All FitHive Reviews

1-16 of 16 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Missy

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Excellent software choice for running our gym!

Excellent. I look forward to learning more and optimizing how we are using the software to help grow our business.

PROS

The customer service has been out of this world. The team has been extremely helpful and personable!

CONS

There are some "extra" features that we had with our previous software that are not available with FitHive. They weren't necessary, just something we liked. Change is always a challenge. We do have the ability to request new features however so that's a nice touch!

Reasons for switching to FitHive

Difficulties with customer service, poor follow up and attention during a critical time for our business.

Kierstin

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

Amazing customer service and user friendly

Amazing customer service, always eager and happy to help us often with a response within minutes. Love that it is a small business, much like we are a small business. Easy to use for us and teach to our teachers.

PROS

How easy it is to edit and add classes, check in clients, and have recorded classes for clients in the library.

CONS

That there is not an easy way to enter a workshop, where the rules are different than a package of classes or drop in. That with kids yoga, we cannot enter anyone without an email....

Reason for choosing FitHive

FitHive customer service was amazing, they are personal, and attentive to our needs. The software looked good, visually, was not overly complicated, and had a great app.

Reasons for switching to FitHive

Mindbody customer service was getting terrible... hours on hold. Mindbody prices were getting out of control for what we used them for, not needing a lot of the bells and whistles.

Steve

Sports, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Conca sport and Fitness

Excellent addition to our business and it has allowed us to take better control of our marketing and client retention

PROS

The integration of the website to the content management system and tracking leads

CONS

Financial reporting and the texting services also the increased fees for sending more emails and text messages

Reason for choosing FitHive

They were helping us with just the marketing for years with success and we decided to give the whole system a chance

Reasons for switching to FitHive

Cost and ability to integrate with our website with ease

Johnathon

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

FitHive For Life

I'd recommend it to anyone looking for an all-in-one software program.

PROS

The customer service has to be number one. They are top notch and always very helpful. The development team is number two, they are always updating the product as they receive feedback from the customers.

CONS

Not quite as fluid as the tracker side of the fitness world (ie sugarwod, BTWB, modify, etc.)

Reason for choosing FitHive

Online Store Option. Customer service. Separate from Stripe.

Reasons for switching to FitHive

More features from FitHive and easier customer transactions.

Ioannis

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

I-Koach Fitness

Amazing. Customer service is their first priority, and then responding to their clients feedback on what needs to be done and then doing it, it's as good as it ever going to get for any gym owner. My gym is thriving due to their expertise and willingness to help!

PROS

I love that this platform has a lot to offer, and it pretty much puts everything under one umbrella. CRM, class schedule, fitness programs, nutrition plans, marketing and email campaigns, web development and landing pages, text communications, and all in all one service. Best platform for a gym like mine!

CONS

It can get overwhelming at first with training, as it offers so many options. It took me months to learn everything on their platform, and that's because it has so much to offer!

Reason for choosing FitHive

Cheaper, and much more qualified for the type of gym I am running.

Ron

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

Fithive review

I have had a good experience with Fithive I have even had multiple calls with one of the founders to improve how I use the software and find ways I can do what I want to do.

PROS

I like the integration of all the necessary functions in one place to run a fitness business

CONS

Even though it has all the necessary functions they are not always the best possible version of that function. But they are always trying to improve and they are responsive to suggestions.

Reasons for switching to FitHive

I was trying to stop using 5 or 6 different softwares to manage the gym and I like the idea of have everything in one place.

Andrew

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

If you want an all in one solution, check these guys out

PROS

I loved the fact that the software is so flexible, so whether you are working with someone on a 121 basis or even doing group coaching, you have the ability to offer multiple ways to help coach someone.

CONS

nothing, these guys have been great, they have always made their featured grow, and care about their clientele

Reasons for switching to FitHive

too rigid of a software with no way of customization

Corey

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

FitHive Review! Your One-Stop Shop!

We love using FitHive and it has been super helpful to streamline our business!

PROS

The fact that we have the ability to do nearly everything we could possibly want to from one software!

CONS

There is nowhere to enter expenses. If we could generate PNL reports it would be very helpful in the future!

Reasons for switching to FitHive

We wanted a one-stop-shop for all of our needs and FitHive met nearly every one of them!

Erik

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Great All in One Product

PROS

Fithive provides the all in one software for the fitness industry. Allows you to market, online book, payment process, etc all from one software. It has saved myself and my business a ton of money.

CONS

The only con I would say is it's still young in its business life that not everything integrates yet with fit hive. Hope to see that soon.

Ryan

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

FitHive Review

PROS

It has multiple functions of the business built into one. Was designed to be a one stop shop.

CONS

Some of my users have described it as “janky” or too simplistic for some of the features it lacks that shouldn’t be too hard to implement

Reasons for switching to FitHive

FitHive seemed like it offered better value

Chris

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

Old user but still Happy Customer

PROS

Having every 1000 of dollars of different stops such as classes management, client management, CRM, Email, Text marketing and webpage as well

CONS

Nothing is perfect and sometimes there is issues such as bulk or consistent booking same people. Having payments such as family member under one would help versus setting up each individual

User Profile

Holly

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

Amazing customer support

Amazing! So much help and any time I need assistance they have great response time

PROS

Excellent turnaround time and customer service

CONS

Have a hard time with reports and viewing usage

Reasons for switching to FitHive

Cost of the product-mindbody just kept going up and FitHive had exactly what i needed

Anthony

Entertainment, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

FitHive all in one software

PROS

Keeps all of our people where they need to be

CONS

None. Everything is available that we need.

Dominic

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed February 2024

Fithive Reciew

Overall it’s been good for the most part , very friendly and helpful staff

PROS

Very good overall product for what it does. Great way to put your systems into one. Great communication

CONS

Not as user friendly and it just feels like with 2024 there are other more up to date species especially from the app/user standpoint

Reason for choosing FitHive

Just seemed like they were better and had more overall support

Daniel

Professional Training & Coaching, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

Daniel Terry

PROS

The guidence given to set up my sight, great communication

CONS

Nothing really, it was pretty smooth. I really have no complaints

Reason for choosing FitHive

Better pricing, came highly recommended

Jeffrey

Retail, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Cool website

I want to start more websites and have fithive team manage all if them.

PROS

They suggested a new website managements plan for my business!!

CONS

That dont offer hologram customer service 24/7.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review Jeff!

Replied February 2024

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews