All Eversports Manager Reviews

1-25 of 64 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Gerd

Verified reviewer

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2018

Easy to use, really awesome tool and perfect support

PROS

For me it was significantly important to have my and my customers data stored within the EU. It was important to support austrias businesses. I love the design itself very much and the really easy way of thinking to use the software. Its very hard to catch all the needs of the people but they did a really good job and are fast improving according to the demands of us partners. I really love the support chat tool and that you get answers within minutes.

CONS

There is stil just one thing but I know its in planning. Its an app for the partners to administrate classes/workshops on the smartphone. That means you always need a browser to work and plan and whatever.

Vendor Response

Dear Gerd, Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear your positive feedback. Let us know if we can help you any further to improve your experience with our tool.

Replied January 2018

Stefan

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

perfect for our cycling and yoga studios- a gamechanger in our operation

PROS

Very easy to use and a wide range of functionality. Support was very helpful with our transition from our old provider, who just could not keep up with our growth and need for more functionality. We operate 2 cycling and 1 yoga location and the system is very open to customize it according to our needs. From schedule to booking and payment. We can not complain. And our customers are very satisfied and we had no issues whatsoever since we rolled out Eversports 2 years ago.

CONS

I wish they would have a way to generate and use your own coupon codes etc. Running specials (and their administration would be a lot easier this way.)

Daisy

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed October 2023

Its ok - until you want to leave then all customer service is withdrawn

Started off ok when we were using only basic features, but when we were trying to implement a member-centred business plan, we had to make so many workarounds which was endlessly frustrating. When we expressed these concerns with eversports we were simply told that we have to continue until December to pay monthly only then can we exit the platform. These were the final reasons we left Eversports- unable to create memberships with an introductory price - unable to create special perks for members - e.g discounts for workshops, one to one consultations- unable to easily sell memberships on site through the seller ledger. (although we were planning to look into this with the sepa add on) - limited data views - KPI information that we require not easy to find. - unable to integrate with marketing automation -e.g mailchimp/zapier to created nurture campaigns - this final one is the most important feature which is missing. One email is not enough, we have to be able to trigger a sequence of emails. - overall clunky difficult features which mean we are constantly finding workarounds which are not really ideal

PROS

At first we were impressed by the friendliness of staff and speed of support. That people can find us through the app marketplace. German language is primary.

CONS

We were using a simple system of acuity scheduling to manage the yoga studio before, unfortunately due to lack of desirable functions - we did not complete the transition and at one point had 3 different booking systems because Eversports wouldnt let us leave within the first 12 months. So we are still being charged around 100€/month. Every email that we send regarding this seems to get sucked into the void. However - we have already been removed from their marketplace, so we are paying 100€ / month for basically nothing now.

Reason for choosing Eversports Manager

We have now switched to momence and are generally much happier with it.

Reasons for switching to Eversports Manager

We TRIED to switch, as acuity is not really a class management system suitable for running a yoga studio but it was an affordable solution at the time. We wanted to find a system that was going to enable a member-centric business plan to be implemented. This was in the end aborted and we switched to Momence.

Isabel

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

A great partner

I‘m happy to have such a strong partner at my side.

PROS

Eversports is an easy to use, but efficient software for planning, managing and accounting my yoga studio. We sell only online since one year which decreased organisational micro management dramatically- much more time for the rest of the business. Plus: The Support is fantastic, during the Corona Crisis Eversports was fast, efficient and reliable.

CONS

Nothing, I‘m really happy about my choice

Reason for choosing Eversports Manager

Because of the usability, the support and the way Eversports thinks: It knows the behind the scene processes and needs - and they are constantly enhancing their service.

Reasons for switching to Eversports Manager

I needed much better support for tax work, Workshop and TT bookings and a lot more points.

Florian

Sports, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

eversports-Manager

using the software I could increase the companies sales the eversports-team responded very quickly to the corona-crises and supportet the studios with their video platform

PROS

many features, commited team, great customer support

CONS

the implementation in our website using the iframe is not perfect

Reason for choosing Eversports Manager

customer support

User Profile

Pietro

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2021

Easy & Functional

PROS

The user interface both in the "manager" and the end user version.

CONS

Reporting is basic. Limited options, filters, export features.

Roland

Sports, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2017

growing, dynamic, fast, custom driven, congenial- GREAT

PROS

It is simple to use, quick and easy, almost everything we need for our studio is already working. Excellent, all features getting developed in accordance with the clients' needs and constantly improved.

CONS

At the moment, there is a workaround for handling Workshops, which is not the best solution for me. But its work in progress.

Vendor Response

Dear Roland, Thank you for your feedback, we love creating a software for studios like your and be rewarded with such an optimism and positive energy! All the best!

Replied July 2017

Nathalie

Sports, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2021

Fed back on Eversports Manager

I enjoy creating a video section . I appreciate being able to sell videos, trainings as well as on line and live classes.

PROS

overall design, easy to use, support team.

CONS

some specific tasks need to be done manually like days when no classes in the schedule (when the studio is closed)

Reason for choosing Eversports Manager

BSports

Raphaela

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2017

LOVE IT! very positive experience, great usability, great team

PROS

Ease of use, great support, less clicks to do transactions, is conform to Austrian accounting standards

CONS

Some features still missing, especially reporting tools, like class statistics (average customers per week, month...), but they are working hard on it and improving fast

Vendor Response

Dear Raphaela, We love it too that you love our tool :) Like you said so well, it is being improved everyday and new features (especially on reporting) are being released on a monthly basis. Kind Regards

Replied July 2017

Louise

Civic & Social Organization, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2017

Great program, which is easy to use, does what it has to and simplifies working a lot!

We can handle our members and classes in an easy way, set up schedules easily and handle anything concerning administration, contracts etc.

PROS

That it's working as it should and it's intuitively applicable. And that you are working to make it better and better at any time!

CONS

At least... well hard to say... we need a feature for graduations. That's the only thing missing.....

Sascha

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2017

Love the product & love the people of Eversports. Would give more than 5 stars for customer support.

PROS

Ease of use, affordable, online payments are possible, widgets are included in the price, support is great, solution oriented people.

Vendor Response

Dear Sascha, Thank you for your heart warming review. I will let our support team know about your nice comments, it will motivate them even more! Kind Regards

Replied July 2017

Jennifer

Sports, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2024

Einfaches Handling, leider sehr teuer für eine Einzelperson mit kleinem Übungsraum

Gut! Weiter so... Ich wäre gern weiter Kundin und habe schon eine Mail an die Finanzabteilung geschrieben, ich hoffe wir finden zueinander!

PROS

Alles von der Bedienbarkeit bis zum Endprodukt für Kund*innen ist empfehlenswert transparent und sauber angelegt.

CONS

Ein Minuspunkt für die Kund*innen scheint zu sein "Oh, noch eine App bei der ich mich anmelden muss!". Gerade USC Kundinnen scheint es etwas zu nerven hier quasi doppelt einchecken zu müssen. Aber ich muss ja auch irgendwie einfach sehen können, wie viele kommen und der USC/Fitogram kann das nicht mehr einfach darstellen. Hier könnte Eversports noch einige Lücken in den Schnittstellen füllen, wenn ihr kooperieren würdet. Andererseits wäre es schade, Eversports auf ähnliche Weise wie Fitogram an USC zu verlieren. Finde USC weder fair noch gewinnbringend für ein kleines Studio, trotzdem mache ich mit, weil mein Angebot sonst nicht gesehen wird. Fände es daher schön wenn ihr mehr Wert auch auf kleine Anbieter*innen legen und vielleicht etwas kompetetivere Preise im Vergleich zu Fitogram anbieten könntet.

Reasons for switching to Eversports Manager

Als ich nach 3 Jahren Pandemiepause wieder Klassen eingestellt und letztes Jahr einen kleinen Studioraum eröffnet habe, gab es kein Fitogram Pro mehr da ich angeblich eine "Neukundin" wäre. Dabei habe ich früher alle meine Logins über das selbstverständlich mit USC verschaltete Programm laufen lassen. Hier ist es aber auch extrem schwierig Menschen zu erreichen, die mit einem reden. Die Zusammenarbeit zwischen Fitogram und USC macht es auch Direktkundinnen schwerer, echte Menschen ans Telefon zu kriegen. Das hat mir bei euch so gut gefallen, dass ihr so nahbar und gut erreichbar wart.

Nora

Sports, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Hervoragende Studio Software

Sehr hilfreiche, bedienerfreundliche und inspirierende Software. Ein Muss für jedes Studio.

PROS

Mir nimmt die Software viel Arbeit ab und erweitert meinen Handlungsspielraum. Es erleichtert mir so ziemlich alle Facetten des Studio Managements und gibt mir auch eine gewisse Struktur.

CONS

Es wird mit der Zeit immer teurer, aber die positiven Leistungen überwiegen.

Reason for choosing Eversports Manager

Die Möglichkeiten, der Support und das Angebot haben mir gefallen.

Reasons for switching to Eversports Manager

Yosi war zu dem Zeitpunkt nur eine Software zur Verwaltung. Eversports konnte mir deutlich mehr bieten.

Isabelle

Sports, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed May 2021

Moins de travail administratif et gestion claire de mon activité

Globalement, je suis très satisfaite de ce logiciel et je compte bien continuer à l'utiliser. Jusqu'à présent, je pense que je n'utilise même pas la moitié des fonctionnalités qu'il propose, probablement par manque de temps d'approfondir le sujet et aussi du fait que je ne suis pas très douée en informatique...

PROS

L'utilisation de ce logiciel permet de réduire considérablement la charge administrative et donne un aperçu clair de l'organisation générale de mon école: nombre d'élèves, quels sont les cours qui cartonnent et ceux qui fonctionnent moins bien. L'aspect finances est également simplifié, je ne dois plus remplir mon livre de caisse quotidiennement. Et je ne dois plus courir derrière mes sous car les élèves n'ont accès aux cours que si le paiement a été fait. Le fait de pouvoir déterminer le nombre d'élèves qui participe et que ceux-ci peuvent se mettre sur une liste d'attente est aussi un point fort. Les personnes du Helpdesk sont très gentilles et serviables.

CONS

C'est un peu dommage que le support Helpdesk ne soit pas accessible le weekend car les clubs de sport sont souvent ouverts samedi/dimanche et il m'est arrivé de devoir attendre 2 jours avant d'avoir une solution à mon problème. Idem pour les joindre le soir, ce n'est que jusque 17h, alors que mon studio est ouvert de 16h à 21h30 comme la plupart des studios. Nous sommes souvent ouverts après les heures de bureaux. Le logiciel n'est pas toujours intuitif pour les moins doués. Lorsqu'un élève s'inscrit sur liste d'attente et qu'une place se libère, l'élève sera informé uniquement via son Smartphone. Or tous mes élèves n'en possèdent pas un et ne sont donc pas avertis (l'envoi d'un mail ou d'un SMS/texto serait-il envisageable ?).

Christoph

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Unsere Richtige Entscheidung

Jederzeit schnell im Zugriff, auch wenn Unterwegs die Möglichkeit schnell organisatorische Eingriffe vorzunehmen. Bei Problemen ist der Service wirklich schnell.

PROS

Bedienerfreundliche Oberfläche sowie die Möglichkeit schnell Befehle durchzuführen.

CONS

Serienbrieffunktionen könnten noch ausgebaut werden.

Reasons for switching to Eversports Manager

Service und Problemlösungen waren der Hauptgrund

Tiana

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

Studio19, entre corps et esprit, Tiana Bovet

Je suis très contente d’avoir choisi Eversports et je le recommande.

PROS

Facile à installer. Facile à utiliser pour le Studio19 et pour les clients. Service d’aide disponible en tout temps pour toutes questions. Amabilité des personnes de contact chez Eversports. Possibilité de personnaliser le planning avec des couleurs et les produits avec des images selon l’identité visuelle de l’entreprise. Fiable… fonctionne en tout temps et en cas de bug, le service est ultra rapide pour rétablir la situation. Plein d’articles intéressants pour nous aider à utiliser le logiciel.

CONS

Parfois difficile pour mes clientes plus âgées de comprendre comment trouver le Studio19 et le mettre en favoris dans l’application Eversports.

Reason for choosing Eversports Manager

Le prix, le service après-vente joignable facilement et en tout temps, ainsi que la personnalisation du planning.

Elsbeth

Sports, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5