All Startquestion Reviews

1-25 of 174 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Aleksandra

Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2022

Webankieta review

PROS

The advantage of the product is a friendly interface and usually intuitive use of its functions. What I like about the webankieta is that you can easily download data. Thanks to the ability to copy questions from other questionnaires and the function of copying questions from word files to program, working with webankieta is simply easy and fast.

CONS

What I like the least is the limited features I'm about the downloadable report. It would be great to have an impact on the individual components of the report. It was also not very intuitive for me at the beginning how I can change the logo when designing the appearance of the survey questionnaire.

Dagmara

Telecommunications, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2021

Intuitive, easy to use, containing all the key functionalities needed in the daily work

PROS

My favorites are online reports, which allow you to view the result on an ongoing basis if someone does not have access to the tool. Zero effort in generating such a quick report. A perfect overview of each touch point, the result in a simple, graphical form. The introduction of a new questionnaire is simple and quick, which works well with ad hoc surveys.

CONS

I miss a better form of categorizing the client's voice that can be implemented in the tool itself by the client.

Andrzej

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2021

Reasonable tool that does the job

PROS

Rankings which allows me to compare NPS score for different data sources.

CONS

I have to filter each survey separately.

Jakub

Computer Games, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2021

On the market scale of such platforms, it believes that the price-quality ratio is appropriate.

PROS

Help on your part in case of any problems. The help of your [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was a very positive surprise for me. I also appreciate that you are trying to develop them (I recently took part in a study with [SENSITIVE CONTENT]) and you are open to user comments. The tool itself is good for me and it is more than enough for my daily work, at the same time it is hard for me to find any technical aspect that I like the most.

CONS

Lack of extensive documentation for some functionalities, eg API. Unable to create survey folders. Some UI solutions, such as sorting questions, are unpleasant to use when compared to Qulatrics. However, as in the question above, there aren't any things I really don't like and that is why I would like to give up your platform.

Marta

Higher Education, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2021

A good tool for creating surveys with great support.

PROS

Quick help in case of problems, ease of creating surveys, intuitiveness.

CONS

No more complicated solutions (e.g. more types of filtering by questions, dynamic display of questions instead of new sections, no possibility to easily do multilingual surveys, no possibility to do the same question for several groups, where there is only one answer in the cafeteria) answer with another word.

Beata

Insurance, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

A lot of interesting functions and graphically attractive

PROS

Many various forms of questions, also in a graphic sense (this makes the respondent not bored) + ease of use

CONS

I miss some features, most probably the ability to conditionally display individual questions (and not just pages). That way, even if I only have one question to be conditionally displayed, I have to put it on the next page.

Nina

Insurance, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

A good solution for PZU

Working with the software is easy. The team is very polite and friendly, always helpful.

PROS

Almost unlimited possibility to create different types of questions and survey configurations. Possibility to automate reports. The ability to track results in real time.

CONS

Sometimes too many possibilities, which the person who commissioned the research knows about. Then as the person introducing the survey I have more work to do.

Reason for choosing Startquestion

We have chosen to Startquestion with regard to the best software functionalities and guaranteed security of data collected on servers. The price for using the software was not higher than that of their competitors.

Agnieszka

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2021

A very useful, easy-to-use tool

PROS

Multiple options of setting survey. Ease of use.

CONS

It is not possible to bold / color the selected words in the question. In the case of questions with a similar weight and only one variable, such a distinction would greatly help in the quick understanding of the question by the respondent.

Kamil

Banking, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Very convenient survey platform

PROS

Surveys with conditions. But also surveys that do not look like surveys, but are more gamified.

CONS

The only thing I miss is a more dynamic display of questions on the page. i.e. a situation where someone selects the answer a and an additional question abcd "Developing" immediately appears (I know you can only give a descriptive "explain" now, but here it is about extending this option, explain to other types of questions, not just textbox).

Marcin

Sports, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Fantastic tool!

Great experience, I used this tool in my previous job, it helped us a lot, so now I've chosen Startquestion again.

PROS

User-friendly layout of the of the page; intuitive and fast survey-creation; extended analytics.

CONS

I wish this tool was for free:) Can't find negatives.

Magdalena

Publishing, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2021

The tool is easy and intuitive to use

The tool is easy and intuitive to use. However, a greater possibility of personalising the settings would be useful.

PROS

Intuitive operation, clarity and "visibility" hints

CONS

Ways to import results could be improved.

Dominik

Higher Education, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2021

Perfect solution for higher education

PROS

A lots of possibilities of creating tests, surveys and so on. Easy to handle and extra effective.

CONS

Everything is fine i did not met any of problems in my working time.

Joanna

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Very convenient, versatile

PROS

Ease of use. It is possible to create survey in minutes.

CONS

The fact that I cannot create cross-questions based on time (e.g. March answers vs. July answers).

Ela

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2021

The intuitive tool.

PROS

It is very easy to create survey from the scratch.

CONS

I would like to have the sms-based quick poll option to be used for the meeting summary.

Ewa

Civic & Social Organization, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

Startquestion *****

PROS

Software is ease to use and intuitive. Company introduces updates and new functionalities friquently. The helpdesk responds quickly and always solves my problems.

CONS

I think introduction a timeline on the home page of each survey would be helpful. Software I used previously had got it. It is very useful functionality - one glance and you know how research is going, how many questionnaires have been completed in previous days.

Reason for choosing Startquestion

Startquestion has very good GDPR agreement, compared with alternative providers - the responsibility is shared fairly between Startquestion and client.

Aleksandra

Medical Practice, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2021

A tool the company cannot do without. We started using it in one department, today it is in 3.

Amazing experience.

PROS

I really appreciate the current access to data and the fact that the results are automatically counted, as well as the ability to filter practically by each variable.

CONS

Word reports do not generate question averages. They are available in reports in PDF format, but this means that I always have to work on 2 documents at the same time or have online access to the website. This is quite a handicap.

Anna

Building Materials, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

Review

PROS

Easy to use. Possibility to create various settings for survays. Automatic summaries.

CONS

I have no objections. I have possibility to create various settings for survays. I receive automatic summaries.

Kauser

Biotechnology, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2022

Excellent product with exceptional support and implementation!

The introduction of the NPS surveys will be an invaluable part of improving our overall customer experience and having a platform that allows us to do this with ease is a priority. The Startquestion team have been excellent in supporting us from the very beginning and are always there when we need to ask questions or need help with implementing changes. Nothing is too difficult for them and they are always friendly and professional, this has been hugely important to ensure the entire team are comfortable with the management of our surveys through Startquestion. Marcin and Kamil in particular have been absolutely brilliant and we cant thank them enough for their support!!

PROS

The surveys have been created with ease and implemented across numerous teams. The follow up features and the options to send the surveys either automatically or manually gives us a lot more flexibility. The report feature is also really easy to use.

CONS

Accessing the email templates has several steps currently so it would be great to make this easier and we understand that this is something that is currently being worked on and will be updated very soon.

Jakub

Banking, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT