All Signable Reviews

1-25 of 186 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Sha-Lynn

Accounting, 1 employee

Used less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

Reviewed May 2022

Great for all size of business

Louise

Verified reviewer

Law Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2019

Fast, efficient and simple to use

Clients no longer have to wait for the post to arrive or go to the trouble of printing PDF's, signing and then scanning back in. They can read, sign and submit quickly and easily using the one application.

PROS

The application is very simple to use whatever the end users computer literacy, and can be used across a variety of devices - tablet, laptop, PC or mobile phone. It provides a fast, modern solution for clients.

CONS

Nothing - the application is excellent. Easy to understand and execute

Vendor Response

Hi Louise, Thank you very much for your lovely review and 5 start ratings, we really do appreciate this! It is great to hear how you find the platform easy and fast to use! We are always here to help if needed! All the best, Lauren

Replied May 2019

Jessica

Hospitality, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed May 2019

Signable has saved our bacon!

The chat option is great - customer service is always fantastic and quick. The feedback option on the system is useful and there is always a quick response acknowledging receipt.

PROS

The value for money compared to Docusign and other options on the Market. It was easy to set up and has saved us so much time on issuing contracts!

CONS

Some of the functionality was not as good as some of the competitors, however the cost is lower. Where the functionality is not there, the customer service advisor will always offer a workaround or offer to take it forward to the development team.

Reason for choosing Signable

Value for money, great customer service when considering the platform, good testimonials.

Vendor Response

Hi Jessica, Thank you very much for your time in writing your review. Great to hear how Signable has helped save you time in sending contracts! Thank you for your comment on the customer team, we are always happy to help and guide our customers! We have recently launched a rebuild of the platform, so we hope that you will find the functionality of the new platform better, but do get in contact if you get any questions or having any other feedback on this! Thanks again. All the best, Lauren

Replied June 2019

Mary Jane

Financial Services, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

2

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed December 2020

Now wasn't that easy? NO!

Horrible.

PROS

I get a client signature on the paperwork I need.

CONS

Definitely not intuitive. No written instructions I could find. Your video is not much help. I made up an envelope to send myself so I would know what the client saw and made my own instructions. To pull up these saved instructions, I have to pick another one then go back and pick mine. Sometimes I have to to this 2-3 times to get it to come up for the client. Have to start over many times because I made a mistake and there is no going back to fix anything. I have to put in names and email addresses every time, they are not available in the contacts list. Not even my own as a user. The tiny green dot you need to pick to sign is not obvious, nor is the tiny arrow at the top for next page. And this is all I can remember, the original learning curve was horrible.

Reasons for switching to Signable

Forced to. It was cheaper, not my decision.

Chris

Verified reviewer

Automotive, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2019

Highly Recommended

Ive been with signable for years and as my business has grown ive been able to tailor my subscription to meet my needs. Far more affordable than its rivals

PROS

I integrate signable with my own website so i find the API as good as any out there

CONS

nothing negative to say about Signable really

Vendor Response

Hi Chris, Thank you for your time in leaving us your positive review, we really do appreciate this. Great to hear that the flexibility with plans has worked so well for you. We have this flexibility available as we understand that envelope usage can vary depending on the different months during the year! If you did get any questions then do give us a shout. All the best, Lauren

Replied May 2019

Robert

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2019

Delighted

On the few occasions I have had to contact Signable their support team have been extremely helpful and very quick to respond.

PROS

The web portal is easy to use and set up is very simple

CONS

I have had no issues with the software since the start of our contract.

Reason for choosing Signable

Price was a big factor as Signable were considerably cheaper. Also, we have used Adobe in the past and their support is so convoluted and appalling.

Vendor Response

Hi Robert, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your review! We are happy to hear that you find the platform easy to use. Great to hear your comment on the support team, they are always happy to help and answer any questions you may have! All the best, Lauren

Replied May 2019

Adam

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2019

Easy to use. Clients now sign order confirmations.

PROS

It's easy to use. We now get our order confirmations approved by clients every time as it's easy for them to approve. I really like the fact they are UK based as well and keen to improve the service. If the zapier integration is completed soon that would be great.

CONS

Not much really. It ticks all our boxes.

Vendor Response

Hi Adam, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your great review. We are happy that you find the platform easy to use. It is great to hear how it has helped with getting orders confirmed by your clients! Ah yes the Zapier integration is in beta, but you can still use this. I have included the link to our Zapier article: https://signable.help/what-can-i-do-with-the-zapier-beta-integration/ We will contact you when there has been development to this! Thanks again for your time, we really appreciate this. All the best, Lauren

Replied June 2019

Sarah

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2019

A fantastic piece of software which has made our lives so much easier!

Life before Signable, was a constant battle with scanning in contracts, people signing in the wrong place and constantly having to be chased to sign agreements. Now we have Signable the process is really streamlined, because it's so easy people sign the contracts in a very timely manner and they're easy to archive because we're sent the final countersigned agreement. It's simple and effective, making the whole process much less time consuming. Thanks, Signable!

PROS

I like the simplicity and how much time it saves me. It's also great to be emailed the final countersigned agreement automatically. The remind function can also prove useful with some people!

CONS

I can't think of anything to improve. Maybe there could be an option to sort contracts by project, so that they're not all in a list?

Vendor Response

Hi Sarah, Thank you so much for your lovely review! We love hearing how the platform has made our customers lives so much easier and saved time. We appreciate your feedback on the option to sort envelopes by projects, it will most definitely be passed onto the development team. The best way to filter between envelopes at the moment, is via the filter tab in your library and from there you can search for specific envelope titles. Thank you again for your time Sarah! All the best, Lauren

Replied June 2019

Sara

Verified reviewer

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2019

Excellent product for great price

PROS

It's easy to use, looks professional, and the price can't be beat

CONS

I wish I could edit or reupload a doc after it's been sent out for signatures because sometimes there are minor changes to make. But that's super minor!

Vendor Response

Hi Sara, Thank you for your positive review! We love hearing how easy our customers find the platform! Ah yeah, I am afraid that once a document has been sent from the platform it cannot be edited. It would be a case of uploading the document and sending it again. I will certainly pass this onto the development team as feedback, so thank you! Thanks again! All the best, Lauren

Replied May 2019

Rebeca (Bex)

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2019

Signable for us

Signable helps us sign contracts with parties not in the office, country etc... and is legally binding due to it's ability to track IP addresses. We absolutely love it! If I had more time to spend on it, I am sure it could help us further with internal checklists etc to ensure compliance.

PROS

Quick to set up Easy to adapt to your business needs Support team are fantastic if you can't work something out!

CONS

There is nothing I don't like! Wish we found it sooner!

Vendor Response

Hi Bex, Thank you for your positive review and 5 star ratings, we really appreciate it! We love how well Signable is working for you and that you love it as much as we do! Great to read your feedback on the Customer team! They are always happy to help answer any questions you may have (Mon -Fri 9am-5pm!) :-) Thanks again! All the best, Lauren

Replied June 2019

User Profile

Arpit

Verified reviewer

Utilities, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2018

Great as a pay-as-you-go option

We were looking to have contracts signed digitally to avoid the draconian way of sending via email, then the recipient has to print, sign and scan back. It just creates too much work. By introducing Signable, we have sped up our document signing process and cut down our carbon footprint by saving copious amounts of paper, envelopes, toner and postage costs.

PROS

Excellent Graphic user interface and very quick to setup documents and get the envelopes out. Email notifications of when the user views and signs the envelope is very useful.

CONS

The customisation of emails and adding logos is not available on the pay-as-you-go subscription which is a real shame.

Vendor Response

Hi Arpit, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We really do appreciate your great comments, it is always nice to hear how well Signable is working for our customers. I am afraid that the Branding is only available on Small Business and above, however your feedback on this is appreciated, so thank you! :) If there is anything that the team can help with in the future then please do let us know. Have a very Happy New Year! All the best, Lauren

Replied January 2019

Adele

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2017

Adapts any form we have into a Signable Form - Easily

PROS

We struggled for years with paper contracts, data collection forms, work assignment instructions, health and safety policies - you name it, we need to get it out to our workforce and need evidence it is seen and signed. It just ended up with wasted postage, missing forms and huge gaps in our audit trails. All of the signing systems we looked at were far too restrictive for us or complicated for the signer. When I joined Signable they seemed small compared to the bigger companies but they have constantly improved, grown and adapted their software to fit new requirements. We use Signable for everything we do now and it's amazing how it speeds up office processes. We have a workforce that is mostly non-office based and to be able to get important documents to them, know that they are signed and returned within a few hours never fails to amaze me. The ability to upload documents is a huge asset to us as we need to collect ID documents. We operate to British Standard screening levels and through two independent audits and our forms and uploaded documents through the Signable system have met and exceeded all the requirements. Highly recommended.

Tony

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2019

Does What it says

We were sending out rental agreements with supporting documents by post, this was time consuming and expensive, not only because of the costs of postage, printing and paper but also in the staff time it took to complete the task. With Signable the whole job can be done in minutes from your desk, so much easier.

PROS

the software is easy to use and convenient to access and administer from anywhere as it is web based. We can increase or reduce our subscription quickly to suit the amount of signable documents we may be sending out keeping the costs at a minimum

CONS

You need to make sure that there are the right size spaces in the document to put in the fields but that's it. (apart from the fact that the staff are getting less exercise because they don't need to leave their desk to send documents!)

Reason for choosing Signable

Better value for money, we have a lot of users and Signable is charged by the envelope rather than user

Hetty

Accounting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2019

Fab software

I have a great deal of client that need to sign accounts, tax returns etc and it makes life so much easier once they have approved the accounts to have them signed electronically.

PROS

It's easy to use, quick and efficient. Cost effective and easy for my clients to use as well.

CONS

When you have entered some information for instance email addresses for 3 people and then realise you've made a mistake but it hasn't saved what you have done!

Vendor Response

Hi Hetty, Great to receive your lovely feedback and 5 star ratings across the board, thank you!! We are pleased to hear that you find the platform easy to use, that is something that is super important to us as we want the platform to be as efficient as possible for our customers! I am going to pop you across an email separately on your con point and see if we can go through this in more detail and hopefully see if we can help! All the best, Lauren

Replied May 2019

ROB

Staffing and Recruiting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2019

Great Product and Service

On the two or three occasions that I have contacted support, they have been really helpful. A great software product and we have been a very happy customer for the last four years or so

PROS

It provides a robust way to quickly gain legal acceptance to Terms of Business. It is easy to use and good value.

CONS

It is a little cookie heavy and could do with a bit of cookie clearance.

Vendor Response

Hi Rob, Thank you for your great review, we really appreciate your 5 star ratings across the board! We are pleased to hear that you find the platform easy to use. Love that our customer support team were helpful when you have contacted, because we value our customers, and want to help our customers as much as we can, so do give us a shout if you ever need anything else. Your feedback on cookies will be passed onto the technical team, thank you! Thanks again Rob! All the best, Lauren

Replied June 2019

Jane

Executive Office, 11-50 employees

Used less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2019

Love this product

Making sign-up for our new clients or team members as seamless and efficient as possible.

PROS

Pay-as-you-go and that it is easy to use. We don't send a high volume of contracts but when we do need to send official documents for signature, it's good to know that it's quick, as opposed to scanning or posting. It makes things easier for our clients too.

CONS

I just have to remember to revise/personalise our existing documentation before I upload it into Signable.

Reason for choosing Signable

Cost

Vendor Response

Hi Jane, Thank you for taking the time to write your review and rate us so highly across the board, we do appreciate it. It is great to hear how the platform is working for you and it is helping with your client and team member sign ups! If you do ever need anything then do get in touch with the team! All the best, Lauren

Replied June 2019

Helen

Security and Investigations, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2019

Signable Review

Simple process and good support. would like a service where you set up the forms at a cost

PROS

Getting signed documentation back so quickly has been a game changer. Using existing Word documents makes it easy.

CONS

Placing the fields is not great, if you try and widen a field it can very often change size altogether and you end up with different size fonts - would be great to set font size for a document and know it wont change.

Vendor Response

Hi Helen, Thank you very much for leaving us your review We are happy to hear how the platform has saved you time and being able to use your existing documents for this. We are working on fields for the new platform, be great to hear if you find the new platform easier for this. Good news! We do now offer a paid service to set up your documents, if this is something you would like to use in the future please let us know so that we can discuss.

Replied May 2019

Daphne

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2-10 employees

Used less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2018

A Business Essential

I solved the issue of any guests' reluctance to sign my Ts and Cs, and it makes it really difficult for them to lie and claim that they haven't received the contract when I can tell that they have opened it. It's reduced potential fraud by a significant degree.

PROS

I most like the ease of functionality and the ability to set automatic daily reminders to the recipient to sign the document. Also, the notification (to me) whenever the customer opens the document and I can then tell when they sign it and can choose whether to contact them if there is an untoward delay.

CONS

I actually don't like the white on blue text. I find it really hard to read because it appears really bright, hurts my eyes and makes me squint. The former white on green was absolutely fine. I have used the service only sporadically since the colour change was introduced and won't rush back to it.

Vendor Response

Hi Daphne, Thank you for your positive feedback, we really do appreciate it! The platform is currently being rebuilt so we hope that the format of the text will be more appealing to you once the new platform is live. We really do appreciate your feedback. All the best, Lauren

Replied November 2018

Alison

Hospitality, 1 employee

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY