User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(9)

9

4 stars

(4)

4

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse COVID19Tracker Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -37 of 13 results

January 2021

Jessica from Thornton Township

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Great app for companies

We still trying to get all of our employees to use the app, but we like that fact we can monitor who is sick or who has been around anyone sick and prevent them from coming into the building.

Pros

I like that is simple to use and I get reports daily. I also like that I can created cases in the program to keep track of progress.

Cons

We realized that our employees were downloading the wrong Kokomo app, I feel like that picture should be different maybe have a mask of the logo. That was one of our only struggles.

Reasons for Choosing COVID19Tracker

I was tasked to find a COVID app that would fit our needs. I came across your app in an article online as one of the best to use.

Reasons for Switching to COVID19Tracker

Their system wasn't modern, did not have as many features as yours.

January 2021

Ralph from Family Care Network

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Easy for End Users to use

Pros

The app is easy for the end-users to use. It is extremely fast

Cons

The COVID Tracker has been great. Getting the Kokomo ENS up and running did take some time as the features were not available at the time of purchase. But the Kokomo development team made the features available and everything is great. The whole team at Kokomo are continually trying to make the product better.

Reasons for Choosing COVID19Tracker

The feature set of Kokomo and also the added benefit of the Kokomo ENS system. We were able to eliminate our existing ENS software and the End Users only had one app for multi-function.

Reasons for Switching to COVID19Tracker

The app took at least a minute to fill out and did not have a friendly UX for the end users. Kokomo has a nice fast UI/UX that you can fill out in under 25 seconds.

July 2021

Emily from EG

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

Simple tool, great snapshot!

Understanding of how this is looking across a large geographical area

Pros

Really simple to use, the interface is straightforward and easy to navigate - good tool to see things at a high level

Cons

I think for what it offers itself up to be, it is - Doesn't provide the full detail we might need if we were looking for significant detail but that's not an issue.

January 2021

Cheryl from Illinois State Police

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Law Enforcement

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2021

Fast and easy initial deployment

Great company to work with although experiencing the growing pains of growing the company quickly

Pros

Our initial deployment was very quick and easy. Subsequent deployments have not been as straight forward and the last took much longer than it should have.

Cons

The number of issues encountered when new releases are put out is not acceptable. Regression testing should be more robust. Also, customers should be notified when enhancements and changes to the software is made. We have not been receiving any notifications and only learn of changes when our staff report issues.

Reasons for Choosing COVID19Tracker

Our [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] recommended the product.

January 2021

Sean from Amblin Partners

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

COVID19 Tracker was a HUGE SUCCES

Pros

After massive amounts of research and finding issues with the new startups promising a working app, Covid19Tracker was simple and straightforward for what our productions needed. We were able to quickly roll it out and see it working in real-time, the exact way needed without compromising privacy or ease of use. Having 24/7 support gave us the confidence to continue production in the most extenuating of circumstances. Without it, we would have not been able to finish our production in the safest way possible. Thank you [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and team for everything! We'll be back soon!

Cons

NADA LOVED IT! Everything worked great.

January 2021

Roger from Suffolk Cooperative Library System

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Libraries

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Library System Group Purchase

Finding a product that is flexible enough to be integrated by multiple libraries can be a challenge. With Kokomo we were able to develop a "Master Account" and add sub-accounts for over 25 individual libraries. This allowed us to provide assistance to the member libraries as well as giving them the ability to customize the platform for their specific needs.

Pros

The software is very user-friendly for staff on a daily basis. The ability to document and track results in real-time is essential to maintaining work-place health.

Cons

Assigning permissions and notifications in our group setting was a little tricky. The team at Kokomo worked hard to understand our business model and configure the software to meet our needs.

January 2021

Kenneth from Rockwell Group

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Architecture & Planning

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Covid Tracker

Pros

The Covid19 Tracker system has been significant in allowing us to keep track of our employees surveys along with contact tracing within the office environment. Implementation was painless and without any issues. Kokomo support has been GREAT. Very responsive in answering questions and implementing new features based on feedback.

Cons

There were a few AWS issues when logging onto the system during the AM hours but I appreciated the updates and solution to make sure that the issue would not happen again.

January 2021

Ella from Wood Smith Henning and Berman

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Covid19 Tracker Review

Overall experience is it meets our business requirements and although, only selected users are using it, we haven't experience much of an issue so far... the technical support has been helpful.

Pros

The software is easy to use both on the web and mobile, and user friendly

Cons

the frequent update of the application for the mobile app, it's a bit challenging for users and training the security groups are bit confusing as not quiet descriptive based on the role

January 2021

Bill from Daytona College

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Kokomo COVID19Tracker review

Pros

After downloading the app, using the product is quite simple.

Cons

Some users had difficulty downloading the app. At times, the app doesn't always recognize a user, even though the individual has used the product many times.

January 2021

Alejandro from Rockwell Group

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Architecture & Planning

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Easy to Use | Great for Tracking.

Made the contact tracing approach easy and

Pros

How easy is for managing the questionnaire, deploying and user engagement.

Cons

Not applicable. I haven't come across anything i dislike. No issues so far.

January 2021

Phil from East Hills Auto Group

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Great resource

Pros

Great team to work with! Easy to use software! Fantastic customer support! Case management software makes risk mitigation easy!

Cons

There are no cons we have discovered as of yet.

January 2021

Denise from OLPH School

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Kokomo24/7 COVID tracker

Pros

The set up was quick and easy. Support was very helpful and remains helpful.

Cons

Because we are an elementary school, we needed parents to have access and be able to submit for multiple children. It was a little harder to arrange but support managed to make it happen

January 2021

Jennifer from Health-Ade, LLC

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2021

Better than our Excel file!

Pros

Once you get your bearings, the product is easy to use.

Cons

I'd like there to be more options when ingesting, the name should automatically add to the case. I'd like to be able to view and sort cases by name vs. location. Updating survey questions could be easier.