All Kommunicate Reviews

1-25 of 42 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

María del Pilar

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Saved my school project.

We were using Amazon Lex and Lambda to create our chatbot, but then we realized we had no idea how to link it to our frontend, this is where Kommunicate came to save us with a beautiful and highly customizable interface for our chatbot. The option to add FAQs in such an easy way opened a variety of possibilities for what we could do with our chatbot.

PROS

It is incredibly easy to use, interactive, with a beautiful UI and amazing customer service. I was using kommunicate with Amazon Lex for a school project, and to be honest, the AWS's documentation, in general, is terrible, which brought us a lot of issues that could have destroyed our project. We asked for help from the kommunicate team and they immediately contacted us to set up a zoom call and help us out. They ended up solving most of our issues, both by helping us with Amazon Lex and by using kommunicate tools.

CONS

There wasn't anything I didn't like. Everything was amazing

Reason for choosing Kommunicate

Better documentation, customer service, easier to use and highly customizable

Gabriel

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2023

Kommunicate

I have used Kommunicate to integrate a dialogflow bot with facebook and whatsapp. It took me weeks to find out a solution and most of them were very outdated and involved multiple APIs.

PROS

The ease of use and the constant upgrades. It was very easy to integrate dialogflow, whatsapp and facebook to this platform. I could not find any other solution in the market with that ease of integration when it came to dialogflow. Documentation is very clear and customer support is helpful when providing documentation.

CONS

Sometimes customer support does not understand requests right away, you have to provide several screenshots of the problem.

Reason for choosing Kommunicate

The handover protocol and the ease of integration.

Jeremy

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2021

Promises vs reality

The core functionality doesn't work despite all their promises. My experience with Applozic / Kommunicate started well and then I was progressively more and more disappointed. Simply put - the software doesn't do what it says it will do. We had issues with the web dashboard not showing the same conversations as the mobile app version. With chat histories not showing. With assigned chats not appearing in the assigned conversations tab. With documentation not being up to date for integrations. We started on the free and were about to progress up to paid plans, but if the core functionality doesn't work then why would we? The whole experience is disappointing, especially after we spent a lot of development time on our side getting things right. It was then further soured with the attitude of the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. Very curt and non customer friendly, despite being the opposite at the start in his early days. And then his staff's willingness to help and customer support were very poor to match. I wished things would have worked out, but this is not a company I would recommend.

PROS

Basic agent to customer chat originally worked fine.

CONS

The fact that core things didn't work. It was always a struggle.

User Profile

Yasiru

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2019

Best Chatbot Management tool.

Overall Experience is really good. There were no any simple way to integrate the chatbots created using dialogflow. But after discovering Kommunicate all the integration and session management stuff became very easy and stable. So they have solved a huge problem and made chatbot management process very easy and stable.

PROS

Kommunicate provides easy ways to manage your chatbots. It provides easy chatbot integration methods to integrate your chatbot to web , android and iOS. After integrating your chatbot it helps you to manage your chatbot. User session management is nicely done by Kommunicate where we can see the history of conversations with users very clearly. Also we can get the user details from Pre Lead Collections where user is prompt to add details before starting the conversation. And also the Dialogflow integration also works flawlessly.

CONS

So far I have no issue with Kommunicate. It provides all the features I needed from a chatbot management tool with ease.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2020

The best AI chat

The software and the support team works like a charm! They deliver everything we need to run a chat powered by AI.

PROS

Integration with Google Dialogflow and bot assignement.

CONS

The reports are simple, but the team help creating what we need, it's not a real cons.

User Profile

Jorge Esteban

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2020

The best option

We use Kommunicate with our clients to integrate bots and human support.

PROS

It's easy to configure and use. Also the support team is great!

CONS

Nothing! Actually all is running good. We haven't problems

User Profile

Anna

Verified reviewer

Internet, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2020

Smart solution for online chat support

PROS

This is a quite good combination of both human and bot chat. This solution makes your online support more responsive and prevents the loss of time in searching for the history of conversation with the client. You can integrate this app with the CRM system that you use at the moment. Maybe it's nothing spectacular, but of course, you can have the whole conversation with the client in one place. They give you also a dashboard for reporting all activities.

CONS

They are missing integrations with some platforms, but once they do it, they will provide an awesome chat tool.

User Profile

Matías

Verified reviewer

Consumer Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

Great Software

PROS

The integrations are great! And the user experience is so simple that makes everything easy!

CONS

To increase the analytics . There are a few KPIs that could be shown but I think they are working on it.

User Profile

Guillermo

Verified reviewer

Telecommunications, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

Kommunicate Review

Excellent experience!

PROS

Practice to integrate a chatbot with Dialogflow

CONS

Can improve adding other integrations like Slack

User Profile

Chidiebere

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

Best chatbot service

Great

PROS

Apart from the excellent features that comes packaged with Kommunicate, What i liked most was it's proper documentation making things very clear for people to understand and implement. The customer service was always there through the chatbot on their website and speedy support was provided throughout my learning and implementing it

CONS

If more features are given to users for free it would be good, but then it's business

Sergey

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2020

Impact for our first project using Kommunicate

The whole company is satisfied with the product, as it has increased by 800% the flow of conversations that were maintained on our site, compared to the tool that was used before.

PROS

the possibility to connect our Chatbots made in DialogFlow in a very fast and simple way.

CONS

It's a pretty new platform in my opinion and we need to polish some aspects, but that if, any doubts or queries you have about the platform (or something you don't find on it and you need to implement it) are answering very quickly by email ...

Reason for choosing Kommunicate

is the most affordable product that fits our needs in the market.

Reasons for switching to Kommunicate

we weren't having the expected results for the high cost of the product.

Alisha

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

The best AI chat

PROS

I think that Kommunicate is a powerful and versatile customer service solution. It's simple to set up, the user interface is simple, and it provides a plethora of features that assist organizations streamline customer service. Furthermore, Kommunicate is a good value for money and provides exceptional customer service.

CONS

I didn't like the customer support chatbot option because it was sometimes slow and unresponsive. The user interface might also be modified to make it more user-friendly.

Marlon

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

Best chat Software

PROS

It's possible to customize all you can imagine Software works perfect Support center always resolves your doubts, effectively and quickly (actually the best I've ever tried)

CONS

Missing whatsapp integration Missing a resseler layer (many customers inside one customer)

Wim

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed March 2020

Great simple platform

PROS

A easy to use product that does what it says. Kommunicate can be easily set to work with DialogFlow or other AI providers. It can be used to improve the flow of your web-service-center. The support was always friendly and quick to answer my questions. Great price-value factor.

CONS

No implementation (yet) of Facebook Messenger and Whatsapp.

User Profile

Srinivas

Verified reviewer

Events Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2020

Kommunicate Customer support chat

We like it very cost effective good customer support

PROS

Advanced in terms of SDK support like they support flutter along with other native app development tools. Nice integration and ever increasing features.

CONS

Stability at times , integration with whatsApp , some bug fixes or enhancements

Reason for choosing Kommunicate

Cost effective support for flutter

Victor

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2019

Excellent tool to integrate dialogflow.

The overall experience is very positive, I would recommend it without hesitation.

PROS

The tools are excellent, the best I've seen, very easy to use. What I liked the most is that the platform is constantly evolving, and most importantly, the support and proactivity service in resolving doubts or queries is very good.

CONS

Reporting is very poor, an advanced analytics cannot be done, it must be improved.

Reason for choosing Kommunicate

functionalities and ease of integration with dialogflow.

David

Education Management, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2019

Great product

One of the best companies I have dealt with. Very helpful.

PROS

Support is excellent. Pricing good Dialogflow integration Monthly updates

CONS

No bad points, just works. We have integrated into several websites and it works really well

Shirish

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING: