All Locus Dispatch Management Platform Reviews

1-25 of 41 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Haani Hashim

Verified reviewer

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2021

Good software for Last Mile Delivery companies

Good

PROS

The ease of use and easy implementation, we used starting this software using first covid wave

CONS

Delivery route optimisation needs improvement

Labham

Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

Happy with the Installation

PROS

Product is robust, we were up and running fairly quickly.

CONS

MPMD was not available at the time, and that may have reduced integration efforts.

Reason for choosing Locus Dispatch Management Platform

We found the support and team at Locus were more responsive than Loginext. For Tookan the product was missing critical flow features.

Reasons for switching to Locus Dispatch Management Platform

We found the support and team at Locus were more responsive than Loginext.

Hariandi

Consumer Goods, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed February 2021

easy to integrate

PROS

machine learning based on log transaction

CONS

can't define gps hardware, must be integrated with another system

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

One of the good products in market

PROS

Routing is one of the core problems that we face in the business of Online retail. Locus helps us seemlessly and helps solve this problem. Some of the good things - Optimum routing - Customisation as required by the business needs - Prompt response by the Support teams

CONS

Not many, one notable improvement area would be that the current dashboard offered for the Customers to monitor regular activity takes significant time to load. We are at a significant scale which requires loads of data to be loaded on to the dashboard. Optimising this would help the end users of this dashboard to seemlessly use the required functionalities.

Santosh

Retail, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2020

Croma was able to give better customer experience on last mile delivery .

Good experience .

PROS

Very easy to use , user friendly , can be customized as per our requirement , very prompt and agile in solving queries , creative .

CONS

Nothing as such in the current scenario .

Reason for choosing Locus Dispatch Management Platform

Young and dynamic locus team ,thought process of both irl and locus were on the same lines, very proactive and agile , customization of product , creative and most important cost was within our budget .

Safdar

Logistics and Supply Chain, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2020

Great Software

Its a great software , service is amazing , extremely quick response from Locus Team

PROS

Locus Offers an excellent opportunity to track a delivery with real time movement of shipment from origin to customer destination along with utilization of vehicles on the basis of volumetric of the product.its User friendly and saves time in Route planning.

CONS

Tech team needs to optimise GPS. to work on point of delivery location.

Vinny Citra

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2020

Great!

overall Locus was the best logistics partner to manage route plan and very supportive compared by other provider from india

PROS

about this software for me its very easy access, I can check it up from my smart phone my laptop as long as I have a browser, user friendly, flexible customization data

CONS

I have no idea for now :) so far I'm fine using this software maybe I need some kind a blank template on the insight that I can customize by my self just like a pivot excel

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2020

A helpful tool that can help optimize your fleet & cost while meeting dynamic market demand.

It helps us out in planning our fleet in an optimal way to meet the dynamic market's demand, where orders might come from anywhere on any day with any size.

PROS

Ease to use, ease to integrate with other software and continuous improvements with new features that can meet the high demand from the users.

CONS

The core capability of the products can still be enhanced further: full order allocation, optimal sequencing.

Pradeep

Logistics and Supply Chain, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2020

review for Locus Network

Good it helped us in smart sorting and planning things better for operations

PROS

Locus helping to sort n route planning, its helping to sort the thing in very short time with limited staffs

CONS

Sometimes locus generates different route for same address and it happened multiple times

Reason for choosing Locus Dispatch Management Platform

Good support team and better efficiency

Tridip

Logistics and Supply Chain, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2020

Optimised planning and live tracking

Have been able to achieve on-time deliveries with a percentage of >95% overall throughout FY 2019-20

PROS

Ease & accuracy of Planning Optimization of resources live tracking & status update geotagging & geofencing

CONS

Scanned Proof of delivery should be recorded

Prashant

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2020

Feedback Of The software

PROS

Software provided the very easy user interface features ,very easy and helpful along with the data provided is very helpful in analysis.

CONS

There nothing to dislike ,just sometimes report came with irregularities

Ajinkya

Retail, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2020

Makes distribution easier

PROS

I love the flexibility of system, can be easily modified as per user requirements

CONS

Cost of the product is very high compared to features developments. Also key features like master data and cross docking function not available

Siddharth

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2021

Locus review

PROS

Very useful to improve the CSAT. Provide the real time data and location of our Phlebos that is the need of the hour.

CONS

It could be more user friendly. Many of the users in health industry averse the technology. If we can make the software more user friendly, it will make a huge impact in healthcare industry.

Aditya

Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2021

F5 Review's of Locus

PROS

The powerful feature of allocating orders to the delivery fleet automatically.

CONS

The usability of the product can be vastly improved. The product should have mobile support, without mobile as a channel supported there were lot of hindrances to adopt at scale. Debug log access is currently missing, that's a huge issue and thus brings a lot of hindrace to velocity.

Reason for choosing Locus Dispatch Management Platform

The fitment to our unique use case.

Hardik

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2020

Good product

PROS

Seemless Good customer support Analysis

CONS

Not configurable Highly over priced Service issues

Fathan

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2020

Locus Review for Bukalapak

PROS

Feature, to help our operation team maximize their efficiency, also the support they gave to us to stand by anytime they can

CONS

So far I have not find any feature that I dislike

Ravindra

Automotive, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2018

Good.

PROS

Vehicle type wise route planning given by software within 10 minute only.

CONS

Everything is good. No specific says for least.

Senthilnathan

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY