User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(13)

13

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "I love the ease of Access and Use, not to mention anytime I call, my call is answered and my issue is resolved in a timely fashion."

  • "This program is very user friendly and tailored to our specific needs. "

  • "Versatility, Custom software reports, Dealer Support"

  • Cons

  • "I don't care for the booklets that are created. That is user specific to me however as i prefer a different order."

  • "I wish it was a bit more compatible with other newer software's. "

  • "Great system.. no dislikes at this time........"

Browse Zeus Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -36 of 14 results

September 2019

Seamus from ADAMAUTOGROUPINC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

I've Used Them All

This is the perfect software for a fast paced high volume store or a slower independent.

Pros

Easy to use, one-click processes, fast integration with vehicle values and dealertrack/route one, auto fill forms for all banks and credit unions, out of state taxes/registration are up to date and accurate, out of state required forms for registration and titling are all up to date and accurate, able to track and print reports on every aspect of the dealership to track and monitor profits with exact accuracy, extremely fast and reliable customer service, very inexpensive

Cons

There is nothing I dislike about this program

September 2019

Jose from Bull Valley Ford

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Easy to use and Accurate Calculations

Pros

Easy and Accurate calculations, including sales tax calculations for a lease in IL.

Cons

I like the software. This question does not apply.

September 2019

Shohei from OMSC

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Customizable and suitable for our needs

Pros

Being able to work with the proprietors of the software directly with prompt turnaround of custom requests and programming as we are not a typical franchised dealership.

Cons

As our business calls for leases in multiple states and counties, taxes and the methodology for all the jurisdictions have been a hurdle programmatically but manage with what is available to us.

September 2019

Ross from Titan Auto Sales

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Great Product

Zeus software allows me to bill out customers in a short time and never have to worry about the program crashing or not working properly. Literally have never had a problem using the software in the last 12 years.

Pros

The software is very easy to use and have never have any issues or problems. Highly recommend this product because you can train someone to use in less than 15 minutes.

Cons

The software could offer some more features like a section to add notes to deals.

Reasons for Choosing Zeus

Pricing and ease of use

Response from Zeus Concepts

Replied September 2019

Ross, You currently have the ability to post "Notes" to any vehicle or customer. In the far left column of the Screens, you have a "Comments" button. This button also appears at the top of the "Sales Menu" under "Deal Tools". All comments are dated & time stamped with no limitation as to the number or length of Comments/Notes.

September 2019

Brian from Hollern & Sons Auto Sales

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Zeus Concepts

The Zeus program provides a simple way to process a retail and wholesale sale. They provide tools to manage my inventory and provide me with accurate reporting.

Pros

This program does what I need. Customer service always respond on a very timely manner to make changes and provide other support. Executives listen to my specific needs and gladly generate custom programming to meet my ever changing needs.

Cons

There is no downside to Zeus Concepts. I suppose that if I had the option of integrating photos I would use that.

Response from Zeus Concepts

Replied September 2019

Brian, You currently do have the ability to integrate photos of cars in Zeus. In the upper right corner of the "Car Screen" in Inventory, is an "Import Photos" button. With this you can import & attach as many photos of a vehicle as you like.

September 2019

Brian from Sunnyside CDJR

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Zeus just works well!

We have used Zeus over 25 years. It always works, always prints. The support team is always a phone call away.

Pros

Very easy basic system to use for Sales and F&I. Very easy to train a new employee on. System is basic and easy to find screens. Does integrate with RouteOne and CVR with pre-loading. Will always update or add a form with no problem. Pricing is great and doesn't charge for little things. Upgraded the computers and worked well with our IT dept to make the transition smooth. the support team provides cell phone numbers for after hour emergency help.

Cons

Wish there was a Service/Parts/Accounting software to make it one whole system.

September 2019

Chris from Motorsource, Inc.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Over 15 years

End to end DMS product for busy dealership.

Pros

Direct interface with all finance and government portals. Excellent customer service, all questions and customization handles swiftly. No hidden fees or charges.

Cons

Have to self-host. Although some would argue this is a plus.

Reasons for Choosing Zeus

Only product available that interfaces with every 3rd party portal, with no exceptions.

September 2019

Susan from Lombard Toyota

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Zeus Software and support excellence

The capability of being able to get reporting details on all transactions in multiple report formats is amazing.

Pros

The integration with all of our internal and external systems and websites in a very timely manner. The flexibility in reporting as well as accommodating accounting changes. The reporting in excel is vital to analyzing the data. The low monthly cost.

Cons

No time and date stamps for identifying who made changes.

September 2019

Obie from Waukegan Auto Auction

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Zeus for the rescue

We have had a great success using the Zeus software and the friendly Zeus staff helped customize reports to make our job easier.

Pros

Easy to use platform. Great for all staff to use to simplify sales process.

Cons

remote access is not an option to allow access from different devices out of network.

September 2019

susan from onesource financial.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

excellent software and excellent customer service

very well pleased. excellent experience

Pros

very easy to use and follow. Customer service is help is excellent. have a question or need something updated or changed. They help get it done very fast.

Cons

nothing. Software is very easy to follow. no problems.

September 2019

James from Champion Motorsports

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

General Manager

Excellent

Pros

I love the ease of Access and Use, not to mention anytime I call, my call is answered and my issue is resolved in a timely fashion.

Cons

I wish it was a bit more compatible with other newer software's.

September 2019

paulette from Lease Maturity Services

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Zeus Software - An excellent product

Pros

This program is very user friendly and tailored to our specific needs.

Cons

I don't care for the booklets that are created. That is user specific to me however as i prefer a different order.

September 2019

Tom from Lombard Toyota

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Dealership: A Must Use

Excellent Experience

Pros

Versatility, Custom software reports, Dealer Support

Cons

Great system.. no dislikes at this time........

Reasons for Choosing Zeus

Dealer Support & Ease of Software

September 2019

John from Schaumburg Pre Driven

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Sectacular

I have used Zeus for many years and found it to alwayes be reliable!

Pros

Ease of use, Great customer service and quick to react to any problems!

Cons

Intgration with another software provider, however it seems as though it's most likly not on Zues end