User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(19)

19

4 stars

(2)

2

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "I like how easy it is to respond to an incident. It is quick, takes no more than 10 seconds. "

  • "We use crisis control to track and account for all staff globally during an incident. We can communicate to everyone wherever they are around the world all from the app."

  • "The ease of use has made it simple and effective to roll out our organisation. "

  • Cons

  • "I don't use any feature other than responding to incidents or ping messages. Can't say there is anything I like least because of that."

  • "I'd like to post updates and messages to our recruitment sites but we can't do this at the moment."

  • "I’m struggling to think of negatives about the project. Highly recommended!"

Browse Crises Control Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -29 of 21 results

June 2019

Shalin from Godel

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Crises Control goes above and beyond

Pros

The ease of use has made it simple and effective to roll out our organisation.

Cons

The last release wasnt working as well as the new release. Most issues and bugs are solved

Response from Crises Control

Replied June 2019

Thank you for your review Shalin

June 2019

Amar from Fruition properties

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

The best incident management system on the market

Our organisation purchases premium support and this service and support has been available to me and my colleagues around the clock. The service is great! Thanks Crisis control team.

Pros

This software has ver simple pricing and has been really easy for all of our employees to get to grips with. The service we’ve experienced from from Crisis Control team has been faultless from day one. All of our issues have been resolved on the first phonecall that we made to them.

Cons

I’m struggling to think of negatives about the project. Highly recommended!

Reasons for Choosing Crises Control

1.Cheapest 2. Easiest and fastest to deploy across our organisation. 3. Intuitive app for employees

Response from Crises Control

Replied June 2019

Thank you for your review Amar

June 2019

Chetan from NHS

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Highly recommended

Pros

So easy to use Able to adapt to my business needs

Cons

Nothing negative to say about this software

Response from Crises Control

Replied June 2019

Thank you for your review Chetan

May 2020

Kulj from klear limited

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Medical Practice

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Innovation in medicine

Overall the team managing our organisation has been very helpful and worked with us effectively to implement the tool for our organisation.

Pros

We are a medication assisted treatment centre looking for something we could put in place to notify patients of procedures in an emergency situation. Crises Control was the selection we made for 2 main reasons: 1 it is intuitive to use 2 the inboard project lasted only 2 weeks

Cons

The software does not communicate through our Pagers.

Response from Crises Control

Replied May 2020

Thank you Kulj!

May 2020

Mark from Transputec ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Hardware

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Crises Control

Excellent experience of the software and the Crises control team from my first engagement through to continued support

Pros

The easy way I can use crises control to get important information out to my company but more importantly the easy way I can receive information back that helps me to make informed decisions about my business

Cons

Nothing it ticked all my boxes And was the right product for my business

Reasons for Choosing Crises Control

Easy of use excellent engagement with the crises control team

Response from Crises Control

Replied May 2020

Thank you Mark!

June 2019

Rishi from Roar Consultants

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Can rely on Crises Control to get messages through

Pros

We use Crises Control on a daily basis to communicate to up to 1000 candidates about new immediate roles available in the market and also updates to existing roles. We can rely on Crises Control to get mass messages out with certainty. We do this from our mobile phones and it is so easy!

Cons

I'd like to post updates and messages to our recruitment sites but we can't do this at the moment.

Response from Crises Control

Replied June 2019

Thank you for your review Rishi

June 2019

Chandni from Ximbio

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Biotechnology

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

A product with many uses

Overall a positive experience. Pleasure working with the team at Crises Control as they are very helpful and responsive

Pros

Although this product is primarily designed for BC related comms, it actually has multiple uses. I have found that it is extremely useful for business communications in general and also distributing relevant information as mass communication and also team specific. The product is very personalizable. What stands out for me is that the product is always evolving based on feedback.

Cons

There isn't anything specific that has been experienced so far. The product updates and evolves so there have been new things to learn but that is generally a positive thing. I would recommend using the product itself to send out any information on new updates or features for team members to read and learn themselvesad and learn themselves.

Reasons for Choosing Crises Control

The responsive team, the flexible options and the willingness to take onboard feedback.

Response from Crises Control

Replied June 2019

Thank you for your review Chandni

May 2020

Stephanie from Transputec

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

BC Tool within company

Pros

I like how easy it is to respond to an incident. It is quick, takes no more than 10 seconds.

Cons

I don't use any feature other than responding to incidents or ping messages. Can't say there is anything I like least because of that.

Response from Crises Control

Replied May 2020

Thank you Stephanie!

May 2020

Richard from CCP

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Public Relations and Communications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Responsible Management

From initial demonstration to installation and launch the company has been most responsive and supportive

Pros

The Crises Control app is very easy to use, and helps fulfill the duty of care to the company/organisation and to colleagues and employees. Responsive and providing an audit trail of communication Crises Control provides an invaluable management tool not only in a crisis but as an ongoing aid

Cons

Crises Control are constantly examining the needs of customers and adapting the program accordingly meeting ever changing demands.

Response from Crises Control

Replied May 2020

Thank you Richard!

June 2019

Dilan from The Treatment Rooms

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

A safe and effective communication tool for any medical organisation

Crises Control has allowed us to put in place a very clean protocol of communications which applies to any possible problem that can be encountered in our organisation. Implementing the system has been seamless and the support team are always there to help.

Pros

Crises Control was incredibly easy to implement into our organisation. During on-boarding all members of staff said it was highly intuitive in their feedback. From an operations perspective, it is a fast and reliable communication tool during downtime, crucial in any medical environment.

Cons

So far we have had no complaints. Highly recommend

Response from Crises Control

Replied June 2019

Thank you for your review Dilan

June 2019

Kunal from Dolfin

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

A great incident management tool

Pros

We use crisis control to track and account for all staff globally during an incident. We can communicate to everyone wherever they are around the world all from the app.

Cons

We experienced a few bugs with the app when we signed up. Crises control updates the software frequently so this was resolved.

Response from Crises Control

Replied June 2019

Thank you for your review Kunal

June 2019

Shailja from Rhetor Communications

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Public Relations and Communications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Great enterprise grade incident notification tool

The business problem we need a fix to was how to communicate without our employees and clients during a business disruption event that took out our email and website. Crises Control, with its cloud hosted email and push notification allows us to do this for free if our own systems are down.

Pros

It was very intuitive and easy to use and priced well for a small business like ourselves. Meets our needs without trying to additional features that we will never use. The online registration and sign-up was easy.

Cons

Nothing really, it did what it said on the tin.

Response from Crises Control

Replied June 2019

Thank you for your review Shailja

June 2019

Kanika from Thames Water

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Crises Control Review

Pros

- Easy to use - Intuitive - Reliable; I can always rely on Crises Control for any notification scenario - Very efficient tool

Cons

No real issues experienced since using it

Response from Crises Control

Replied June 2019

Thank you for your review Kanika Crises Control team

June 2019

Ravi from AngelCare PLC

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Great for Healthcare Sector

Pros

Ease of use and the application allows all in our organisation to use the products. Help and advice is always available.

Cons

Overall software has been great for our organisation and no negative comments

Response from Crises Control

Replied June 2019

Thank you for your review Ravi

May 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

IT

Pros

What I loved most about the software was the response time as well as the ease of use.

Cons

I have no complaints while using the software

Response from Crises Control

Replied May 2020

Thank you!

May 2020

Sonjoy from Future Computing Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Crises control Solution

Pros

The Crises Control Solution provides an intuitive, effective, secure and robust messaging platform utilising multiple channels. It has been proven by customers to be a critical component of their business continuity plans.

Cons

Crises Control places great importance to customer feedback to continuously improve its products.

Response from Crises Control

Replied May 2020

Thanks Sonjoy!

August 2019

Nizam from IBC health care

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Great product for implementing our business continuity plan

Pros

Ease of use for teams Flexibility Responsiveness

Cons

Nothing so far, our team have been extremely impressed with the product.

Response from Crises Control

Replied August 2019

Thank you for your review Nizam

May 2020

Joanne from Illuminate digital

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Great software

Pros

Easy to use interface Mobile technology

Cons

There isn't really anything I woukd change

Response from Crises Control

Replied May 2020

Thanks Joanne!

June 2019

Ravi from London dentist

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Crisis control review

The tool has really helped us when dealing with incidences of all natures such as notifying people about IT service failures.

Pros

Crises control is great because we use the tool to send out messages when we need to ensure the teams get the message. We send out the message in multiple multimedia formats and it is very easy to track acknowledgements and responses

Cons

It is easy for any user to send out messages by accident

Response from Crises Control

Replied June 2019

Thank you for your review Ravi

June 2019

Naman from Mountbatten Homes

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Highly recommend Crisis Control

Great product with fantastic support team behind it

Pros

Crisis Control is easy to use and highly effective

Cons

Nothing at all, our experience has been very good so far

Response from Crises Control

Replied June 2019

Thank you for your review Naman

May 2020

PAV from ADVERKET

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Crises control helped support us during Covid

Pros

Crises Control helps us survey out staff and get visibility of their health status during this COVID19 period.

Cons

Nothing at the moment, all is great and it can only get better as time goes on, but the Crises Control team have been on hand whenever I needed them.

Response from Crises Control

Replied May 2020

Thank you Pav!