All Teamgate Reviews

1-25 of 139 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Julija

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2018

Use Teamgate if you want to save time in daily activities

PROS

I like task management features in Teamgate CRM. My team and I can see what everyone's up to. Also, Agenda is great to check what's going on for you every day. We often set meetings and tasks for each other so it is crucial for us to see others' calendar and when they're free. This work really well. Pipeline is also extremely easy to use, you can make quite a lot of insights just by looking what's happening on every stage. Might upgrade to Enterprise when we will be bigger.

CONS

Missing an integration with project management tool like Asana or Monday. However, I’m pretty happy about the opportunities using Zapier integration - you can automate a lot of manual work

Can

Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Awesome tool and support!

PROS

We like the technical support most in matters of troubleshootings

CONS

Nothing! Everything is good working and user-friendly.

Vendor Response

Thanks for the kind words Can!

Replied February 2024

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp

OVERALL RATING:

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

Reviewed July 2016

Horrible Customer Service

I started a trial of Teamgate, and when I signed up I received an email from a customer support specialist. She asked when would be a good time to talk, so I gave her my number. She didn't call for 30 minutes so I went on break, and when I returned (half an hour later) she had emailed me and said that my call had gone to voicemail. I told her that I would call her tomorrow, but when I went to find her number the phone number had 12 numbers in it. I emailed her and asked her what number to call, and she didn't respond. A day later, she emailed me with the title "TAKE IT EASY" and explained that everyone's time was precious and that she needed to know what my experience with Teamgate was. Her email title alone, "take it easy" was rude, and she was also short with me in her other emails, accusing me of not answering my phone, etc. The customer service was what turned me off from this - absolutely horrible!

CONS

Customer Service - at least be nice to your customers!

Mitchell

Construction, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Highly recommend team gate for any business

Game changer help me remove some of the hats in running a business

PROS

Ease of use, very user friendly and great customer support

CONS

Nothing it’s a great tool to help my business succeed

Vendor Response

Thanks for the kind words Mitch! We look forward to seeing your business thrive with the new efficiencies we have started to build together!

Replied February 2024

User Profile

Nick

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Pipedrive to Teamgate

If you are starting your business and need a CRM tool, this is the CRM to scale with.

PROS

Teamgate is a simple and easy-to-use CRM. I love using Zapier and Teamgate works great with it.

CONS

I use Apple products so an iOS app would be great!

Vendor Response

Hey Nick, Thanks for the great feedback. Our iOS app was recently removed from the Apple store as we were not happy with the functionality. We will be updating and fixing our app before re-launching in 2024! Regards Teamgate Team

Replied November 2022

User Profile

Lukas

Verified reviewer

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2018

The best sales and crm tool

PROS

Insights on sales results and posibility to predict future results CRM tools, reminders and invoicing system

CONS

Would like more project management tools and possibility to track project data, like sucess, project cost, etc.

User Profile

Bianca

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Customer focussed team. Great CRM for SaaS.

PROS

We made the daunting decision to switch to Teamgate from Salesforce and haven't looked back. The best part so far is the in-depth assistance from their team. This has included a seamless onboarding as well as an in-depth analysis of our current sales processes and recommendations on how to improve and implement sales best practices. We haven't looked back.

CONS

Migrating data was time-consuming and frustrating at times, but their team spent significant time assisting with this process to ease the pain and get it up and running with minimal downtime

Reason for choosing Teamgate

Customer service, cost and overall better fit for our requirements

Vendor Response

Thanks for the detailed response Bianca! Migration can be tricky at times, especially if your old CRM doesn't want to play ball haha. Glad you and the team are now up and running successfully on Teamgate!

Replied February 2024

User Profile

Jahiezer

Verified reviewer

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2018

Just excellent

This people just make my life so much easy because before they was really hard to handle CRM

PROS

The simplicity and the funcionallity. Is so easy to use, track the sells and the progres on our plans is more fast and exactly by the time we start to use this app. And i think alll this is becouse this app make things diferent of others CMR apps, TeamGates software have just the necesary features for the work

CONS

I would like that i can give more of my company personality to the format. and like everything, improvement have to be done, i think the cell phone app have to be done fast

James

Staffing and Recruiting, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Best ever Sales and CRM system I have come across.

Great experience. Especially the customer service and assistance when needed. Fantastic.

PROS

Value for money and it does what it says on the tin plus more ...... easily.

CONS

Nothing as yet. It all seems to work well together and is value for money.

Reasons for switching to Teamgate

Recommendation

Vendor Response

Thanks for the kind words James. I am glad our customer support continues to impress, and look forward to seeing what we can achieve together.

Replied February 2024

Richie

Insurance, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Love Teamgate so far

New

PROS

I like the support I receive. This is big for me since I am new to teamgate.

CONS

I need to learn a lot more. I am not the most tech saavy person.

Reason for choosing Teamgate

I like the support given by Mr. CHase

Reasons for switching to Teamgate

Automations that I dont currently have

Vendor Response

Thanks for the kind words Richie! Great to hear feedback on our superstar Chase!

Replied February 2024

Lj

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Teamgate is what drives packagecloud sales

PROS

Teamgate has so many benefits for our team, that it truly is hard to pinpoint what is there to like most. If the fate of the universe was on the line, and I had to choose one, I would go with the analytics and the forecasting. It truly gives us a 360 view of our sales performance and allows us to focus on areas of improvement

CONS

There really is not much to dislike about the software. If I were to nitpick, it would be an easier way to integrate with their VoIP, Twilio. In all fairness though, twilio is just a pain in the butt

Vendor Response

Thanks for your review LJ! I'm glad you are benefiting from our sales insights features which is also my favourite (don't tell anyone). In relation to VOIP, we are looking at alternate integration options such as Aircall and Cloudcall. I would love to hear some of your recommendations or feedback on what you would like to see specifically improved. Regards Teamgate Team

Replied November 2022

Omkar

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Love Teamgate

Teamgate is really fun to use, a lot of advanced features. But the best part is, even though they have a lot of cool stuff that helps, they make everything simple and easy to use.

PROS

It's very easy to use and very easy to organize your stuff. Teammate really makes everything as simple as possible and easy to use.

CONS

Overall everything was pretty straightforward. I did not run into anything that would make me dislike the software. Like I said its very straightforward and easy to use.

Vendor Response

Hello Omkar, Thank-you for your feedback - we are glad to hear Teamgate has been very straightforward and easy to use. As always, please reach out if there is anything we can improve! - Teamgate Team

Replied November 2022

James

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2016

Possibly the best insights I've ever seen!

What I love most about Teamgate is the simplicity of the Dashboard. There are so many CRM/Sales tool products available out there, but I've found a lot of them have what I call "Feature Overload". Teamgate is ingenius in the way that it gives us exactly what we need, and drops all the non-essential features that rarely add value. The insights are second to none, giving us instant access to key metrics that support our aggressive business growth. Highly recommend for sales teams of 15 and above who have a strong desire to go beyond the sales target!

PROS

Has to be the insights.

CONS

Would be nice to have better integration with marketing tools. However, we're currently adopting a work around making use of the Zapier integration. Not ideal, but worth having in place.

Marlen

Airlines/Aviation, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Highly recommended as a CRM

Teamgate helps me a lot in my daily work, whenever I have a question [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is available at any time.He's very efficiency and patient. I love to deal with him

PROS

This software helps me to keep contacts and customers follow-ups as organized as possible. It helps me to create meeting reminders and notes, so I don't have to resort to other software for this and I can centralize as much information as possible within the same software.

CONS

Sometimes I need to create sub companies within one company, and this is not possible. Teamgate should make live tutorials to learn more about the software.

Vendor Response

Thank-you for the feedback Marlen. We have noted your recommendation for sub-companies. I have also reached out separately regarding our upcoming webinar series! Regards - Teamgate Team

Replied November 2022

Luka

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2017

An easy to use power tool supporting our metric driven process

We started to use Teamgate parallel to our endeavors to organize and systematize our sales process. Setting up the sales pipeline, sales goals and most importantly following a lead through the stages of our partnership is quite a task on its own for a young startup. In addition to the well-known initial hurdles of getting to know your customers, it is quite important that all actions done to get you down that road are carefully measured and annotated. With that said it does not matter how good of a plan or a protocol you set up is if it is not applied with certain ease and automation in the daily work of the whole chain from the management team to the sales force. Teamgate allowed us to utilize our sales process and gave us the much-needed overview of our insights into our leads and customers resulting in an agile and effective realization of the goals set. With that, it empowers us on our path of changing the veterinary medicine with stem cell treatments. Teamgate team offered their support professionally and with kindness through all the hick-ups on the way and we would recommend the software to all startups thinking of a measured leap forward in their business.

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2018

Easy and pleasant start, help for every company

PROS

We have started recently and I must admit it's really easy to get started with Teamgate. CRMs usually are so complex but with Teamgate it's different. It's intuitive, so you can learn how to perform tasks without asking how. Well, yes, it was nice when they have us some more advice how to structure our sales process better to reflect our company's activities, but in general you can just buy a licence and start in no time. Great support

CONS

Maybe a talk/chat functionality inside the tool would be nice. Then you can communicate with your colleagues in real-time. However, now we use Slack and have integrated it with Teamgate.

Olivia

Marketing and Advertising, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

A Good Sales Management Solution, Teamgate

PROS

We were able to monitor and keep control of incoming leads and sales meetings. Production process was thorough because of the document collection and customer data.

CONS

The pricing might be too much especially for startups and project management tools can also be improve.

Vendor Response

thanks for the honesy feedback Olivia! Of note we have recently release a new FREE subscription plan for startups. - Andrew

Replied February 2024

Josh

Maritime, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY