All ManWinWin Reviews

1-25 of 225 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Shahd

Biotechnology, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2018

Amazing software

PROS

It is really Flexible, easy and affordable

CONS

It just need some few developments and the solutions of the developers does not always work

Djelany

Maritime, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

A tool that increase the Operational Performance

It is an excelente creation that came out to give an extra help and allowed to improve the maintenance maneger

PROS

The possibility to organize all the information about the manintenace maneger in a centralized mode, garantee a high control and efficiency operation. The preventive maintenance plan and the work worders are one of the most important features

CONS

The software shoud allowed the possibility to work with more than one user not paying for any user, it should be an only pacage.

Reason for choosing ManWinWin

Because the Software founder have a great expreience related to maritine equipment maneger and the attention gived to their clients is remarcable

Vendor Response

Hi Djelany Thank you for your review of ManWinWin!

Replied April 2022

Antonio

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

Reviewed August 2014

Software Operation & System Database Configuration

For almost three (3) years now from the start of the project implementation & application, SG´s technical information, client´s services execution, and data reference is MWW. Simultaneous to the system operation, SG have discovered limitations and necessities for system improvement & upgrading specifically in the área of reports generation, task classification and timeframes, asset identification/ coding, and material/tool management. As originator of the software, we expected enhancement from your end based on our operational requirements. The system operated satisfactorily and dependably. The system is user friendly and simple to manage. Several demand for databasing enhancement are: to enable users to easily connect and view the Asset ID with our own barcode tags, printout work sheets should reflect actual inputs of assigned material and manpower, location & material digit codes must have more character instead of the available 20 to enable administrators to create layers of sublocals, system filtering should have more expanded search capability ex. by task responsible persons, venue to utilize the link of the software to cellphone & email applications. Configuration is primarily dependent on what exactly does the user wishes the system to present or demonstrate. This is the reason why as a client we submitted request for modifications & improvements. Our review conclusion defines the software capability was complimentary to the evolving client demand but software has yet to maximize technological updates to fulfill its potentials. Overall, the software has performed as expected and there should be provisions that the enhanced functionality and version must possess.

Anish

Medical Devices, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

Feedback of learner

PROS

Easy to use and simple to handle lots of options and where able to add delete modify etc the data

CONS

Easy to use and simple to handle lots of options and where able to add delete modify etc the data

Vendor Response

Hi Anish. Thank you so much for your kind words. Your feedback is very important and will help us enhance the software in the future.

Replied February 2024

Eufrasio Valguen Alvaro

Import and Export, 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2020

The software that i was needing.

This software is helping managing our Fleet System and till now is working correctly.

PROS

The fast time of response and the easy way to use.

CONS

The fact that we cannot use this software online or in a mobile or smartphone.

Reason for choosing ManWinWin

I chose ManWinWin because my company is young in market so I was needing a small software to manage my Fleet System.

Vendor Response

Hi Eufrasio ! Thank you so much for your excellent review, we were really pleased that ManWinWin Express is attending your fleet's needs Let us know if we can assist you in any way Best, Rodrigo Seruya Cabral

Replied March 2020

Talal

Automotive, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2019

A user friendly integrated maintenance software with excellent customer support!

We have worked for years with several EAM and CMMS maintenance software part of Tier 1 ERPs and struggled with their adaptability to our fleet maintenance requirements and their slow and inefficient support. When we shifted to Manwinwin CMMS, we have found a software that encompasses a huge amount of maintenance related features that brought value to our business and covered most of our business requirements. Not to forget the close follow-up, training and after sales support of Manwinwin professional technicians.

PROS

Manwinwin version 6 has an amazing user friendly icon based interface where you can navigate easily and fill your master configuration and setup data then start working in planning and recording your daily maintenance work. The best features are: The assets datasheets include all possible details and even the asset picture. The assets meters management is amazing and has a forecasting function. The organization data mapping is straight forward. The Excel to Manwinwin upload tool is very helpful, the stock level control is great and the daily work load calendar management has a tremendous impact on the work scheduling.

CONS

Nothing major to report but some minor nice to have features were requested from Manwinwin management that promised to attend to such as the Worklist grouping by asset and the asset picture automatic aspect ratio adjustment.

Sammy

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

Man win win

I had the opportunity to use ManWinWi program in first version in May 2021 when I worked as a maintenance officer and manager of a giant drilling equipment workshop for a Greek company operating in Bucharest, Romania. Man winWin gave me powers and capabilities to control the maintenance program with high efficiency and record time. Excellent and detailed, Program. Giving you the opportunity to excel in your work. Also, one of the advantages of this program is that it is designed to deal with all levels. 1- When you are a beginner, you can use the main pages directly and write down all your data on them. It also gives you all the permissions to add any additional external files or invoices, images, etc. That facilitates your time and gives accuracy in dealing with saving time. Gradual and upgrading with the lack of time used. Really, I am one of the most admired users of this program. Because I had no previous experience. Advise everyone who works in the field of maintenance to try this program, even as a matter of experience, and I am sure that he will find in this program every need and increase. I thank everyone who designed this ManWinWin,soft ware, because they really contributed effectively to facilitating the work of maintenance officials and making their work more worthy. This is a program in which a lot of effort and experience has been made to reach this elegant form. My special thanks go to the designers of this Program .Sammy Ismail

PROS

That all level of Users can use it every one at his level Flexibility to cover your needs.

CONS

That i need more time to discover more and more through details of pages ,commends.etc

Rogerio

Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

The software that allowed us to finally organize our maintenance

ManWinWin is the software that allowed us to finally organize our maintenance. We had already tried using MS Excel, but we always ran into the complexity of making a lot of necessary records. This is not to mention the difficulties of having more than a colleague working on the same file. With ManWinWin, it is enough for us to register the use of a material in a particular WO so that it is associated with the equipment and, if this material has left the warehouse, this movement is registered, and the stock corrected. In addition, we have in just one software and a few clicks, all the data of a certain equipment, including its maintenance history, used at the same time by all the maintenance colleagues.

PROS

The ability of having all the maintenance colleagues using it at the same time You can input data in different locations, and you only have to do it once Easy to use

CONS

It improves so much our maintenance processes that we don’t have anything now to say to improve it

Vendor Response

Thank you for your great feedback, Rogerio!

Replied April 2022

Anil

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2018

We are using this software since last 3 years. Manwinwin after sales support and training is good.

We are able to use the software extensively . with history of the equipments and performance reports available at our fingertips. The maintenance work has become more system driven.

PROS

User friendly software. Has easy to use equipments tree architecture, records history of all the works done on equipments, Generates various reports related to the equipment performance. Technical team is strong and provides updates to the software. Follow up visits , addresses customer concerns and give feedback .

CONS

Software did not address our specific requirement of having to combine the work orders specifically to the time bound Maintenance of equipments. Solution provided by the developers did not make it easier. But have confidence that in the future our this requirement will also be fulfilled.

Dragos

Maritime, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

ManWinWinExpress – an useful software for maintenance management

At first, I used the program ManWinWinExpress to create a database with the equipment onboard a ship for research purpose. After reading the implementation guide and optimizing the database, I noticed the ease of use and the features that this program can offer. Even if the program is not created specifically as a CMMS for ships, it can be optimized for this purpose and also for other related area like port and offshore facilities. For this reason, I decided that this program should be used as a teaching tool during laboratory and seminars for subjects like “Logistics”, “Maintenance” and “Maintenance Management”.

PROS

The ease of use, intuitive user interface, tree architecture, details about assets, code system define by user, generating reports.

CONS

Because of the various tools and features a great help will be a tip balloon or a help assistant (at least for the features that are not use frequently).

Reason for choosing ManWinWin

As a free trial software (and free lifetime license) it was possible to use it as a training tool in the area of maintenance management for online courses during lockdown situation - COVID 19 (students downloaded their own free trial). Another reason was the existence of ManWinWin Implementation Guide and user manual, two useful tools that help me for initial setup and learning about the main features of the program.

Vendor Response

Hello Dragos, Thank you for your great review. We will be always available to support you. Kind regards Adriana Coutinho Marketing Director

Replied July 2021

João

Oil & Energy, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2017

Friendly and very helpfull on maintenance work management in Oil Terminals

We have made our first approach to using a MMS for about a year and a half at one of our oil terminals. The primary objective was to ensure a tool for work management and to ensure the tracking of maintenance actions. Our first experience was with ManWinWin and with very positive results at the management level. There was a clear improvement in the resources management and work follow up bringing efficiency to maintenance, guaranteeing a reliable structure for the introduction of performance indicators and support for optimization actions supported on data.

PROS

Excellent support during the implementation phase and a team with a lot of experience and focused on customer needs. Very friendly use. Flexible, starting the use with just a simple work management tool it can be developled as experience and levels of maturity grow in users utilization.

Aníbal

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Good software to invest

The registration of manpower by vehicle and the investment made ends up giving us indicators if it is time for that equipment to be scrapped. In addition to registering all types of maintenance, inspections were also registered and the operators' documents were even valid. With great potential, this cmms has brought value with savings in time and simplification of processes.

PROS

With the Computerized Maintenance Management System MANWINWIN, information is now centralized and accessible to stakeholders and we no longer have problems with the information that was on that paper that nobody knows where it was left.

CONS

At the first impact I was apprehensive, but after the training I adapted

Reason for choosing ManWinWin

It was the CMMS that the comppany had bought.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for your GREAT review, Aníbal, it is fulfilling to know that ManWinWin is giving you information to help you make better and more cost-saving decisions! Obrigado

Replied September 2022

Bruno

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2017

A great experience with MWW.

MWW is a great maintenance tool. Allow to save all equipment register in one single data base, extremely organized and with the possibility to create our programs.

PROS

- Costumer support available; - Friendly-user interface for all users; - With online interface it can be use in tablets, cell phones and laptops; - Good information structure presentation; - Very intuitive and easy software; - Nice and clean organization; - Filters set is a plus; - Different colours on the OT's to ensure everything gets done on time. - Generate reports for maintenance KPI´s.

CONS

- Reports layout can only be customized by Navaltik assistance; - When an observation is recorded in “Observation’s Tab” , an alert message is not sent to inform the other users. - It is not possible to restrict the access of restricted users, to certain areas of the structure.

Júlio

11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2019

ManWinWin - A recomended Software

Our Company uses this sotware sisce end of 2001, and with regards to having a set of ttols to enable us to perform na adequate management system with regards to maintenence, this was the best option we could ever have made. The program is a complete set of tools for maintenence management, with the advantage of constantly beeing upgraded and na evolution that acompanies the clientes needs as well as the tecnological needs.

PROS

Ease of use, simplified access to information and reliability.

CONS

No comment

Luis

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2017

It's a software that every maintenance company should have

Cost control. ManWinWin is simple, practical and very intuitive software. It has a good performance where you can extract much information needed for proper maintenance. It shoud send pop up alerts like Outlook

PROS

It's user friendly and never let us down, the Costumer support is always available, It has strong analysis capabilities

Vendor Response

Dear Luis Tomé Thank you for your excellent review Have a great week ! Rodrigo Seruya Cabral Managing Director rcabral@navaltik.com

Replied October 2017

Kevin

Furniture, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2019

I had no budget for CMMS

The limitation on items actually made me be more economical with breaking down equipment to add, so actually made search history easy to interrogate. for example not searching through a breakdown of Record 220 CNC faults to find the same recurring fault under different equipment items, everything was just under 220 CNC, but that was down to my implementation verses how my previous employer had implemented their french CMMS

PROS

Found it easier to use than a french CMMS system I had been using for over 16 years

CONS

the free version limited the amount of items I could have.

Vendor Response

Hi Kevin We really appreciate your review and your comments on ManWinWin, thank you so much ! Regarding this "limitation" of the Express version, good that it kind of helped you, in a way ! Kevin, out of (market) curiosity, I'd really appreciate if you could let me know the name of the French system you gave up, I leave you my e-mail below: Thanks ! Rodrigo Seruya Cabral Managing Director rcabral@navalitk.com

Replied November 2019

Khalid

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

One of the most professional teams I have ever worked with

PROS

There is no comparison with any other team I worked with in the last 27 years. This is my 4th system in which I involved, but I found that the MWW team is one of the most professional teams I have ever worked with.

CONS

nothing important to mention in this regard

Vendor Response

Hello Khalid, Thank you so much for your testimonial. Your opinion is very important for us. Kind regards Adriana Coutinho Marketing Director

Replied July 2021

Sorin

Textiles, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2022

User friendly CMMS

Very good

PROS

Easy to use as a beginner Good for advanced user

CONS

Best to have a implemented list for the begining

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Sorin, we're happy to knwo that ManWinWin is easy for beginners!

Replied September 2022