All Quipli Reviews

1-22 of 22 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Renferd

Machinery, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Truly the defining tool of our business

When we were looking into beginning our business, I reached out to Quipli. Since first contact, the team has made us feel cared about. Scheduling zoom learning sessions. Support team input. Website building. Strategy suggestions. And even a bit of Business Coaching! No problem we have encountered has shut us down since the beginning.It seems that any software weaknesses that I've discovered have either been fixed already, or are being worked on. I am also enthusiastic about the SEO focus of the visionaries at Quipli. I am quite certain that our brand awareness and website ranking wouldn't be where it is now had I chosen a competitor Website build.

PROS

What sold me on Quipli at the first contact, was the way they build your web store and point of rental system as your own personalized, customizable website. No duplicate website needed. The clean, modern presentation they cultivate has come to define the way we add our customers view our business.

CONS

Some of the more complicated features of the software are a challenge. Unusual extension requests, flexible pricing strategies, qbo integration when an order gets accidentally charged multiple times... but these are as much user error as software glitches.

Reason for choosing Quipli

Lower initial set -up cost, better, simpler website/webstore system, and the helpful people

Brandon

Entertainment, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

Upcoming software that works around the clock to make it fit your business

Overall Quipli is a very easy team to work with and a very rare type of business that really works with you to help you succeed and set up the platform. If you like having options on how your platform works and like to have things customized without having options hidden from you this is the platform to go with.

PROS

My favorite thing about this software is how complex it is, you can go into as much detail as changing every individual SEO setting on every product. This software has so much customization that you can really adjust things to how your business works. The customer support team/ reps are really easy to deal with and are constantly improving and adding to the software. For me, this makes the whole experience so much more involving and I love knowing I can have impact on the product based on what I ask for.

CONS

For me there isnt any cons, as the minor things missing is all being worked on and added shortly.

Reason for choosing Quipli

The other companies either had really high implementation fees or didn't have real-time tracking which had a big effect, but most of all I didn't feel like they were going to grow with us, and we were stuck with how their system looked. Quipli sold me with the way their rep talked to me and how I felt like we were going to develop as a business alongside them for a long-term relationship.

Billy

Construction, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

Great customer service

PROS

Easy to use great customer service

CONS

System works great no complaints

Molly

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

Extremely impressed

PROS

Practically everything. The ease of operations. How quickly I receive help. The systems pretty much flawlessly allows us to run our business completely contactless. Everything is super straight forward & provides us everything we need.

CONS

Cost is probably the only thing I could complain about. Being a brand new business myself any overhead that’s a higher cost is scary. But we justify it because there is so much included that we receive.

Reason for choosing Quipli

Because of the fact that they integrated everything for us. & they offered almost everything in one platform. Unlike with others we’d have to have multiple platforms running to work contactless.

Brittany

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2023

Use of Quipli for small family owned Equipment Rental Business

Our many business problem we solved with going with Quipli was having an actually system to keep track of our inventory. It eliminated all the paperwork and filing because it is all online.

PROS

This product not only provides us with a software that houses all our products online for easier management of all our products, but it also provides a website that is connected into the same software. For the cost of Quipli it is well worth what you spend for what you receive! For us that was a big seller because we are small family owned business that just started with a few pieces of equipment and trailers. This system provided a back house program that is somewhat user friendly, but also provide a website that connects directly to the back house program. Quipli also offers 24/7 support for any problems, and this support is phenomenal! Everyone on their team that I have spoken with is super friendly and knowledgeable on this software. Their response time is very efficient as well.

CONS

The integration between Quipli and Quickbooks is still lacking some with very limited directions on how to integrate things quicker and easier. Along with this, Quipli does not currently allow for invoices to be edited once the order is approved. This can be challenging to work around based on certain circumstance that change daily with rentals and the general public. The other part of the system that I currently love but hate is how and where the payment location for an order is. I love the fact that we can require a credit card to be on file before an order can be placed, but the automatic charge to the card without a notification that "approving" the order with automatically charge the card. The location of selecting paying in person, and then actually switching cash/check as the payment option are not anywhere near one another. I have found myself switching to pay in person adding customer information, updating the invoice and then approving order which is then automatically charges the card because the selection for cash or check is below all of these boxes.

Reason for choosing Quipli

Price was our big thing, but Quipli also seemed to fit our small business and its needs.

Bryan

Machinery, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2022

Easy to use, affordable and transformative rental software!

PROS

Quipli has been a fantastic tool for our growing equipment rental business. It provides us with a platform that even some larger national rental companies can’t compete with. Our customers are thrilled with how easy it is to use. Quipli frequently releases updates in an effort to keep solving rental business software issues. And, best of all, it’s affordable!

CONS

Quipli is new, and with any new product, there is room to add features. But, they are very diligent in their efforts to add features. And, they are very open to customer feedback!

Reason for choosing Quipli

The price point was very important as we were getting started, but the primary reason was the platform’s ability to provide an easy transaction process for our customers.

Eric

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Toy Box Rental review

QUIPLI has been very beneficial to my companies needs. Their report functions give a great deal of information that we are able to analyze and use to improve the user experience as well as tracking what equipment

PROS

Product is simple to navigate through. Information is easily uploaded and accessable. Our web site is completely designed and tailored to each individual businesses needs.

CONS

There is not really a fleet management module to use within the system. That would be beneficial for tracking maintenance and service needs of the fleet

Reason for choosing Quipli

Fair pricing and over all ease of use. Their support team was very helpful and attentive to our needs.

Vendor Response

Thanks for the kind review, Eric! We really appreciate your business and the feedback!

Replied December 2022

Mark

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

Quipli helps manage our reservation business.

Quipli has been very instrumental in helping us with our reservation business, and keep us at the forefront of our competition.

PROS

Very user friendly and powerful functionality on the front and back-end.

CONS

A little bit of a learning curve in the beginning, but this is to be expected with any good software.

Reason for choosing Quipli

The service paired with the growth and expansion capabilities. Quipli has exceeded our expectations.

Vendor Response

Great to hear, Mark. We're excited to grow alongside your business!

Replied November 2021

Chris

Consumer Services, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Trailer Rental runs flawless on quipli

It’s been good. I don’t have any complaints.

PROS

The admin interface is very easy to use. I don’t have much experience with software and was a little worried about it in the beginning, but after getting some training from quipli, I’ve been able to use the site easily.

CONS

The only feature I wish I could have is being able to conduct tests to see how everything looks. I haven’t been able to find a way to do this without making an order. I’d like to be able to send myself email templates and see the checkout email/invoice as the customer sees it. I would also like to see a “do not rent” option that can be assigned to customer profiles if needed.

Reason for choosing Quipli

I liked that it was used with my own website.

Vendor Response

Thank you Chris! Happy to hear the system is working well for you and excited to continue working with you and your company.

Replied December 2022

Brett

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Great product

PROS

Turn key easy to use system for the rental industry

CONS

Still a young company/product but I have confidence they will continue to add products and services to the system to make it even better

Reason for choosing Quipli

turn-key product

Daniel

Automotive, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2022

one month review

It has been Great and with them continuing to develop and improve I think it will get even better.

PROS

Ability to send a quote and have it be accepted at a later date (with minimal work on my end) after prospect has had time to discuss with partners or families.

CONS

Rentals are not viewed in order that they go out at least not for extended time periods (example dashboard only gives order for today and tomorrow) Dashboard needs to also show rentals for the up-coming week and the month listed in order according to pick-up time. This would help with scheduling and employees who maintenance and prepare rentals in order of importance. When you do put them[the orders] in order and click in to view which units you have assigned to an order it resets the order [of orders] back to default and can be a pain when trying to look at order details on several orders in chronological order. This is often necessary when a piece of equipment is lost due to damage or breakage , recovery issues ,Etc. A replacement has to be found. Also to know which units are in an order, not just how many, without having to click on the order, would help as well.

Reason for choosing Quipli

Easy to understand Americans answer the phone and communicate with you by Video. There are also many options with the software that allow it to be used in a wide range of business applications.

Vendor Response

Thank you, Daniel! We appreciate the feedback and are excited to continue to grow to meet your business's needs!

Replied December 2022

Kaley

Automotive, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

So Happy we Found them!

Extremely pleased. One of the few companies that when talking to them in the "sales phase" to "on boarding", all the promises were met. If they weren't able to deliver on something they were up front and honest and able to provide options to best suit us. We chose Quipli for this very reason.

PROS

Ease of use and ability to talk directly with the staff that can answer complex questions and receive user feedback.

CONS

Only negative they have is that they haven't been around very long which hasn't given them enough time to build all the features they have in the works. However, they are delivering weekly on new features and I'm very excited to see what else they bring to the market.

Reasons for switching to Quipli

Navotar didn't produce the product they promised and that we paid for.

Vendor Response

Thank you, Kaley! We appreciate the kind words and we are excited to continue to partner together.

Replied October 2021

Angela

Medical Devices, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

Exceptional Customizable Program

Exceptional customer service and response time. The staff handles every question and/ or change within a more than reasonable time frame. The Quipli team definitely exceeds expectations!

PROS

The customer interface as well as back end portal are easy to navigate. The software is highly customizable with a great amount of features that can be turned on/off at a moments notice.

CONS

No difficulties with the software. Integration was simple.

Bridget

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2022

Very happy with service and product!

wonderful to work with -- super easy to respond to -- will answer many questions quickly.... make changes to their system based on user input!

PROS

It is easy to use and make changes as we grow and our needs change.

CONS

I dont like the inability to have pricing changes on a daily basis (this is coming in a soon build)- based on seasons.

Audra

Events Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

Quipli Saves The Day

My overall experience has been amazing. I am able to accept orders 24/7. I love that it's cloud based. This allows us to accept orders on the fly.

PROS

Quipli is easy to use and understand. The team is very responsive, answering our questions and always does their best to make the site fit our needs. We love being able to accept orders 24/7!

CONS

I am very happy with the service and the level of professionalism from the team; my only "con" is I would like the site to look more presentable. Something with a little more flare.

Reason for choosing Quipli

We chose Quipli because they are very personable and responsive.

Reasons for switching to Quipli

We are on the go and needed the software to keep up with us!

Ben

Business Supplies and Equipment, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

Big time online presence at a competitive cost

PROS

Quipli is very user friendly and allows a small company like us to have an online presence that rivals the national competitors in our area.

CONS

We’re hoping to see more integrations with traditional rental ERP’s in the future .

Bryce

Hospitality, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

Quipli POR Software