User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(6)

6

4 stars

(4)

4

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "That is accurate works perfect and it gives you all notifications when my van got broken into i got a notification on my phone on the moment."

  • "I like that I can have the location of each of my technicians, know when they are traveling to and from, and how long they are parked for. "

  • "Easy to install. Software was self explanatory and readily available. More than meets the needs of our small company. No lengthy contract."

  • Cons

  • "That it does not tell you the time you where park to when van was move again"

  • "I dislike that it is difficult to change out the names of vehicles or driver names. "

  • "Sometimes the coordinates are incorrect or not real time. "

Browse Force by Mojio Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -38 of 12 results

December 2020

Carlos from Buenos Aires Air Conditioning and Heating Inc

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Review

I use Mojio everyday and enjoy using it.

Pros

I like that I can have the location of each of my technicians, know when they are traveling to and from, and how long they are parked for.

Cons

I dislike that it is difficult to change out the names of vehicles or driver names.

Response from Moj.io

Replied February 2021

Carlos, thank you for your review. In January 2021, our latest release made it MUCH easier to change out the names of vehicles. You can now also add drivers easily and invite them to use the Force app without having to delete the driver. Check it out!

January 2021

Alexander from Skyclimbers Window Cleaning

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Best Gps Tracking service

I love it

Pros

That is accurate works perfect and it gives you all notifications when my van got broken into i got a notification on my phone on the moment.

Cons

That it does not tell you the time you where park to when van was move again

Reasons for Switching to Force by Mojio

Better price and free trial i love it

Response from Moj.io

Replied February 2021

Alexander, thanks for your feedback! Glad to hear you liked our pricing - we try to be as friendly to small business as possible. Thanks for choosing Force by Mojio!

March 2021

Brad from Poseidon pool service

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Great design

Pros

I like all the features it has and also like that you can track vehicles in real time

Cons

everything for works Really good just had some issues with old route reports but they are popping up now

February 2021

Jamel from Taylormade Landscapes, LLC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2021

1 Year User

It was okay but I am on the fence as to whether I will use the product.

Pros

The ease of the installation was good for a non mechanical type person.

Cons

The software was very buggy and would not register correctly on the dash board.

January 2021

Jeff from Thacker Memorial

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Thacker Memorial

Worrier free. Quick delivery. Helpful staff.

Pros

Easy to install. Software was self explanatory and readily available. More than meets the needs of our small company. No lengthy contract.

Cons

In this area the cell service can be spotty. (not your fault.) Not available foe commercial/larger trucks such at our Peterbilt. Found an adaptor to install in Commercial truck, however it only relays location and not data.

Reasons for Choosing Force by Mojio

Version required a 3 year contract.

Reasons for Switching to Force by Mojio

Contract was up and we did not want to jump into another.

Response from Moj.io

Replied February 2021

Jeff, thank you for your review! Glad to hear you appreciate our no-contracts approach, that's something we strongly believe is essential for small business customers.

January 2021

Julia from Southern Telephone Service

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Force by Mojio has changed our business

Pros

Force helps us keep track of our employees location and assists with scheduling upcoming appointments based on geographical location. Force has also helped us keep track of billable hours we might have never been made aware of.

Cons

Sometimes the coordinates are incorrect or not real time.

Response from Moj.io

Replied February 2021

Thanks for the review, Julia! Glad to hear Force by Mojio is making a positive difference in your business. Regarding the accuracy of coordinates: we had a one-time glitch affecting a small number of customers in winter 2020 but that's fully resolved now.

January 2021

Travis from TDH

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Over all functionality

Force by mojio Has been a tremendous help with tracking vehicle use and location tracking

Pros

The software is extremely easy To use And I am able to navigate very easily on the site

Cons

Honestly I haven’t had any issues with the overall software

Reasons for Choosing Force by Mojio

The overall cost an easy use of the software was the deciding factor for me

Response from Moj.io

Replied February 2021

Travis, we really appreciate the great feedback! Glad to hear Force by Mojio has been a big help in your business.

December 2020

Damon from Planet Wine

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Wine and Spirits

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Tracking/Maintenace

Overall my experience has been great

Pros

The best feature I found was ability to track maintenance on my vehicles before major work was needed.

Cons

It took a couple days before I was able to track my fleet.

Reasons for Choosing Force by Mojio

We were a company that trial run was selected

Response from Moj.io

Replied February 2021

Hi Damon, thanks so much for your review! We're so glad you were able to get value from it, especially in tracking the maintenance on your vehicles.

January 2021

Stanley from A+ Electrical Contractors

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

A+ Electrical Contractors

Pros

Features are what we needed. Easy to use, love having the app and being able to review from my phone. Integration was so simple.

Cons

I didn't have any cons, the platform and features is what we needed.

Response from Moj.io

Replied February 2021

Thank you Stanley for reviewing our product, we appreciate it! Glad to hear it was just what you needed :-)

December 2020

Rick from American Pest Control

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Pest Pro

No problems

Pros

Tracking of employees in real time and all of the alarms

Cons

Not much to not like. A very good product.

Reasons for Switching to Force by Mojio

Web offer

Response from Moj.io

Replied February 2021

Rick, thanks so much for the review. We're very glad to have you using our product! Glad to hear you get value from it. All the best!

April 2021

Helder from Helder Electrical Contractors, Inc

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

GPS system is awesome!

We love Force by Mojio!

Pros

I liked that it was very easy to use, and very efficient to have when trying to keep track of your vans

Cons

That you have to have a designed driver for each car

Reasons for Choosing Force by Mojio

The price was great

December 2020

Keith from Sundance Safety

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2020

Tracking assets across a large area

Being able to see where assets are on longer trips, and assist drivers with mapping if they become lost in a new area has been very useful in getting equipment to and from venues in multiple states on time and safely.

Pros

The ability to track assets to the street level, and set parameters with alarm notifications if an asset is off assignment.

Cons

Early on software was incomplete, however developers have addressed most issues. The ability to define Geo-Fences to actual blocks or streets would be great.

Response from Moj.io

Replied February 2021

Keith, thanks so much for taking the time to write a review. Regarding Geofences: you can set a geofence of either a simple radius (for example a neighborhood or town), or a specific property, block, facility, job site or area. Happy to walk you thru it!