All Zenvia Conversion Reviews

1-25 of 347 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Mahmoud

Verified reviewer

Automotive, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

Great customer service app

My experience with Sirena has been very positive. It is noteworthy customer service and the excellent predisposition to resolve any restlessness that arises.

PROS

The product is very interactive, which allows us to speak simultaneously by note with the other person in charge of the leader, not to mention the many filters that I am afraid of better locating and filtering each client, I like the possibility of managing the sales team in real time, Ease of housing office work as an administrator acting directly in sales, through internal contact with sellers

CONS

I do not like to close the passing chats 24 hours a day and that you do not have the selection option a message and answer that it not to lose the thread of the conversation

Jorge

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2020

Intuitive and value-oriented

I recommend Sirena as the best solution, at least in LatinAmerica, for managing whatsapp for sales teams.

PROS

Sirena has a simple and whatsapp-like design, that makes it very intuitive to be used. Really simple. In terms of functionality it counts with almost all you need, without complexity.

CONS

The platform is not so stable. Frequently appears delays in messaging sent/received, and sometimes the platform has some functions not working well. The customer support in many times do not have a solution or an estimation of when the problems would be solved.

Vendor Response

Hi Jorge! Thank you for your review, we appreciate it. We've worked hard the past year to fix all these bugs you mention. Did you notice the difference? Let us know. Best regards.

Replied December 2021

Mariano

Retail, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2020

easy and intuitive

PROS

The practicality to use it, the reports it generates and the controls that can be done on the operators

CONS

waiting times in databases with a lot of data

Vendor Response

Thank you Mariano! We always count on your valuable feedback to keep on improving. I just tell you that your review was left more than a year ago and we've worked hard the past year to improve those aspects. Let us know hoe things are going now.

Replied October 2021

User Profile

Diego

Verified reviewer

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

A must in this everyday new reality

Sirena made it easy via Whatsapp, the most used and urgent channel for cummunication, available for anyone to make their inquiry and administrated by several users, it was water on the dessert. We used to have several numbers of whatsapp available for our users, but each one administrated by one person, the demand was disaggregated and unmanageable.

PROS

We where stacked with piles of clients shouting for attention, buyers that bought over several digital channels that weren´t happy at all with our service. Sirena made it easy via Whatsapp, the most used and urgent channel for cummunication, available for anyone to make their inquiry and administrated by several users, it was water on the dessert. We used to have several numbers of whatsapp available for our users, but each one administrated by one person, the demand was disaggregated and unmanageable.

CONS

At first i was reluctant about pricing.. but the value that adds make the equation as positive as it should get

Vendor Response

Hey Diego, Thanks for the positive review! We love hearing from our customers especially when our product is able to make a positive difference to them. Thanks again, and we hope to hear from you again soon! Luis.

Replied May 2020

User Profile

Nicolás José

Verified reviewer

Automotive, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2020

Very good app

PROS

The software has an easy to use interface. And with great statistical support.

CONS

The selection of leads with the different groups.

Vendor Response

Hi Nicolas, Thanks for your review. We value your feedback and are thrilled you're enjoying Sirena I appreciate your comments. You'll probbably be glad to know that we launched our Shared Inbox feature, so you will be able to select leads through groups. Best, Luis

Replied May 2020

Alejandro

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2020

My experience with Sirena

PROS

It's really very ease to use Sirena and the process for implementation is short.

CONS

It has several brokes down per month. That's somehting Sirena must resolve immediatly.

Reason for choosing Zenvia Conversion

Because is a local company and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]i is great selling the not only the platform but the company.

Vendor Response

¡Gracias Alejandro! Siempre contamos con sus valiosos comentarios para seguir mejorando.

Replied December 2021

Pablo

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2020

Very good product

Support team is good and dedicated. Sales rep is excellent. We like the software and look forward to improvements. This is all very new.

PROS

Ease of use. Pretty straight forward. Easy to implement.

CONS

Rotation rules can improve. Zoho integration too. Would like better integration with our crm rather than think of sirena as a crm. For us sirena is a communication tool to better assist customers but not a crm.

Vendor Response

Hi Pablo, Thanks for your review. We value your feedback and are thrilled you're enjoying Sirena I appreciate your comments. We understand CRM as a Customer Relationship Management tool. In our case, Sirena app allows you to manage the conversations and relationships that are built online and multichannel with leads and customers. Best, Luis

Replied May 2020

Cesar

Telecommunications, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2020

Great Software

sirena allows us to serve our clients via whatsapp with 3 agents simultaneously at a very reasonable cost for our small business. We have basic indicators to measure our performance that we did not have before.

PROS

It's a LATAM company, They understand our needs. Any company really need to use whatsapps and facebook to do bussiness in 2020. And they are by far the best option for the LATAM market.

CONS

They are a young and smaller company than the big brands, so they need to continue with the hard work to grow and meet all the needs that a conversational contact center requires. I'm sure sirena will continue on that path.

Vendor Response

Thank you Cesar ! We are so happy to read your review. It inspires us to continue working and improving. Thank you

Replied November 2021

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

Useful service at a reasonable price

It is a perfect way to see and control all your customer service messages, get better answer times, and a more professional image to our clients.

PROS

Easy to use, easy to setup, and is a great way to admin all our customer service comunications.

CONS

Use of emojis in the web version would be great!

Reason for choosing Zenvia Conversion

It had all the functionality that we needed.

Vendor Response

Hi, Thanks for your review. We value your feedback and are thrilled you're enjoying Sirena I appreciate your comments. We're always improving our product, so I'll pass this off to the team to take this into account. Best, Luis

Replied June 2020

Jorge

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed November 2023

Feature lacking CRM with bad customer support

Zenvia is a good option for those looking to chat with clients but not really getting too invested in data. If you are looking for software that delivers quality data on customer interactions look elsewhere. Customer service is also very bad.

PROS

The chatting feature is actually pretty good. The UI is intuitive and conversations are easy to manage. Creating new contacts or beginning conversations with new customers is critical to good service.

CONS

Aside from real time messaging, Zenvia lacks most other features that make CRM a good investment. It has little to no data on conversations, badges or labels are extremely hard to manage. Customer support is terrible and hard to get a hold of.

Gama

Executive Office, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

Magnificent work tool

When the client needs immediate help, just enter his WhatsApp application and send us a message and we can answer him and solve his problem immediately, without wasting time writing an email.

PROS

The simple fact of having contact with the client immediately and easily is what I like the most. Integration with our Facebook is super easy and my clients are delighted.

CONS

It would be very helpful if the client could enter their email automatically when sending a WhatsApp, in this way we could have their cell phone number and email, but in general I love it like this.

Reason for choosing Zenvia Conversion

When they presented it to us, we loved the product and the easy way to use it.

Reasons for switching to Zenvia Conversion

We believe that the new generations are evolving and we must be at the forefront, with the best applications for our clients and not lose them.

Vendor Response

Thank you ! We are so happy to read your review. It inspires us to continue working and improving. Thank you

Replied November 2021

Alfredo

Market Research, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

Renault Monterrey Surman Group

It's really Good One of the Best expefiences and invertions by My Bussines

PROS

I really love the easily way to integrate the difrent chanels, and the way that the assesors of Selling can anwer by their phones, been conectes with facebook now by all the channels un Facebook it's awesome

CONS

I don't like the change in the reports área the marketing report don't show You the sellings of another monts working on the same month it's registres

Reason for choosing Zenvia Conversion

Cause it's the Best CRM in E-commerce that i ever know in My industrie non Even Seek op (just for mention someone) can do they same

Vendor Response

Thank you Alfredo! We always count on your valuable feedback to keep on improving.

Replied November 2021

Maria

Insurance, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed September 2021

Opportunities Areas of Sirena

Amazing, actually helps a lot my bussines

PROS

It is simple and basic to use, essay to use and comfortable at momment to respond a client.

CONS

Templates should be easier to update and the time for response should be 2 days

Manuel

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

Great customer service solution

Sirena let us take the cliente to our different business lines without even noticing, our selling process is much faster this way.

PROS

Sirena has helped us improved our customer service, we can transfer conversations through our team very rapidly, now our customer journey is ver smooth.

CONS

At the beggining we could not connect to Facebook messenger, but now we can.

Reason for choosing Zenvia Conversion

Mobile app

Vendor Response

Thank you Manuel ! We are so happy to read your review. It inspires us to continue working and improving. Thank you

Replied November 2021

User Profile

kwandile Mabutho

Verified reviewer

Accounting, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed January 2024

Zeniva Conversion

PROS

Its a great tool when it comes to assisting in communication with international people

CONS

The live chat cost more when using data connection

Manuel

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

Great !

PROS

The best tool we have ever had to centralise the communication with our customers and potential ones.

CONS

Still under development. Marketing datta regarding the source of the leads.

Vendor Response

Thank you! We are so happy to read your review. We're glad to know that Sirena is the tool that contributes for the success in your business, count on us! . It inspires us to continue working and improving. Thank you!

Replied September 2021

Daniel

Automotive, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed August 2021