All Dynamics 365 Reviews

1-25 of 4,637 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Bernard

Company size: 11 - 50 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

April 2022

Excellent CRM solution for unique uses

User Profile

Florwin

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2022

D365 Crm

Pros

I have been using this product for real estate projects and this is highly recommended especially on tracking sales and house units.

Cons

There is none. I can say that this software is good.

Annie

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2023

Positive Dynamics 365 Experience

Overall, I had a positive experience with Dynamics 365. The platform is powerful and effective, and it integrates with other Microsoft products to make collaboration and data access much easier. However, the cost and complexity of setup can be a barrier for many businesses.

Pros

Dynamics 365 is an incredibly powerful platform for businesses to manage their operations and customer service. It provides a comprehensive suite of tools to help manage workflows, customer relationships, and more. The integration with other Microsoft products is seamless, making it easy to access data and collaborate with colleagues.

Cons

While Dynamics 365 is a great tool, it can be challenging to learn and understand. The complexity of setup and customization can be daunting for new users, and the cost of the platform can be prohibitively expensive.

Reasons for switching to Dynamics 365

Dynamics 365 offers a comprehensive suite of tools for businesses to manage their operations and customer service. It is an incredibly powerful platform that is easy to integrate with other Microsoft products. Additionally, Dynamics 365 provides great customer service and support to help businesses get the most out of their platform. Compared to other options, Dynamics 365 stands out with its powerful capabilities and smooth integration.

Sharad

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Luxury Goods & Jewelry

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

January 2023

Not Worthy for Inventory Managment

I was using Dynamics 365 when i was In PNG jewellers,we were migrated from Synergic but Ax is not as much as freindly.

Pros

Nothing there is like Friendly Provision in this software

Cons

Deployment take long time in this software,Reports are not getting proper.

Selcuk

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Investment Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2022

An Effective and Comprehensive Financial Solution

Overall, I would recommend Dynamics 365 as a great solution for managing financial transactions. The wide range of features, along with its integration with other Microsoft products, make it an effective and comprehensive solution.

Pros

As a finance professional, I found Dynamics 365 to be an effective and comprehensive solution for managing complex financial transactions. It is user-friendly, with a wide range of customizable features that make it easy to set up and manage. The integration with other Microsoft products, such as Excel and Office, is seamless, making it an ideal solution for any organization.

Cons

Despite the many advantages of Dynamics 365, there are some downsides. The cost of the solution can be a bit steep, especially for smaller organizations. Additionally, the complexity of the system can be a bit overwhelming and the learning curve can be quite steep.

Reasons for switching to Dynamics 365

Dynamics 365 stands out from its competitors due to its robust feature set and its integration with other Microsoft products. Additionally, the ability to customize the system to fit your specific needs is a great plus, as it allows you to tailor the solution to your organization. It’s also relatively easy to learn and use, making it a great choice for any organization.

Vanessa

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

January 2023

Dynamics 365 Review

Overall, I have been very pleased with my experience using Dynamics 365. The system has greatly improved our operations and has helped us to become more efficient and effective. The wide range of features and tools available, as well as the ability to customize the system to fit our specific needs, has been invaluable.

Pros

Dynamics 365 is a powerful and comprehensive business management solution that has helped streamline our operations and improve efficiency. The user interface is intuitive and easy to navigate, and the system offers a wide range of features and tools that can be customized to fit our specific needs. The integration with Office 365 is seamless and has greatly improved collaboration and communication within our team.

Cons

The initial setup and implementation of Dynamics 365 can be a bit complex and time-consuming, and there is a bit of a learning curve for new users. The cost of the system can also be a bit on the high side, especially for smaller businesses

Reasons for switching to Dynamics 365

Dynamics 365 stands out over its alternatives because of its comprehensive and powerful features, its ability to integrate with other Microsoft products such as Office 365, and its scalability and flexibility. The system can be customized to fit the needs of any business, from small startups to large enterprises, and can be scaled up or down as needed. Additionally, the support and resources available through Microsoft have been excellent.

Pawan

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

January 2023

"Must have product for your Business- Dynamics 365"

My experience with Dynamics 365 has been extremely positive. The software has helped me to streamline my operations, improve efficiency, and make better decisions. I highly recommend Dynamics 365 to any business looking to improve their bottom line.

Pros

Dynamics 365 is a powerful tool that provides a wide range of advantages for businesses of all sizes. One of the main advantages of Dynamics 365 is its ability to integrate with other systems, such as Office 365 and LinkedIn, allowing businesses to streamline their operations and improve efficiency. Dynamics 365 also offers a variety of features that can help businesses automate processes, such as sales and marketing automation, customer service automation, and project management. Additionally, Dynamics 365 provides businesses with a comprehensive view of their data, allowing them to make better decisions and improve their bottom line.Another advantage of Dynamics 365 is its scalability. Whether a business is just starting out or is a large enterprise, Dynamics 365 can be tailored to meet its specific needs. This means that businesses can start small and grow as they need to, without having to invest in new systems or migrate data.Finally, Dynamics 365 provides businesses with a robust security system that ensures that their data is protected from unauthorised access. This includes multi-factor authentication and encryption, as well as compliance with industry standards such as SOC 2 and ISO 27001.

Cons

In all aspect its great but price is slightly higher on side.

Reasons for choosing Dynamics 365

First, Dynamics 365 offers a comprehensive suite of tools that can be tailored to meet the specific needs of a business. This means that businesses can start small and grow as they need to, without having to invest in new systems or migrate data.Second, Dynamics 365 offers a wide range of automation features that can help businesses streamline their operations and improve efficiency. This includes automation of sales and marketing, customer service, and project management.Third, Dynamics 365 offers a robust security system that ensures that business data is protected from unauthorised access. This includes multi-factor authentication and encryption, as well as compliance with industry standards such as SOC 2 and ISO 27001.Fourth, Dynamics 365 is integrated with other systems, such as Office 365 and LinkedIn, which allows businesses to streamline their workflow and improve efficiency.Finally, Dynamics 365 offers a comprehensive view of data, which allows businesses to make better decisions and improve their bottom line.

Dan

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

4

January 2023

As a CRM it is easy to use, as a business tool it is not easy to configure

We used the on-premise version of Dynamics before and tested the 365 version.I liked it, but on the balance of cost and resources, we decided to let it go.

Pros

I like the interface, it sits well in the 365 graphic user interface and everything is customisable to a granular level.

Cons

The service is hard to connect to on-premise tools like AD and requires a good level of understanding in how to get it to talk to online forms etc.'Security is good, but getting the MFA working took a long time.

Reasons for switching to Dynamics 365

Needed to scrap the on-premise version of Dynamics due to cost and resource constraints.

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

January 2023

Importance Dynamics365

i has been working as a developer for 4 years. And i benefit a lot of experiences and added more skills.

Pros

Dynamics 365 is an effective and comprehensive solution for assisting the companies department to perform its operations easily.it is easy to customize and modify the user requirements.

Cons

The cost of implementing is too high , it doesn't fit all the companies budget. Once you have professional training you will find the system is easy to use.

Reasons for choosing Dynamics 365

Because you can customize any thing you need and modify the core of the system

Anonymous

Company size: 201-500 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

January 2023

small size business its very usefull

very good but its prereqisits are not good

Pros

graphics are very good to understand who are not seen the erp.integradation and implementataion team shold be certified .

Cons

design and data processing speed on cloud

Reasons for choosing Dynamics 365

management decision and its fully functional without any editing might be integration team not implemented proper which is management needed

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

January 2023

Everything but user-friendly

I'm connecting Dynamics 365 with ZoomInfo to refresh information about our customer base and use the data to build personas and ICP.

Pros

The integration capacity. Being a Microsoft company, it's pretty easy for us to connect Dynamics with the rest of our tool stack. With time, it's also a pretty efficient and highly customizable CRM.

Cons

It's really not user-friendly, very difficult to navigate and to configure. Learning curve is huge, it takes a lot of time to understand how it works, and has a very austere environment. I'm not asking for a lot of colors and sounds, but still, they can really improve their UX.

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

December 2022

Logiciel tout en un

Gestion de la relation client, suivi des performances. Plus conviviale et réponds au besoin du moment.

Pros

Ventes, marketing, service à la clientèle. Pour une personne ayant des connaissances de base dans l'utilisation d'un ordinateur la prise en main du logiciel est facile.

Cons

Pour le moment un besoin d'ajouter un autre service ne s'est pas encore présenté. Nous n'avons pas rencontré de difficulté majeure dans la manipulation de Dynamics 365 ni dans le processus d'intégration.

Sandile

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

October 2020

Microsoft : The Dynamics 365 review

Microsoft Dynamics 265 is on a league of it own.

Pros

I have utilized this product for more than a half year now and over those months I have seen it develop and improve at an astounding rate. With the presentation of Flow/Power Automate and Canvas Apps the capacities of this business application stack are unrivaled. You are genuinely just restricted by your own creative mind. Microsoft gives extraordinary record the board assets that will help keep you on the bleeding edge. From a value point of view, Dynamics is serious. What you escape the case can't be moved by any contender to be specific, Salesforce. You will spend a fortune to get a similar utility from a Salesforce execution. Salesforce and contenders likewise don't have anything like Azure. Having the entirety of your business application biological system under such an umbrella is staggeringly amazing.

Cons

With the online adaptation, we have run into hardly any issues, however we do sporadically run into moderate execution. This isn't frequently, however when it happens (slow page revives, particularly in the planning instrument) it very well may be agonizing for our clients. Working out the usefulness can be fairly convoluted when planning custom highlights and furthermore following security and jobs adopts a deliberate strategy to check security of information and protection.

Reasons for switching to Dynamics 365

Cost is unfathomably acceptable, Azure, energetic network of help. Profoundly adjustable item for simple coordination purposes, Microsoft is traveling toward a path I am attempting to go.

AGNES

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Banking

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

March 2020

Good System for Savings and Credit Coopertaive Societies

I loved Dynamics, its ease of implementation and use.

Pros

The system was easy to customize. We were able to add membership modules which captured all the biodata of the Sacco's membership which is roughly 20,000 members. This data could easily be retrieved at a click of a button without buffering or delays. We went ahead and captured passport photos and even digital signatures and ID photocopies of the members and the system did not crash. The reporting module is easy and simple, there are sample reports and we were able to also create so many ad hoc reports without a challenge. The reports we could export to different formats for further analysis out of Dynamics. The Asset management module also worked so well for us, we were able to have all the assets captured into the system and their depreciation done well and on time. We customized the Financial/operations module which captured the Sacco loaning/lending to the members and how they were able to repay the loans on time taking into consideration the loan aging process. Over all this is a good software but it needs some technical know how to customize and tweak areas of interest and you will be able to automate the whole business.

Cons

The software needs some improvement on the financial module. The new IFRS 9 Accounting Standard being implemented by savings and lending cooperative societies require that the data is captured accurately and the reporting is accurate. This is still a challenge.

Reasons for choosing Dynamics 365

Dynamics was affordable and within out budget.

Reasons for switching to Dynamics 365

Ability to generate Reports, capture loads of member biodata and ability to use the financial and operation modules with ease.

Firas

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

November 2022

Dynamics 365 for Assets Rental and Invoicing Management

Dynamics 365 is an easy to use and customize software, which makes it a recommended choice for small and medium enterprises. Large enterprises with sophisticated processes might need to do some additional work to adapt the software to the company's procedures

Pros

The software is very flexible and can be easy customized to adjust to our needs. No need for specialized or advanced developers.

Cons

Flexibility might be risky sometimes since it will require development work, unlike software that includes best-practices

Reasons for choosing Dynamics 365

Dynamics 365 main advantages were price and flexibility, yet the other products had more embedded know-how

Reasons for switching to Dynamics 365

For a better supported software that has advanced technology and integration capabilities. Also to minimize the number of developers we have.

User Profile

Brent

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

December 2022

Easy to use & nicely integrated

Pros

Used this for many years as a basic sales CRM on a very small team. LinkedIn integration recommended

Cons

Customizability is certainly doable but more challenging than a product like Pipedrive (Although Dynamix is more powerful if the power is needed)

Reasons for choosing Dynamics 365

Came bundled with your Microsoft product suite

Reasons for switching to Dynamics 365

Wanted a more structured relationship flow

User Profile

alfredo

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT