User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(101)

101

4 stars

(16)

16

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "Easy to use, good price, great customer support, really nice interface!"

  • "Intuitive and lean interfaces, great flexibility in task and staff management and authorization,"

  • "Insights on sales results and posibility to predict future results CRM tools, reminders and invoicing system"

  • Cons

  • "Would be nice to have better integration with marketing tools. However, we're currently adopting a work around making use of the Zapier integration. Not ideal, but worth having in place."

  • "Require more tools for project management. It is difficult to change the filters of the dashboard. The absence of a mobile application."

  • "Only criticism would be to make the packages a little more obvious when upgrading so someone doesn't end up getting the wrong one."

Browse Teamgate CRM Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 120 results

November 2018

Egle

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

One of the best CRM we had so far

Pros

Teamgate has really strong lead management - it's visual and simple, you see a lot of information on the main screen, and if you nened some more details, you can just dig deeper into the lead's card. Lead scoring works without any flaws but it's important to set up your values first. Our team uses calendar a lot and this helps us to see how busy we are and allocate our free time. Agenda is a wonderful feature too, every day I start with looking my day's plan and this is a great tool for that. Since we use Professional plan, dashboard is vital for keeping track of what's going on in the company.

Cons

You cannot customize the dashboard but I still see pretty much everything I need there, so not a huge problem. It just would be great if I can rearrange the tabs, that's it.

November 2018

Mantas from Kit Studios

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

A great balance between price and quality

Pros

I believe that some of the key features are really well crafted - that's lead module, sales pipeline and insights. Everything else for us is just a nice extra. Since we provide marketing services for our customers, it's great to have all potential clients as leads, to set and see the next actions with them and then, when converting into deals, seeing how they go through different stages of the sales pipeline. Actually, that's one of the biggest pros of Teamgate - that they have this as a default for professional plan, while quite a lot of other CRMs keep multiple pipelines feature in their most expensive plan, which makes no sense for us. That's why I'd say that price and quality wise Teamgate is an outstanding choice.

Cons

When going to the meetings with potential customers, it would be great to have a CRM in your pocket as a mobile app. Teamgate do have a mobile app, however, I find it a bit of lacking of functionality sometimes. I'd say it's mostly for viewing information, not for entering it. Something similar to an iPad in this case

September 2018

Chris from Self Employed

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2018

Good quality CRM but lacks proper email integration

Pros

• Export for CSV, Excel, LinkedIn, • Custom Statues, unqualify leads, qualify leads, • Sort leads by RESP, Mortgage debt (create tag) • Import a tag directly for a bulk group (RESP, Mortgage Debt clients, young families etc.) • Convert button brings them to the sales pipeline • Sales Pipeline has who owns it, estimate $, analytics if won or lost and reason why. • Has direct functionality with Intercom, all convos can view directly on client’s dashboard. Open previous convos. • Works with mail chimp for the bulk emails. • Create activities for each client, has reminders for events attached for activities, • Planner for tasks, overdue, due today or coming due, • Dashboard, has analytics, how many new leads, what’s in the pipeline, sales pipeline etc, win ratios, • Deeper insights, tracks touch points, win/loss, conversion ratios in the different stages,

Cons

• 1 hour of time allowed to help set up the dashboard no continued dedicated support • Can link with Gmail calendar (you can't use it as your email which is a huge factor)

November 2018

Arturo from EY

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Legal Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Easy to start; nice visual interface

Pros

This was extremely easy to use! When we just started, I uploaded most of my contacts and leads, and started to explore what can Teamgate do for me. I'm not very tech savvy but it wasn't hard to find what to do with all the data, how to create new tasks and set reminders for the follow-ups. Calendar is really clear and visual, easy to get an idea who's working on what. And sales pipeline with drag&drop is very intuitive, you just click on a deal, drag it to a stage you want and that's it. A tip: fill in the lost reasons early, so then after working for some months, you will get an idea why are you losing deals and can think of a plan how to improve this area. It's the first CRM I used and I love it so far

Cons

I feel that there can be more automated tasks or so-called workflows, but for this I use Zapier integration, which covers this part pretty well. Not a big problem at all.

November 2018

Julija from JBedrova Photography and Digital Marketing Development

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Use Teamgate if you want to save time in daily activities

Pros

I like task management features in Teamgate CRM. My team and I can see what everyone's up to. Also, Agenda is great to check what's going on for you every day. We often set meetings and tasks for each other so it is crucial for us to see others' calendar and when they're free. This work really well. Pipeline is also extremely easy to use, you can make quite a lot of insights just by looking what's happening on every stage. Might upgrade to Enterprise when we will be bigger.

Cons

Missing an integration with project management tool like Asana or Monday. However, I’m pretty happy about the opportunities using Zapier integration - you can automate a lot of manual work

August 2018

Nivin from Indian Oil Corporation Limited

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

An incredible CRM application.

Pros

The application offers a simple and clean interface and allows easy navigation. The task management is very flexible. It forecasts sales using results from insights. The application is rich in features and you get all features in a very affordable range. It is integrated with a two-way exchange calendar. The support and customer service team are very responsive, they are available round the clock. The dashboard is indeed very simple, they have included all the essential and required features leaving aside the unimportant ones. The application helps you in increasing the frequency of interactions with your leads at ease. Helps in the sales and contacts management. It helps you generate reports, statistics, and results.

Cons

Require more tools for project management. It is difficult to change the filters of the dashboard. The absence of a mobile application.

January 2018

Lukas from BNI Lithuania

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

The best sales and crm tool

Pros

Insights on sales results and posibility to predict future results CRM tools, reminders and invoicing system

Cons

Would like more project management tools and possibility to track project data, like sucess, project cost, etc.

June 2018

Jahiezer from Apok, C.A.

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

Just excellent

This people just make my life so much easy because before they was really hard to handle CRM

Pros

The simplicity and the funcionallity. Is so easy to use, track the sells and the progres on our plans is more fast and exactly by the time we start to use this app. And i think alll this is becouse this app make things diferent of others CMR apps, TeamGates software have just the necesary features for the work

Cons

I would like that i can give more of my company personality to the format. and like everything, improvement have to be done, i think the cell phone app have to be done fast

May 2016

Irma

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2016

Teamgate best CRM program Lithuania

We have been using “Teamgate” for 2 years now: we are happy to finally be able to analyze the statistics of our sales and activity of our sales managers. It helps us identify where we need to improve our work and in which sections we are the best at. It also makes it easier for the sales managers to plan their daily agenda – it is so useful that we cannot imagine a day without CRM. Also what makes us really happy is that the CRM platform was customized to our needs and priorities, so today we are glad we can use a “DSP Plius” version of CRM – it definitely matches our needs and makes our work much faster. Thanks to “Teamgate” we can concentrate on what is truly important.

November 2018

Vytautas from Teamgate

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

November 2018

Algirdas from Harba

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Not a perfect CRM but really close

Pros

We had quite a lot of different CRMs in the past but kinda stopped looking after we found Teamgate. I felt we used to overpay with the other tools, and it stopped with them - we use Enterprise plan and we get the whole range of features for this kind of money. All other CRMs with all these integrations and functionality is way more expensive (I'd say from $20 to $100 more). We have a few products so it's great that Teamgate offers multiple sales pipelines, so we can setup different sales processes in each of them. Also, the insights are just great, pretty easy to find everything we need; You can get reports or export files in just a matter of second and a few clicks. That's what we needed.

Cons

I miss better email integration (let's say 2-way sync), but the one they have also does the job. However, our customer success manager helped us to set it up and we never had any problems with it.

March 2017

Arvydas from National Center of Pathology

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

Very intuitive and flexible

We are using the tool for several years now, mostly for task management. The tasks In our organisation are very diverse, need flexible and easy communication between the staff and external contacts. The only feature missing (was available previously) is easy editing/versioning of attached documents within the system.

Pros

Intuitive and lean interfaces, great flexibility in task and staff management and authorization,

Cons

Lack of document (file) editing/versioning (need to save a new version somewhere else, then upload).

July 2016

James from Clickverta

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2016

Possibly the best insights I've ever seen!

What I love most about Teamgate is the simplicity of the Dashboard. There are so many CRM/Sales tool products available out there, but I've found a lot of them have what I call "Feature Overload". Teamgate is ingenius in the way that it gives us exactly what we need, and drops all the non-essential features that rarely add value. The insights are second to none, giving us instant access to key metrics that support our aggressive business growth. Highly recommend for sales teams of 15 and above who have a strong desire to go beyond the sales target!

Pros

Has to be the insights.

Cons

Would be nice to have better integration with marketing tools. However, we're currently adopting a work around making use of the Zapier integration. Not ideal, but worth having in place.

March 2017

Patrick from Patrick Paul Collins

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Best CRM for inbound leads and scoring

Having spent 5 years training sales teams, I am always looking for the best CRM that is going to give help me make my sales cycle as efficient as possible. Teamgate lead scoring is incredible, and matched with being able to make so many custom fields and analyse everything through detailed insights, I am not only make sales quicker, but I am making more of them. Would reccomend Teamgate for anyone looking to improve their sales conversons.

Pros

Lead scoring / Goal Setting / Insights /

Cons

Automated tasks

August 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

The CMS Solution You Won't Be Able To Live Without

A very affordable monthly rate and a very easy to use program means that our team doesn't have to waste time managing software, and can instead just manage our clients!

Pros

This is incredibly easy to use. Doesn't over-complicate the entry process, forms populate near-instantly and you don't have to be tech-savvy to use it, which is good when you have a sales team of varying level of familiarity with computer programs.

Cons

The program does take a little longer to boot up than I like.

August 2016

Amy from QS Search Limited

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2016

Review from david.ip@qs-search.com

Teamgate CRM is very easy to use and we're so happy to see our data in the system are so clear which helps us a lot when following up with our clients

Pros

clear interface functionary easy to use

Cons

cannot call back history deleted cannot have conversation with others

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

A really great CRM system

Pros

TEAMGATE is a simple, transparent, and easy to use CRM system. It uses a fully integrated system that connects and organizes entire sales processes. It is also extremely user friendly and has a clean design.

Cons

The one issue that I do have with TEAMGATE is that the program can lag quite a bit, as well as require force-quitting. This can greatly affect productivity, which decreases users' desire to use the program.

January 2017

Luka from Animacel biotechnology

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2017

An easy to use power tool supporting our metric driven process

We started to use Teamgate parallel to our endeavors to organize and systematize our sales process. Setting up the sales pipeline, sales goals and most importantly following a lead through the stages of our partnership is quite a task on its own for a young startup. In addition to the well-known initial hurdles of getting to know your customers, it is quite important that all actions done to get you down that road are carefully measured and annotated. With that said it does not matter how good of a plan or a protocol you set up is if it is not applied with certain ease and automation in the daily work of the whole chain from the management team to the sales force. Teamgate allowed us to utilize our sales process and gave us the much-needed overview of our insights into our leads and customers resulting in an agile and effective realization of the goals set. With that, it empowers us on our path of changing the veterinary medicine with stem cell treatments. Teamgate team offered their support professionally and with kindness through all the hick-ups on the way and we would recommend the software to all startups thinking of a measured leap forward in their business.

March 2017

Jochen from business design people AG

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Best solution we had so far!

After trying several online CRM systems which didn't make us very happy we finally came to Teamgate. And what a surprise: we found OUR solution! Teamgate is absolutely easy to use, has all significant features we need and additionally has a lot of customization possibilities. Great job!

Pros

Customization Options. Easy to use.

Cons

More flexible price model for small companies would be great.

March 2017

Kenan from Stiles Machinery

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

New to TeamGate

Amber and the TeamGate customer service team have been top notch in helping us sift through the myriad of CRM tools available on the market. One of the biggest selling points for us is that the software is currently on build 20+. This shows that they have the attention to detail and drive to listen and react to their customer base and it shows. We have been extremely pleased with both the support and functionality. They are quick to let you know that they are not the perfect solution for all industries, but that they will do everything in their power to make their software the perfect fit for your individual needs. Very impressed and looking forward to continuing the relationship.

Pros

Ease of use and track-ability

Cons

Inability to change out filters on dashboard

September 2016

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

This couldn't get any better!

I was using CRM for a year now and I have to say this must be the best cloud based CRM out there. I'm getting extremely good results both in sales and time management. It's simple and easy to use. It didn't take me long to get used to it and start crushing it with sales and setting bigger goals. The only down side is that I got addicted to it and i cant stop using it. Good to have tools like this available to the public.

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Easy and pleasant start, help for every company

Pros

We have started recently and I must admit it's really easy to get started with Teamgate. CRMs usually are so complex but with Teamgate it's different. It's intuitive, so you can learn how to perform tasks without asking how. Well, yes, it was nice when they have us some more advice how to structure our sales process better to reflect our company's activities, but in general you can just buy a licence and start in no time. Great support

Cons

Maybe a talk/chat functionality inside the tool would be nice. Then you can communicate with your colleagues in real-time. However, now we use Slack and have integrated it with Teamgate.

October 2017

Alexis from AD Wine Trade

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Wine and Spirits

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

Great CRM easy to use and reliable

Time savings!!!!!

Pros

2 ways calendar exchange with iCal, DAVDroid etc. The only one! Clean interface, easy to use. Fast (and nice) support.

Cons

Prices a bit high vs. competitors: more features at same price with other CRM (upgrades available) but still TeamGate is the only one with 2 way sync so worth it for money.

September 2018

Cody from Footballshirts4all

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Sports

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Simple yet intelligent UI with visuals; heavy on the sales pipeline

Pros

I like the UI – it’s crisp, breezy, and sprinkled with visuals like charts and graphs and I need this (probably grew accustomed to it through the use of other apps), but an app that can translate data into graphs that can be grasped at a glance is sure to get my attention. Teamgate is heavy on monitoring every step of the sales process. I didn’t expect much in terms of collaboration and project management, yet Teamgate offers decent task management and collaboration; and it adds a touch of fun and camaraderie though group chats. Sales performance is monitored to highlight areas of strength and areas that need improvement, or team members that struggle. You can create sales pipelines and forecasts.

Cons

Cons: still evaluating… I can’t fault it so far.

September 2016

Gustavo from CLMI

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2016

CLMI review

Never able to print reports. It started good but I needed to share with my team the filtered queries. I tried several times and asked for help. There were some answers but my query was never resolved.

Pros

Good attitude in the beginning

Cons

Then left alone. Did not follow up on my needs

March 2017

Josh from ARX Defence

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Maritime

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Best on the market

simple and attractive... thats all we need. We browsed and trialled a lot of different solutions and team gate stood above the rest.

Pros

Simple and easy to use

Cons

I cant use my company colours and logo

March 2017

Edi from Timely PA

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Great experience

Teamgate CRM is really easy to use. Also, quite happy that it took us just a week or so to know all the small tricks. Thanks!

March 2018

Sean from Till Tagz Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Excellent product, Excellent Service

Quick setup, functional and cheap.

Pros

I like the fact that the software is clean, fresh and easy to use. It's accessible by anyone. It also doesn't cost an absolute fortune. Service is quick and very personable. One particular agent went above and beyond for me.

Cons

Only criticism would be to make the packages a little more obvious when upgrading so someone doesn't end up getting the wrong one.

May 2018

Anna from mytaskhelper.ru

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Make your sales department modern

Pros

With Teamgate, you can achieve increased conversions from leads. To do this, the system has all the necessary tools: automation of data entry, control of leads in social networks, as well as sending messages by mail.

Cons

Receiving only the minimum of functions, you still have to pay for each user every month. Concerning competitors, too rigid a price policy.

August 2016

Matthias from MEK-TECH

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2016

Excellent Customer Service

Easy to use, very intuitive. I really appreciate the personal and very professional customer service - Teamgate reponses very quickly to my needs. I recommend Teamgate for small businesses and start ups - it's essential to have a professional CRM right from the start in order to structure your sales and partner communication.

Pros

personal and very professional customer service

Cons

App for smartphone not available (yet)

March 2017

Raimondas from Winder Logistics

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

Using it for last 3 days

We are still in change management stage with TeamGate. What I have experienced is fast response regarding any question I had so far. It is easy to start and so far easy to use. Yet we have not experienced any incompatibilities with other software we use here.

Pros

Easy to use, fast to integrated into action

Cons

Lacks levels of personalisation when it comes prioritizing activities

January 2016

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

January 2016

best customer service to date

I am looking for a CRM with very, very specific requirements, and have used/trialed many over the last two years. While Teamgate wasn't the best suited for my particular - and quite unique - needs (I still haven't found the "perfect fit" and realise I probably won't), I do feel they deserve a review. First, the customer service was exceptional, well above anything experienced. Second, the interface was very user friendly, and flexible. For a sales team looking for a great CRM to follow up leads, convert to customers, and track progress, Teamgate is worth a look. Good value for money compared to competitors. Support was simply awesome.

March 2016

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2016

Incredible!!!

I love the way this CRM is moving me through the sales process. Very easy to use. Also I need to say: Teamgate support is exceptional! Guys from Customer service are very professional with incredible reaction time. They never sleep!

July 2017

Andrej from Teamgate

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

July 2016

Wilian from K&Z

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2016

Teamgate The potential CRM you'll never forget!

My experience has been really good! I could integrate all my functionalities that I really need in a simple and fast CRM.

Pros

Really easy to use! Intuitive. Improving functionalities crazily!

Cons

They are growing on integration. Waiting anxiously for: Quickbooks Hubstaff Qwilr Shopify

November 2018

Pramendra

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Good App

Pros

This app is very useful and very handy to use in sales for keeping and tracking all the needed information.

Cons

Use lots of space and high bandwidth. One need a person who have sound knowledge of this app to operate.

March 2017

Gustavo from Consultores LMI SC

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Gus´Review

When I started to use the Teamgate CRM, I had some questions. I was a little skeptical as I am in Mexico and Teamgate overseas. Also, I had had some not too good experiences with other CRM´s. Once I got in touch with Vitalija, things started flowing. She was kind enought to spend some time with me on the phone, listening to questions I needed to be answered. I was quite impressed by her skills: in her technical knowledge and then on her listening and understanding skills. Overall, great program specially in the Deals part. Thanks

March 2017

Inga from AB 'Vilniaus kailiai'

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Design

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Finally our sales are predictable

Easy to use CRM, bringing a lot of value to our business! With the help of Teamgate we started managing our sales opportunities in a more efficient way, shortened our sales cycle and increased our sales revenue. Moreover, Teamgate customer support team is really dedicated and helpful. Thumbs up!

March 2017

Marius from VILKYSKIU PIENINE AB

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Food Production

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Great choice for CRM software

It's great for keeping track on your clients data and on the tasks that you need to perform with it...

Pros

Simple and intuitive UI.

Cons

E-mails attached are displayed only in plain text. And after you expand it - you have to go all the way down to collapse it back.

November 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

Made work be more organised.

Pros

Easy to use, intuitive interface. Good price for a monthly subscription (professional plan). Happy with everything it has. Some small bugs exist, but we can live with it.

September 2016

Agne from Telia Company

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

Perfect

Very intuitive, design & User - friendly, innovative & not too difficult or hard. Had many features and integrations which. One of the best part is open Api.

June 2015

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2015

Easy to manage sales

Very effective tool to manage sales stages, customer contacts, check results and statistics. I must to mention that TeamGate has great support team, who can answer any question in same day as asked.

June 2015

Vikky

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2015

App that will surprise you!

I rarely leave a review unless I think that it is really worth it. As we all know, choosing a great CRM app is not an easy task. From the dozens of CRM systems available, I am pleased to come across Teamgate app. It has unique features and is relatively easy to use with little set up time required. It also offers great reporting functions and ways to enhance your sales results presentation.

March 2017

Mindaugas from AXIS Transport Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Teamgate - CRM system

I am business development manager and I am hgappy that I use this source. It is very easy to use and every works fine, I am happy with that. If i got any problems, just one call and I will have all the information I need. In my opinion this Customer Relationship Management is Nr. 1 in Lithuania. Hopefully, it will be rated as it deserved.

July 2016

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Customer support

1.0

July 2016

Horrible Customer Service

I started a trial of Teamgate, and when I signed up I received an email from a customer support specialist. She asked when would be a good time to talk, so I gave her my number. She didn't call for 30 minutes so I went on break, and when I returned (half an hour later) she had emailed me and said that my call had gone to voicemail. I told her that I would call her tomorrow, but when I went to find her number the phone number had 12 numbers in it. I emailed her and asked her what number to call, and she didn't respond. A day later, she emailed me with the title "TAKE IT EASY" and explained that everyone's time was precious and that she needed to know what my experience with Teamgate was. Her email title alone, "take it easy" was rude, and she was also short with me in her other emails, accusing me of not answering my phone, etc. The customer service was what turned me off from this - absolutely horrible!

Cons

Customer Service - at least be nice to your customers!

March 2017

Gy from Kapirkti

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Best CRM ever

You need to try this CRM as it is the best I've tried. It's very easy to set-up, you'll need only a couple of hours. It's very easy to explain for your sales and marketing teams. I believe everyone will find it useful.

Pros

Easy to set-up Easy to use Mobile app

Cons

Everything is fine

March 2017

Vaidotas from Harba ApS

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

User-friendly solution to boost team's results

As soon as we've implemented Teamgate in our team, we have a much better understanding of our team's performance. We may see not only their activity, but also how many successful calls they make, what is leads conversion to deals and much more. Great solution to reach better sales results!

March 2017

Alex from Thinking Creativity Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Way cheaper than other options

Teamgate has all the most important features, just like all the main alternatives. The only things what really stands out - Teamgate is way cheaper! Especially if you need enterprise plan with all the insights. Other CRMs with these kind of insights are much more expensive.

March 2017

Augustinas from MB PROBLEMU SPRENDIMAS

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

I was pleasantly surprised

When we bought Teamgate CRM, I was a bit skeptical because the tool was new to us, usually it takes quite a long time to get used to it. But I left pleasantly surprised because of ease of use and everyone learned all the basic stuff really fast. Impressive!

November 2015

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

November 2015

Great app

I tried it just as trial but I liked it and I'm planing to buy a license. TeamGate helped me to save time. Support help me to start working and explained all questions. Thank you!

Pros

Easy to navigate, fast support.

Cons

Dont know yet as I'm using just few weeks

Displaying 1 - 50 of 120 reviews