About CocoFax

CocoFax is a cloud-based fax management solution that helps businesses manage faxes using the web or Mac application, mobile devices, and email clients. CocoFax enables enterprises to get a local or toll-free number for sending faxes and store sent and received faxes on the dashboard for future reference. CocoFax includes an admin panel, which enables managers to add or remove team members and manage permission for fax numbers and other data. It offers many features such as multiple recipients, notes, two-factor authentication, archiving, and more. Moreover, teams can upload or customize fax covers, schedule fax, and automatically resend failed faxes. CocoFax supports integration with various third-party email clients and applications including Slack, Google Drive, Mi...

CocoFax Pricing

Starting from $7.99 for 60 pages/month (1 month plan). All of our products come with a 30-day money back guarantee, if it doesn't work for you.

Starting price: 

$9.99 per month

Free trial: 

Available

Free version: 

Available

Close

Image 1 of 5

Choose Fax Number

CocoFax User Reviews

OVERALL RATING

SECONDARY RATINGS

Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

4

Customer support

4

Functionality

4.5

Showing 1 - 5 of 40 reviews

Anonymous

Company size: 201-500 employees

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

HIPAA Compliant electronic faxing

Pros

Cocofax is the best electronic faxing tool when you must remain hipaa compliant in the healthcare industry. It is also very user friendly.

Cons

It is not specific to CocoFax, apparently there is no way to "fax" without a fax number. It would be great to not need a fax number.

Response from CocoFax

Hi there, We're so happy that you are pleased with CocoFax. We strive to deliver the best customer experience, and it makes our day to know we have accomplished just that.

Replied September 2021

Heather

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2021

People do still fax

Technology is amazing, from my little phone and with the receivers printer paper. A show ready menu or cost evaluation is instantly and professionally in the hands of the person I need. New meaning for "From my Kitchen to Yours".

Pros

Now.we are closed and still working but from home, like kitchen table office. Ideas for menu design, ingredient list and all restaurant needs are bring upgraded and shared with each other. Our food purveyor wanted a fax sent so he had an immediate hard copy. A fax? Coco Fax read the easiest and said it did everything we needed. Fast download, Coco Fax easily got the documents ready to send, we could preview and edit and get a fax number for the restaurant, on my phone. It did everything it said and I was easily able to fax a professional document to the person I'm relying on to reduce food costs so their Chef could prepare the menu on site.

Cons

I can't complain, download was quick and does not take space or run down battery. Compatibility was perfect and my papers were faxed with speed, how I wanted and it was from my kitchen table.

Reasons for choosing CocoFax

The description was fact by fact and simple. There was no building up with fluff and fill. Coco Fax does this, this and this. Peroid. Ok sold, and it does what it says.

Reasons for switching to CocoFax

I had a new phone with no faxing app downloaded. I searched and saw Coco Fax, the name stuck out so I downloaded and sent faxes.

Response from CocoFax

Hi Heather, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to share your feedback with CocoFax. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience, it means the world to our entire team!

Replied July 2021

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
2

Customer support

out of 5
2

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

Work needs to be done- good concept

Pros

The software is very easy to download and get set up. The user interface is slick.

Cons

When it times comes to fax you enter the fax you must go through and hit the add recipient button. That button should be a different color because it seems optional. Last, the app only sent a handful of faxes correctly and it did not receive faxes at all. I had my employee use a real fax machine and I received faxes perfectly. So it appears there is a glitch between sending to and receiving faxes from a real fax machine.

Reasons for choosing CocoFax

Because i had used fax before and was not sure if they received faxes as well. I was looking for a internet fax solution that sent and received faxes without incident.

Response from CocoFax

Hi there, Thank you for you review. We are sorry at this time CocoFax failed to meet your expectation. In fact, you can save the number as a contact so you will not have to enter the fax number again. The color is grayed out and will turn green just to let you know that you have entered a valid number. As to the receiving issue, there could be some glitch. You may kindly let us know via chat or email and we would be more than happy to help. Feel free to message us at support@cocofax.com if you have any further questions as we are always here to help.

Replied September 2020

Henry

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

Online FAX services

Avoiding a land line and the cost of service.

Pros

I don't need a separate line for sending or receiving FAX documents.

Cons

I have not yet found a FAX template that I could use outside of email.

Reasons for choosing CocoFax

I prefer to work with Google browser, some were Windows 10 based, but not Google.

Reasons for switching to CocoFax

I knew there were multiple companies that would help me do without buying additional equipment. I looked at several, but chose your product.

Response from CocoFax

Hi Henry, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to share your feedback with us. I'm going to pass along your request to our product development team to see if they can consider the template feature. I'll be sure to keep you updated.

Replied August 2021

Randy

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Executive Office

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

No Loco Coco

A positive one. I will renew.

Pros

Templates are awesome. Customer service fixed a formatting issue I had with a template within an hour. Awesome.

Cons

I think the cost is a little blown up for the service rendered.

Reasons for choosing CocoFax

Ease of use

Reasons for switching to CocoFax

Cost.

Response from CocoFax

Hi Randy, We are happy that you enjoyed your experience with us. You're right, the customer service is always going above and beyond to ensure our customers receive the best possible service they can.

Replied September 2021

Popular CocoFax Comparisons