All Agrello Reviews

1-25 of 28 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Marci

Verified reviewer

Arts and Crafts, 1 employee

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

Very secure!

overall i like this software. I like that it's easy to use and easy to set up. Making sure your digital identity is safe is a must now days!

PROS

I like how easy it is to secure your identity and verify it is you. This software is great because it makes sure that i am who i say i am when trying to sign important documents.

CONS

I would love to see more free features with this software. This can be a very helpful and useful software for business, important documents and anything requiring a signiature or verification

Lisa

E-Learning, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

.ID SIGNATURES - easy and without trouble

It is simple and convenient to use. Most of all it saves time.

PROS

It makes the signing of documents so easy. It is user friendly and easy to access.

CONS

I think that it needs better security options and features.

Reasons for switching to Agrello

The access to some documents can be quite long, especially for old documents.

Anonymous

1 employee

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

Excelente

PROS

Everything about it.It gives you a clear overview of the signing process. From anywhere, with any device.

CONS

Made my phone freeze or maybe it was my phones software

Adelé

Law Practice, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

Because it's actually the Law!

This affords peace of mind with regards to various elements of security, legal compliance to legislation but also consecutive adherence to the regulations within the practice as out by the Law societies to whom we are accountable. The peace of mind this service provides is a necessary solution the legal field desperately searches for and the possibilities and impact of a service like this is boundless and exciting!

PROS

The privacy aspect of the service and the execution thereof is undeniably the most alluring feature of this service. Within the legal practice we continually sfruggle with aspects surrounding the secure service and signature of documentation. A steep increase in productivity is unquestionable as traveling can severely impact on the available time we have to spend on administration and research. This is a major pro too!

CONS

It was solely the time it took initially to learn and master the seamless integration and utilization of the full potential offered here . This isn't really a negative experience either.

Ashleigh

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2021

ID SIGNATURES MAKING THINGS MORE CONVENIENT

PROS

The best thing about ID signatures is the convenience of being able to do things from home having preauthorised and identified yourself in order to be able to digitally sign for anything and everything.

CONS

If there are technical difficulties, this can disrupt and delay the whole process.

Anonymous

1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2021

Vuyi's Opinion

Sharing sensitive documents securely , my overall opinion is that is a key app for all entrepreneurs.

PROS

The ease of use is great. Knowing me sharing any of my document would have some level of protection is great.

CONS

I had some difficulty in the beginning with recognising the need for this app, I think brand visibility is something that needs work there many apps with similar features .

Victor

Architecture & Planning, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2021

ID signatures the best

ID signatures is the best when it comes getting signatures that fit your company

PROS

It's so easy to access and use with beautiful features

CONS

It needs improvement in the customer service approach

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2021

Unique

Well, I've used it not much but to more extent it helped me when i needed it

PROS

The verification system makes it accurate and reliable

CONS

The idea that only a few know about it checking from my community.

Reason for choosing Agrello

It gives a trial version

Anonymous

201-500 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2021

best for esing document

PROS

no more ink on paper makes best organizated control on documents

CONS

not by now, it is okay for the moment i dont need more issues

User Profile

Melissa

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, 1 employee

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2021

Very Secure & User Friendly

PROS

I've been very pleased with ID. Signatures software. It's easy to set up and is extremelyuser-friendly. I've had no bad experiences with this product. It also integrates well with my other software products. I am at ease when using this product because it offers me peace of mind knowing my data is secure.

CONS

I can honestly say that I've only come across one small issue with ID. Signatures product and that is their pricing.

Jessica

Government Relations, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2021

Preferring this!

I have to sign a lot of different kinds of paperwork and don't have time to fuddle muddle modhe ge

PROS

It makes the signing of legal docs so much easier & less time.

CONS

Needs better security options and features.

Reason for choosing Agrello

It was easy and readily available

Louis

Hospital & Health Care, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2021

Id a surprise

PROS

Ease of use Acceptance Slightly cumbersome to sign up and verify

CONS

Verification slow cumbersome otherwise easy to use

Hoon Loi

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 501-1,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

User friendly and recommended

PROS

User friendly, secure and convenient software

CONS

The pricing of the software is somehow a bit bigger

Yung-Cian

Semiconductors, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2021

Product usage

Overall GUI is good. need promotion

PROS

Security of .ID Personal identification

CONS

connect with PDF sign-off not that wasy to hands on

Shahzaib

Civil Engineering, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

fun

.ID signatures are the future the only thing is i’m a broke university student so don’t have money to be buying paid versions and so i don’t get to sign much due to there only being 3 signatures i can use

PROS

i love using this to sign my google documents it makes me feel professional the google docs make actual use of this tech feasible

CONS

i only have 3 max signatures in the free trial making it difficult to be used in a regular basis

Ruby

Government Administration, 51-200 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2021

Simple and Convenient

Overall it's nice and convenient to use . Only that I'm having difficulty in insertion of my signature in the document. I still need it to picture , edit and insert. It is more convenient if we can directly sign the documents direct from the app.

PROS

Overall convenient and easy to use as you can just type your signature in the app as easy as 123. Thanks you.

CONS

It's more convenient if we can directly sign the documents directly from the app .

Keith

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2021

.ID works

I like it and very much recommend it all the time

PROS

With hiring multiple employees and/or contracting out, it’s great to use this software to know who you’re dealing with. I like the quickness of information and the ease of mind.

CONS

Separate app. Would be great to combine

Anonymous

1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT