User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(12)

12

4 stars

(0)

0

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(1)

1

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Browse ScreenDrive Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -37 of 13 results

March 2017

Carl from Digital Signage

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Good digital signage software as SaaS/Cloud/Inhouse

We have tested screendrive digital signage software and meet our requirement to use as SaaS/Cloud/Inhouse solution. It is easy to implement and integrate with various solutions like KPI, Airport Information Display, Point of sales and queue management system. Support issues are closed in timely manner. i would recommend them for your all in one digital solutions.

Pros

Easy to implement Integrate with variety of third party software. Social Media Integration made easy. Support multi-screen like video wall.

October 2016

Abu Arif from Austrix Technologies L.L.C

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

Awesome Support team from Screendrive

i am happy tell you that , the support team is very excelent for support for my screens, great job and good support, also its a good software , all options we are getting in a single window.

Pros

Easy to handle. Web based = I can do assign the job with roles

Cons

great job

December 2019

Robbin from Potential Plus

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Functionality

1.0

December 2019

Free limited use is not helpful

I have not had any success using this software as it does not offer any salt on paper to use.

Pros

The software offers parents an opportunity to monitor the time their child is online via their cell phone use.

Cons

The category for free limited use without paying for the full features is confusing and does not do what intends to do. It is a marketing gimmerick to force you to pay for the monthly fee.

September 2016

Keel from DynaPixels

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

low cost benefits of cloud/SaaS based ScreenDrive Digital Signage Software

ScreenDrive digital signage's cloud solution is for everyone including single screen to hundreds of location with low cost to operate with 24/7 support..

Pros

Access from anywhere Third party software integration 24/7 support Easy to use

May 2018

Dragan from Multivision Serbia

Industry: Graphic Design

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Stable, intuitive, easy to use, and highly capable web software for controlling multiple displays!

Fair price, stable software and great technical support!

Pros

It's a web base software platform which can be accessed from any place with internet so you can quickly manage display content. Easy to use, and compared to other similar software much more capable . Technical support is great, accessible and opened to adapt software to customer needs.

Cons

No internet, no control of display. There is a fear of problem with web server, so if there could be some installable Windows based host version it would be great!!!

October 2016

Noufal from Realcc.in

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Hardware

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

Digital menu board in Dubai

Screendrive is best solution for Digital signage menu board in Dubai, Excellent and 24 x 7 support team available , this is more important for Digital signage.

October 2016

Kurukkan from Vehicletrackingsystem.ae

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

Digital Signage Dubai Support team

The Screendrive Sales & support team was extremely responsive and easy to communicate with. I felt very supported as I went from to know about Digital Signage implement to our organisation.

October 2016

Abu arif from Real computer company

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

Best support team for my digital signage screens

Screendrive team is best support, 24 x 7 support providing, easy to use , all option getting single window, great.

Pros

Easy to use, all options in single window

October 2016

Nawas from Hashint Technologies

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Online Media

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

A easy and simple software to use! And you can make templates as per your needs easily.

I really like Screendrive it is simple way to use screens. we can organised multiple location or multiple screens in a single window.

March 2017

Richard from Ice Cream Lab

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

Reliable Software with Swift Response Team

We needed to update all our menu screens and the support team responds on my email in just few minutes. They work till midnight just to make the screens ready for the next day without hesitation.

March 2017

Muhammed from R A Traders

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

Easy screen navigation for big and small scale business

I would like to tell you that , Screendrive Digital Signage, Its easy to use for Big ans small scale business. i like the way which they choose.

March 2017

Roopesh from RCC Enterprices

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Comfort for Apps based Digital signage for business

Screendrive providing various Social media and other Apps based Layout design, Its easy to place the apps for Signage screens

October 2016

Shuhail from Solidsofa

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Furniture

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

Best Digital Signage support Provider in Dubai

Screendrive is best Digital signage solution provider in Dubai, When i plan to build Digital signage in my Company, i tried lot of companies , i got best answer from Screendrive.