All Reservety Reviews

1-22 of 22 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Alisha

Events Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

Our number 1 choice after reviewing several other companies

It was stressful and extremely time consuming to find a company who can truly be my go-to company for my website and scheduling needs. The moment I found Reservety and spoke with someone, I knew this was the company that would be my company long-term. I look forward to many years being a customer of Reservety.

PROS

Customer service is fabulous. When I have a question, I receive an answer in a timely manner. If there is further clarification, I have the option to video chat with someone. The set up of the site was not stressful at all. The website is the way I want it and they are patient with me even with minor adjustments so that I am happy. Through the beta stage, bugs that I discovered, they quickly resolved giving me the ability to go live in a timely manner. Using Reservety has saved me time and money. I was previously using a different website for scheduling and for our storefront. This created potential issues with bookings not to mention additional time duplicating information from the storefront to the scheduling website. I cannot say how much I am glad Reservety was the company I chose for our business. Customers love our website and it was extremely important to me that we kept the same look of our website, not using other companies templates. Reservety made this happen. There were certain features I needed and after explaining to them what I was looking to want from the website and features, they made it all happen! I was not able to find any other company that was willing to give me all the features I needed from a scheduling software. I have never had any issues with the server being down.

CONS

Although not really a con because they have accommodated me, there is a time difference between their work schedule and mine and sometimes that causes a delay with back and forth communication.

Reasons for switching to Reservety

I did not want to pay a subscription for a template website.

Jack

Entertainment, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

I've tried them all and Reservety is the one we prefer.

Reservety has truly transformed the way we manage our Party rental business. Their user-friendly platform simplifies everything, from scheduling to inventory management. The customer support is outstanding, always ready to assist with any queries. Thanks to Reservety, we've streamlined our operations, increased efficiency, and ultimately boosted our business. Highly recommended for anyone in the rental industry.

PROS

Without a doubt, the standout feature of Reservety is their incredible customer service. Using RingCentral chat, their team works like magic, swiftly addressing every query, big or small. This was a huge help as we built our website ourselves. The Reservety team’s patience in teaching us how to use their product was simply outstanding.

CONS

We really wanted to incorporate a specific "Buy Now" type feature that ultimately required us to duplicate product pages which could potentially cause inventory management issues.

Reasons for switching to Reservety

These other companies did not provide the same rental specific product features, ease of use/design and customer service.

Natasha

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2023

Great Booking Software

At Calabash Baby, we've always strived to provide exceptional experiences for our customers, and Reservety has played a pivotal role in elevating our business to new heights. Reservety isn't just a booking software/webhost; it's been a game-changer for our business. The user-friendly interface made the transition smooth for both our team and customers. From seamless online booking experiences to real-time availability updates, Reservety has transformed the way our customers engage with our offerings. But beyond the technical capabilities, it's the incredible support from the Reservety team that has truly impressed us. Their dedicated team has always been just a message away, ready to assist with any questions or concerns we might have. This level of support has empowered us to maximize the platform's potential and explore new avenues of growth.In a world where efficiency and customer experience reign supreme, Reservety has emerged as our trusted partner. With their innovative booking software/webhost, Calabash Baby has been able to enhance customer engagement, streamline operations, and focus on what truly matters - nurturing the journey of parenthood. We're grateful for Reservety's contribution to our success and look forward to continued growth together!

PROS

Integrating my website with Reservety was super easy! They have made the back end of the booking process super easy and convenient to use, and the fact that they track my inventory for me is a game changer.

CONS

I wish the the blog section was a little more up to date, but that's about it!

Reasons for switching to Reservety

Wix was not able to support what I needed my website to do for my business.

Lamont

Recreational Facilities and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Bells Parties, LLC

I love this company nothing but great experiences,I have tried to build my own in lt didn’t work out for me. So I did a free trial did a video chat and also texting so they can learn my vision of what I wanted. They do above and beyond for every task it 24 7 support you can’t beat that anywhere.

PROS

The ability to set task for the team to add or remove functions to the website.

CONS

Sometimes the website would move slower on different browsers, no fault to the company.

Reason for choosing Reservety

The price, real 24/7 support and a modern website. My website was up and running within days.

CJ

Hospital & Health Care, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2023

Ease of Use

Overall experience has been wonderful. [sensitive content hidden] have been professional, on point and kind. I am overflowing with gratitude as this team created a site that gets the job done and essentially helped the business grow. They deliver every time and are helpful when I just don't have a clue. They really meet you where you are in background operational knowledge and navigation. It has been a pleasure working with the Reservety team!

PROS

Effective communication, timeliness, quality, effective execution! The website does exactly what the customer needs, looks and feels easy to navigate, and administrator functions are not too cumbersome. Reservety has been the perfect companion for my start up and has been able to keep up with the growth of my business. It is as simple as providing the ingredients and the developers/designers put together the rest...the team has been a true blessing to work with!

CONS

You have to be specific and ready to engage for the sake of clarity & execution of your vision.

Reasons for switching to Reservety

I needed human help for a reasonable price. There is no way I could have done the website development on my own and I found Reservety at the perfect time. The price and quality is pretty awesome.

Paul

Medical Devices, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Exactly what we needed...

Reservety is the answer we have been looking for to meet our rental business needs.  Their website service allows you to set up your business the way you need it to work for you and your customers.  If you get stuck or have questions the Reservety team is there to guide you the process or make the changes for you.  Their pricing is great especially for smaller companies trying to get off the ground.  Their back end/admin area provides inventory and reporting functions so you can keep up with what is in your inventory by date and analytics on orders to show how your business is doing. 

PROS

Ease of use, communications, pricing, and overall look of the website are just some of the positives of using Reservety.    

CONS

We have not found any negatives to using Reservety.

Reason for choosing Reservety

They offered 'rental' business specific solutions.

Reasons for switching to Reservety

Wix did not offer a 'rental' business specific solution, and their prices were higher.

LeTory

Events Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Must Have Rental Software

My overall experience great and this software continues to exceed my expectations.

PROS

Reservety has everything that I require in an online booking/rental software. I had the hardest time finding a software that provided everything that I needed at an affordable price. Reservety continues to make system updates that makes their software even better. I am glad that I found this software company, I have no plans on switching as it literally provides everything I need. As my business demands change, I can count on the flexibility of this software to meet the needs. My business requires some very unique features that most companies wasn't able to accommodate without charging me through the roof prices (I'm in a newer industry) and Reservety was the only one that could check all the boxes and make the needed customizations to meet my demands.

CONS

The things that I dislike about Reservety are very minimal

Reason for choosing Reservety

The pricings and options that they provided are unmatched.

Reasons for switching to Reservety

I made the switch because Reservety was very affordable for my new start up company and it provided the immediate needs for my company that others couldn't.

Maria

Consumer Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2019

Best software to run your online rental business , ever.

I am very satisfied with Reservety. My customers are very happy, they can now directly see the complete product catalog and book the items they want, pay online using safe payment gateway, with no hassle !

PROS

this software is truly game changer for my business, i had hard times to run online rental business, but then Reservety comes along and make all i need come true! Features they offer that i really love are real time inventory tracking (no more double booking or inventory lost), customer login, unlimited users/customers, complete reporting, marketing tools like coupons, points and rewards, language translation, template customization, and many more. Support is very responsive and helpful. Very recommended with affordable price!!!

CONS

nothing for now, i love all of their features.

Daniel

Events Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

After trying many others, Reservety does everything we need

We needed our inventory to update in realtime and update the product availability for the customer. Reservety does all this and more. Our customers now book securely online and we need minimal effort during the sales funnel process.

PROS

Amazing support. Nothing is too much of a problem for [SENSITIVE CONTENT]. Very customisable. Incredibly good value for money. Always improving over time.

CONS

Takes a little bit to get the hang of, although it's pretty basic if you've used wordpress interface prior. Some very minor little confusing bits, but their support is always willing to help, often within only a few hours.

Reasons for switching to Reservety

Reservety had more features and lower price

Jennifer

Entertainment, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Unique Service for our Unique Needs

PROS

During COVID lockdown we needed to convert to more of an online presence. Reservity helped us all the way. We worked together setting up a website and reservation system for our clients to book parties, buy extra services and items and customize their experience with our business. When we were able to reopen after lockdown and found areas that needed more customization for our clients and our team to function better Reservity kept us in business. They remain responsive to our ever changing needs in this new business environment. Thanks Reservity!Jennifer CarterJubilee Zoo - Petting Zoo & Play Place [SENSITIVE CONTENT]

CONS

Interface with our merchant services and point of sale hardware is cumbersome.

Jeff

Entertainment, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Exceeds all our expectations

We have now been using their software for 1 year and just completed our first summer (our busy time as a boat rental company) and they did not disappoint. We had no downtime at all and not a single issue. We did request a couple of changes on our side and they jumped in and took care of it VERY fast.

PROS

The number one pro is ease of communication and speed at which things get done. The customization to our website was an unexpected plus for us. We had a few unique requests for our business as it was a little different than others and they find a way to get it done exactly what we needed. The software itself has everything we required.

CONS

I'll be honest there really are no con's. Whenever we come up with something that we wished the software would do, Reservety does an update and customizes our software to do what we requested.

Reason for choosing Reservety

We chose them as it was our first company and they were reasonably priced and looked like the platform had everything we needed. Best decision we could have made as a start up company

Jennifer

Consumer Services, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

So happy I found Reservety!

I’m very happy I found reservety from starting my free trial to signing up to the growth plan. I had a vision of what I wanted and we got it done very quickly and effectively. If there’s something I’m not sure about, Reservety always assists me and will also send me tutorials on how to do something for future use. I have looked at many platforms for my baby equipment rental business and reservety has been the only company to have everything that I needed.

PROS

Ease of use, has everything that I wanted to get my website set up, communication and responses very quick

CONS

Overall website is a little slow but it’s certainly functional

Reasons for switching to Reservety

Limited design options Delivery aspect of the platform did not suit my needs

Kimberly

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2024

Reservety has been integral to my business - Highly recommended

PROS

Reservety has been integral to my business for 1-2 years, offering a user-friendly interface that makes reservation management simple. The decision to purchase the add-on support service has been a wise one, as the support team provides detailed assistance whenever needed. Reservety's commitment to customer service and improvements will keep them staying ahead in the industry. I highly recommend Reservety for its user friendly operation system and customer service.

CONS

default email formats - need more personalized options

Ryan

Events Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Our number one choice- Reservety

Excellent. Reservety is an excellent value with professional results. We will continue to use this company for as long as it stays that way.

PROS

Customer support is strong / customization abilities are strong / The team is willing to help make your site and system work how you need it to / Ease of transition from previous software and website was key and they made it seamless

CONS

Not really any cons to speak of. They are a growing company and sometimes small things may slip through the cracks on custom requests, however they always make it right and to me that is a great thing.

Reasons for switching to Reservety

Value of product

Tiffani

Entertainment, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Makes running out business so easy!

So far, they have helped us learn our first year in our business so smoothly and made our website easy to navigate. We are overall very pleased with the service we have received.

PROS

There's a lot that I have learned about the website, but should I make a mistake? They are quick to help me fix a mistake, explain what I did and how to avoid it. They never scold me. They're all about teaching me to learn how to do things myself.

CONS

I do think there's a bit of a time difference, so sometimes if I need immediate help, I can't always quite get it but I do feel like they do respond quickly

Dylan

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Great Product with Great Support

They have given me a great experience and customized everything to my business needs.

PROS

The best thing about reservety is the support they give you. I am not the best at building/editing websites and they are always extremely fast to get me where I need to go.

CONS

Everything is very minor. One issue I have is navigating the back of house when it is something I have never done, or don't do regularly. But support is always quick to help, or do the task for me.

Jason

Performing Arts, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2019

Checks all of the boxes

I’ve loved working with this team. They’ve been very responsive and incredibly helpful. I feel like they’ve gone out of their way to help shape Reservety to fit our work flow.

PROS

We have a lot of needs that aren’t built into most platforms. This has all of them. And the support has been amazing.

CONS

It’s built on woocommerce which can feel a little clunky when you’re in the development stages. Theming can be a little tough because of the nature of Wordpress/woocommerce. But once it’s all set, it’s great!

Reason for choosing Reservety

Every other product was missing one key feature or another. Reservety had everything we needed.

Reasons for switching to Reservety

Magento has become unreliable for us. The extension is no longer supported, and only works with 1.9.x

Luke

Events Services, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING: