Netix Flow

RATING:

4.5

(31)

About Netix Flow

With Netix Flow businesses can automate the flow of EDI information into your existing ERP, WMS, accounting, and e-commerce systems giving you end-to-end visibility across your entire supply chain. We offer a modular approach to our integration process allowing you the flexibility and freedom to easily update or make changes to your systems and trading partner profiles without a completely reconfiguring your connection. Our use of API connectors allows for a fast, reliable, and uninterrupted integration for you to trade in a modern ecosystem. Giving you access to the most accurate, real-time EDI information wherever you're located, whenever you need it. There are over 70 different systems that we can integrate Netix with including SAP, Sage, Oracle, NetSuite, Unlease...

Netix Flow Pricing

Business never stands still, and customers change with time. Our modular pricing structure is designed to fit your needs, giving you the confidence and flexibility to grow. Our fixed pricing structure is a future-proof model, incorporating message changes dictated by your trading partner to enable your business to grow without extra development costs.

Starting price: 

£4,200.00 per year

Free trial: 

Not Available

Free version: 

Not Available

Netix Flow is a cloud solution with unlimited users, meaning your employees can access your business-critical data across your organisation, from any location and utilising all modern browsers.
Slide 1 of 3

Netix Flow Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

4.5

Most Helpful Reviews for Netix Flow

1 - 5 of 31 Reviews

Priavadan

Food & Beverages, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2024

Reliable EDI solution provider

PROS

Ease of implementation with Sage 50 and superb support, issues are dealt with very efficiently and quickly. Remain competitive on pricing.

CONS

Pricing has changed from initial company offering before being bought out/integrated with cegedim. The new costs for on boarding new customers are too high making it difficult to grow without significant cost impact.

Tom

Furniture, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

Fast Processing and Easily Customisable

The overall experience has been good. Apart from long lead times and frustrating periods of waiting, once work begins and is completed, the result is good and the value/impact on the business has the ability to be immeasurable. Our implementation technician, [sensitive content hidden], is always happy to chat virtually on Teams and work through any blockers/issues that we are having.

PROS

Processing of inbound and outbound files to and from Netix is almost instant - this allows for efficient testing and shorter lead times to customers.Data can also be transformed, stored/retrieved and set by Netix technicians allowing for quicker changes to important deployments.

CONS

Lead times for development of new documents and even implementation of existing documents can be very long. Communication could be improved - perhaps organising weekly catchups between technicians/account managers and the trading partners would be useful for those that are in the process of implementing multiple integrations via Netix.

Reasons for switching to Netix Flow

Netix offered much more functionality and a better portal to review and manage documents. They also offered to custom-develop messages that OpenText couldnt work with.

Vendor Response

Hi Tom, Thank you for your review, we're happy to hear about your experience with Netix. We are constantly looking for ways we can reduce lead times which is why we've recently introduced project management tools. We expect this to shorten lead times in the near future. However, if you do want to express your concerns, feel free to send an email to contactus.supplychain@cegedim.com. Many thanks, Georgia Cegedim e-business UK

Replied March 2023

Dawn

Wholesale, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed June 2023

New System Integration

It has taken a while to get thing functioning properly, a lot of this has been down to our system as it is not usually linked to a third party. Due to this it has been difficult to get clarification on what the requirements from our end were required.

PROS

The fact that I could talk to someone and was able to explain what the issues are rather than just communication by e-mail.

CONS

Due to being set up on a new system, I don't think there was enough testing done to try an eliminate the issues we had.

Reason for choosing Netix Flow

Because changing invoices that have errors is a lot easier.

Reasons for switching to Netix Flow

Very difficult to make changes to invoices.

Vendor Response

Hi Dawn, Thank you for your review and your positive feedback for our Support team. We're sorry the process took longer than you would have liked. If you have any suggestions for improvements to our set-up process we'd love to hear about them. You can reach us by email and we'll pass you over to our Delivery Manager, Daniel, who will be more than happy to help: contactus.supplychain@cegedim.com. Many thanks, Georgia Cegedim e-business UK

Replied October 2023

James

Food & Beverages, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Easy-to-use Product and Good Technical Support

PROS

The user interface is well laid out and easy to learn and navigate. It is easy to be able to find the document you need and be able to access the related data. The support team are really helpful and come back quickly especially on critical issues.

CONS

It can be challenging to self-diagnosis when there is an issue or failure as it can be tricky and require technical knowledge to understand what has gone wrong. That being said, errors tend to be within our business processes or other systems as opposed to Netix. Also, the technical support team have always been really and helped to the bottom of errors quickly and came up with good solutions.

Vendor Response

Hi James, Thank you for your positive review. It seems our support team have helped you which is great, we'll be passing over the feedback. We are aware some error messages can contain confusing information, we understand this is an issue and we are looking to simplify this. We're also in the process of putting together some external training documents so be sure to look out for these in the future! All the best, Georgia Cegedim e-business UK

Replied April 2023

Tim

Food & Beverages, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

Review

PROS

Excellent help and support in the set up of the EDI integration by [sensitive content hidden], Cegedim Consultant.Able to support, explain and problem solve to assist in the Set up and go live

CONS

New portal (in the last 2 years) can be difficult to use. Does not make it clear when an action is not permitted due to authorisations, e.g. adding Customer location code

Vendor Response

Hi Tim, We really appreciate you leaving a review, we're glad to hear you were well supported throughout your project and hope you feel confident using the platform. Due to the complexities of adding customer location codes, we have found it best that these are set up by our team. However, our wonderful support team are always on hand to assist in changing these or to answer any other queries you may have. You can reach out to them on: support.supplychain@cegedim.com Many thanks, Georgia Cegedim e-business UK

Replied October 2023