All CleanCloud Reviews

1-25 of 185 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

David

Consumer Services, 2 - 10 employees

Used unspecified

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

Reviewed May 2024

CleanCloud Review: CleanCloud is Superior to the Rest

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2018

Fantastic pos for the industry

Having used the product for two years its very user friendly, my staff find it very easy to use and my customers love it when they loose there docket, we have there transactions at the touch of a button

PROS

The stats that are available and the quick invoicing function, my customers love it.

CONS

That its billed in US dollars, every thing else is fab

Wajahat

Consumer Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

All in one, Easy to use dry cleaners software

The team behind this software obviously cares about the product they are delivering. Anytime I had an issue, it seemed like a dedicated team of coders would tweak my system to make it work for me. It’s fast, modern, and has helped me make new customers and retain them. Well worth the purchase.

PROS

All the integration with Marketing, Text notifications, plant mode, accounting, etc is so useful and really makes this the only software that was worth the price. The fact that I can use my iPhone as the entire POS is amazing, just log into CleanCloud from any browser and you’re ready for business. Also, I got to keep all my hardware, these guys made their software work for me, NO other company did that for me.

CONS

There really aren’t many things that stood out as unlikeable aside from the price. I would love to pay less for this product but I cannot say that i am not getting my worth from it. It is not a US based company, but they have dedicated staff to help you with all issues via email, although calling would be easier sometimes, but I rarely have issues to begin with once I completed set up.

Reason for choosing CleanCloud

Ease of use, pricing, integrated systems that were perfectly tailored for my needs.

Reasons for switching to CleanCloud

Horrendous customer service, Computer systems international will go out if their way to rip you off and purposefully provide you with low quality/old hardware to make you dependent on them to fix all the issues that come with that. They don’t answer phone calls, and seems to be a 1 or 2 man show, meaning the entire company is really just a couple of guys in their garage. Credit card integration was nearly non existent. Insane pricing with hidden fees all the time.

lalita

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed September 2020

Cleancloud

Overall it's good I wish that we had a direct contact USA time to speak to some and get issues sorted and a little bit more trainung

PROS

Its mobile and you can log in from anywhere

CONS

You have no phone contact we have to email n some times u need assistance asap but u have to wait for email or someone to contact you back

Reason for choosing CleanCloud

Because of it mobile access

Reasons for switching to CleanCloud

Its mobile you can add n changes things mobile I also with the end of month was selectable with out the graph fir email purposes ur to send anyone ur sales

Leonard

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2024

Excellent Product for Laundromats

Been very pleased with the product, once I got used to the features. There is a slight learning curve, but the support team is very good in guiding the user to get the best out of the product.

PROS

Good customer service. Product easy to learn. Pricing is competitive

CONS

Integration with Doordash Would like to have a better forum where current Cleancloud users can share their knowledge and tips with each other.

Reason for choosing CleanCloud

Did not like the customer service and sales team for Cents. Curbside was expensive

Vendor Response

Great to hear Leonard! Have you tried the CleanCloud Facebook Community as a place to share Doordash knowledge and tips? Lots of conversation going on over there.

Replied March 2024

Titus

Utilities, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

As Easy as Easy.

I have been using the Clean cloud since 2015, I have never at any point felt to check up on other software though there are numerous in the dry cleaning industry. It is easy and serves the purpose for which I want it for. I typically recommend it to colleagues as the Best Drycleaning Application in the world. Kudos Cleancloud

PROS

I use CleanCloud as our Dry Cleaning software. It is extremely easy to use with a very low learning curve for the new staff. The ability to integrate into accounting software like Xero makes it even easier to serve the purpose of an end to end application.

CONS

A bit expensive for an SME in Africa going by the FX rate devaluation, however all the same very valuable and value for money. Will appreciate a bespoke pricing approach for Africa-based businesses.

Reason for choosing CleanCloud

The reviews online The Features The Flow Ease of use Support

Mark

Consumer Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2020

CleanCloud Delivers

We started off slowly implementing and still haven't implemented 100% yet but for the price compared to other similar software, this can't be beat. Why pay monthly royalties that you've worked hard for, when you can pay a flat rate fee. This is how it should be done and we appreciate them.

PROS

Great software that is easy to use once you've played around with it for a bit. They are constantly adding new features and making things easier. We wanted something simple that would alert customers when items are picked up and dropped off and this does that very well. It is also great for routing and overall management of orders in our warehouse. We really like it and so do our customers.

CONS

Really only support is by email. I was able to get a phone call when I had an issue that wasn't easily resolved. I have a small list of "like to have" items that they have been receptive to looking at and hopefully some of those will get implemented down the line.

Reason for choosing CleanCloud

Most of those companies are royalty based, have large setup fees, or just didn't offer the functions or ease of use we were looking for.

Jeanne

Consumer Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

Best Cloud-based dry cleaning software

Overall, I am glad I came across CleanCloud. The staffs are very courteous and helpful when I need technical help. The software is very easy to use and implement. I don't think I am ever switching to another company!

PROS

I like that this software is cloud-based. I get to manage my business from anywhere. Plus, I can send texts to my customers from the website for a small additional fee.

CONS

I don't like that although I can send texts to my customers, they cannot reply to me. It would be great if they would allow for this option.

Reason for choosing CleanCloud

CleanCloud price and their cloud feature were options no other product offered to me!

Mario

Facilities Services, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2022

Perfect for delivery laundry

Very simple to use and quick opening of new market System in French language

PROS

It’s a complete solution for laundry with delivery service

CONS

If we can have a feature to make a refund ticket when a customer was refund A board to see all the delivery and pick-up of the day/week for one and/or all stores

Reason for choosing CleanCloud

Simple to use French language Focus on laundry service

Reasons for switching to CleanCloud

It’s not a service for laundry service, only for food The assistance is not in French language The cost is higher

Paul

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2021

Great system at affordable price.

Very pleased

PROS

Easy to use, easy to set up. Being cloud based it can be managed from anywhere. Full functionality out of the box. Has proved invaluable during the pandemic allowing us to easily ramp up our delivery offerings.

CONS

Difficult to manage price increases, lengthy process, easy to make mistakes in setting up price lists

Reason for choosing CleanCloud

Ability to integrate with our chosen card machine. (Paymentsense)

Reasons for switching to CleanCloud

Price and functionality.

Kal

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2019

Good software

Excellent, it helps me review my orders adequately

PROS

It’s very easy to use and can be customized easily

CONS

The support do not respond quickly and the did not solve a problem I have until this minute

Vendor Response

Hi Kal, thanks for your review! We're glad that our platform fits your need. We now have a technical support team available 24/7 that can assist you quickly.

Replied August 2019

saoud

Textiles, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed March 2018

New owners of laundry business don't be afraid.

Running a successful business and aiming to expand with this software.

PROS

Managing business and analysing it to know how well it performing never been easy to take a decision and adjusting to the business needs , I remember when one of my employee said "we need two more of particular equipment because we have more of certain items are increasing every day", all needed to look at the history of that item and took decision we only needed one only more of the equipment. It keep me in control of my business and I have been running my business for two years now and opened my second shop in 2018.

CONS

There is no inventory management system, which i have to do manually with paper and employees will email me the inventory sheet daily which is not 2018 I imagined it to be, the software is great and I see a lot of potential in it.

Vendor Response

Hi Saoud, Thank you for your kind review. CleanCloud now has a Inventory Management system

Replied April 2018

Peggy J

Consumer Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

The Best Choice for Small or Large Laundromats!!

Love it! Most affordable software I have found that doest nickel and dime you to death with extra features. They take customer suggestions and actually put them into fruition. They do polls about your concerns and try to work them out.

PROS

The monthly cost. The fact that I didnt have to purchase a POS system its online. I can access it anywhere. I can cancel or upgrade at any time. Ease of use once setup. Free booking software and web.

CONS

Generic looking booking tool. Would like to be able to add some pizazz!

Reason for choosing CleanCloud

Affordability, ease of use, do not have to purchase a pos (I use my own computet) I can use Ipad or Android tablets. No contracts locked in can cancel at any time.

Reasons for switching to CleanCloud

Needed to upgrade and update. Im not a convenience store. Im a self-serve laundromat with a wdf service

Vendor Response

Thanks for the review Peggy, so glad to hear you're getting on so well with the system.

Replied February 2024

DEBORAH

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2018

My staff and I have been using this software for a year now and we absolutely love it.

Alot!!! the sms we send to customers when their orders are completed - they just love it. How quick and responsive the software is especially when we're busy.

PROS

I love how simple and easy it is to use. Even a computer dummy is able to get into it right away. That's how user friendly it is. The support team from CleanCloud is so prompt its unbelievable. They see my request and reply to it - all in the blink of an eye. How good is that? They are with you shadowing you along every query. Prompt and extremely reliable. Cleancloud is always working to improve and update the software. I feel like I have this huge multinational company working for me 24/7 supporting and assisting even a small business like mine. Its very reassuring. Thank You.

CONS

I can't think of anything as yet, but I do know if I have any suggestions, the team is always happy to take them on board.

Talahat

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2021

Intuitive and User friendly

A very up-to date software full of features designed by the company and the users. A forever evolving software and in touch with their customers to quickly make changes and integrate new features. A company that listens to customers and acts.

PROS

The software is customisable in appearance pricing and gives control to the the administrator.

CONS

Software only allows forward booking of four weeks at a time.

Reason for choosing CleanCloud

Customer service and customer interactive ability on the software.

Reasons for switching to CleanCloud

Because it allowed us control over pricing products and make changes and add products on the fly as well as the much needed non restrictive element of controlling your software.

Cecilia

Textiles, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Good

I like clean cloud because it is easy to work on it, but the service is not that good, and we don't have anyone to talk, because sometimes is difficult to write your need.

PROS

Give us immediate information about the business

CONS

I don't like the service because sometimes we need to talk to someone to express the problem and writing your problem is not clear for the technician to understand what we are trying to express.

Hari

Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2018

I love this software, it made my life so easy with the online booking facility.

Numerous benifits as its all integrated .Best part is the team at clean cloud are constantly updating with new features.

PROS

Simple and Easy to use. Its not just a point of sale or online booking stuff, it actually saved me tons of hours in admin work. Got excellent features.

CONS

Agents billing is a bit hard as there is no provision to discount their percentage in monthly invoicing. Text credits are bit expensive. If the app has push notification facility that will be great. Also if the app has some images of garments facility it will be better.

Sarah

Consumer Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT