All Netix Flow Reviews

1-25 of 31 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Priavadan

Food & Beverages, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2024

Reliable EDI solution provider

PROS

Ease of implementation with Sage 50 and superb support, issues are dealt with very efficiently and quickly. Remain competitive on pricing.

CONS

Pricing has changed from initial company offering before being bought out/integrated with cegedim. The new costs for on boarding new customers are too high making it difficult to grow without significant cost impact.

Tom

Furniture, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

Fast Processing and Easily Customisable

The overall experience has been good. Apart from long lead times and frustrating periods of waiting, once work begins and is completed, the result is good and the value/impact on the business has the ability to be immeasurable. Our implementation technician, [sensitive content hidden], is always happy to chat virtually on Teams and work through any blockers/issues that we are having.

PROS

Processing of inbound and outbound files to and from Netix is almost instant - this allows for efficient testing and shorter lead times to customers.Data can also be transformed, stored/retrieved and set by Netix technicians allowing for quicker changes to important deployments.

CONS

Lead times for development of new documents and even implementation of existing documents can be very long. Communication could be improved - perhaps organising weekly catchups between technicians/account managers and the trading partners would be useful for those that are in the process of implementing multiple integrations via Netix.

Reasons for switching to Netix Flow

Netix offered much more functionality and a better portal to review and manage documents. They also offered to custom-develop messages that OpenText couldnt work with.

Vendor Response

Hi Tom, Thank you for your review, we're happy to hear about your experience with Netix. We are constantly looking for ways we can reduce lead times which is why we've recently introduced project management tools. We expect this to shorten lead times in the near future. However, if you do want to express your concerns, feel free to send an email to contactus.supplychain@cegedim.com. Many thanks, Georgia Cegedim e-business UK

Replied March 2023

Dawn

Wholesale, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed June 2023

New System Integration

It has taken a while to get thing functioning properly, a lot of this has been down to our system as it is not usually linked to a third party. Due to this it has been difficult to get clarification on what the requirements from our end were required.

PROS

The fact that I could talk to someone and was able to explain what the issues are rather than just communication by e-mail.

CONS

Due to being set up on a new system, I don't think there was enough testing done to try an eliminate the issues we had.

Reason for choosing Netix Flow

Because changing invoices that have errors is a lot easier.

Reasons for switching to Netix Flow

Very difficult to make changes to invoices.

Vendor Response

Hi Dawn, Thank you for your review and your positive feedback for our Support team. We're sorry the process took longer than you would have liked. If you have any suggestions for improvements to our set-up process we'd love to hear about them. You can reach us by email and we'll pass you over to our Delivery Manager, Daniel, who will be more than happy to help: contactus.supplychain@cegedim.com. Many thanks, Georgia Cegedim e-business UK

Replied October 2023

James

Food & Beverages, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Easy-to-use Product and Good Technical Support

PROS

The user interface is well laid out and easy to learn and navigate. It is easy to be able to find the document you need and be able to access the related data. The support team are really helpful and come back quickly especially on critical issues.

CONS

It can be challenging to self-diagnosis when there is an issue or failure as it can be tricky and require technical knowledge to understand what has gone wrong. That being said, errors tend to be within our business processes or other systems as opposed to Netix. Also, the technical support team have always been really and helped to the bottom of errors quickly and came up with good solutions.

Vendor Response

Hi James, Thank you for your positive review. It seems our support team have helped you which is great, we'll be passing over the feedback. We are aware some error messages can contain confusing information, we understand this is an issue and we are looking to simplify this. We're also in the process of putting together some external training documents so be sure to look out for these in the future! All the best, Georgia Cegedim e-business UK

Replied April 2023

Tim

Food & Beverages, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

Review

PROS

Excellent help and support in the set up of the EDI integration by [sensitive content hidden], Cegedim Consultant.Able to support, explain and problem solve to assist in the Set up and go live

CONS

New portal (in the last 2 years) can be difficult to use. Does not make it clear when an action is not permitted due to authorisations, e.g. adding Customer location code

Vendor Response

Hi Tim, We really appreciate you leaving a review, we're glad to hear you were well supported throughout your project and hope you feel confident using the platform. Due to the complexities of adding customer location codes, we have found it best that these are set up by our team. However, our wonderful support team are always on hand to assist in changing these or to answer any other queries you may have. You can reach out to them on: support.supplychain@cegedim.com Many thanks, Georgia Cegedim e-business UK

Replied October 2023

Carmen

Furniture, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Netix

PROS

Netix is easy to use when setting up new products/set product codes, making it quick to update these when necessary.

CONS

A downside I have noticed, is how often it makes me reset the user password when trying to logging in, it seems a little too frequent.

Vendor Response

Hi Carmen, Thank you for leaving us a lovely review, we're glad to hear you're finding it easy to use Netix. We designed Netix to ensure it was as easy as possible to use, so the Netix passwords are set not to expire. It sounds like it may be your laptop/work capacity that is dictating this, it might be an idea to speak to your internal IT team. However, if you are experiencing issues beyond this or would like our support team to assist in any way please feel free to email us at support.supplychain@cegedim.com. Many thanks, Georgia Cegedim e-business UK

Replied May 2023

Matthew

Furniture, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Solid EDI product with good support

Good - NetEDI are a trusted business partner.

PROS

The team in Preston are really good and are very responsive. Also, the integration with Sage 50 was straight forward.

CONS

We dislike the fact that our key client isn't setup to handle invoices (but that's their fault, not NetEDIs)

Vendor Response

Hi Matthew, Thank you for your review, our team are always happy to help in whatever way we can. Our onboarding team can help to manage customer/supplier relationships so if this is something you'd like to follow up with, please feel free to email us at contactus.supplychain@cegedim.com. Many thanks, Georgia Cegedim e-business UK

Replied April 2023

Daniel

Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

Great platform with even better project support

PROS

The software itself does the job we need it to do. Integrations are easy and in cases where they haven't been (M&S as an example), the project team ([sensitive content hidden] ) have been amazing at going the extra mile to get things over the line. [sensitive content hidden] is fantastic from a technical perspective and essentially trained the M&S on boarding team how to use their own system in the process.

CONS

Nothing we have come across so far, we don't use it to it's full capabilities but that's because of our requirements alone.

Vendor Response

Hi Daniel, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're delighted to read your positive feedback and have passed over your praise to the individuals in our project team! Cegedim e-business UK

Replied March 2023

Rowen

Furniture, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Net- EDI

Netix is an easy to use system which does what the company needs it to do

PROS

Netix is an easy to use system which does what the company needs it to do

CONS

I think something that can be improved is the filters

Vendor Response

Hi Rowen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we're glad to hear you're finding Netix Flow easy to use and a good fit for your business' needs. We appreciate your comments for improvements, this issue has been picked up and we've added the improvements to our roadmap, you can expect to see these changes before the end of the year. Many thanks, Georgia Cegedim e-business UK

Replied July 2023

Maeva

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

NetEDI review

PROS

Responsive Customer Service, the team is very helpful.

CONS

As a novice in EDI technology, it can prove a bit tricky to speak the right language and find one's way on the portal.

Vendor Response

Hi Maeva, Thank you for your review. Our support team appreciates your feedback. We understand this is an issue and are in the process of putting together some external training documents so look out for these in the future. We're also looking to add an EDI Glossary to our website, once we've created this we'll pass it over, hopefully, this will help yourself and others. Many thanks, Georgia Cegedim e-business UK

Replied March 2023

Ben

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

Robust system and helpful NetEDI team

Our company has split into it's own entity which required a big project to switch all of our current retailers onto a new supplier account. The NetEDI team were very helpful with any requests and front-footed the conversations with retailer EDI teams to make the transition seamless. Once the accounts were switched and small updates made with invoicing, the result is a very hands-off EDI system which is exactly what we are after.

PROS

Once implemented with a retailer it is very reliable and robust at taking the EDI order inbound and raising invoice/warehouse orders.

CONS

Some of the filtering feels clunky in the invoice and order sections

Vendor Response

Hi Ben, Thanks so much for your positive review. We're constantly looking for ways to improve our UI so we have passed your feedback over to our product development team. This issue has been picked up and we've added it to the roadmap, you can expect to see these changes before the end of the year. All the best, Georgia Cegedim e-business

Replied April 2023

Laura

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Netix

Customer service is great and someone is always on hand to answer any queries.

PROS

We use Netix to receive orders and send invoices. It's easy to use and straight forward. It integrates with Sage which is good.

CONS

I would like the option to set up our own customers on Netix.

Vendor Response

Hi Laura, Thank you for leaving us such a nice review, we're glad to hear you're finding it easy to use Netix. Unfortunately, due to the complex nature of setting up and testing the connection between trading partners, we have found it best this task is done by our team of specialists to ensure a seamless exchange for when you are live. Our team are always on hand to answer any other queries you may have, you can reach them on: contactus.supplychain@cegedim.com. Many thanks, Georgia Cegedim e-business UK

Replied October 2023

Rachel

Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

Netix Support

PROS

Relatively easy to use, has all the information we use and need as a business. When there are system issues, support team are excellent and troubleshooting and getting it fixed for us.

CONS

The layout of the system could be more user friendly.

Vendor Response

Hi Rachel, Thank you for your positive review and your kind feedback for our support team. We're always looking for ways to make the platform easier to navigate and use. This is currently on the product roadmap, so keep an eye out for an update soon with more information. All the best, Georgia Cegedim e-business UK

Replied March 2023

alex

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2023

Netix Review

Generally good

PROS

It needed to be technically engineered by our IT consultants

CONS

Most all features we require are there.Perhaps more details could be provided re connectivity

Vendor Response

Hi Alex, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about Netix. We're glad to hear it's working to how you require. We'd love to understand more about your onboarding experience and the details you would have liked to have been given, are you okay with your details being passed to our consultants to discuss this further? Thanks, Georgia Cegedim e-business UK

Replied April 2023

Andrzej

Food Production, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2024

Good Stable Service

Not much to say, it works. Don't have problems with it. Don't need or want more than that, perfectly happy with it.

PROS

Support is accessible, response fast, works as intendent

CONS

Not sure what to write, It does what it needs to. Never really thought about it much.

Carol

Furniture, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2023

Alfrank

PROS

Easy to use, good support if ever an issue

CONS

Can be slow sometimes moving from one page to another or if you have a filter on

Vendor Response

Hi Carol, Thanks so much for your review. We've passed over your praise to our support team. We're sorry to hear the platform isn't operating as fast as desired. This issue regarding filters has been picked up and we've added it to the roadmap, you can expect to see these changes before the end of the year. Many thanks, Georgia Cegedim e-business UK

Replied March 2023

Allison

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

New Trading Partner Implementation

PROS

Relatively easy to use, and normally quick to implement

CONS

Occasionally we have come across issues which have taken longer to overcome.

Reasons for switching to Netix Flow

Easier to use

Vendor Response

Hi Allison, Thank you for your review, we're happy to hear you found the implementation quick and the platform easy to use. We'd love to hear more about these specific issues, would you be happy for us to pass over your email to our product development team to discuss further? Thanks, Georgia Cegedim e-business UK

Replied March 2023

Alex

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY