User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(16)

16

4 stars

(16)

16

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "I like how the software is user friendly and easy to understand even for a layman."

  • "Easy to use Customer care is excellent Option to grow Can handle large events "

  • "Ease of use Customization of module and integration is very fast and effective Quick response on change/suggestions​ Excellent UI/UX "

  • Cons

  • "I do not find any such thing as it was great experience working on various modules developed by Hubilo."

  • "None "

  • "Customer experience is very slow, updating backend is also slow"

Browse Hubilo Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -15 of 35 results

March 2019

Ravi from Consultant

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Graphic Design

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Great Event App

Over all my experience was very positive. The one area of improvement is customer / client relationships. Given that a lot is riding on this for the clients, there should be a dedicated team on stand by should someone from the main team in unavailable for various reasons.

Pros

The Hubilo app is a very simple yet powerful tool. The app is visually appealing and very simple to navigate. The users learning curve is very short and can start comfortably interacting with the app in a few minutes. Features like live polling and the news feed option make it a very dynamic experience. The backend of the app has improved as well.

Cons

A few improvements / updates i would recommend are - Edit Schedule page should be redesigned. Its cumbersome to navigate the Edit Schedule page as the actual edit section is given very little real estate. - A better system should be developed for the speaker bank.

Response from Hubilo Softech

Replied April 2019

Hi Ravi, Thank you for taking the time out and providing your valuable feedback. It has always been a great experience to work with you and the team. You've always helped us in identifying the loopholes and nurturing the opportunity areas in the past. We assure you the that the team is looking into the recommendations made by you. We really appreciate this.

February 2019

Farah from Farazad Productions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Design

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Great Product and Team

They are an excellent company led by an incredible team. It’s the team that makes it all worth it, best customer service team

Pros

Easy to use Customer care is excellent Option to grow Can handle large events

Cons

Cannot tailor make custom changes, require to stick with design parameters

Response from Hubilo Softech

Replied April 2019

Hi Farah, Thank you for the long term association you've had with us. We assure you that we are working relentlessly to make the dashboard more and more flexible. Your feedback is valuable to make the product achieve it's full potential. Thank you :)

May 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

1.0

May 2020

Most unsatisfied Product, unprofessional team and doesn't worth money

For me, the most humiliating part is the demo team who are totally unprofessional in attitude and I wonder why they are just wearing innerwear for the meeting.

Pros

1. It allows to Integrate Zoom and other streaming platforms.

Cons

1. The login process has the security process with OTP but when the same shared by the person, anyone can join without any authentication. 2. Most of the options are not working for Virtual event but still exist on-page. They could have been hidden or given some note. 3. You need to create notifications separately just to notify on some event, even then that notification won't pop up upfront, you need to dig deeper into notification tab. 4. The content won't pop up dynamically in the feed, you need to refresh the whole page in order to see the new content in the feed. 5. unprofessional attitude from the demo team.

April 2019

Vishal from Industrial Extension Bureau

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Vibrant Gujarat Website Platform Review

I could say Hubilo understand the requirement of client irrespective of its scale and structure complexity and it is must to deliver best services.

Pros

Flexibility and component based structure which is fully customised

Cons

I do not find any such thing as it was great experience working on various modules developed by Hubilo.

Response from Hubilo Softech

Replied April 2019

Thank you for the kind words Vishal, We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. It has been a great learning experience for Hubilo too.

March 2019

Anjali from iNDEXTb

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Hubilo Review

Amazing team Excellent​ Customer Support

Pros

Ease of use Customization of module and integration is very fast and effective Quick response on change/suggestions​ Excellent UI/UX

Cons

Nothing to comment as software is very user-friendly​.

Response from Hubilo Softech

Replied April 2019

Hi Anjali, We thank you for taking the time out and giving us your valuable inputs. At Hubilo we devote ourselves to relentless betterment of services and quality.

March 2019

Gaurav from iNDEXTb

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Vibrant Gujarat 2019

1. Great Leadership skills 2. Team Effort 3. Promptness 4. Availability 24*7

Pros

1. New theme and value addition to the VGGS-2019 . 2. Accessibility in terms of ease of the user profile

Cons

1. Nothing to comment 2. Its all about learning and making the things more better

Response from Hubilo Softech

Replied April 2019

Thank you for the kind words Gaurav. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. It has been a great learning experience for Hubilo too.

October 2019

Sashena from De Ideaz Pte Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Fantastic Registration platform!

We needed a registration platform for an upcoming event. Hubilo was an adequate partner for our event requirements.

Pros

1) Helpful Customer Service 2) User-Friendly 3) Most elements and features are controlled by client and do not require constant assistance from the Customer Service

Cons

Software has some limitations considering we are using already set-up templates

Reasons for Choosing Hubilo

Cost + Ease of use

September 2019

Payal from Zak Trade Fairs and Exhibitions Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: International Trade and Development

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Hubilo Review

Hubilo has helped us procure 40 plus successful conferences and Exhibitions. The team of Hubilo, is ready to help us anytime of the day.

Pros

I like how the software is user friendly and easy to understand even for a layman.

Cons

No complaints. The software is good to work with.

September 2019

chanda from Zak Trade fairs & Exhibhition

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

#Hubilo

It has made our work easier .

Pros

User friendly once we understand the system

Cons

It should more options, when we down load the files and system.

March 2019

noor azlina from Malaysian Institute of Accountants

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Mobile Apps

Hubilo's response time is very fast. They met our expectation for the first year dealing with them. We are looking forward to work with Hubilo in many more areas and hope to get a special package deal with from Hubilo. Hope to see many more new features in your mobile apps.

Pros

User friendly and the customer service met our expectation.

Cons

To add on more feature in your mobile apps

Response from Hubilo Softech

Replied April 2019

Hi Noor, Thank you for taking the time out for this valuable feedback. We assure you that new development is a regular and relentless practice at Hubilo. For the app we are coming up with a lot of new features, we will get your Account Manager to get in touch with you about the new features as well as the Package you mentioned :)

March 2019

Kushal from TiE Mumbai

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

TiECon

Pros

Ease of use - the new dashboard allows a lot of customization which the earlier dashboard didn't have The App integration and customization helps in updating the app and website easily.

Cons

The color pallet is limited, Try to have theme customization as well For e.g. if a theme has an xyz schedule panel but we like schedule panel from another theme template - this customization will help a lot

Response from Hubilo Softech

Replied April 2019

Hi Kushal, We thank you for the valuable insights. The color pallet has now been changed to a color code based system, so you can get any color you would want in the respective areas. The Theme customization is big, however, a very interesting suggestion. Please allow us some time to look into the best way of doing this. We assure you that we shall come up with a solution for this and we will keep you posted.

March 2019

Karan from Internet and Mobile Association of India

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

An amazing user friendly service

It has been amazing, with the customer support team being readily available to help out with any issues.

Pros

Ease of usability Cost effective Customer support

Cons

Limited variants of themes, and certain limitations as a website like not being able to adapt each and every function as per our choice, instead trying to make do with the available functionalities.

Response from Hubilo Softech

Replied April 2019

Hi Karan, Thank you for the kind words. We really appreciate the key input about making the websites more flexible and I assure you our team is working towards it continuously. We aim to provide templates with basic design and the freedom to design them the way it is required. We shall keep you updated with Theme releases and new features.

April 2019

Saransh from EdTechReview Media Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Good decision to work with Hubilo

I HAVE USED HUBILO FOR 4MONTHS, ITS BEEN A GREAT EXPERIENCE FOR ME AND MY TEAM. KIND OF SUPPORT I GOT FROM HUBILO TEAM (ESP. SHIVANI) WAS AMAZING. It was a great experience, you have a great team all together with great skills, knowledge and ethics. Hubilo is a great technology, can do wonder for a team. It's like an expert by your side 24*7 handling, automating processes for you. VERY HAPPY THANKFUL FOR THE SUPPORT.

Pros

1. EASE OF USE 2. GREAT UI 3. GREAT TO SEE, THIS PLATFORM HAS COVERED DIFFERENT ASPECTS, DIRECT ENTRY, MODERATION, QUEUE ETC. 4. TICKET CUSTOMISATION IS AMAZING 5. DISCOUNT COUPONS ARE FLAWLESS. 6. NETWORKING APP WITH INSTANT MAILING SYSTEM 7. MAILING AND SMS FEATURES ARE AMAZING 8. CONFIRMATION MAIL DESIGN IS GREAT.

Cons

1. NETWORKING APP NEEDS MORE FLEXIBILITY. I.E. EVENT ORGANISER CAN CUSTOMIZE FEW TABS THERE. 2. NETWORKING APP DATA NOT PICKING FROM THE REGISTRATION DATA. 3. CAN RESIZE NETWORKING APP MESSAGE BOX, SOMETHING LIKE LINKEDIN SIZE IS MORE PREFERRED. 4. NEED SOME CUSTOM OR COMMENT OPTION IN FORM DATA. 5. FORM DATA/POTENTIAL TICKETS/TICKET ORDER SHOULD HAVE MORE FILTERS IN ORDER TO FILTER THE DATA. 6. FORM DATA/POTENTIAL TICKETS/TICKET ORDER COULD ADD OTHER CUSTOMIZED COLUMNS. 7. DUPLICATE TICKETS - OVERRIDE TICKETS WITH SAME EMAIL ID, AS WE FACED LOTS OF DUPLICATE TICKETS BY the SAME PERSON. 8. CAN ADD A TICKET SUMMARY PDF IN CONFIRMATION MAIL. 9. AFTER RECEIVING CONFIRMATION MAIL - OPTION TO ADD EVENT DATE IN CALENDAR. 9. NEED TO ADD A BUTTON UPGRADE TICKET FOR FREE REGISTRATIONS DURING PAID EVENTS. 10. EVENT DAY CHECK-IN APP IS QUITE SLOW, FACED LOTS OF ISSUE ON EVENT DAY. 11. TICKET SCANNING ISSUE AT THE DAY OF THE EVENT

March 2019

kiran from I Am Tomorrow

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

One of the best event tech

Super happy to be associated with Hubilo over 4 years now. making life easier for event organisers! One thing I liked about is that the team is equally supportive of smaller or larger events.

Pros

Saves a lot of time and easy to use . Even a layman can do the event updates easily.

Cons

couple of things in the older version. but the new one is cool.

Response from Hubilo Softech

Replied April 2019

Hi Kiran, It has been an excellent experience to have been associated with you over the past 4 years and you have influenced our journey for the good! We thank you and assure you that we shall continue with improving our services and improving our user experience.

September 2019

Kavita from Zak Trade Fairs & Exhibitions Pvt. Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2019

Facades Conferences

Pros

It is very easy to operate. It easy to check the check-in count from the dashboard.

Cons

The scroll doesn't work nicely. The organizer app of hubilo has error while doing checking via name.

April 2019

Jiten from iNDEXTb

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Application that meets event organisers need

Team Hubilo's platform has enriched delegates overall experience for the event through their networking platform which turned out to be huge success for us. It had been great working with such an efficient and energetic team.

Pros

The software is very robust, versatile and user friendly. The software enables the event organisers to reap maximum benefit for the event. Also, delegates are benefitted by the use of networking platform.

Cons

The size of home page is pretty much due to which it takes time to load. Compression of various files uploaded to the software should be made before it goes live.

March 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Hubilo experience

Pros

Good functionality to host events with ease

Cons

Previous forms should be allowed to be replicated/duplicated. Clear demarcation between potential attendees/ticket buyers etc. could be helpful.

Response from Hubilo Softech

Replied April 2019

Hi, We truly regret any inconvenience caused during your experience with Hubilo. We thank you for bringing certain points that we missed to our notice. The feature for replication of forms and clear segregation between potential attendees and Ticket buyers does already exist. While we promise that we will look into the ways for making easily visible, we have asked your Client Success Manager to get in touch with you and help you with the same.

February 2019

Harnidh from Dasra

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Get Hubilo on board!

Pros

Hubilo was so, so easy to navigate and customise! Every need was taken care of, and the team worked overtime to fit in last minute needs and requirements. Special shout out to the executive for being a gem and guiding us step by step with every customisation. It’s always brilliant to have someone invested in the success of our product, and team Hubilo was all in.

Cons

It did take us a few iterations to get the app exactly right, but it was because the entire process is incredibly collaborative and iterative. Patience is the key.

Response from Hubilo Softech

Replied April 2019

Thank you for the kind words Harnidh, We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. It has been a great learning experience for Hubilo too.

March 2019

Anjali from IEEE GS

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Sampark registration review

It was good excellent customer support. Quick reprocess to every change suggested.

Pros

Its user friendly and well organized, I found it easy to use.

Cons

I did not face any difficulty while using it so can't say about cons.

Response from Hubilo Softech

Replied April 2019

Thank you for the kind words Anjali. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. It has been a great learning experience for Hubilo too.

March 2019

rohit from Information Technology and Services

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2019

RaceValet

Overall experience is good. Hubilo team is open for enhancement and support is really good. Overall its value for money.

Pros

Its easy to use and robust software for the event management.

Cons

Its evolving , so it has scope to add more functionalities.

Response from Hubilo Softech

Replied April 2019

Hi Rohit, We really appreciate the key insights you have provided and it has helped us a lot in making our platform much more compatible with the requirements of the industry. We thank you for your valuable inputs and feedback.

August 2018

Tanveer from Seventy EMG

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2018

India Bike Week

Brilliant

Pros

Good turn around time. Great Design Efficient Team

Cons

Wish you had a team in Mumbai to coordinate better

Response from Hubilo Softech

Replied April 2019

Thank you for the kind words Tanveer. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. It has been a great learning experience for Hubilo too.

June 2019

Nupur from Attitude Events Pvt ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

User friendly

Pros

It's easy to use and user friendly. Creating app is fun with features like drag and drop etc.

Cons

There is nothing but can be customised for more features to make it even better.

July 2018

Ananta from SISA Information Security

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Easy to use platform.

Pros

Easy to use the dashboard, just select the module and add/update the modules. The timeline is really good, even of we missed any time line we can add anywhere and the platform will place according to the time selected.

Cons

Limited theme or template (only 3 available). Need more options. In the timeline, though the text box for content pasting is good, sometimes it doesn't provide the result. We had to copy to some text document and paste it as plain text.

Response from Hubilo Softech

Replied April 2019

Hi Ananta, We thank you for the valuable feedback and we have come up with a lot of new options on the new dashboard. We will get on of our Account managers to get in touch with you shortly for a quick demo of the new Dashboard and features.

March 2019

Kunal from Diorama International Film Festival & Market

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Great Platform for Events

Pros

Ease of use. Multiple functions. Several integrations. Good UI/UX.

Cons

None

Response from Hubilo Softech

Replied April 2019

Thank you for the kind words Kunal, We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. It has been a great learning experience for Hubilo too.

October 2019

Nikita from Knight Frank India

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Super cool

It was quite cool. Even my boss was impressed with the technologist and the ease of usage

Pros

The best thing about this is there is no end of the customisation and it is super user friendly.

Cons

There is no option for Individual + guest (incase someone walks in without rsvp)

Reasons for Choosing Hubilo

NA

November 2019

Tanya from bs group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

Hubilo for event management

We have used Hubilo for optimizing the event management processes and mainly the registration. The software should be developed with extra features like bar code scanning, custom badges and etc.

Pros

With Hubilo you can easily create customized websites, event apps. With Hubilo it was easy to optimize the registration process for the attendees. Real-time analytics help to check the interest in the event. An effective matching tool is an extra advantage.

Cons

Well, you know overall software is not that bad but other software offer more functions and event they can offer free plan however Hubilo offers only quote based offer.

October 2019

NAYANTARA from STARHUB

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Versatile option with multiple features

Overall very positive and enabled a one stop shop for payments, registration, app , website etc

Pros

Multiple features in one site vs having different payment gateway, website, app etc Excellent customer service that allowed us to quickly resolve whatever was needed

Cons

Some things were 'fixed' eg even though a one day event title was day one - however though this required some effort to change it the account team got it done.

July 2018

Masake from Chapter Four Uganda

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Satisfactory

Pros

The software is user-friendly for the team that works to customize the event website or mobile application and provides a unique experience for the event guests.

Cons

A number of key features can only be adjusted by the team at HUBILO. Placing full control under the hands of the event organisers would be more helpful.

Response from Hubilo Softech

Replied April 2019

Hi Anthony, We thank you for the valuable feedback and we have come up with a lot of new options on the new dashboard. We will get on of our Account managers to get in touch with you shortly for a quick demo of the new Dashboard and features.

March 2019

Arunika from PwC

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Government Relations

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Vibrant Gujarat StartUp and Technology Summit 2018

Hubilo has a positive attitude towards work, and follows strong work ethic. The team is pretty much approachable round the clock, and is quick with deliverable. It was fun interacting with some of their employee.

Pros

The website was simple and designed professionally. The page was not over crowded with information.

Cons

The event schedule format could have been more user friendly.

Response from Hubilo Softech

Replied April 2019

Hi Arunika, We thank you for the valuable inputs. We assure you that your feedback has been forwarded to the development team and the idea is to build a user friendly product in each and every aspect. We promise to work relentlessly to achieve that

December 2018

Ravindra from KPMG

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Website for Ideathon event for Department of IT, Government of Bihar

Pros

The website offered very friendly dashboard which is very easy to use.

Cons

Limitation of available themes. In my opinion few more should be added.

Response from Hubilo Softech

Replied April 2019

Thank you so much for the valuable feedback Ravindra. It was great to be associated with Ideathon-Bihar and was a great experience working with your team. On the websites part we assure you that we will be bringing in more themes and great options to accommodate as many styles/designs as possible.

October 2019

Neha from K2 Learning Resources India Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2019

Quick to Set Up & User Friendly

Was good, can be better..

Pros

1) Instant plug & play solution 2) Less TAT 3) DIY dashboard 4) Sections for all different aspects of the event 5) On-the-toes support team

Cons

1) Limitation in to customize 2) Unable to delete sections created by error, makes the dashboard cluttered and sometime confusing 3) Limited options of page layout for some sections 4) unable to manage spacing between sections, makes the page lengthy 5) No option to edit registration entry of wrong email. asks for a new registration. 6) restricted format to create emailer.. only from the sections created on the platform. Unable to use that feature at all 7) Some hitches while creating discount coupons for various categories

April 2019

Shatakshi K from Attitude Events Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Smooth and error-free

We are providing this app to one of our client since 2 years and they & we are happy with the service and app build up. It was accessible by 500 people approx and worked pretty fine.

Pros

It's very easy to use and even a person who is not so tech-savvy can also understand and use it. Also the team who assist you is awesome and calm.

Cons

Picture size or pixel capacity can be improved. But nothing specific that is mentionable.

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

This is exactly what we were looking for in an event management software!

Pros

Ease of use, user friendly and great pricing, offering full solutions to any event planner. Customer support is awesome as well.

Cons

That it's not as popular as it should be. That it's not as popular as it should be. Deserves to be more popular.

Response from Hubilo Softech

Replied April 2019

Thank you again for your contribution in making us popular. We assure you that we have forwarded this feedback to our marketing team :) and we certainly aim to be more popular.

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

EDII Empresario Startup Summit 2019

Pros

Ease of controls and changes, Ticket and form integration, etc.

Cons

Restrictions in changing theme layouts, responsiveness in other themes.

April 2019

Vrinda from Dasra

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2019

Feedback on DPW App

Pros

The aesthetics of this interface and the different features

Cons

Customer experience is very slow, updating backend is also slow