All Meetmaps Reviews

1-13 of 13 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Yanick

Verified reviewer

Food & Beverages, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2022

Everything is there...

PROS

Attractive interface Intuitive and easy to use features Free trial solution to make users feel comfortable Incorporates various online payment methods

CONS

Nothing to say about Meetmaps for the moment, but we hope to see an increase in functionality.

Alvaro

Medical Devices, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Excelente Producto

Excelente trato de ventas y del servicio prestado

PROS

Muy funcional de acuerdo a nuestros requerimientos para llevar adelante Congresos Médicos

CONS

Es de una sola dimensión. No tiene 3a. dimensión

Reason for choosing Meetmaps

Es en español y mejor relación calidad/precio

Vendor Response

Muchas gracias Alvaro por tu reseña. Un placer ayudarte a organizar mejores congresos con nuestra herramienta. Saludos!

Replied September 2022

Jorge

Events Services, 11-50 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2021

Great platform for managing events!

PROS

Every single aspect is customizable to make your event unique, so that your event offers exactly what you want and how you want it. The support from the team is amazing.

CONS

The only con is that the bluejeans integration for videocalls on mobile requires one extra click from the user that ideally wouldn't be required.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review Jorge! Our team is delighted that your event was a success and that our platform contributed to it. We collect all your feedback and we hope to hear from you soon!

Replied June 2021

Jorge

Management Consulting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

¡Tu herramienta para la gestión de tu evento!

PROS

Excelente atención al cliente y funcionalidad intuitiva del software

CONS

Debéis tener una app para la gestión de los eventos, ya que desde el navegador con el móvil, es casi imposible hacer nada

Roger

Professional Training & Coaching, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2016

A must for future events

We went for Meetmaps after having the opportunity to test it during Primavera Pro 2016. We thought that it would be not only a stylish tool to create engagement for our event (EODF 2016) but also a cohesive statement as we were trying to put together an event whose aim was to feel, think and play "21st century Organisation Design for the 21st century Organisation"... being one of the main topics the implications of Big Data and digitalization, for example. That being said, you can infer we were all excited about getting Meetmaps. And, after successfully surviving the event, we can say that Meetmaps meet our expectations and beyond. In practical terms, Meetmaps comes with predefined options and it's really easy to customize and get everything together so the tech team can launch the app as agreed (there are different options available and we went for the Event Mobile App). In this sense, the tech and support team was incredibly communicative and problem-solving. They did their best to stay within the deadline even though our materials arrived later than expected. But what really surprised us is the adaptability and effectiveness of Meetmaps when they created, ex profeso, a new section in their app in a sort of record time (specifically, we were wondering if it was possible to add a module in the app that consisted entirely of graphics). So, on top of that, that's why, after our experience with Meetmaps, we would conclude: handy and easy to use, highly-customizable, beautifully packed, top-class service/support team and further possibilities. We would suggest, for example, that Board module (where you can propose topics of discussions as in a forum) could integrate graphic content in the future, in the case, for example, that some attendee wants to attach a photo from his or her smartphone. But again, that's only an example of what we would like to expect from Meetmaps in the future. All in all, and most probably, Meetmaps will a must for our next event.

User Profile

Javier

Verified reviewer

Higher Education, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Plataforma útil, usable, adaptable y global para la gestión de eventos

Excelente

PROS

Su facilidad de uso tanto para gestores como para participantes, su versatilidad para dar respuesta a nuestras necesidades, su atractiva sencillez visual y su precio económico. El equipo siempre ágil en solucionar incidencias.

CONS

Han mejorado mucho la plataforma en los últimos meses, por lo que actualmente, sin defectos

Reason for choosing Meetmaps

Por la confianza en el producto, la adaptabilidad y ajustes a nuestras necesidades, por la cobertura global que nos ofrecía en eventos y su precio económico

Noelia

Events Services, 10,000+ employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

Evento Accor

Utilizamos la app para nuestro evento B2B y nos ayudó a reducir el tiempo de gestión de las citas 1to1, ya que el software nos creó agendas de reuniones personalizadas para cada asistente.

PROS

La inmeditaez, quita mucho trabajo admistrativo, la responsabilidad que ofrece a los participantes

CONS

No deja imprimir en formato sencillo No es visible en la app las citas con el Nombre y la empresa a la vez del participante

Vendor Response

¡Gracias por tu comentario Noelia! Tu feedback nos ayuda a seguir mejorando y creciendo como software. ¡Esperamos trabajar juntos de nuevo muy pronto!

Replied June 2022

larissa

Media Production, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

check-in application

PROS

I can more easily organize my work events in a more modern and interesting way.

CONS

at times the application crashes, having to restart it.

Inés

Design, 51-200 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed September 2016

A complete mobile experience

I emphasize the ease we had to create, edit and control all the experience we wanted to provide to our attendees. Also I was able to make updates to the agenda and moderate all the conversations from the dashboard while the app was on the Apple Store and Google Play. It was like magic.

PROS

Since I created my first interactive App, I have recommended them to other organizers because of the ease in creating it and customization options. I was able to select all the modules i would like to add to my App to personalize all the event experience. The event was a complete success!

Aleix

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 51-200 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2016

A reinvention of event interaction

We are really surprised by the reactions of our attendees. We have seen how Meetmaps supercharged the event experience by providing participants with the networking power they were looking for at our event. We are very happy to have partnered with the Meetmaps team and see how there is even more potential in the future.

PROS

The very attractive solution to increase interaction allowed attendees to network and connect as early as their moment of registration or accreditation.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2022

Jornadas de Veterinarios en Mar del Plata

Hoy con el avance tecnológico, creo que todos los eventos deberían ser de modalidad híbrida. Permitiendo así ver las charlas por Streamming y desarrollar una buena calidad en la sinergia Asistente - Sponsors.

PROS

Sinceramente lo mas impactante del software fue poder ver las transmisiones por Steamming, con muy alta calidad de sonido y proyección. Ese era nuestro gran desafío, y pudimos satisfacerlo.

CONS

No es compleja la utilización de la plataforma. Si vimos mucha rigidez en las plantillas, o precisamente la falta de Flexibilidad y Adaptación a distintas maneras de abordar un evento.

Reason for choosing Meetmaps

Me interesé una vez que vi el Demo. Esta muy bien desarrollado

Valentina

Events Services, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

Un evento a portada de mano

Me gusta mucho trabajar con ellos. Son un partner de confianza

PROS

Su actualización constante. La disponibilidad por parte del personale

CONS

Falta de interacción entre departamentos en momentos puntuales

Vendor Response

Gracias por tu comentario Valentina! Un placer trabajar contigo y tu equipo. Recogemos tu opinión para seguir mejorando y esperamos saber pronto de ti!

Replied February 2022

María Ángeles

Events Services, 1 employee

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

Profesionalidad y cercanía.

Para mí ha sido una experiencia totalmente recomendable. Avances tecnológicos a la última, llevados por profesionales cercanos y humanos. En estos tiempos, que tanto cuesta hablar con "personas" a la hora de resolver problemas o dudas, es muy de agradecer y está en el ADN de mi empresa. El equipo de Meetmaps ha conseguido hacerse nuestro proveedor tecnológico de confianza. Gracias!

PROS

Meetmaps desde el minuto uno, nos ha ofrecido una PERSONA profesional al otro lado del teléfono o pantalla. Su respuesta inmediata, la claridad y eficiencia a la hora de resolver dudas, el resultado en la medición de datos,...hacen que sea la alianza perfecta a la hora de gestionar un evento. Totalmente recomendable e indispensable para futuros eventos.

CONS

Hasta ahora no he encontrado nada que no me haya gustado.

Reason for choosing Meetmaps

Me habían hecho una demo gratuita anteriormente y no dude en elegirlos.

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews