All vivenio Reviews

1-12 of 12 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anastasia

Consumer Goods, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2021

Vivenio has a really good features for the events registration and getting the data

I like this software because it helps me in my job

PROS

I started to work with Vivenio 3 years ago and i do the event registration for the specific attendees. I like that Vivenio was adapted under our company with our specific requirements I like that i can upload a lot of languages Any kind of reports and amazing support (24/7)

CONS

I dont like how you have to correct any texts which you want to add You have to check every time how it will be displayed on the online page And for the logo - the same problem and it takes a lot of time Sometimes history is showing incorrect data (incorrect person which did some changes)

Reason for choosing vivenio

I dont know

Sibylle

Hospital & Health Care, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

"Geht nicht, gibt's nicht!"

Wir haben 2017 eine webbasierte Software gesucht mit der wir unsere jährlichen Fort- und Weiterbildungsveranstaltungen (Kurse & Seminare) gut koordinieren und managen können. Außerdem sollte sich das Buchungssystem gut in unsere mit Wordpress erstellte Webseite integrieren lassen. Auch verschiedenartige Rechnungen mit unserem Corporate Design uns unterschiedlichen Texten sollten sich erstellen lassen und automatisch per E-Mail an die Teilnehmer versendet werden. Die entsprechenden Zahlungseingänge sollten gut dokumentiert und zur Weiterverarbeitung exportiert werden können. Daraufhin sind wir auf Vivenio aufmerksam geworden und waren uns nach einem eingehenden, ausführlichen Gespräch sicher, dass wir „unser“ Produkt und die dazugehörige Servicedienstleistung gefunden hatten. Wir wurden bis heute in keinster Weise enttäuscht. Vivenio nimmt uns im Arbeitsalltag vieles ab und ist für uns eine superdurchdachte und lösungsbasierte Software, die wir nicht mehr missen möchten. Auch bei unserem aktuellen sehr komplexen Relaunch unserer Webseite stand uns [sensibler Inhalt ausgeblendet] von Vivenio jederzeit hilfreich, kompetent, freundlich und immer lösungsorientiert zur Seite. Der aus der Werbung bekannte Spruch: "Geht nicht, gibt's nicht!" wird hier positiv gelebt und umgesetzt.

PROS

- hervorragende, kompetente, allumfassende, lösungsorientierte Kundenbetreuung

CONS

- da die Software natürlich nicht für uns alleine programmiert wurde ;-), gibt es viele Felder, die wir nicht benötigen, die aber eingeblendet sind.

Alexandra

Hospitality, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Sehr durchdachte Softwarelösungen, indivduell anpassbar!

Wir benutzen die Software von Vivenio für unser Teilnehmermanagement für Veranstaltungen jeglicher Größe für unsere Firmenkunden (B2B). Jede Teilnehmerregistierung ist individuell bei der Gestaltung und Abfrage und mit Vivenio gab es bisher immer eine passende Lösung. Unsere Firmenkunden sind stets begeistert, welche Möglichkeiten unser System von Vivenio bietet, die Sie bei anderen Softwarelösungen nicht gefunden haben. Eine sehr benutzerfreundliche, durchdachte Software Lösung, auf die wir in unserer Hotelagentur nicht mehr verzichten möchten!

PROS

- schnelle Einarbeitung in die Software durch das Team von Vivenio - sehr benutzerfreundlich - schneller und sehr freundlicher Support bei allen Rückfragen - flexible Bausteine, die individuell anpassbar sind - sehr übersichtlich für Anwender und Benutzer (=Kunde) - stetige Weiterentwicklung der Software mit neuen Features

CONS

- bei manchen Dokumente (z.B. Layout der Rechnung) benötigt man für die Detailseinstellung die Hilfe vom Team, die aber stets sehr schnelll agieren und immer helfend zur Seite stehen - sollte eine Feature noch nicht standardmäßig vorhanden sind, findet Vivenio immer eine schnelle Lösungen u.a. durch weitere angepasste Programmierungen - bisher gab es für jede Anforderung eine passenden Lösung!

Lisann

Events Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Sehr geeignete Teilnehmermanagement-Software mit tollen Funktionen und einem klasse Support

tolle und umfangreiche Software, die für diverse Veranstaltungsformate bestens geeignet ist, professionelles und kompetentes Team, das immer ansprechbar und hilfsbereit ist

PROS

Tolle Übersicht und einfaches Umsetzen von Veranstaltungsplanung (keine aufwendigen, selbst erstellen Excel Dateien mehr). Für jede Veranstaltung kann die eigene CI berücksichtigt werden, ohne großen Mehraufwand. Das macht das Auftreten nach außen um einiges professioneller und immer einheitlich hochwertig.

CONS

vereinzelte Einstellungen nicht sofort intuitiv zu finden - dann sind aber immer die kompetenten Ansprechpartner erreichbar und helfen zeitnah weiter

Dominik

Events Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2021

We use vivenio for all our events

We were looking for a flexible online registration and check-in solution. We tested a lot of other products like aventri and cvent but none was flexible enough for our needs.

PROS

One solution for all kind of events. You can customize the online registration for any event. Never seen such a flexible software.

CONS

Some options are not easy to find. But they offer fantastic support that was always able to help us out.

Daniel

Events Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

Experiences

Very individual software that can be designed to meet customer requirements

PROS

the individual designability, the various possibilities of adaptation to our customer requirements

CONS

We are working with the software for several years and are simply very enthusiastic about the product

Reason for choosing vivenio

Extensive and customisable software, excellent Support

Marc

Media Production, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2021

Unlimited number of events

PROS

With a fixed monthly license you can plan and execute as many events as you want. Fantastic for smaller companies like us.

CONS

No event app. The Backend is not the newest.

Reasons for switching to vivenio

Lack of flexibility

Manou

Events Services, 51-200 employees

Used less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Bewertung BICO

Vivenio ist ein gutes Tool das auf jede möglich Situation eingehen kann. Bei Problemen/Fragen werden sofort Lösungen ausgearbeitet und einem weitergeholfen.

PROS

Am Anfang wird sich zeit genommen und man bekommt eine gute Einführung in das Programm. Man bekommt einen top Berater an die Seite gestellt der einem zu jeder Zeit weiter hilft, selbst die Vorort Betreuung ist möglich. zudem werden auch verschiedene Konzepte und Projektbetreuung zur Unterstützung angeboten.

CONS

Die Komplexität war für mich am Anfang erschlagend.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

top Eventmanagement Software

PROS

flexible Onlineregistrierung, Teilnehmermanagement, individuelle Schnittstellen wurden bereit gestellt

CONS

keine Chinesische Sprachausgabe, sonst alles gut

Heike

Consumer Electronics, 51-200 employees

Used more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2021

Highly customizable, easy to use - it's a must have.

It's a must have for any event planner. Great customer support. Highly customizable but still easy to use.

PROS

We can do as many event as we want without any additional or hidden costs.

CONS

There is no event app yet.

Kirsten

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Sehr empfehlenswert!

Wir nutzen die Software zum Teilnehmermanagement für unsere Veranstaltung. Wir können die Software uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen und sind sehr zufrieden. Die Kundenbetreuung ist mehr als hervorragend und bei Fragen und Wünschen wird alles direkt umgesetzt.

PROS

Die Einfachheit, dass alle Wünsche umgesetzt werden können und man hierdurch viel Zeitersparnis hat.

CONS

Es gibt nichts, was uns nicht gefällt. Wir sind rundum zufrieden.

Isabel

Marketing and Advertising, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2021

Komplexes Guestmanagement Tool, dass alle gewünschten Funktionen abdeckt und ausgezeichneter Support

PROS

Flexibel und unkompliziert in der Handhabung, Übersichtliche Darstellung, jederzeit super Support und Betreuung durch das Team (auch bei Problemlösungen oder Herausforderungen in den Anforderungen),

CONS

Zu Beginn dauert es einige Zeit bis man sich im Tool zurechtfindet. Sobald man den Aufbau verstanden hat, erschließen sich viele Prozesse

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews