User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(149)

149

4 stars

(20)

20

3 stars

(4)

4

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Signable is a great tool, its simple, easy to use and keeps me updated. Does exactly what it says on the tin."

  • "It's easy to use, quick and efficient. Cost effective and easy for my clients to use as well."

  • "Templates are very easy to set up and the fact that support is still there for those small niggles or doubts as one is doing it is great - love the chat function."

  • Cons

  • "Some of the terminology I found confusing to begin with but the customer service was really helpful in solving my confusion."

  • "Not so straight forward in places but nothing major"

  • "The program is a little costly for my taste. I'm not sure if it fits in my budget. I would like to see if there are any special in the future."

Browse Signable Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 172 results

May 2019

Louise from LPL a division of Read Roper and Read Solicitors

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Law Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Fast, efficient and simple to use

Clients no longer have to wait for the post to arrive or go to the trouble of printing PDF's, signing and then scanning back in. They can read, sign and submit quickly and easily using the one application.

Pros

The application is very simple to use whatever the end users computer literacy, and can be used across a variety of devices - tablet, laptop, PC or mobile phone. It provides a fast, modern solution for clients.

Cons

Nothing - the application is excellent. Easy to understand and execute

Response from Signable

Replied May 2019

Hi Louise, Thank you very much for your lovely review and 5 start ratings, we really do appreciate this! It is great to hear how you find the platform easy and fast to use! We are always here to help if needed! All the best, Lauren

May 2019

Chris from Flipping Cars Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Highly Recommended

Ive been with signable for years and as my business has grown ive been able to tailor my subscription to meet my needs. Far more affordable than its rivals

Pros

I integrate signable with my own website so i find the API as good as any out there

Cons

nothing negative to say about Signable really

Response from Signable

Replied May 2019

Hi Chris, Thank you for your time in leaving us your positive review, we really do appreciate this. Great to hear that the flexibility with plans has worked so well for you. We have this flexibility available as we understand that envelope usage can vary depending on the different months during the year! If you did get any questions then do give us a shout. All the best, Lauren

May 2019

Robert from Swift Insolvency Solutions Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Delighted

On the few occasions I have had to contact Signable their support team have been extremely helpful and very quick to respond.

Pros

The web portal is easy to use and set up is very simple

Cons

I have had no issues with the software since the start of our contract.

Reasons for Choosing Signable

Price was a big factor as Signable were considerably cheaper. Also, we have used Adobe in the past and their support is so convoluted and appalling.

Response from Signable

Replied May 2019

Hi Robert, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your review! We are happy to hear that you find the platform easy to use. Great to hear your comment on the support team, they are always happy to help and answer any questions you may have! All the best, Lauren

May 2019

Bruce from Operational Accounting Systems Limited

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Easy to use

Positive

Pros

I don't have to print reams and reams of paper anymore

Cons

When they change it around everytime it takes a whle to get used to.

Response from Signable

Replied May 2019

Hi Bruce, Thank you for you review. We are pleased to hear that you find the platform easy to use! We do appreciate that change can take a bit longer to get to grips with. We have recently released the new app, which the development team have been working on for some time, it has been developed to be more user friendly and help improve the management of documents on your account. So we do hope that you like these changes! We have several help articles and videos on the new app which are available under our help section on the website. Or the customer team are happy to answer any questions you may have. All the best, Lauren

May 2019

Adam from Trident

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Easy to use. Clients now sign order confirmations.

Pros

It's easy to use. We now get our order confirmations approved by clients every time as it's easy for them to approve. I really like the fact they are UK based as well and keen to improve the service. If the zapier integration is completed soon that would be great.

Cons

Not much really. It ticks all our boxes.

Response from Signable

Replied June 2019

Hi Adam, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your great review. We are happy that you find the platform easy to use. It is great to hear how it has helped with getting orders confirmed by your clients! Ah yes the Zapier integration is in beta, but you can still use this. I have included the link to our Zapier article: https://signable.help/what-can-i-do-with-the-zapier-beta-integration/ We will contact you when there has been development to this! Thanks again for your time, we really appreciate this. All the best, Lauren

May 2019

Sarah from Catsnake

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

A fantastic piece of software which has made our lives so much easier!

Life before Signable, was a constant battle with scanning in contracts, people signing in the wrong place and constantly having to be chased to sign agreements. Now we have Signable the process is really streamlined, because it's so easy people sign the contracts in a very timely manner and they're easy to archive because we're sent the final countersigned agreement. It's simple and effective, making the whole process much less time consuming. Thanks, Signable!

Pros

I like the simplicity and how much time it saves me. It's also great to be emailed the final countersigned agreement automatically. The remind function can also prove useful with some people!

Cons

I can't think of anything to improve. Maybe there could be an option to sort contracts by project, so that they're not all in a list?

Response from Signable

Replied June 2019

Hi Sarah, Thank you so much for your lovely review! We love hearing how the platform has made our customers lives so much easier and saved time. We appreciate your feedback on the option to sort envelopes by projects, it will most definitely be passed onto the development team. The best way to filter between envelopes at the moment, is via the filter tab in your library and from there you can search for specific envelope titles. Thank you again for your time Sarah! All the best, Lauren

May 2019

Sara from Rome Abroad

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Excellent product for great price

Pros

It's easy to use, looks professional, and the price can't be beat

Cons

I wish I could edit or reupload a doc after it's been sent out for signatures because sometimes there are minor changes to make. But that's super minor!

Response from Signable

Replied May 2019

Hi Sara, Thank you for your positive review! We love hearing how easy our customers find the platform! Ah yeah, I am afraid that once a document has been sent from the platform it cannot be edited. It would be a case of uploading the document and sending it again. I will certainly pass this onto the development team as feedback, so thank you! Thanks again! All the best, Lauren

June 2019

Rebeca (Bex) from Cleeve Residential

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Signable for us

Signable helps us sign contracts with parties not in the office, country etc... and is legally binding due to it's ability to track IP addresses. We absolutely love it! If I had more time to spend on it, I am sure it could help us further with internal checklists etc to ensure compliance.

Pros

Quick to set up Easy to adapt to your business needs Support team are fantastic if you can't work something out!

Cons

There is nothing I don't like! Wish we found it sooner!

Response from Signable

Replied June 2019

Hi Bex, Thank you for your positive review and 5 star ratings, we really appreciate it! We love how well Signable is working for you and that you love it as much as we do! Great to read your feedback on the Customer team! They are always happy to help answer any questions you may have (Mon -Fri 9am-5pm!) :-) Thanks again! All the best, Lauren

May 2019

paul from Great Anuual Savings

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Signable Ease

exellent

Pros

proffesional, Easy to use, supported as using

Cons

rarely i have an issue however mainly it is human error on my part however there is always someone there to help me.

Response from Signable

Replied May 2019

Hi Paul, Thank you for taking the time to provide your review! We are pleased to hear how easy you find the platform and that you get the support when needed! The team are always happy to help. Thank you again. All the best, Lauren

May 2019

Marisa from Develop Training Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Excellent Service and user friendly

Signable allows me to obtain signatures easily without having to print all the paperwork off and then scan and destroy the originals. It is easy to set reminders so that people know that they still have to sign the document.

Pros

It is very easy to use. Customer Service are excellent and responds really quickly.

Cons

It doesn't always allow you to upload a document that is landscape

Response from Signable

Replied May 2019

Hi Marisa, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide your positive feedback. You will be pleased to hear that landscape documents are now supported on the new app that has recently be released! If you haven't already opted into the new app then you can do this by the purple banner at the top of your page! Do give us a shout if you get any questions and thanks again. All the best, Lauren

June 2019

Nadine from Thornes Chartered Surveyors

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Very useful on a tight deadline

It is very useful for me as I deal with insurance renewals and sometimes I do not get the documents back as quickly as we need them. It cuts out the time waiting for it to be posted and by me sending a reminder, it sends a notification to the signer's email which I find is better than me calling them to remind them. I like that I am able to send different kinds of documents as well from certificates, insurance renewals, accounts, inventories and questionnaires.

Pros

I like that the document is sent instantly to the signer. It is very handy if you are on a tight deadline and cannot wait for a document to be posted to the signer and them to post it back. The checkbox function is also very helpful and being able to place the signable fields in your chosen location means the signer is unable to sign it in the wrong places which is always a bonus!

Cons

I use Signable almost everyday and sometime when the chat pops up in the corner it can get a little frustrating. Perhaps it would be better if it didn't open up a dialogue box and instead just have the option to open it if I want to. It can also be annoying when you send reminders for the signers to sign the envelope and it takes you onto the envelope details each time so you have to go back to the main screen and search again

Response from Signable

Replied June 2019

Hi Nadine, Thank you very much for your feedback, we really do appreciate your time to do this. It is great that some of the features we have on the platform such as checkboxes are working well for you! Your feedback on the chat box will be passed onto the wider team as we want the option to chat to the team, to be as less disruptive for users as possible. We also appreciate your feedback on the reminders, this will also be passed on as something to look into. If you do ever get any questions then do get in contact with the team, we are happy to help. All the best, Lauren

December 2017

Adele from Above The Line Set Assistance & Security Ltd

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Adapts any form we have into a Signable Form - Easily

Pros

We struggled for years with paper contracts, data collection forms, work assignment instructions, health and safety policies - you name it, we need to get it out to our workforce and need evidence it is seen and signed. It just ended up with wasted postage, missing forms and huge gaps in our audit trails. All of the signing systems we looked at were far too restrictive for us or complicated for the signer. When I joined Signable they seemed small compared to the bigger companies but they have constantly improved, grown and adapted their software to fit new requirements. We use Signable for everything we do now and it's amazing how it speeds up office processes. We have a workforce that is mostly non-office based and to be able to get important documents to them, know that they are signed and returned within a few hours never fails to amaze me. The ability to upload documents is a huge asset to us as we need to collect ID documents. We operate to British Standard screening levels and through two independent audits and our forms and uploaded documents through the Signable system have met and exceeded all the requirements. Highly recommended.

June 2019

Steve from 44 Financial Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

A hidden gem

It used to take us weeks sometimes to get clients to sign our engagement documents. With the cost and chasers it was time consuming. Now, with Signable, we send them securely by pdf. We get the signed paperwork back in days if not hours. This has improved profitability and efficiency.

Pros

Ease of use. Great pricing for small volumes. We get a much faster turnaround in our key client docs compared to posting them. Its improved our business efficiency. Its secure and cost effective compared to the post.

Cons

We dont have branded emails so we always have to brief clients that the email they get will be from Singable so they know its not a scam or phishing attack or virus.

Response from Signable

Replied June 2019

Hi Steve, Thank you for taking the time to write your lovely review on Signable! We love that the platform has helped in getting you a faster turnaround with client documents and it has improved your companies profitability that is great news! Ah yes, the branding feature is available on monthly plans and not on Pay As You Go. We do appreciate this and your feedback will be passed onto the wider team. If you do ever need anything then do get in contact with the customer team. All the best, Lauren

May 2019

Jacob from Accountancy Elite

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Accountancy Elite

In recruitment it is a lot of the time speed that counts and Signable allows us to get documents signed quickly and securely and adds an extra level of professionalism to our processes. Customer service in my opinion is flawless and goes hand in hand with the functionality and effectiveness of the software as to why i would recommend Signable for any business.

Pros

The functionality is brilliant with the layout being easy to navigate and engaging. The way the software tracks and logs stages of the document and then stores the document itself in the library is invaluable for us as a business.

Cons

Very occasionally the documents get re-directed into clients junk email however with a good level of communication this is easily remedied. I'm not even sure this can be combated by Signable anyway and may just be one of those things.

Response from Signable

Replied May 2019

Hi Jacob, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your great review. We really do appreciate all your feedback and your 5 star ratings across the board!! We do continuously work closely with mail providers to prevent emails from being caught up in spam filters but unfortunately it does still occur on some occasions. When this does happen we do advise that signers add @signable.co.uk to safe senders to ensure that it doesn't occur again. Thanks again for your great review Jacob! All the best, Lauren

May 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Five stars for Signable

As it makes everyday tasks very easy we wouldn't go back to the old ways of posting documents to clients or waiting for them to visit us to sign a hard copy.

Pros

It is extremely easy to use for us as a company but also for our clients, it makes everyone's jobs easier.

Cons

The only negative is that it can be hard to use on mobile phones and some tablets.

Response from Signable

Replied May 2019

Hi, Thank you so much for your positive review! We love hearing how well Signable is working for our customers. Great that you and your clients find it easy to use! We are always looking at ways of improving things so your feedback on the viewing of the platform on mobile phones and tablets will be passed onto the team! Thanks again. All the best, Lauren

June 2019

Mark from Planet Leasing Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Great Product

As more and more business is being conducted online, having the ability to contact the client, send an order form, and have it signed and returned the same day (or even the same hour!) all without the client being compromised in any way, is invaluable. In an industry where available stock and special offers come and go at an alarming rate, the ability to speed up the administrative process is vital for us to meet these deadlines. A great product - I would recommend without hesitation!

Pros

* Ease of use * Inbuilt real-time tracking * GDPR secure * Turnaround time for getting order forms signed at distance

Cons

Nothing - the system works well. It does, and exceeds, what it says on the box

Response from Signable

Replied June 2019

Hi Mark, Thank you very much for your great review, it is really appreciated by the team! We are pleased to hear that you love our product and it is working so well for you! If you do recommend Signable than we do have a referral scheme that you might be interested in. If you want to know more about this, than do get in touch with the team who can explain this more! Thanks again! All the best, Lauren

June 2019

Tony from Watsons

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Does What it says

We were sending out rental agreements with supporting documents by post, this was time consuming and expensive, not only because of the costs of postage, printing and paper but also in the staff time it took to complete the task. With Signable the whole job can be done in minutes from your desk, so much easier.

Pros

the software is easy to use and convenient to access and administer from anywhere as it is web based. We can increase or reduce our subscription quickly to suit the amount of signable documents we may be sending out keeping the costs at a minimum

Cons

You need to make sure that there are the right size spaces in the document to put in the fields but that's it. (apart from the fact that the staff are getting less exercise because they don't need to leave their desk to send documents!)

May 2019

Jessica from Daylesford Organic

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2019

Signable has saved our bacon!

The chat option is great - customer service is always fantastic and quick. The feedback option on the system is useful and there is always a quick response acknowledging receipt.

Pros

The value for money compared to Docusign and other options on the Market. It was easy to set up and has saved us so much time on issuing contracts!

Cons

Some of the functionality was not as good as some of the competitors, however the cost is lower. Where the functionality is not there, the customer service advisor will always offer a workaround or offer to take it forward to the development team.

Response from Signable

Replied June 2019

Hi Jessica, Thank you very much for your time in writing your review. Great to hear how Signable has helped save you time in sending contracts! Thank you for your comment on the customer team, we are always happy to help and guide our customers! We have recently launched a rebuild of the platform, so we hope that you will find the functionality of the new platform better, but do get in contact if you get any questions or having any other feedback on this! Thanks again. All the best, Lauren

June 2019

Martin from Tax Smart

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Good Job

Perfect. It allows me to track who has signed what and when and provides storage of all approved documents which saves me time hunting through hard copy records. I can prompt people to sign documents who have clearly just forgotten what it is they are supposed to do. It has also been helpful in settling disputes between us and clients as I can see when a document has been accessed and viewed. Some clients who approve documents after deadlines and have been fined have claimed they have never received our documents but with Signable I can check to see if this is the case or not.

Pros

Its easy to use and very cheap. I like being able to search for when a document was signed and approved and clients like being able to pull up copies of their returns from the link sent to them. It save me time sending out duplicate returns in future.

Cons

I think it is fine as is. No doubt others will ask for a greater range of features.

Response from Signable

Replied June 2019

Hi Martin, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your lovely feedback. We are happy to hear how easy you find the platform is to use that is super important! Great that the platform has helped you save time and that the tracking of the document has helped you with your business! If you do ever need anything then do get in touch with the team. they will be happy to help. All the best, Lauren

May 2019

Katie from Katie Byram Photography

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Has made doing business way easier!!

Really beneficial for getting business agreed quickly. Saved me time and money and got me secured bookings quickly

Pros

Easy to use, really user friendly both me and the clients especially. Cheap, simple, buy credits and pay as you go, no monthly fees. The functionality and speediness of it is brilliant. I love that it sends a PDF to you & your clients which you can download as well. I have recommended it to a lot of friends.

Cons

The only thing is, if the client makes a mistake (eg. mine accidentally used autofill and all her fields were entered with the same text) you aren't able to amend before sending at all, and have to pay for a new form. I have spoken to customer services and they explained it's a legal document so it's to make it secure, which I do understand as well.

Response from Signable

Replied May 2019

Hi Katie, It is great to hear your super lovely feedback, thank you! We always love hearing how the platform has made our customers businesses even easier. Thank you for recommending Signable to your friends, we really do appreciate this. We do have benefits for referrals, which you might be interested in! If you recommend Signable using the referral link (available in your account in the referrals tab) and provide this to your friends and they use the link to sign up then you can gain commission if they become a paid customer in the first year! If you do have anymore questions on this then do get in touch, we are happy to chat more! Ah yes, I do understand this, it is the process I am afraid and it isn't possible to make edits on sent documents, it would be a case of resending the envelope. Thanks again for your great feedback Katie. Have a lovely weekend. All the best, Lauren

May 2019

Shelby from Shelby Ellis Photography

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Photography

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Super easy to use!

Using Signable allows me to conveniently and quickly get documents to my clients, as well as a seamless process for my clients completing and returning the documents to me. Before Singable I would have to send documents as PDF attachments and my clients would have to print, write and scan them - resulting in poor quality documents.

Pros

What I like most about Signable is how easy is it to setup and use. Just upload any document and click&drag the different fields to where you want them. Saved me a lot of hassle with my contracts!

Cons

I don't like how the completed documents have the activity trail on the last page - my clients don't need to see this.

Response from Signable

Replied May 2019

Hi Shelby, Thank you for your great feedback, it is good to hear that Signable has helped to save you time with sending contracts!! With the audit trail being on every completed document, this is a legal requirement so it isn't possible to remove this information I am afraid. We have more on the legal requirements here: https://www.signable.co.uk/legal/ If you do get any questions then do give us a shout, we are happy to help! All the best, Lauren

May 2019

Hetty from Hetty Verney Accounting Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Fab software

I have a great deal of client that need to sign accounts, tax returns etc and it makes life so much easier once they have approved the accounts to have them signed electronically.

Pros

It's easy to use, quick and efficient. Cost effective and easy for my clients to use as well.

Cons

When you have entered some information for instance email addresses for 3 people and then realise you've made a mistake but it hasn't saved what you have done!

Response from Signable

Replied May 2019

Hi Hetty, Great to receive your lovely feedback and 5 star ratings across the board, thank you!! We are pleased to hear that you find the platform easy to use, that is something that is super important to us as we want the platform to be as efficient as possible for our customers! I am going to pop you across an email separately on your con point and see if we can go through this in more detail and hopefully see if we can help! All the best, Lauren

May 2019

Leigh from Williamsons Solicitors

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Great value for electronic signatures

Simple for employees and clients to use and great value.

Pros

The cost is great value for the usage we have. It allows us to get forms signed insantly by clients which they are happy with.

Cons

No integration with legal case management systems that I know of.

Response from Signable

Replied June 2019

Hi Leigh, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your great review. It is great that both you and your clients find Signable easy to use, as being user friendly is one of the most important parts of the system! We do have a beta integration with Zapier who may integrate with the management system you are referring too. There is a bit more on Zapier here: https://signable.help/what-can-i-do-with-the-zapier-beta-integration/ If you do get any questions on this, then do get in contact and we will certainly try and answer any questions you have! Thank you again for your feedback, we do appreciate this! All the best, Lauren

May 2019

David from Calendar Club UK Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Simple to use, easy to get good results

Each year we need to send 300 contracts for self-employed managers to sign. Signable's API allows this to be done effortlessly from our existing internal applications.

Pros

Being able to integrate with Signable's API gives us a great way to manage our bulk contracts each year.

Cons

There are no drawbacks for what we need.

Response from Signable

Replied June 2019

Hi David, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review! We are happy to hear how easy you find the platform to use and how well using the API has worked for you! Do get in contact if you do ever get any questions. Thanks again, we really do appreciate it! All the best, Lauren

June 2019

Martin S from Hypnotism Without Hypnosis

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Perfect for one-off contracts

Clients find it very easy to use. User support is fast and reliable.

Pros

Flexibility of payment. No long-term contract, but I can pay a fixed amount for each contract and use it whenever I need. Clients find it very easy to use, and are happy to sign an on-line contract with Signable.

Cons

Nothing springs to mind. One or two little bits of nomenclature (why do they refer to a contract as an 'envelope'?) but nothing serious at all.

Response from Signable

Replied June 2019

Hi Martin, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate the 5 star ratings across the board! Great that the flexibility of plans works for you. We have different plans available because we appreciate that the usage can be varied for our customers! Ah yes envelopes is used as the terminology when sending documents, because we see them to be similar as paper envelopes you post, because you can have multiple documents within an envelope on Signable, just like a paper envelope! :-) Do let us know if you ever need anything, the team are happy to help! All the best, Lauren

May 2019

Lisa from Boogles

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Wish I'd've done it sooner!

Smashing. It's saved me a lot of admin resources and initially we were just using it for client contracts... then I realised (having attended one of your events) that others were using it for signing employment contracts!! Then the penny dropped. So I now use it for everything. I'm even looking at how I can use it possible to agree approval for spending. ...

Pros

I like the fact that this software makes it easy to get stuff signed... letters of engagement as well as employment contracts. I like it because it notifies me when its been signed, it's a PDF document, and I can then file this electronically which saves me a lot of time, paper, ink, stamps and envelopes. I don't have to print, sign, scan etc., it's all electronic and its great.

Cons

I don't like the fact that once you send a document, if you have to amend one single thing on it, and resend it.... it costs another credit... but that said... if I had to print something and post it and it needed to be amended, then I'd have to pay for it again!!

Response from Signable

Replied June 2019

Hi Lisa, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your lovely review. We love hearing how the platform has helped our customers save time. Ah yes amendments can't be made once an envelope has been sent, the only thing you can adjust is the email it has been sent too. We do understand this can be frustrating but we advise that documents are double checked before sending out. But this will certainly be passed onto the development team as feedback. The team are available Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm so do get in contact if you get any questions. All the best, Lauren

June 2019

ROB from Aaron Wallis

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Great Product and Service

On the two or three occasions that I have contacted support, they have been really helpful. A great software product and we have been a very happy customer for the last four years or so

Pros

It provides a robust way to quickly gain legal acceptance to Terms of Business. It is easy to use and good value.

Cons

It is a little cookie heavy and could do with a bit of cookie clearance.

Response from Signable

Replied June 2019

Hi Rob, Thank you for your great review, we really appreciate your 5 star ratings across the board! We are pleased to hear that you find the platform easy to use. Love that our customer support team were helpful when you have contacted, because we value our customers, and want to help our customers as much as we can, so do give us a shout if you ever need anything else. Your feedback on cookies will be passed onto the technical team, thank you! Thanks again Rob! All the best, Lauren

May 2019

Ed from Lets Make Homes

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Has Revolutionised Our Business

Before Signable, documents had to be sent by email and then we had to sometimes meet with clients to sign, witness and collate documents. This is now all done remotely, online and at all times of the day or night to suit our clients availability. It has sped up our whole process and feels secure and auditable.

Pros

Signable is easy to set up, easy to use and customers love it. It has cut the time, energy and money involved in signing, tracking and collating documentation into a fraction of what it was. A real boost to our productivity and professionalism.

Cons

There is nothing we do not like about Signable.

Response from Signable

Replied May 2019

Hi Ed, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your lovely review. We really do appreciate it. It is amazing to hear how Signable has Revolutionised your business! It is great that you find Signable so easy to use and your customers love it!! Thank you again for your positive review. If you do ever need anything then do give us a shout we are always happy to help! All the best, Lauren

June 2019

Anthony from Fieldmotion

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

A Great E-Sign Product

Our overall experience has been fantastic. If you are looking for a product to enable you to get your documents electrically signed and tracked the Signable is for you. Great product.

Pros

Signable is so easy to use and makes getting require signatures on documents so simple. We have been using the product for a number of years now and can highly recommend it

Cons

Signable has work so well for us over the years that I have no cons to report

Response from Signable

Replied June 2019

Hi Anthony, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your lovely review and rate us 5 stars across the board! We really appreciate it. :-) We are happy to hear that you find the platform easy to use and that you love the product! Do get in contact if you ever need anything, the team are happy to help. All the best, Lauren

May 2019

Sandeep from TCS Limited

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Hassle Free eSignatures at amazing price

The experience with signable has been great. We are using this for contract signatures on regular basis after initial proof of concept. It has simplified the document signature process and also saved lots of printing/scanning and disposal of confidential waste.

Pros

User friendliness of the GUI , ability to create workflows , ability to track progress and sending reminders

Cons

It will help if document can be rejected with comments and new version of document can be added in the same workflow.

Response from Signable

Replied May 2019

Hi Sandeep, Thank you for your review, we really do appreciate your positive comments and 5 star review across the board! Your feedback on the rejected documents will be certainly passed onto the development team to look into, but I'm afraid at the moment it would be the case of uploading and sending a new document to that signer. Do let us know if you get any questions, we are here to help! All the best, Lauren

June 2019

Jane from Bay Tree VA Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Executive Office

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Love this product

Making sign-up for our new clients or team members as seamless and efficient as possible.

Pros

Pay-as-you-go and that it is easy to use. We don't send a high volume of contracts but when we do need to send official documents for signature, it's good to know that it's quick, as opposed to scanning or posting. It makes things easier for our clients too.

Cons

I just have to remember to revise/personalise our existing documentation before I upload it into Signable.

Response from Signable

Replied June 2019

Hi Jane, Thank you for taking the time to write your review and rate us so highly across the board, we do appreciate it. It is great to hear how the platform is working for you and it is helping with your client and team member sign ups! If you do ever need anything then do get in touch with the team! All the best, Lauren

June 2019

Laura from Peel Entertainment Group

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Simple to use, great service

The multiple user feature has helped our business hugely, as different departments can use it without changing other people's settings etc.

Pros

I can send contracts out one after the other very quickly and simply

Cons

I occasionally get clients unsubscribing to emails accidentally, so I then have to get them added back on. Maybe the link to unsubscribe could be more discreet / in a place where it's not easy to click by accident?

Response from Signable

Replied June 2019

Hi Laura, Thank you for your great review, we are happy to hear how Signable has helped your business! Your feedback on the unsubscribe button will be passed onto the wider team as a suggestion for something that could be adjusted! We do appreciate your feedback, so thank you. All the best, Lauren

November 2018

Lyndsie from Best Practice Network

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Best Practice Network review

Very positive

Pros

It is a quick and simple way of sending out multiple contracts. It's particularly useful if you are sending out the same contract to many people.

Cons

The email the recipient receives doesn't look that great. We have to explain in our tailored email what it is they are receiving and what they have to do.

Response from Signable

Replied November 2018

Hi Lyndsie, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. Ah ok, so our plans above Pay As You Go do offer a Branding feature which allows you to edit emails that are received by signers. https://signable.help/what-is-the-branded-emails-signing-feature/ This maybe something that you would be useful for you. Thank you again for coming back to us. All the best, Lauren

May 2019

Helen from Astron Fire and Security Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Signable Review

Simple process and good support. would like a service where you set up the forms at a cost

Pros

Getting signed documentation back so quickly has been a game changer. Using existing Word documents makes it easy.

Cons

Placing the fields is not great, if you try and widen a field it can very often change size altogether and you end up with different size fonts - would be great to set font size for a document and know it wont change.

Response from Signable

Replied May 2019

Hi Helen, Thank you very much for leaving us your review We are happy to hear how the platform has saved you time and being able to use your existing documents for this. We are working on fields for the new platform, be great to hear if you find the new platform easier for this. Good news! We do now offer a paid service to set up your documents, if this is something you would like to use in the future please let us know so that we can discuss.

May 2019

David from Joined Up Marketing

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

A real time saver

Saves me time and makes my order process easier for the customer.

Pros

Very easy to setup and use, makes things easier and quicker for my customers so orders are completed more quickly. The traditional 'tick a box to accept these terms' method is not great for more weighty documents as people rarely actually read the terms, so getting a proper signature and being presented with a document via signable ensures our terms are treated with more seriousness.

Cons

I'd like to be able to save templates and have more integration on the PAYG service (I avoid subscriptions where at all possible)

Response from Signable

Replied May 2019

Hi David, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide your positive feedback. We are happy to hear how easy you found it to set up and it has made things easier for you and your customers! Ah ok so you do have access to saving templates on your PAYG already! If you do get any questions on this do get in touch with the customer team. With regards to integrating on PAYG, your feedback will certainly be passed onto the wider team, as at the moment you would need to be on a monthly plan for this to have access to the API. Thank you again David and do get in contact if you get any questions. All the best, Lauren

May 2019

Matt from SinglePoint BookKeeping Services Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Very nice system

We have been using singable for a few years now mainly to send letters of engagement to new clients as well as employment contracts :-) It is a very simple system to use, very easy to learn and quickly get document sent out for signature

Pros

Simple to use The system emails a copy of the signed document as soon as it has been signed The new interface for placing fields is very easy to use

Cons

Wish I could have some of the premium extras within the pay as you go version, the version of the system we have isnt free so we should get more extras.

Response from Signable

Replied May 2019

Hi Matt, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your great review. We are happy to hear how easy you find the new platform to use as that is super important! We do appreciate your feedback on the extras with Pay As You Go, at the moment the features such as branding and teams are only available on the monthly plans but this will be passed on to the team. If you do get any questions then do give us a shout. We are happy to help! Thanks again. All the best, Lauren

November 2018

Daphne from Urban Gems Short-Stay Limited

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

A Business Essential

I solved the issue of any guests' reluctance to sign my Ts and Cs, and it makes it really difficult for them to lie and claim that they haven't received the contract when I can tell that they have opened it. It's reduced potential fraud by a significant degree.

Pros

I most like the ease of functionality and the ability to set automatic daily reminders to the recipient to sign the document. Also, the notification (to me) whenever the customer opens the document and I can then tell when they sign it and can choose whether to contact them if there is an untoward delay.

Cons

I actually don't like the white on blue text. I find it really hard to read because it appears really bright, hurts my eyes and makes me squint. The former white on green was absolutely fine. I have used the service only sporadically since the colour change was introduced and won't rush back to it.

Response from Signable

Replied November 2018

Hi Daphne, Thank you for your positive feedback, we really do appreciate it! The platform is currently being rebuilt so we hope that the format of the text will be more appealing to you once the new platform is live. We really do appreciate your feedback. All the best, Lauren

June 2019

Erica from Drewery Property Consultants

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

How to make your office more efficient!

We had very lengthy processes prior to using Signable which could often take days or weeks to get people in to sign documents and getting several people at the say time was virtually impossible. With Signable it allowed us to get documents signed the same day, so speeding up your processes no end. I would have no hesitation in recommending Signable to anyone.

Pros

How easy it was to set up all our templates and be up and running very quickly

Cons

The new version is not as user friendly as the previous version so will continue to use that for as long as possible.

June 2019

Rosena from Sure Sales & Lettings

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Good System!

Really easy to use and helpful staff when you ever need help.

Pros

- its easy to use - user interface is really easy to navigate - Really helpful if there is any issues

Cons

- sometimes it can have errors, but this is rare when it happens

Response from Signable

Replied June 2019

Hi Rosena, Thank you for your 5 star ratings across the board and your positive comments, this is really appreciated by all at Signable! If you do get any errors in the future than do get in contact with the support team who can help resolve this for you. Thanks again. All the best, Lauren

January 2018

Alison from Als Van Managed Rentals

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Superb Service!

Pros

VERY easy to use, for both the sender & the recipient. Saves so much time being able to send documents electronically for signature, as opposed to though the post and looks far more professional to the client. All records are easily accessible if you need to refer back to anything. The support service offered if simply superb if you need to use it - immediate response during working hours every time, no "waiting in queues" to be dealt with! Can't recommend enough really - real value for money!

Cons

Haven't really found any yet ... sometimes the text boxes can be "fiddly" to position, especially at the right-hand edge of a page on the original document, as it is a set size by default that has to be adjusted, but that's not a major problem!

Response from Signable

Replied June 2018

Ah thanks Naggy Al, much appreciated!

May 2019

Gary from Infospeed Ltd.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Signable is a first class piece of software

We are getting customers to regularly sign their terms and conditions for our SAAS product through Signable. The software is reliable and great value for money. The support team are always right on hand to help. Can't recommend enough.

Pros

Ease of use, Excellent User interface, very competitive pricing and first class support. Really much easy to use and better value for money by far than DocuSign.

Cons

Nothing I've been very impressed by the company and their software. They could improve the summary screens to give more clear status information to include document status and what company and contact it comes from but this is very minor.

June 2019

Demi from Diamond Group

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Demi from Diamonds Singable Review

Overall my contract with Signable has been very positive, it is a good way to keep on top of contracts we have sent out and how many we're waiting to be Signed/have been signed.

Pros

The thing I like most about Signable is that we can get contracts signed more efficiently and quickly. It is quick, easy and simple to create templates and add Singable fields. The reminders section is a good technique to get the customer to sign the contract. Sending out reminders to the customer daily definitly helps get more contracts signed.

Cons

The thing I like least about Signable is that you cant have standard contracts at the top of your templates list when sending out a new envelope and you have to scroll all the way through your templates list to find your contract.

June 2019

Grace from Eden Assistants Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Great, easy and value service

Very positive.

Pros

I like the service as you don't have to sign up monthly, you can just use what you need. It is reliable and well formatted. I plan to keep using and often recommend to subcontractors and clients. Keep up the good work!

Cons

Sometimes I forget to add singable fields, can you make this more easy?

Response from Signable

Replied June 2019

Hi Grace, Thank you for your lovely review! Great to hear how easy you find the platform is to use. We do have a referral scheme available, you can find more about this on our website and if you get any questions then give us shout. Thanks again! All the best, Lauren

May 2019

Helen from Louise Webb

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Signable - Simple to use, cost effective and time saving

Pleased overall, beneficial and time saving to us as an agent. Furthermore it keeps a tracking log of when someone has viewed and signed a document

Pros

Easy to use in terms of agents hate changing their methods so to change an agent to use Signable it must be simple to use. The uploading of data and inserting signable fields is simple and easy to change between two people.

Cons

If you make a mistake you cannot take off one of the documents and re-load once amended before sending to sign you have to change the whole thing.

May 2019

Laura from Chapmans PM Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Great asset to the business

Excellent

Pros

We have been able to integrate signable into our CRM software. It has helped us convert clients more quickly and also sign up end users in a more efficient and transparent way. Delighted with it.

Cons

No issues with it at all so can't comment!

Response from Signable

Replied May 2019

Hi Laura, Thank you very much for your great feedback! We are happy to hear how well the integration with your CRM software is going and that it has had a positive impact on converting clients! Do get in touch if you ever need anything as the team are happy to help! All the best, Lauren

January 2018

Erica from Drewery Property Consultants

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Has made a time consuming job in our business so quick!!

It speeded up our working day and allowed us to move onto other tasks.

Pros

It is so easy to use and once the templates are in place you can just send them out at a moments notice. Easy to find historic documents too

Cons

We have some long documents that require a lot of information, but there is no functionality to save the document mid way through the process.

May 2019

Bronwyn from Unique Haven Property Solutions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Admin efficiency, saving me time

The ease of not having to print and post documents to be signed, saving me a lot of admin and travel time. As the documents signed are legally binding and also have a digital trail/timeline for when the documents have been received, opened, read and signed. Excellent service and will continue to use it.

Pros

Easy to use with easy to follow instruction videos.

Cons

The signatures recorded are very small print and not always easy to see.

Response from Signable

Replied May 2019

Hi Bronwyn, Thank you very much for leaving us your review and 5 star ratings across the board! We are happy to hear how the platform has saved you time and you find it easy to use! With regards to the signature size it would depend on the size of the field added and how the customer is printing their signature. If they are drawing their signature then it would be worth making sure the signature field is big enough for the signer to print their signature. If they are typing their signature then the text size would remain as standard, unless their signature doesn't fit the field size as this would then shrink the size of the signature. I hope this helps and I can certainly pass this onto the wider team as something that can be looked into. Thanks again your feedback! All the best, Lauren

May 2019

Ben from Ben Goode Photography

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Photography

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Transformed My Business

Signable has transformed my business. Prior to using Signable I would either print out my contract and post to the client, or I would email them a copy. Both weren't ideal as the customer still had to post the signed documents back. The speed and simplicity of Signable cuts all of that out and really helps with business cashflow as the process is so much faster.

Pros

Few simple steps to get a contract out which can then be signed electronically, avoiding delays and costs with post.

Cons

n/a There is nothing negative I can say.

Response from Signable

Replied May 2019

Hi Ben, Thank you very much for your great feedback!! We love hearing how Signable has had such a positive impact on your business and made the process so much faster! Thanks again, we really do appreciate it! All the best, Lauren

May 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

This is great!

Signable enables us to get clients to sign Sales orders and contracts quickly and efficiently without the need to print anything out and scan or post it back to us.

Pros

I really like the overall style and simplicity of Signable. Its easy and intuitive to use, and our clients have found it very straightforward too. It feels more 'bespoke' than DocuSign. It has a good selection of different plans and pricing levels. Online chat is always offered. Signable feels like its a small, personal company. Very helpful customer service.

Cons

The importing of Contacts was a little tricky at first. Also, confusing having the menu at the top and at the bottom of the landing page.

Response from Signable

Replied May 2019

Hi, Thank you so much for your lovely positive comments! We love hearing how well Signable is working for you! Our customers are super important to us, so we are always happy to help and answer any questions you may have. We hope that the new platform works better for the importing of contacts, but do let us know if you have any problems. Thank you again. All the best, Lauren

May 2019

Meg from Drayton Manor Hotel Ltd

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Customer Review

Extremely easy to use, quick and efficient,

Pros

The ease of sending contracts and how quickly we receive them back. Also being able to attach multiple documents at any one time.

Cons

Everything is great with this software.

Response from Signable

Replied June 2019

Hi Meg, Thank you very much for your great feedback and 5 star rating! We are happy to hear that you find the platform easy and quick to use. Do get in contact with the customer team if you need anything else, we are happy to help! All the best, Lauren

Displaying 1 - 50 of 172 reviews