User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(35)

35

4 stars

(4)

4

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "It is really modern and easy to use. All the apps are connected so you can use CRM, Email Marketing, Mobile Apps, Membership Management all in one place. Support team is really helpful as well. "

  • "I love this alumni management system. It is very easy to use. It gives the opportunity to communicate with alumni in a more sophisticated way by creating categories in database. "

  • "I like that I can finally keep all my members organised. I also have the ability to send newsletters from the software RAKLET. "

  • Cons

  • "Filtering could be a bit better. It is easy to use though."

  • "The need to customise certain aspects (e.g. country categories) is good, but also takes time and extra money. "

  • "Some menus and forms are a little bit confusing. Workflow and knowlgedge management are not flexible enough. "

Browse Raklet Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -10 of 40 results

March 2018

User Profile Picture

Fatih from Turkish Tourism Investors Association

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

As we were about to spend thousands to develop membership software, we discovered Raklet and saved.

Pros

Raklet has a lean and well thought architecture that provides you the most important features you need for membership features. It looks familiar from day 1 and is easily usable by staff without extensive training.

Cons

Well, we are currently working on a feature to customize Raklet to insert a specific type of membership information. If we fail on that, its customizability would be the least liked feature but currently that is not the case.

September 2019

Garrett from Center for Financial Inclusion at Accion

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Great platform, highly recommended!

Support team is really helpful. We can easily get in touch with them over phone/video calls. Engineering team delivers new features and improvements all the time.

Pros

It's really easy to import members, assign dues and collect payments online. We use it for membership management at Center for Financial Inclusion at Accion.

Cons

Nothing in particular. It works like a charm.

Reasons for Choosing Raklet

Pretty flexible platform and they offered customizations for our organization. Payment with bank transfer option is implemented for us.

February 2021

Terry from Horticultural Art Society

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2021

Bad experience with this company

This company is NOT located in the US. All the support comes from somewhere 8 hours ahead of Mountain Standard Time. Names are foreign and it does not seem that English is the common language. They are very slow to return emails or to address the issues. Things would randomly go wrong - and no recourse was offered, much less apologies offered.

Pros

the poor service and communication make it difficult to comment here. For a time, the renewals and notices went out smoothly, then, for no apparent reason, they stopped. Then, many memberships were deleted, again. no reason for this was given.

Cons

Not consistent. The updates seem to "break" processes that had been working fine.

Response from Raklet

Replied February 2021

I'm founder of Raklet and I want you to know more about what happened here. We're a US corp, operating in California. We have been a remote company since 2013. That's how we have the best pricing in the market. Our product is modern and easy to use. We offer free email/chat support and respond in less than 24 hours (usually within minutes). We worked with Horticultural Art Society for about 18 months. We offered them a huge discount in order to help their non-profit grow. Things went great on the first year, they even had a 5 star review on this site with a great comment (unsurprisingly it is now deleted). They collected significant amount of payments so our payment gateway requested additional info about their owners as part of Know-Your-Customer laws and regulations. They declined to provide necessary documents, hence their payment account got disabled. We responded 200+ emails along the way, tried our best to help them out but they did not cooperate, so here we are...

August 2016

Elisabetta from Kerkis. Teatro Antico In Scena

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2016

Evviva Raklet!

I am the President of a No Profit Italian Cultural Association (we perform Ancient Classical Theatre in Milano) and I can assure that a software like Raklet can give a very important help in the administration of the Association (a complex task) and in the relationships with members.

Pros

It gives an answer to most of the administrative and other kind of needs of our Cultural No Profit Association. The founders of Raklet have been and are open to our requests and we found a very positive collaborative dialogue with them.

Cons

At the moment - I do not understand how I can get the complete list of all the anagraphical, fiscal and administrative data related to all members (this is our most important administrative need). For each member we need to show: Name, Second Name, Italian Fiscal Code, date of request and date of acceptance of the Association, address and email or telephon number, if he is Active or not. If we receive a Fiscal Visit we have to present easily the complete list of all these data of all our members. - Raklet does not still allow to keep a register of Contacts of Persons that are not yet MEMBERS. Therefore we cannot envoy Newsletter to them, nor envoy promotional messages or Invites. - The graphic possibilities of Newsletters might be potentiated. - It might be good to let New Members of our Association to read Italianinformations about Raklet and few but clear instruction about its use. - It might be developped the use of Raklet as Social Network of Members. - It might be developped the use of SMS for the payment of the fees!

July 2019

Christian from European NORM Association

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Good option for starting your own organization

We are using Raklet as a membership management tool in combination with the private social network. For our members, it is implemented as a membership area, where they can share their details and information about themselves as well as details about their affiliation. The details are basically our stock of data about our members. So they have to keep their details updated and we save time for other tasks. We are also using the events function of Raklet which enables us to sell tickets to our members and the public charging them different event ticket prices. That is very practical because it is automatically checked whether one is a member or not. We are also using the Email function which enables us to send automated emails on the basis of pre-designed forms. Another important function for us was the relatively new developed function of Raklet "pages" which enabled us to publish content within the private social network that should be seen from our members only. This was a crucial point to us because we had this area on our website first and were not willing to have a double login, one for Raklet and one for the member area on our website. Therefore, we are glad that we have had the support of the Raklet team and would recommend you to use Raklet.

Pros

Raklet is very handy if you like to have a membership management tool for your association in combination with a private social network for your members. I really like the approach to sharing new developments in the community. All functionalities are mainly focussed on customer needs and once they are developed they will be released to other organizations as well. The Raklet team is very friendly and is willing to help and assist with any adaptions and where ever possible. Their development prices are quite competitive.

Cons

It seems to be an ongoing project where major developments can be only expected if paid for. This means that basic functionalities should be checked before a decision is made. Adaptions will cost you extra. A high number of smaller developments are risking to get a kind of "messy code" - Therefore, in my opinion, a basic revision of the Raklet code every now and then would be a reasonable measure.

Response from Raklet

Replied July 2019

Thanks for your detailed feedback Christian. We're constantly improving our platform and we're glad to have you onboard!

July 2019

Elisabetta from Kerkis. Teatro Antico In Scena

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Performing Arts

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

I am satisfied

We are using Raklet from its birth and we have to recognise that it has helped very much our administration and communication so that our Association could be helped to increase

Pros

- The possibility of managing the administration, organisation and communication of a big Association of thousands members - the possibility of solving problems quickly through chat or Skype call - the possibility of organising crowdfunding - the kindness of the staff

Cons

- some graphic limitation - as far as I know, it does not preview the possibility of sending Newsletter to people outside the Association, but only to registered Members. But it would be useful, to promote the Association and the events.

Reasons for Choosing Raklet

Because Raklet offers more services with an affordable cost

December 2017

Zeynep from Saint Joseph High School Alumni Association

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Amazing tool for association management

It makes our life really easy. We've been reaching out to support team whenever we need a specific feature and it gets added to product roadmap. It gets implemented at their pace and if it's something urgent, we can get it built for our organization with custom development. So far so good.

Pros

Setup your membership plans, collect new ones online and the system will take care of renewals and follow ups for you. You can use their newsletter functionality to send newsletters. Another great feature is their event management check-in. We can sell tickets online and at the door. We can easily check-in guests and follow up after the event accordingly.

June 2019

Gilles from Association des francais et francophones du Japon

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Good membership software

I really liked the support responsiveness. They are on the ball, listen to your comments and try to integrate if the comment can bring value to their product.

Pros

I like the integration of the membership status (active/not active) with the event booking system. It simplifies greatly the management of our activities since we impose having people to pay when they book.

Cons

There is a small caveat about defining fields in the registration process and the lack of "system logic" questions (if you answer like this, you will have another field showing).

Response from Raklet

Replied July 2019

Thanks Gilles! We're glad that you're happy with Raklet. We release new features every week so we'll make sure to address complex forms as well. Until then, this can be easily built with custom css/js we provide on the admin panel.

September 2016

Ozan from Galatasaray University Alumni Association

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

A great tool for associati ns, foundations and any other social network

As a president of an alumni organization, I can easily say that Raklet made our job easier and dramatically increased our efficiency. All we need is in one package; sending sms or e-mails to our members, creating donation campaigns, getting regular donations, creating ticket sale campaigns, messaging among members, creating different e-mail and sms groups, we can do it all with using onlu Raklet

Response from Raklet

Replied September 2016

Thanks so much for your feedback! We're always here to help and make Raklet even more efficient for our organizations.

April 2020

David from Occupational Therapists Without Borders

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Great Product

Pros

The system is very easy to use and even for people link myself who's not a technical person is able to easily use it as everything is self explanatory and easily accessible. The Customer service is wonderful and at hand to support you through whatever your concerns are. Great Product and highly recommended!

Cons

Wish it could be embedded in my website rather than members going off the site the Raklet site and then back.

Response from Raklet

Replied April 2020

That's for your review David. We're happy to hear that you like our platform and highly recommend it to others. We offer custom domain support with our Premium plans so that you can keep your members on your domain at all times. We're also considering offering embed widgets and we'll definitely let you know once it's released.

January 2019

Fahri Cetin from Ankara Fatsalilar

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Political Organization

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Amazing platform for Associations

Totally amazed!

Pros

It is really modern and easy to use. All the apps are connected so you can use CRM, Email Marketing, Mobile Apps, Membership Management all in one place. Support team is really helpful as well.

Cons

Nothing in particular. Custom development is affordable as well. Any feature we need is built by Raklet team.

Response from Raklet

Replied January 2019

Thanks!

July 2019

Ozlenen from The Propeller Club of the US

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Great solution for club membership management

Highly recommended.

Pros

It's easy to use and highly customizable. It comes with mobile applications that are great for our members. Raklet engineering team can build custom solutions. We've launched our GDPR feature thanks to their help.

Cons

Nothing in particular. It works smoothly.

August 2016

Can from Galatasarayl¿lar Derne¿i

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

user-friendly, easy to use

very simple and useful application which help us to manage communication between the members of our association, also which let us to keep updated our member database.

Pros

one of the best thing about raklet is that they keep updating their application continuously.

Response from Raklet

Replied August 2016

Thanks so much Can! We love working with you as well!

November 2019

Callum from IWRA

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Membership Solutions for a Small NGO

Pros

We were looking for an "off the shelf" software package that would continue to grow and adapt over time, offering more services and a more professional feel than the old bespoke membership system we had. It has transformed the member experience and Raklet have listened to our needs and tried to accommodate. As a small NGO our resources are limited, so this works very well for us.

Cons

The need to customise certain aspects (e.g. country categories) is good, but also takes time and extra money.

June 2019

Kaan from Galatasaraylılar Derneği

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

I really like the application

Pros

We are using Raklet in one of our association. We collected membership fees using mail and sms services. We easily announce events and sell tickets via Raklet. It solved many of our daily problems. I recommend it!

Cons

Filtering could be a bit better. It is easy to use though.

Response from Raklet

Replied June 2019

Thanks for your feedback! We'll make sure to improve our filtering options.

May 2019

Salih from Çanakkale Onsekiz Mart Üniversitesi

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

exactly corresponds to our needs

Pros

We can filter members on any title and we can add extra tags. Than could send sms and emails via the same platform easily. It is also great that members can source and communicate with each other. So the system works like yellow pages.

Cons

The customization features could be more

Response from Raklet

Replied May 2019

Thanks for your review! We're constantly improving our platform so stay tuned for our upcoming releases.

November 2019

Jimena from Music Industry

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Music

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Useful software for any kind of Society or Company

Completely recommendable!

Pros

Raklet has been a really helpful tool in the Administration of our society since the moment we started using it. Very easy to use and it really had made our life easier. Support team is working so good as well.

Cons

It would be useful for promotion to be able to send Newstletter also to contacts out of the Society members

May 2018

coskun from University

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

skillfully designed, features are good and It's a worthy choice

Pros

Raklet is a point solution for our donation system. It is designed for effective collaboration and social networking and managing our complex deals with members and donors. It is also useful and nice tools for small to midsized civil societies and NGOs.

Cons

Some menus and forms are a little bit confusing. Workflow and knowlgedge management are not flexible enough.

September 2016

Rafael from ADFONA,INC

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

Raklet, is "the" solution for Membership Management

Raklet has it all, all the features, functions is easy to begin with. After evaluated 10+ solutions, including the open source ones, no one fills up our necessity.

Pros

-Easy for administer, you do not need to be a IT guru. -Importing members is strait forward, easy and effective. -Their economic model for pricing, lets you begin, consolidate your non profit org, and the pay later if you growth. -Ready to use auto member management.

Cons

N/A so far.

Response from Raklet

Replied September 2016

Thanks so much for your great feedback Rafael. We're always here to help!

July 2019

Dinesh from TTUTA

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Best Memebership Software

Pros

it ease of use , it is based on the cloud

Cons

i love all the features of raklet , it has no cons

July 2020

Jonathan from EMT Auto

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Emt Auto

Pros

It’s quite easy to use and setup, options for my local country currency which is great. Software is highly flexible and transparent with regards to future updates.

Cons

I haven’t been using long enough to experience any negative issues that would be considered a con at this point. They are real clear with what can and can’t be done.

Response from Raklet

Replied August 2020

Thanks for your review! We're honored to have EMT Auto onboard, empowering digital membership cards with Raklet.

August 2016

Turkan from HayDos Hayvan Dostlari Dernegi

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

Excellent Work!

As a non-profit, we've been working with Raklet for around 2 months now. Customer service is over the top! They've been listening to all our needs and accommodating, very quickly. System is very easy to use; quite user-friendly. They also constantly keep improving it. We look forward to continuing to work with them.

Pros

Very user-friendly.

Cons

None, so far.

Response from Raklet

Replied August 2016

Everyday we wake up and start working on Raklet to help communities such as Haydos who are making a huge impact for the world. Thanks so much for your support.

August 2020

joseph from Youth Assist Network

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

review of raklet

really enjoying the experience of using this software especially because of the social media management and the events management sections

Pros

-includes social media management -also has alumni management -has an event management which makes life easier for my department

Cons

it does not have a pc or mac support making it difficult or rather impossible to use when the internet is not available

May 2020

Gonzalo from ADG Seguros, S.A.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Excellent support

Raklet gives us the "turnkey" platform we needed to create a meaningful Network. One on One contact between members.

Pros

Easy to configure to your specific needs with all the tools provided.

Cons

All my questions have been answer successfully up to now. No complaints at all.

Reasons for Choosing Raklet

The 15 minute Zoom meeting with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and easy of installation was decisive.

August 2016

Murat from International Relations Studies of Turkey

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2016

This is what we were looking for our organisation for gathering people!

As a non-profit organisation we were trying to gather people on online system but the applications which we tried before always missing about the functionality like collecting money, arranging an organisation on web etc. With the raklet you can arrange everything on one software. Membership, dues, mass message etc.

Pros

Raklet is a SaaS and you can rule it where ever you want. Besides its for free.

Cons

Its still on the way and needs more developing. And they should consider about the feedbacks. They do though.

Response from Raklet

Replied September 2016

Thanks so much for your honest feedback. We're always working hard to make Raklet world's leading online community management and payments platform. We always add our users' feature requests to our roadmap but sometimes it takes awhile. Please let us know through chat on our platform as we love hearing feedback from our customers. Thanks!

August 2016

Neslihan from HASMED

Industry: Primary/Secondary Education

Time Used: Less than 12 months


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.5

August 2016

The most sophisticated way to communicate with alumni

Pros

I love this alumni management system. It is very easy to use. It gives the opportunity to communicate with alumni in a more sophisticated way by creating categories in database.

Cons

We'd like to store all of our accounting in the software but Raklet focuses more on revenue generation and growing community.

December 2018

Bill from Clever Combination Consulting

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Use for small club

Trying so meet client needs and expectations to be able to pay by CC, Cheque or cash when it is convenient for them without too much backend bureaucracy ...ie we all volunteers and want to minimise workload.

Pros

Its logical process flows and ability to capture payments at events,

Cons

Still need to maintain separate website...an integrated system would be nice.

Response from Raklet

Replied December 2018

Thanks so much for the feedback Bill! We're currently working on our mobile apps and website builder. For now, we build websites and apps for our clients per request. It will be all automated pretty soon. We'll keep you posted.

March 2018

ufuk from Istanbul SBF Mezunlar Dernegi

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

The system has too much impact on revenue increase..

Pros

SMS and mailing processes have a very easy workflow. The results can monitor very effectively and you can extract the reports.

Cons

Some forms and automation functions are not user-friendly. And the special fields that you are defined during upload cannot link to the forms or new user application screen.

March 2018

Orhan from Turkish Association of Emergency Medicine

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

It allows you to manage all interactions with your society members.

Pros

-You can use tags to classify the members. It allows you call them back when you need. -Organazing events and charging for the events much more easier.

Cons

Social network can be improved with more function. It is just allowed you to message the other members.

May 2016

Furkan from GBI Association

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2016

User friendly

While deciding among different membership management systems, I think one of the most important things to consider is how much they are easy to use. Raklet has a very user friendly interface and there is no need to have specific knowledge. Also Raklet is very helpful for organize your network in your association.

Response from Raklet

Replied May 2016

Thanks so much Furkan for your kind words. We're always trying to simplify our product while empowering organizations with more automation and power features.

August 2018

KIM from Love Australia or Leave PARTY

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Political Organization

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

GREAT SOFTWARE

My overall experience with Raklet has been brilliant. I have been able to chat with Raklet not only via live chat but also on the phone if I have any questions. I would definitely recommend Raklet to anyone looking for membership software. Raklet also customised the software to suit my needs via their technical team. I give Raklet 5 out of 5.

Pros

I like that I can finally keep all my members organised. I also have the ability to send newsletters from the software RAKLET.

Cons

I would like to see that receipts are sent out to members automatically when they pay such as an invoice upon payment.

May 2016

Cem from Sulukule Volunteers Associaciton

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2016

More time for the projects

Before Raklet, the management of our database was taking all our time and energy that we had to delay many projects due to the lack of human resource. But Raklet, as a well designed nonprofit software has solved this problem via giving the opportunity to manage all the processes in the same online platform. Now, we can invest our time to develop our projects. Thank you!

Response from Raklet

Replied May 2016

Thanks Cem! It's a pleasure for us to support amazing organizations like yours.

March 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

is the ideal platform for associations and clubs, if they want quality assurance in the cloud

speed and security guarantee when using it in the cloud, accessibility, low cost, easy use, cost-effective usability

Pros

The speed of response by managing your goals through the cloud makes this product one of the best in its kind

Cons

perhaps his only flaw is the little use of colors, although it can be said that this gives him sobriety

Response from Raklet

Replied March 2018

Thanks so much for your feedback. We'll give you more options to make it even more colorful :) Please don't forget to checkout our product roadmap and add your feature requests and we'll build them for you https://trello.com/b/hMCiJMAy/raklet-roadmap

September 2020

Ahmed from American Hospital Dubai

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Highly recommended platform, easy to use.

Pros

We're using Raklet as our CRM for our members and prospects. It's really powerful as we can use filters to create segments and tag people as we need. We can easily identify members more likely to donate or join our events. Reporting is really easy and we can get a lot of insights out of the platform. Highly recommended.

Cons

I'd like to see more apps in the Raklet App Store.

February 2016

Erdal from Galatasaray USA Alumni Association

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

February 2016

Great application for generating revenue for the association!

We've started using this software for our alumni association and we've increased our revenues significantly. We can send an email to our members with an embedded payment link which they can click and pay easily without login. We love the social network aspect as well. Our members can now message to each other privately on this platform. Definitely recommended.

Response from Raklet

Replied March 2016

Thank you!

May 2016

Can from ENTA

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2016

The most intelligent way of communicating with your community

Managing a community efficiently and trying to make this in a durable manner require a healthy communication strategy. Thanks to Raklet, you can communicate with your connections via their most updated contact informations and you can see the results of your strategies.

Response from Raklet

Replied May 2016

Thank you Can! We're always here to help!

October 2016

Ferzender from Mekatronik Mühendisleri Derneği

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

About Raklet System

The website is an important role in making the easier life for people. We quickly go to our works and the communication is so easy with our member. I definitely advise you to use the system. Best Regards.

Response from Raklet

Replied October 2016

Thanks! We love supporting engineering communities.

February 2017

Zeynep from Saint-Joseph'liler Derne¿i

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2017

Raklet System

A system that facilitates the use of our members. They can easily update their information and pay dues. A system where we can send e-mails and sms with ease. I am convinced that each and every day will grow even more.

Response from Raklet

Replied February 2017

Thank you!

May 2019

Ali from Art by Ali Haider

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Links Platform

Pros

A great feature that this software has, is the event management check-in. And its functionality for sending the newsletters.

Cons

It does not allow us to keep a record of Contacts of the people that are not members

Response from Raklet

Replied February 2020

This user never created an account on Raklet. It's a fake review.

November 2020

Krystal from Education

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Good for connections

For the most part it works well and is easy to use

Pros

Easy to use and has all the info we need

Cons

Sometimes it goes down for a while. Not