All Salesflare Reviews

1-25 of 132 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Miguel

Marketing and Advertising, 2 - 10 employees

Used unspecified

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

Reviewed November 2023

Salesflare really helped me to sell more!!!

User Profile

Dominique

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2020

The CRM for the rest of us

The visual overview, inetgration woth other systems is key in software nowadays: you all get this with SF!

PROS

Having all your former contacts and conversations available from the start of using Salesflare is really a time saver!

CONS

No integration (yet) with Messenger apps since a lot of client and prospect conversation is done with messenger apps nowadays

Reason for choosing Salesflare

Price Value proposition

Reasons for switching to Salesflare

Funcionalities and mobile version

Michael

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed December 2019

Not sure what to do without it really

We were working with SFDC but this didn't really do it for us. The hygiene was a nightmare. The tool wasn't used enough and the data became stale and therefore unreliable. We looked and found a lightweight tool that lives on top of you inbox and does all the things SFDC never did.

PROS

Salesflare provides a seamless experience between your salespipeline and your email inbox your cellphone and any other app you are using in the sales process. It automatically syncs all the activities. As a result your CRM becomes very clean. Forecasting is becomes more reliable and adoption of the tool among different sales reps is no longer a problem.

CONS

There are some missing features specifically around account management. However I am confident that these features will be build and added in due time.

Reasons for switching to Salesflare

Adoption issues in salesforce. Stale data in salesforce.

Harry

Import and Export, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed September 2018

Takes time to keep it updated, wish it was more automated so I could spend less time on it.

PROS

Generally easy to use. Followup of opportunities in an easy screen.

CONS

The way contacts are added is quite confusing. I have to keep adding contacts manually on a daily basis, takes too long, wish it was more automated. need mass dismiss / complete task option. Im not able to use it to make major improvements in my sales funnel. Its designed to be used everyday and always updated. If I take a few days off, im left very far from where I am.

Vendor Response

Hey Harry! We've added bulk actions, so you can now easily do mass changes to your tasks, opportunities, opportunities ... It's especially powerful when combined with the advanced filtering. We hope that makes your experience a lot better! The way we automate your data input (like automatically suggesting contacts you know and gathering data for them) should normally help a lot with not having to live in the system all the time, but we do understand that some things still need action. We're on a mission to change that too! Bear with us :)

Replied December 2019

Jessie

Computer Software, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2022

Less input, fairly easy to use

PROS

The premise for Salesflare is that it reduces the need to enter data into the system, especially when you have to add new leads to your system. It does this by integrating with email systems and scanning emails for signatures that contain phone numbers, addresses, etc. It does this well. Other integrations with e.g. calendly and the calendar apps ensure that booked meetings are always logged. You can organise your pipeline visually in different stages which makes it easy to get an overview.

CONS

I also tried to use Salesflare in a B2C context but unfortunately it doesn't thrive there because the fields like company name are crucial for the working of the system. Salesflare also created a feature for email marketing a while ago but when I tested it, it was lacking features such as reply-detection so I stuck with my other tool.

Reasons for switching to Salesflare

Less need for input although I liked the simplicity from Highrise

Parasjeet

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

Seamless and robust

Awesome

PROS

I really love the workflow management feature in Salesflare that helps me automate 40% of my team's sales tasks. Overall its a highly customizable and robust tool for SaaS sales professionals.

CONS

Not anything worth mentioning just a couple of upgrades like email customisation etc would really make this fly

Reasons for switching to Salesflare

I did not find the right set of features to holistically capture my sales analysis

Lancelot

Education Management, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2020

Great for student management

We manage a large intake of client information all with different attributes. Its hard to communicate effectively and simultaneously with so many moving parts. The platform has allowed us to track, communicate and ordinate efforts with great efficiency and minimize replication.

PROS

The workflow features and organizing different clients in specified pipelines allow us to streamline our target audience effortlessly

CONS

the reporting functions could be a bit more detailed.

Reason for choosing Salesflare

The customer support was excellent and implementation was almost intuitive. The user interface was also much easier to manage.

User Profile

Cal

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2018

CRM for Sales

Overall I’m thrilled. No more lost leads. No more forgetting what happened or when it happened. It conforms to my exact sales cadence. I’m so happy with it I have tried to convert all my friends who are entrepreneurs over to Salesflare – and no I’m not an affiliate of them so I don’t get paid. Oh, and did I mention that it keeps on improving? Yes, it does and when they roll a new feature out it has good documentation on it.

PROS

It is easy to use, easy to customize, and accomplishes EXACTLY what I need it to. I like that it is a CRM that specializes in Sales, because if you don’t have sales you don’t have a business. I have a sales cadence that is critical to follow. In Salesflare I can customize it to meet my exact cadence. But wait, that’s not all!!!! I can easily send an email campaign to my contacts. And the email program in Salesflare is AWESOME, you can customize your emails with contact names or business names. You can then track your emails.

CONS

When a program does all that Salesflare does it is hard to complain. But, you want a negative and I’d have to say that I can’t create a true Drip Campaign in Salesflare (it was never meant to be an email marketing software). And I would like the Tasks in my task list to be emailed to me, but since I’m in the program already this is not that big of a deal.

User Profile

Avash

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

A great platform for managing leads and opportunities

Overall Salesforce is great. I am very happy with their email tools. The website is pretty easy to use and the email tools are pretty great. However, I found the User Interface to be quite complex and not the best. But overall, I am happy with it for now. I recommend Salesforce to people who are very comfortable doing basic tasks on a computer.

PROS

Salesforce does a great job of providing a full suite of tools for managing your company's leads, contacts, and opportunities. The email tracker features are great for helping to keep track of sales-related communications. However, the user interface could be improved in terms of general usability. It also has a nice email tool that allows you to create accounts and send bulk emails. The email tools are great though, and most importantly, Salesforce is very reliable and stable. Salesforce is a very powerful software that can be used for all sorts of small business applications as it is very small to medium business-centric.

CONS

I think the interface could be better, but it does the job. Also, their pricing could be a bit cheaper. If you have a larger account with Salesforce, it will be more expensive than some other tools out there, but it is still relatively affordable.

Rihem

International Trade and Development, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Streamlining Sales and Boosting Productivity

As a user of Salesflare, I've discovered a rocket-powered CRM that takes our sales process to new heights. Its automated lead generation and seamless email integration make managing contacts a breeze. While it took some time to get accustomed to, the platform's user-friendly interface and excellent support team have been a lifeline.

PROS

I am thrilled with the intuitive automation that effortlessly generates and organizes leads, saving valuable time. The seamless email integration provides invaluable insights, enabling personalized follow-ups. The AI-driven deal scoring and contact enrichment enhance our efficiency, allowing us to focus on meaningful customer interactions. With excellent support and a user-friendly interface, Salesflare elevates our small business's CRM experience to new heights.

CONS

I have found that the pricing can be a bit higher for our small business. Additionally, the learning curve was initially challenging, requiring time to fully grasp all the features. While the platform is generally customizable, I would appreciate even more flexibility to tailor it precisely to our unique business needs.

User Profile

Nate

Verified reviewer

Graphic Design, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2018

Powerful Software for managing clients and leads

Highly recommended if you are looking for a sales CRM that can integrate into your other systems and can streamline your teams methods for getting and retaining clients.

PROS

The biggest reason why we use Basecamp is it's simplistic and streamline interface when working with clients. This is our Go To CRM we use for managing projects along with our clients. Salesflare has made it so that we can track leads for each of the project types that we have then we integrate this information with other programs we use. At every stage of the sales process we know exactly where the client is in the sales cycle and how far along they are before we think they will make a purchase. It's great!

CONS

It can seem daunting at first because it is so feature rich. But they have a well built out FAQ and instructions page, so with a little bit of time, you can quickly get up to speed and start benefiting from all of the tools they offer.

Kimberly

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

Love this product and ease of use

Overall love the product and ease of use and have recommended to several friends at other companies

PROS

Salesflare was super easy to set up and implement; connects easily to email and is very user friendly and easy to customize as needed

CONS

Sending email drops - use to be a lot easier but then "enhancements" were made and it's not nearly as intuitive and user friendly as it was previously for bulk sends. If you are sending journeys or more advanced sends the enhancements are probably a good thing but for how I use it, it's a lot more difficult now.

Reason for choosing Salesflare

Ease of customization and implementation as well as overall cost. I had previously implemented Salesforce at another company and it was an utter nightmare - super clunky, needed to hire a third party to customize and was VERY expensive. I swore I would never subject myself or my team to Salesforce again and was VERY excited to find Salesflare!! LOVE Salesflare!!

Marc

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2020

Using Salesflare for 2 very different businesses

Team communication improves very much since you have at every phone call all relevant communication of your colleagues at hand, even when you were not copied on it initially.

PROS

All past (and future) communication automatically appears in the right format and well organized just by indicating your accounts and related teams

CONS

Nothing really. There is much more possible with the tool than I can use for now.

Reason for choosing Salesflare

Structured representation of the sales funnel helps enormously in setting team priorities, certainly if the sales opportunities are coupled internally with the resource availability and practical implementation of the subsequent project actions.

Michael

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

Great CRM for small businesses that need to close deals.

It's great! It suits my needs as my business setup is simple. When we get larger then we may need to change but even so, we probably won't.

PROS

I like the support and constant updates to the software. The android app is great as well

CONS

I don't have any faults that I can think off because you can always want something new and lose sight of what a CRM is meant for which is to keep you organised.

Reasons for switching to Salesflare

Needed a real CRM

Aleksa

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2021

Great intro solution

Its a good entry solution for most client oriented brands

PROS

Ease of use is what makes this solution great. Its easy to implement and track user activity as well.

CONS

Its a bit basic when it comes to cross-team integrations when the department expands to CSMs, Sales, Marketing, etc

John

Human Resources, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2018

New features added often

Salesflare support is quick and efficient. They reply back to questions within hours or even minutes, and the online help is fairly complete. The software is something I use every day.

PROS

SalesFlare has all the most-needed features of a CRM. I especially like how Saleflare goes out and adds social media contact information for my contacts - automatically! The pipeline feature is easy to use and helps me stay organized.

CONS

There are a few things I would like to be able to do that I can't do yet - send an email message to everyone in stage X of my pipeline. I would also like to be able to search my internal notes on a contact. But those are minor features.

Vendor Response

Hey John! In case you missed it, you can now send an email message to everyone in stage X in your pipeline. Have fun!

Replied September 2019

Michael

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Great Product!

This has been a great addition to our sales process. It is easy to use and just simplifies keeping track of everything.

PROS

I love that I can easily track my sales projects through their lifecycle and easily refer back to them when needed.

CONS

I haven't found anything that I don't like about this software.

Ben

Online Media, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2020

Best value for money CRM.

I'm still using SalesFlare and won't be moving, need I say more.

PROS

Clear and simple functionality, to do the basics right with additional features.

CONS

There is little to unlike about SalesFlare, and this CRM was the most intuitive.

Reason for choosing Salesflare

n/a

Reasons for switching to Salesflare

Price and functionality that worked.

JT

Management Consulting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE