All Spark Loyalty Reviews

1-20 of 20 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Ni

Restaurants, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

1+1 Loyalty Review

Overall, my experience with Spark Loyalty has been really positive. It’s helping my business keep existing customers and prompt customers who haven’t visited in a while to come back. It’s fostered great relationships with my community and made a business transaction feel more personal.

PROS

My favorite features of this product is the ease for customers to have an electronic punch card that keeps them coming back and offers incentive to get a reward. My other favorite feature is the dashboard where I can control any campaigns, see my customer stats, and easily manage the program.

CONS

My only con for the system is that sometimes the IPad can lag pretty bad and this will frustrate the customer. Luckily, when this started happening, I called customer service and received a new one on the mail very quickly.

Reason for choosing Spark Loyalty

I though that Spark offered the most personalized option for my business for the best price.

Terri

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

I love Spark Loyalty

I feel that my customers love to get rewarded with every purchase.

PROS

The software is easy to use. It brings my customers back more often to redeem a reward.

CONS

I would like to be able to see the expiration date of the offers. Then the customer could decide whether to use one offer over another. I would like to be able to change the customers phone # when they get a new number.

Reason for choosing Spark Loyalty

The salesman was super nice and explained everything very well. Customer service has been excellent. I have had to tweek several little things and they do everything that I ask.

Reasons for switching to Spark Loyalty

Your price was better and Five Stars had so many rules about how many texts could be sent per week, you couldn't use certain wording, etc.

Caroline

Food & Beverages, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

My review loyalty program

PROS

How clients do not need an application or have to carry cards with them. Love the stamper!

CONS

How I am not able to get all my customers on text messaging campaign and how I cannot have my information sent in french when 95% of my clientele is french!

Nha

Food & Beverages, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Loyalty program/punch card

PROS

It's easy to use and easy to manage. It shows all the details that we need on the dashboard.

CONS

The tablets draw too much power. Sometimes, the tablet doesn't work.

Grace

Restaurants, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Loyalty program

PROS

Ease of use. Attract loyal customers. Easy to send out campaigns.

CONS

Software crashes sometimes. The app hangs sometimes when it can’t reach the server.0

Reasons for switching to Spark Loyalty

Monthly fee is cheaper

Kate

Restaurants, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

Easy to use, customers really like it!

PROS

It's easy for both customers and us as the business owners to keep track of what points and rewards they've earned. It's also very easy for us to manage sending out text and email alerts to keep our customers engaged in the brand.

CONS

It would be great if the program was integrated with the Clover POS system so that we could keep track of customer points for all orders, not just in store orders or ones when online customers remember to ask us to log them in.

Megan

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Great Product!

PROS

Product is very easy to use and train new employees how to use. Integrated very nicely when we switched from our last rewards program.

CONS

Sometimes the tablets can be a little slow or will freeze up, but that's typical of most technology. Other than that, we don't really have any issues with the software.

William

Restaurants, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Points to keep customer loyalty

Great experience and simple to use. Our customers love to collect points to redeem for free drinks and are more likely to come back to our shop!

PROS

Easy to use interface for customer and staff, and points system incentives customer loyalty

CONS

No complaints, system always worked as needed

Reason for choosing Spark Loyalty

Reasonable price for a great system!

Tamika

Cosmetics, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Reliable

PROS

Reliable software. Clients love it as well. Reliable

CONS

I would like to be able to access the history of the check ins for specific dates

Jessie

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

Spark Loyalty Review by JessieV

My overall experience has been very positive. I have repeat customers that love the loyalty program. I have team members that appreciate the easy application. And I have time that needs to be saved and this product allows me that.

PROS

I love how easy it is to use and how my guests love that it is interactive and "new age".

CONS

Sometimes it glitches because of internet usage.

Reason for choosing Spark Loyalty

I love the cost, customer service and the friendliness on the front end to my guests.

steve

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

Pros and Cons of Spark Loyalty Program

PROS

Easy to keep track of customers through check ins

CONS

The software for the stamping lags whenever stamp is applied

Andrew

Entertainment, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed February 2023

A good idea, with little spark

We didn't choose Spark Loyalty, it was a company that was sold a few times and we're here now.

PROS

Signing up customers is easy because it's the same process across the industry.

CONS

Very buggy, crashes often, and helpdesk is a joke.

Diana

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

An excellent choice for Small Businesses

Spark Loyalty improved the way we attract customers and provided a way to make sure our customers would try out more of the products that aren't as well known in our store!

PROS

We really enjoy the simplicity and the practicality of this system. It was really easy to install and our customers adapted quickly to our new loyalty program thanks to Spark! We also enjoy the capability of sending texts directly to our customers for marketing and promotions!

CONS

The simplicity of the system is also one of the things we feel is a con, since we would like to customize our offers more like scheduling the offers month by month and limiting the use per customer of certain offers. We hope to see this implemented in the future!

Aubrey

Furniture, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Community Involvement

Spark has fully embraced my business model of co-mingling other local cities/towns/villages to cross promote each other business with Community Maps, Sponsorships of events, etc.

PROS

I love the ease of sending email/texting campaigns.

CONS

I wish we could integrate other local businesses customer base with my own, willing the other businesses agree to share information.

Nicky

Retail, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Thanks Sparks

good so far

PROS

User friendly so the customer can do it on their own

CONS

There is no way to change, at least not that I have been shown, to change what pops up on the screen

Reason for choosing Spark Loyalty

the Rep talked us into it

John

Food & Beverages, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Love this Loyalty Program

It has been great so far.

PROS

Ease of use and that it gathers all info I need for my business.

CONS

Can't just pull up a customer in the back office.

Reasons for switching to Spark Loyalty

Price and ease of use

Shawn

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Review

Pretty good overall.

PROS

Ease of use. Convenience. Simplicity. It’s great

CONS

Sometimes have to restart system to get it to work

Anis

Tobacco, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY