All Liqvid Reviews

1-20 of 20 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Brandy

Verified reviewer

Publishing, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

A very engaging fun app to access

PROS

That i could create and share and grow audience

CONS

The price was my least yet i would fit it into budget

Vendor Response

Your review is music to our ears. We're honored to have your support and are committed to delivering an exceptional user experience.

Replied March 2023

Matthew

Religious Institutions, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2022

Overall a Great Digital Signage Solution!

Overall everything works fine and I'm happy using it. Even though it's one of the less expensive options out there it's difficult for our church to pay the monthly subscription, so we just use it with the watermark.

PROS

Great for remote operation. My smart TV had the Liqvid app and all you need to do is connect it with your account and begin publishing content. I also like the integration with Canva in developing visual content.

CONS

I'm currently using the free version of the software so the watermark is a little distracting but understandable. Also, there's no transition effects that I can find. Again that might be because it's the free version.

Reason for choosing Liqvid

We chose Liqvid because it had a free option for one TV without the watermark, but after we started using it the watermark suddenly appeared. As a church we depend on good free options.

Vendor Response

Thank you, sir! Rest assured that we will continue to develop our customer entertainment and advertising platform both in paid subscription and freemium to ensure high quality, convenience and ease of use!

Replied July 2022

Samson

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2024

seamless and efficient experience

PROS

It is designed to be user-friendly and highly convenient, making it incredibly easy to use.

CONS

There is nothing to report at this time.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you find Liqvid user-friendly and convenient. It's great to know you're having a seamless and efficient experience. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to serve you!

Replied July 2024

Reeza

Oil & Energy, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed August 2023

Could be improved

PROS

Easy to use and navigate without much training

CONS

Need more features such as countdown timer

Reason for choosing Liqvid

Testing

Vendor Response

That is unfair review. Your company is using our paid premium plan for 10 screens in your oil plants more than one year. We did not hear any negative from you and your specific demands in any of our support channels. So we consider this review to be preconceived.

Replied November 2023

Jeff

Food & Beverages, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed February 2023

Liqvid review

good

PROS

can rely on, easy to use, good pricing, multi tvs

CONS

limited features, hardly the features that other systems have, especially concerning cross tv sync

Reason for choosing Liqvid

price

Vendor Response

We're thrilled that you're finding our digital signage platform useful. Thanks for being a part of the Liqvid community!

Replied March 2023

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

Liqvid Screen is Easy to Use

I like the simple to use software once it is up and running. The ongoing display of our product/service offerings on Liqvid display to visitors and customers is an excellent channel.

PROS

You can create and upload your own videos to educate, inform and entertain your customers and visitors while they sit and wait for their service treatment. You can also upload entertaining videos and news channel from Liqvid TV channel.

CONS

The need to setup the software and maintain it to ensure continuous service.

Reason for choosing Liqvid

Easy to use without repeated error message on display.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your feedback and appreciate your love to our platform! We will continue to make you happy and satisfied :)

Replied July 2021

Hian Meng

Food & Beverages, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Love Liqvid Live!

Very happy, very stable software, and fast and reliable.

PROS

Easy to use, fast, hassle-free digital signage for all businesses who would like to adopt a first-time use of digital signage solution.

CONS

Not much. Just that for the free version could consider giving a slightly higher storage space and remove the water mark as small businesses like ours would like to grow with the software and if we reach a certain size we will upgrade. Or make the upgrade price a lot lower for many more small cafes to adopt.

Vendor Response

We're thrilled to hear that our digital signage platform has met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Liqvid!

Replied March 2023

Jack

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Awesome application! Highly recommend

PROS

UIUX - very simple and easy to use software.

CONS

Perhaps the loading bar could have a more simplistic design

Vendor Response

Thank you, Jack! Much appreciated. We will definitely redefine our approach for media status bar and will create something smart to suite your needs!

Replied August 2022

Yoshi

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Fantastic product

The fact that we do not have to travel down to the physical locations is amazing

PROS

The ability to manage content remotely and instantly is extremely helpful. We're able to change content across our different locations extremely easily.

CONS

It would be perfect if we could amend the duration in bulk instead of one by one

Vendor Response

Thank you very much Yoshi for you positive feedback! Your demand for bulk changes of duration was taken into development. Stay tuned!

Replied July 2022

Viivi

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

Easy way to communicate with the customer via Liqvid

PROS

It's easy to use and connect without any USB sticks etc.

CONS

The content scheduling function is not completed and would require improvements

Vendor Response

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you find Liqvid easy to use and convenient for connecting without USB sticks. We appreciate your comments regarding the content scheduling function and will work on making the necessary improvements. Your input helps us enhance our service.

Replied July 2024

Lee

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed February 2022

FF review

We will continue to use Liqvid, as it’s easy to use and we can update at any time.

PROS

It’s so easy to use, and a good tool for any business.

CONS

Even the free version needs to have a little bigger storage,

Reason for choosing Liqvid

We saw an ad on Facebook, liked the idea, gave it ago, now it’s all set up on our screen

Vendor Response

Dear Mr. Lee, we are glad to hear that your screens will continue to be powered by Liqvid and that you will recommend us as an easy-to-use platform for managing content on digital signage.

Replied February 2022

Wolfgang

Telecommunications, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

Werbung im Laden

PROS

Einfache Bedienung von überall möglich...

CONS

Da kann ich leider nichts einfügen. Ich kann alles machen was ich möchte.

Vendor Response

Your review is a great motivator for our team. We appreciate your support and are committed to providing the best possible client experience.

Replied March 2023

Maxim

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed February 2022

Liqvid for Ciclozone’s schedule

Exceptional

PROS

It’s free, easy to deploy, set up and use.

CONS

Runs on Android TVs. For all others Android box is needed.

Reason for choosing Liqvid

I don’t know alternatives.

Vendor Response

Dear Maxim, happy to hear that you are satisfied with our customer entertainment and advertising platform! We will do our best to serve Health, Wellness and Fitness needs, such as displaying schedules, broadcasting entertaining content and promotional offers.

Replied February 2022

Patrick

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Liqvid for the Win

Overall experience has been very positive.

PROS

Liqvid gives us a low cost product that provides the features we need for our lobbies and waiting areas.

CONS

Nothing. We liked everything we saw about the product, and support has been excellent.

Vendor Response

We're grateful for your kind words and are dedicated to providing the best possible client experience.

Replied March 2023

Mike

Food & Beverages, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

sehr einfach zu handhabn

Ich setze die Software erfolgreich in meinem Restaurant ein

PROS

Ich mag die Software und der Kundensupport ist ebenfalls super

CONS

es gibt nichts was mich nicht gefällt. bin zufrieden

Vendor Response

Dear Mike! That is great to hear that! We will do our best to keep you and all of our customers satisfied.

Replied April 2022

Chris

Entertainment, 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Great product

Very good overall impression

PROS

Very easy to use .. efficient. Meets my needs

CONS

Nothing comes to mind .. it’s great product

Vendor Response

We're so happy to hear that you found our product very easy to use. We believe that a hassle-free experience is key to providing value to our users.

Replied March 2023

Ng

Restaurants, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2023

First time user. Amazing product!

Superb. Best of more than 20 Solutuons I’ve evaluated.

PROS

Easy to use, clean interface. The response time to upload to live is almost instant. The software is also very stable on my Andriod TV. Can’t ask for more!

CONS

I could not upload GIF format pictures. Would be great is the software can do multiple split screen or mix Video with Stills in the same TV.

Reason for choosing Liqvid

Easy to use. Friendly support team. Best of all it’s a Singaporean based company and they understand local requirements.

Reasons for switching to Liqvid

Old solution was unstable , and kept crashing.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your glowing feedback! Thrilled to be your top choice among 20 solutions!

Replied February 2024

Arvid

Events Services, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed February 2022

Liqvid live review - Easy to use and free digital signage software.

PROS

It is very easy to use and understand and everything is easily managed thru the cloud

CONS

The scheduling is very limited. You can only schedule one week and only one playlist at a time.

Reason for choosing Liqvid

It is free

Vendor Response

Dear Arvid, thank you for your feedback. Please be informed that we do have an advanced scheduling. You can create as many playlists as you want and broadcast them separately on each every TV, as well as schedule as many playlists as you want within a timeframes you want. You create a content plan for a week and it does repeat for the next week and so on. If you need to change anything in a schedule you easily change it. Please contact us if you require any help with onboarding to the product.

Replied April 2022

Ron

Internet, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING: