User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(10)

10

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Amazing ease of use, great price/quality, incredible team supporting "

  • "It works immediately without spending days with crazy configuration."

  • "Easy to sell your products and get paid. The catalog it’s super fast and I can add it everywhere with a link. "

  • Cons

  • "Implementation in 3 days. Easy. Immediate understanding "

  • "Everything was good. Very easy to use and reliable. "

  • "Some small glitches using different languages. "

Browse DeliverAI Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -39 of 11 results

February 2021

User Profile Picture

Victoria from Marco Guval

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Effective online ordering platform for retail

Your own effortless online shop in minutes

Pros

-fast effortless set-up -ability to attach to the website and connect with most important solci media channels -comfortable payment gateway -amazing support team

Cons

I’d love to have email marketing added to the offering

March 2021

Ghassan from Rue Royale Restaurant

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Very good

Pros

Everything it’s good not Difficult Faster

Cons

Easy to use Not Complete fine a all people

January 2021

Walter from Baxet

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Professionality

Finally on line sales starts to give first results

Pros

Is good to have a team of expert that can improve your sales on line organically

Cons

For the moment I can answer to this question because I am quite satisfied

Reasons for Choosing DeliverAI

Because I feel follow by expert on the on line sales

February 2021

Christian from ESD FZC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Very easy to setup

Easy to sell to F&B clients and they all love it

Pros

It works immediately without spending days with crazy configuration.

Cons

More functionalities will be implemented, I cannot wait to see.

Reasons for Switching to DeliverAI

More functionalities and developing team very hands on

February 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Smooth experience!

I definitively recommend DeliverAI if you have a multiple locations, and want to set up your delivery in a fast and easy way, giving your customers and awesome experience. It helped me a lot with marketing, as it is really easy to integrate with all the channels including facebook, instagram, WhatsApp, something other platforms don't have.

Pros

DeliverAI is really easy to use, It has really changed the way I work in my shop. I can handle everything including driver tracking, payment, analytics.

Cons

It took me sometime to understand how to use some features

Response from DeliverAI

Replied February 2021

Thank you. We are glad you are enjoying using DeliverAI to start your business!

January 2021

Raffaella from LIRA | Strategy Partners

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Natura Amicq

Amazing

Pros

Amazing ease of use, great price/quality, incredible team supporting

Cons

Implementation in 3 days. Easy. Immediate understanding

Reasons for Choosing DeliverAI

Shopify

February 2021

Fabrizio from Astrea fzco

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

I was amazed

The experience overall was great, I could track my order, see where my drivers is, much better than using other platforms like Shopify or Woocommerce who are not optimized for Delivery

Pros

Really easy to use, fast, amazing to use on my phone!

Cons

I would like to have the shop number, I could not find

Response from DeliverAI

Replied February 2021

We are glad you saw the value in using DeliverAI compared to existing platforms like Shopify and Woocommerce

February 2021

Filippo from BNESIM

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

A new approach to the digital sales

Good support, nice updates and i like the revenues I got from it :)

Pros

Easy to sell your products and get paid. The catalog it’s super fast and I can add it everywhere with a link.

Cons

Some small glitches using different languages.

February 2021

Niccolò from Herringbone di Niccolò Piccinni

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Architecture & Planning

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Speed of light

I think deliverAI can easily become a milestone in the e-commerce market.

Pros

Compared to other e-commerce tools deliverAI is a rocket at full speed. VERY fast setup, all you need is inside the tool, just add your product and setup and you are ready to sell. Very good product at a reasonable price.

Cons

I hope the deliverAI team will work on the design, they need something at the level of quality the product deserves. Everything works fine in the end but i'm waiting for more engaging environment.

February 2021

Fernanda from Sc johnson

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Chemicals

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Brilliant service

Pros

Smart service, easy to use, user friendly and intuitive. Different from all other products seen so far in the market.

Cons

There was anything that I really don’t like. Overall I got a great customer experience.

February 2021

Vladimir from Dresos

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Great solution for selecting Marketing automation software

Pros

Very easy to use and also very responsive.

Cons

Everything was good. Very easy to use and reliable.