricing and are pleased to offer a special discount to early-stage companies that meet the eligibility criteria. Our feature set is competitively priced and offers a significant value proposition in comparison to other products on the market. If you have any further questions or need assistance with pricing, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We are always happy to help.

Replied May 2023

User Profile

Alvin

Verified reviewer

Public Safety, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

a must-have piece of software

PROS

The automation of the software interface is great! It accomplishes its goal! This is an absolute must-have piece of software! It significantly increases business sales!

CONS

As of my current use and contact with this system, I have not encountered any serious flaws, bugs, or drawbacks that could jeopardize its performance or efficacy. It has been a smooth and trouble-free process, with no major problems or downsides to report. However, I will continue to monitor and analyze the system as I use it more, and I will resolve any difficulties or concerns that develop in the future as soon as possible.

Vendor Response

Thanks a lot Alvin for taking your time out and giving us this amazing review. We are glad that you are enjoying our platform.

Replied June 2023

Anonymous

201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY