All Reputation Reviews

1-25 of 183 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Ryan

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2019

Reputation.com Is The Best MarTech Software for All-in-One Listings and Rating/Review Management

The level of service, flexibility, and full-service offerings is a breathe of fresh air compared to my experience with other major players in the listing management and rating/review space. I never feel pressured or forced into a contract. I always feel comfortable providing honest feedback that will be taken to heart. I feel confident knowing I can trust this platform and their staff to help my department specialists deliver on our clients' high expectations. I'd recommend Reputation.com over any other software in these spaces (1) listing management (2) ratings & review software and smart data services (3) surveys (4) Local SEO reporting The fact that they also have modules that cover Social and more is value-add for me and my team.

PROS

1. 3rd party review integration that isn't offered by other providers 2. Google Seller Ratings for my client's SEM and paid search efforts 3. Organic search performance reporting, scheduling and customization 4. Add-on solutions for any client need - surveys, review requests, listing management, ratings/review management 5. Scaleability for multi-location businesses and franchise-based businesses with unlimited users and customizable user roles to limit platform access to various enterprise stakeholders (i.e. franchisees, managers, etc.) 6. Direct access to the technical product managers for software feedback

CONS

The Reputation.com training program is intuitive and helpful, but it could be much more robust to help specialists tap into advanced features offered by the platform faster than learning on their own.

Holly

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2020

Very reliable

I would recommend for any business who needs to respond to reviews.

PROS

So we have not used the product long but since have been using they are very reliable. They have an awesome backend to see all the stats and a great way to respond to reviews. They respond within 24 hours. They give alerts as well when any review comes in.

CONS

The only thing I would say I didn't like was that I had to pay for it. The price is not bad though so not really a con in my book either but that would be my only complaint.

Reasons for switching to Reputation

They were no longer in business with our industry.

Erin

Retail, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed September 2019

Reputation.com is a helpful tool

Reputation.com has been a great tool for helping us manage our online reviews. The software consolidate our reviews into one platform saving our team valuable time. Since we started using Reputation.com our online reviews have increased in both quantity and overall scores. We have 80 retail locations and the reporting options have made it easy to monitor our online reputation by location.

PROS

The software allows our team to consolidate and manage our online reputation in one place. The platform makes responding to reviews fast and easy. There is a feature which allows us to solicit feedback from our existing clients and that has helped increase the positive reviews on Google and Facebook.

CONS

The social media integration is lacking. The software is good for scheduling posts to Facebook and Instagram but unfortunately if you want to pay to "boost" a scheduled post, you can't. The post must be active on Facebook or Instagram before Reputation.com will allow you to boost it. Therefore, we end up having to use the native platform rather than the social media option in Reputation.com.

Reason for choosing Reputation

They offered the most value.

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

THE place to manage your online reputation, profiles and digital presence

PROS

Reputation is a fantastic modular-based online platform designed to help organisations with multiple locations to manage their social media, reviews, third-party listings and surveys, all from one place.Having a platform that collects everything is great but where Reputation excels, is the ability to really understand what the customer is saying through NLP (natural language processing). It's always great to receive a 4 or 5-star review, but measuring just on a basic system like that won't tell you the full picture. With Reputation, the system can "read" the feedback and place the themes into categories, weighted on sentiment and volume. These insights can help with staff retention and attraction and support your marketing efforts (focusing on the areas you excel at) and operational teams (addressing regular areas of concern).We have been fortunate to have a brilliant CSM (customer success manager) who has been working hard to support us when we've run into issues (which do occur from time to time).There are other platforms on the market, but from those we tested, none were at the level of Reputation. Indeed, we have been using them now for almost two years, alongside many other well-known and respected brands across healthcare, automotive and hospitality, and therefore would recommend Reputation as your next provider of choice.

CONS

The platform isn't perfect. There are certainly flaws - for example, how some of the numbers are calculated, some of the broader customer support tickets aren't always dealt with properly (it does on occasion feel like the tickets are being rushed due to SLA rather than focusing on resolution of the actual problem), and on occasion, a small number of reviews don't get pulled into the platform - but I do recognise that the company are aware of their own areas for improvement and are actively working to address these - as any good company should be doing. In addition, sometimes issues are a result of connections provided by review platforms themselves.

Anonymous

501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2019

The service has helped us maintain our reputation score and manage reviews

We had started to implement an email campaign to seek customer reviews, but have held back since we are never sure of a four or 5-star review. When our rep first introduced the idea, there was a promise of being able to divert a lousy review into another channel for satisfying the customer complaints. Reputation.com eliminated the option; therefore, the process for improving scores carries more risk.

PROS

We enjoy the timely alert for new reviews. The response suggestions can make it easier to start a response, though we often edit heavily.

CONS

Reputation.com isn't a clearinghouse for all review platforms. It would be most helpful if my dashboard contained all major social site reviews. For instance, the Reputation platform doesn't allow users to manage Yelp reviews.

Reason for choosing Reputation

Value for the price, better user interface.

Jordan

Hospital & Health Care, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Reputation has supercharged our business

PROS

Reputation has given us the insight to enable our teams to identify pain-points, areas of inefficiency or poor service and remedy them - both improving our customer experiences on-site, but also online. It's been invaluable when managing a vast amount of sites and their listings online, all in one easy-to-use dashboard.

CONS

We've come across a couple of things that haven't worked, but the teams have been quick to fix anything flagged.

Felicia

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Save time. Reviews all in one place

I dont think my day to day operations would flow easily without reputation. The easy to navigate dashboard and time management it allows is wonderful. I consider it a must have tool.

PROS

My biggest take away is that all of my reviews pull in one place. I have cut down so much time by having everything in one place.

CONS

I dont currently have any cons. If anything it would be cool to see if they offered more support on negative reviews. this does not change my experience.

Zack

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2019

Great for Multilocation Businesses

Very good! Account teams are always on point. Tool works great. It's very reliable. The only issues I ever experience were related to API problems and that isn't any fault of MomentFeed's.

PROS

This software is great for publishing and community management in regard to multilocation businesses. Dynamic tag is a lifesaver when it comes to responding to multiple reviews.

CONS

This software is not great for customer service. MomentFeed to does not keep track of customer interactions that can be so useful in escalations and conflict resolution. Similar tools on the market do have this functionality and it is critical for customer service and providing a great customer experience.

Paige

Management Consulting, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2023

Great multi-location review and social management

PROS

All you need for review and social management is in one place.

CONS

There are a lot of bugs with the new social scheduling suite.

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Great Reputation Management

PROS

Being able to assess all of our communities reviews to see where we can improve

CONS

There are some sorting features on the website I wish you had

Karen

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2019

Reputation.com is making strides at being more customer friendly.

When I first started at my company, it was difficult to make any changes quickly that would benefit our clients. It is getting easier to customize what we need from Rep.com as time goes on. Similarly, I didn't have such good luck in finding a customer service manager who could answer our questions fully or timely. I'm pleased to say that too has changed and not only do we get our questions answered - but also we get a heads up so that we are not caught flat-footed when our clients ask us something that we should have known ahead of time. Rep.com has made great strides in 3 years - and I look forward to even more improvement.

PROS

Being able to customize the review request surveys we send out on behalf of our clients.

CONS

Creating or customizing reports that mean something to our clients regarding their reputation is difficult to do.

Vendor Response

Thanks so much for your feedback, Karen. We're working hard to make improvements with our customized reporting as well as customer experience. We're happy to hear you've noticed improvements. -Erin, Community Manager

Replied April 2019

Rebecca

Marketing and Advertising, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2019

Exactly What We Need

PROS

Reputation.com has many uses for our team, but the most important is its scalability. There are no other platform that can handle our large amount of reviews, both in monitoring and responding, as well as keep our best practices in mind. Their account reps are also an important factor in our satisfaction and we have always dealt with very intelligent, organized, and kind people.

CONS

Competitive reporting should be as accurate as possible as we use it to guide our decision making, yet there has been some push back on other teams to make sure this information is correct. I believe it is in the queue to fix now, but it shouldn't have taken as long as it did to get an answer when it is said to be one of the values of working with Reputation.com

Amy

Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2019

Helpful tool for managing online reputation for companies with multiple locations

Overall, we have had a positive experience with our Reputation.com partners. The support team is quick to assist if there's ever a need,

PROS

The software is easy to use and puts all of our reviews across multiple communities and multiple review sites into one place for easy management. We love that there is a way to request reviews easily and quickly through the system, and have seen the number of positive reviews about our communities drastically increase where this feature is used.

CONS

We have found very little about the software that we dislike.

Reason for choosing Reputation

Price.

Mary Cate

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

Everything is in one place

PROS

I love that we were able to combine multiple tools into one.

CONS

Sometimes it can be bugging, but the support team is great.

Meghan

Consumer Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed April 2019

Complete lack of Customer Service

We find them difficult to work with and they have totally unresponsive account management.

PROS

It is a great tool to solicit feedback from our customers.

CONS

The actual tool is fine, but it takes weeks to set up new programs through their customer service team and you do not get direct access to an account manager. You can only leave voicemail messages on a generic line or send to a generic email address. Impossible to escalate issues.

Vendor Response

Hi Meghan, We'd like to speak with you about your experience. Please reach out to me directly at egraff@reputation.com. Your feedback is important to us. -Erin, Community Manager

Replied May 2019

Melissa

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Reputation

Wonderful tool to allow ease with success.

PROS

The features that are most impactful, is having the ease and ability to be able to text are customer with survey and review links.

CONS

There is really nothing, I don't like about reputation management.

Melissa

Financial Services, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2019

Easy to Use with First Class Support

Reputation.com allows us to manage most of our customer and employee facing review sites in one place. The dashboard is very intuitive and reporting is customizable. Our account manager is super responsive and always pleasant.

PROS

I like that we are able to have insight into multiple review sites into one place. Macros are easy to use and reporting is customizable and super helpful. Our account manager is super responsive and always pleasant.

CONS

The newer functionality is buggy, but we are beta testing some products.

Erik

Real Estate, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE