Enghouse eKMS

Enghouse eKMS Reviews

4.21

(12)

User Review Highlights

4.21

12 Reviews

5
4
4
5
3
3
2
0
1
0
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
0

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Love the way it helps me do what I need to do. Would recommend it to all the people that I know for IEEE."
  • icon"Ease of use for everyday applications. Anytime I need help it is easy to get."
  • icon"Also able to pull reports quickly. The customers like the updated look of the site and ease of usability with improved navigation."
  • icon"The fact that I was really unsure on how to get started."
  • icon"Sometimes, the product can be difficult to navigate and a little confusing."

Browse all Enghouse eKMS Reviews

  • Have you used Enghouse eKMS and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 reviews

Kim

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

August 2012

SmartSupport Review

I would recommend this to anyone who is serious about keeping good information available to users, but may not have the resources to put the time into it. SmartSupport is easily managed without cutting corners on the user experience. The Safeharbor support team has provided excellent service by training during conversion, helping to improve our site, and answering questions whenever necessary.

Pros

Conversion made simple with assistance from knowledgable SmartSupport experts. This tool is much easier to use and we are able to keep our documentatikon up to date by making changes on the fly! We are also able to track changes made and determine which articles have not been updated recently. Also able to pull reports quickly. The customers like the updated look of the site and ease of usability with improved navigation.

Cons

We have not had any issues. SmartSupport has provided everything our last knowledge base did, and much more!

Samantha

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Free Trial

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3.5

Customer support

out of 5
3.5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2014

Excellent!

Pros

Immediate response on upgrades and always going up and over the expectations of what we are looking for.

Cons

The tool is sometimes slow when they are running repairs on the backend system, which causes us to need to come back to what we are doing.

Heather

Industry: Primary/Secondary Education

Time used: Free Trial

3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3.5

Customer support

out of 5
3.5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2014

SMART Support

Pros

It is easy to use, and the customer service is great.

Cons

The technology glitches. Also, it would be nice to have one person to contact.

Faisal

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

October 2011

SmarSupport Product Evaluation. CyberGlove User Forum Support

SmartSupport is a great product at a very good price point. Everyone at Safeharbor is a joy to work with and they delivered on everything the promised.

Pros

Very simple implementation. Knowledgeable team to work with. We were up and running in a very short time. Very feature rich support environment

Cons

Everything is working great.

Rebecca

Industry: Primary/Secondary Education

Time used: Free Trial

3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2014

SmartSupport Review

Pros

I like the quality and customer service. I always feel like I am speaking to someone knowledgable.

Cons

Sometimes, the product can be difficult to navigate and a little confusing.

Amy

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time used: Free Trial

4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2014

Love SmartSupport!

Pros

Ease of use and great customer service. Cutting-edge technology.

Cons

I do not have anything about SmartSupport that I do not like at this time.

Patty

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time used: Free Trial

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2014

I would recomend this

Pros

Quick response. They are very attentive and are always exetremely helpful.

Cons

I don't have anything negative to say about this product or this vendor.

Pete

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Free Trial

3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2014

Review for SmartSupport

Pros

On time, convenience, and customer support is generally good.

Cons

There is nothing to report about what I do not like.

Jessica

Industry: Retail

Time used: Free Trial

2.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

October 2014

Love smart support. Its everything a person needs to help them do what they need to do

Pros

Love the way it helps me do what I need to do. Would recommend it to all the people that I know for IEEE. It would be great to have it help more people.

Cons

The fact that I was really unsure on how to get started. People had to help me with this to get it going.

Steve

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

October 2011

SmartSupport App

This has been a great upgrade from our prior kb solution.

Pros

Ease of integration. Quality of conversion from prior kb by Safeharbor staff.

Cons

We have had no issues.

Brian

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time used: Less than 6 months

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2017

SmartSupport Review

The customer support is great and the search function is fast and easy.

Pros

Being able to access information quickly.

Cons

There is nothing at this time that I do not like.

Stephanie

Industry: Construction

Time used: Free Trial

3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

October 2014

Works Well

Pros

Ease of use for everyday applications. Anytime I need help it is easy to get.

Cons

Nothing. Things go well when working with them, I would suggest them to anyone.

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 reviews