User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(62)

62

4 stars

(42)

42

3 stars

(5)

5

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Pretty easy to use, took a little bit of adjusting to understand the entirety of the website. I enjoy using it, and think it is super worthwhile to use."

  • "Ease of use and quick access. It's great to have a. Information accessible in one location and once set up it's easy for families to use for other things as well. "

  • "Everything it is great! I love being able to see all of our participant information in one place. I also love the ability to run reports."

  • Cons

  • "There was a bit of a learning curve at first, but it is easy to overcome if you spend some time searching around"

  • "The least thing i like is that for a first time user take a bit to get use too. Once you do it is the best."

  • " WE have had challenges getting staff members onto the app and have needed customer support to do it. it seems they sign up and then cannot get back on."

Browse ePACT Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 109 results

November 2018

Whitney from YMCA of Greater Vancouver

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Epact

Pros

everything can be on one place, and you can edit and update information at any time. You can access it on your phone through the app

Cons

some times can be hard to navigate if you are not computer savvy

Response from ePACT Network

Replied November 2018

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Whitney! We've made some recent changes to our system to ensure it's fully responsive on mobile devices, and there are overall improvements for flow on desktop as well, so we hope that helps those less confident in their computer skills. Please don't hesitate to reach out to your Account Manager, our Customer Success Team, or our Help Center for lots of resources to help you and your families get the most out of ePACT. Thanks again!

October 2019

Sara from Town of Frisco

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Recreational Facilities and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

1st Year ePACT User

Overall, ePACT has been a great additional to our camp programs. I think it is easier for parents, staff, and administration to access and update emergency contact information and health forms with ease.

Pros

I like that this software is easy to use from the administrative side. The best feature is that it sends regular reminders to parents to fill out their required paperwork. Access to emergency documents from anywhere is extremely easy. And, of course...it's paperless!

Cons

Getting people to fill out paperwork to the point of uploading their immunizations and required documents can be tough. Parents struggled with uploading photos and immunization records, and I don't like that I have 0 access to their emergency/contact information until that is all submitted. It makes it hard when a camper is dropped off and we don't have access to even contact a parent to have them fill this out (in the case of registration software information being out of date).

Reasons for Choosing ePACT

ePACT signed an agreement with RecTrac, our registration software, that made it impossible to pass up. The integration was a huge reason that we went with ePACT rather than needing to upload spreadsheets and potentially missing some participants with user errors.

Response from ePACT Network

Replied October 2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Sara! We're thrilled to hear that the automated reminders are making things even easier for you and that you're enjoying going paperless. We're happy to help you with any resources you might need to get parents on board with the new process and we can provide technical support to those who are struggling with any of the requirements. We completely understand the frustration of not being able to see information for a camper without a completed ePACT record, but this is a key way that ePACT protects participant information. Families give permission for authorized staff to view their records by selecting the "Share" button once they have completed their record. Consider providing families with a way to complete their ePACT record on-site to address those last-minute drop-offs so you're not missing that vital information. Thanks for choosing to use ePACT and don't hesitate to let us know how else we can help!

October 2019

Jennifer from St. Charles Park District

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

A company worth working with!

ePACT allowed staff to communicate with parents in quicker ways, including texts! We were able to customize many of the questions in the participant files to our needs, rather than gathering more information than we would use. We love being able to search participants by allergies and other concerns. Lots of great efficiencies with this easy-to-use program!

Pros

We love that ePACT looks out for the safety and security of our participants, while improving efficiencies for our staff. ePACT is easy to work with and responsive to suggestions. While we are still looking for solutions to ActiveNet FlexReg partnering, standard programs work extremely well with the ePACT system. Families have found information input and updates easy to do and ePACT staff responds quickly to any of the more difficult situations.

Cons

We are hopeful that solutions will soon arrive for: FlexReg daily rosters; grouping program codes in one class throughout a school year or extended season; "staff" added to all participants as a standard sign in/out person for moving between programs and a few other things. Communicating with ePACT about these challenges has been a positive experience.

Response from ePACT Network

Replied October 2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a detailed review, Jennifer! We're thrilled that the transition to ePACT has been so positive for you and that both staff and families are enjoying the system. We'll continue to share your feedback with our Product Team as they work on finding solutions to your additional needs. Thank you for using ePACT and please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can help with at any time!

October 2019

Terrin from Town of Breckenridge Recreation Center

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2019

still learning

customer service for set up has been awesome user friendly still learning the ins and outs

Pros

shared with other programs when things are completed correctly, the ease of finding information quickly

Cons

no Spanish translation I can't see the parent view when they call and ask questions about how to finish profile still don't understand how it talks with ACTIVE wish there was better training on the program.. maybe there is an I was just not informed of it

Response from ePACT Network

Replied October 2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Terrin! To address your feedback: - We're working on adding multiple languages to ePACT, including Spanish, so stay tuned for those. - Administrators only see completed information from a parent/family - you cannot access the parent view as it's from their account and is private to them. To assist families, we recommend referencing the form that was approved with our Implementation Specialist at your account set up. - To learn more about how our ACTIVE Net/ePACT API works, there is a webinar on our website that you can download. Also, you can learn how to enable auto-reminders and reconfirms by visiting our Help Center. - For Administrator Training, there are recordings of our recent webinars on our Help Center as well. Thank you for using ePACT and if you have any additional questions or support needs, please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 2019

Cheri from Mundelein Park District Rec Connection

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Recreational Facilities and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

ePact Review

Pros

I like the ease of the software. You have access to the student medical, emergency and authorized pickup and contacts at you fingertips. Very easy for the staff to learn and navigate.

Cons

This software was very easy to use and very easy for the parents to use also. There were a couple of parents who had problems upload their child's picture. Some people had problems with the phone number. It does not let you know not to add spaces or dashes with the phone number. Some parents also got hooked up with emergency and authorized pick ups address. They would not putting it in and it would not let them continue. It should not address is required.

Reasons for Choosing ePACT

Arlington Park District recommended at a meeting I was at.

Response from ePACT Network

Replied October 2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Cheri! We'll be sure to share your feedback with our Product Team with regards to additional guidance within the system. The requirement for addresses on emergency and authorized pick-up contacts is set by the organization/administrator, usually for licensing, legislative, or insurance requirements - it's part of the form approval process when your ePACT account is set up. Thanks again for using ePACT and please don't hesitate to reach out with questions or support needs at any time!

October 2019

Kelly from YMCA of Metro Denver

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

ePACT reveiw

access to required paperwork, registrations ease for families. The team support and designated account managers that have been consistent since we started.

Pros

Ease of use, company support, quick changes and adjustments, price

Cons

having to transfer data from one data base from another to merge accounts- wait time for families in between registering and filling out paperwork

Reasons for Choosing ePACT

Service, accessibility, price, content, updates

Response from ePACT Network

Replied October 2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Kelly! We're working on ways to improve your data management between databases as well as the time between registration and receiving an ePACT invitation for families. Thank you for using ePACT and please don't hesitate to reach out with additional questions or support requests!

October 2019

Stephanie from Neenah Park and Rec

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Recreational Facilities and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

EPACT Review

Pros

The ability to access information quickly.

Cons

The inability for people to create their own account and link it to our program. We had a few people who had invalid emails and then were unable to register until we fixed it on our end. It would be easier if they could do it themselves.

Response from ePACT Network

Replied October 2019

Thanks for taking the time to leaves us a review, Stephanie! ePACT is free for family users and they can create their own account at any time outside of a request from an organization. If they register for your programs using the same email address, they will receive your email invitation in their account; if they provide an incorrect or invalid email address at the time of registration, this is something that has to be corrected before they can continue on. If there is anything we can provide to help you educate families about this, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks for choosing ePACT!

October 2019

Jean from The Michael Finley Foundation

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Epact Review

We use Epact to send out messages to our parents and keep attendance. It is easy to use.

Pros

It helps with keeping attendance and providing some legal documentation for the students.

Cons

We are not able to keep track of the students' sizes for clothes and shoes.

Reasons for Choosing ePACT

Suggestion from the CFO of the foundation.

Response from ePACT Network

Replied October 2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Jean! We're thrilled to hear how ePACT is making a number of things easy for you and your team, and we're here to continue to support as you need us. Thanks for using ePACT!

October 2019

Julie from Park Ridge Park District

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Recreational Facilities and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2019

Remote Access

Very helpful that ePACT talks directly with our registration software - rectrac.

Pros

Like the ability to look up information remotely using a phone. Also like that parents can update information as often as needed.

Cons

When using a phone to look up participant information you can't enlarge the photo.

Reasons for Choosing ePACT

Reports and relationship with rectrac.

Response from ePACT Network

Replied October 2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Julie! We'll be sure to share your feedback about the App with our Product Team for future improvements. Thanks for using ePACT!

October 2019

adam from City of Highland Village

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

ePACT Review

Overall it's been a good experience with helpful staff and troubleshooting by the staff. I think it's necessary for our program to be successful. I just wish the parents would take the time to fill it out like they are told countless times.

Pros

Easy access to data for each child/participant/parent. The fact that the user has to go in submit the data.

Cons

I don't think it's really anything to do with the software, more so it's just the laziness of the parent going in and submitting the data for their child. This drove me nuts because this information was very important for us to have in the case of an emergency.

Reasons for Choosing ePACT

Referred by other contacts in the industry.

Response from ePACT Network

Replied October 2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Adam! We're so happy to hear that ePACT has been a huge help to you and your team. We understand that moving to a new process takes time for parents to get comfortable with and we're happy (and able) to support you with any resource you might need to encourage adoption and subscription rates. Please don't hesitate to reach out so that we can help! Thanks for using ePACT!

September 2018

Molly from City of Boulder Parks and Rec

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2018

EPACT SOFTWARE CITY OF BOULDER COLORADO REVIEW

Overall experience is good. I love the quick responses I get from anybody I email so that is very nice!

Pros

-I love that we are saving so much paper -I run multiple camps so Epact is awesome that parents only have to fill out the paperwork once and it transfers to each camp -I feel it is easy from a parents standpoint and admin to use -Everything is right in one app where you need it to be -The app function is awesome and really easy to use -Overall I feel its a great software

Cons

-I really do not like that when a form is outstanding because it is missing certain info that the admin still cannot view it. This is really hard for us when parents are telling us they filled everything out and cannot figure out what they need to do to make it complete and we cannot view it to see what they are missing so we cannot guide them anywhere but the helpdesk. It also is hard when we get audited by licensing that we cannot view anything in that kids file. -There are certain pieces of information that our licensing dictates for us to have on the forms and when there are additions that we have to add to epact they can only add it as a waiver. When it is added as a waiver parents are only signing off that they did something when in reality they did not and then the info is missing. An example for this is, I needed parents work names, phone number and addresses to be added to the parent info section, that was added but not required so they added a waiver for parents to sign that they added that info but they never do, they just sign off on the waiver that they did.

Response from ePACT Network

Replied September 2018

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Molly! We understand that it can be a challenge to support families with their ePACT forms when you can't see the details that are missing. However, the privacy and security of families' data is our top priority, which is the reason you can't see information on a record before it's completed. Being able to see data requires the family to choose to share their ePACT record with your organization. We are looking at ways to make it easier for parents to identify what information is missing as they're working through the form. We're also working on fixing the contact information section too, so stay tuned for more details. We'll pass both of your comments on to our Product Team as this is really valuable feedback for us. Thanks again and please don't hesitate to let us know how we can continue to support you and your department!

January 2019

Amanda from YMCA of Greater Vancouver

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Great for Child Care, Camps and Afterschool Programs

My overall experience with ePACT has been amazing. It's transformed our communication with families and streamlined our processes. Families no longer have to fill out an information package every time the register for a break program, they just need to log in to ePACT and confirm that their information is current.

Pros

Using ePact has meant that our organization has gone from a 18 page registration package to 2 pages. Our employees can access children's information with ease at any time and parents can update it as necessary. Recently we added the text and email notification feature and during the recent power outages it meant that we were able to notify families of the outages at the programs, the steps we were taking to ensure their child's safety as well as where to locate us once they arrived.

Cons

The phone app does not update automatically, once in the app you do need to select "Update Records" to provide you with the most recent information for participants

Response from ePACT Network

Replied January 2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Amanda! We're so happy to hear that ePACT continues to make life easier for your staff and the families you serve. Our Admin App requires staff to prompt record updates upon log in because there can be a lot of data to download, especially before the start of a program or activity. We recommend that staff perform updates on a secure, wireless connection to avoid using up data on their devices, and a manual prompt is the best way to protect your data plans and ensure that records aren't being downloaded on an unsecured network. Thanks again for your feedback, and please let us know if there's anything else we can do to support you!

September 2018

Tamiko from City of Davis

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Thanks ePACT!

With ePACT, we have resolved our storage issue. We used to have numerous boxes of paperwork to store each recreation season. Now everything is on a little thumb drive. With ePACT we have gathered current information from participants. Our registration system doesn't always capture the most current information, however ePACT has the up to date email and phone number for all of our participants. Making messaging them easier! Our overall experience is EXCELLENT! We are so glad we ran into Wagner at the CPRS conference. ePACT is exactly what he promised us and more! The customer service is AMAZING.

Pros

We used to collect paper emergency and permission forms from every participant, for every camp, for each of the 10 weeks of summer and the camp staff had to carry around a giant binder filled with forms! ePACT resolved this for us. No more storage issues, no more thick and heavy binders, forms are filled out in advance so we didn't have long lines at check in, info is safeguarded on our tablets and can't get lost. At the end of the season we export the files to a little thumb drive and store it...no more boxes and boxes of forms!

Cons

Some fields are hard coded and we can't change them. For example, in the allergies section, we are most concerned with life threatening allergies...some families list ANY allergy (allergy to hamsters, pollen, etc.). When a family lists something in this category the participant is flagged. It would be great if this could be emphasized as a life threatening allergy.

Response from ePACT Network

Replied September 2018

Thanks for leaving such a glowing review, Tamiko! We'll be sure to pass on your comments to our Product Team.

May 2018

Jamie from YMCA of Greater Vancouver

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Truly a great product run by a team that is passionate about what they do and how they do it.

Saving the environment, time and money.

Pros

Easy to use, ability to modify what is needed (ie waivers), simple interface, sending invites to parents is quick and easy, achieving, the search function useto be very limiting but that's been fixed to allow for great flexibility, adding members is fast and simple, adding group admins is easy, the homepage interface for group admins is simple to read and follow for my staff, once you've learnt the basics, the program management is quite intuitive

Cons

I think parents don't understand what it is and so they often call and demand that we fix the problems, so we have to send them to epact, however, epact's customer service is close to flawless so it turns out pretty well. I think my only struggle is that I have to be in a main full roster to when I want to affect a childs account. Sometimes I want to be able to find the child in their group and remove them from the epact in that screen.

September 2018

Sarah from Woodridge Park District

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Recreational Facilities and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

ePACT review

I love using ePACT! it has made my job a lot easier over all and gives me a very effective & efficient way to communicate with parents. Very accessible and the staff at ePACT is all very helpful.

Pros

very accessible Very helpful to get in contact with parents in program easy use

Cons

That you cant view a profile while it is labeled outstanding. takes every email from an account in ACTIVE NET even if the email is not valid

Response from ePACT Network

Replied September 2018

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Sarah! The privacy and security of families' data is our top priority, which is the reason you can't see information on a record before it's completed. Being able to see data requires the family to choose to share their ePACT record with your organization. We rely on the ACTIVE Net data for information to sync with ePACT through our API, so unfortunately, if information has been entered incorrectly by the family at registration, it will transfer over to ePACT. Thanks again for your feedback, and please let us know if there's anything else we can do to support you!

October 2019

Alessandro from YMCA

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

ePACT review

It's been very good apart from the uploading incomplete forms factor.

Pros

I like that ePACT has parents fill out 2 emergency contacts. I also like that you can use the app even when you're not connected to the internet.

Cons

I don't like that if a parent misses something on the form, the entire form doesn't upload. It dissuades a lot of our clients from completing the form.

Response from ePACT Network

Replied October 2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Alessandro! We're thrilled to hear that ePACT is making a difference for your organization. So that staff always have the most accurate and complete information, families are prevented from submitting records that are missing required data. To help prevent the frustration of getting to the end of a form and receiving an error upon submission, parents can see what information they're missing by looking for red exclamation points in the menu along the left side. With a single click, they can see what information they are missing, add it, and then complete the submission once they have green checkmarks in all sections. Thanks for choosing to use ePACT and please let us know if there is anything else we can do to support you and your families!

May 2018

Tina from nsgsc

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Very good.

Pros

It's mobile-friendly. I find it quick and easy to update a profile. I don't have to redo the entry each year. I can send reminders to people. You can easily download your team roster and details if you are in a place that does not have wifi. Also, the family owns their own entry so they can use it with any participating organization. Someone has also given thought to different family situations whether they be blended (and a parent only needs access to some of the household and not all of the kids in the home) or if two people are co-parenting and do no live together or correspond. THey can have their own access and do so without having to share and account. Also, the supplier is local so we were able to do in-person training. The data is secure and stored with epact.

Cons

Nothing bad. Looking forward to having it integrate with our registration website. Right now it is a second step for people to complete. Also, it does require a lot of battery and data to run the application. I think there needs to be more awareness about this app. It is used in many rec centres and other communities but many families still don't know the brand and the power of using this app. The data is very secure, steps and precautions are in place and that is good for us to tell our members, but it is also great for a third party to also highlight.

May 2018

Tara from Cycling British Columbia

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Customer Service is top notch and the ease and scope of use are incredible.

Confidence from parents, athletes, coaches and race organizers that I have the athlete taken care of in an unlikely event of an emergency. It's truly confidence inspiring for me, the coaches and our community.

Pros

I love the ability to upload, by both myself and parents, insurance documents, doctors notes, and detailed instructions or explanations on dealing with a medical issue our athletes have. The flagging for concerns is also a nice touch and searching for athletes with a specific medical condition is an added benefit too. It allows us to ensure we're extra prepared for groups that tend to see a bit more of one medical issue over another or to create groups based on groups of athletes experiencing similar return to play protocols/prescriptions. Assigning coaches to teams and groups is incredible - I know that my coaches have the most up to date and relevant info, making it a bit more manageable for them and buy in to use the program much easier.

Cons

The look or interface of the app is a bit rough, but it's come along way over the years and it has everything detailed on the page and, important to me, a quick link to the files. It's tough to come up with a con!

December 2018

Courtney from YMCA of Greater Vancouver

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Epact Review

ePACT is a great resource for our organization, it allows us to view and share information as needed without the need for additional paper work. It has made our work far more efficient and has cut the registration process down substantially.

Pros

-Easy for families to use and understand -Simple and functional -Easy to navigate and easy for staff to learn

Cons

-Families often miss the submit option at the end of the report, requires follow up from time to time -Would like to have the option to change the User ID

Response from ePACT Network

Replied December 2018

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Courtney! We're so glad that both staff and families are finding ePACT helpful in the collection and management of critical information for your programs. We'll be sure to share your valuable feedback with our Product Team. Thanks again for your review, and please don't hesitate to let us know how else we can support you, your staff, and your families!

May 2018

Jason from Cloverdale Minor Hockey Association

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Excellent product, great support, and of value to our members.

digitizing our medical record collection, improved organization access to medical records when needed, and making things more convenient for parents to participate have been among several benefits we've realized since deciding to use ePACT.

Pros

The ease of use and ability to access records conveniently and securely is really great. In particular, ePACT makes things simple for our members (parents of minor hockey players) to complete medical records and provide information our individual team Safety Managers need in order to deal with injuries as they occur, and track medical information while attending to injury recovery.

Cons

From an administrator perspective, it would be nice to have a dashboard that has a more graphic or visual way to reflect the status of your membership. The ability to output files as an administrator is somewhat limited so customized report generating might be a good option to consider.

Response from ePACT Network

Replied June 2018

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review, Jason! We'll provide your valuable feedback to our Product Team about the graphic representation of membership (currently we have a standard counter). We do have Advanced Reporting that allows administrators to generate custom reports, but we understand that sometimes clients might need something a little more specific than we can offer - be sure to connect with your Account Manager who will be happy to guide you through the report you're looking for.

June 2018

Channon from Newton Parks and Recreation

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

Great customer service, user friendly site, easy to access on the go through the app

It's easy to use and convenient for keeping files electronically. It's key to have access to the files with and without internet access.

Pros

How easy it is for parents to go online to fill out the information. It is quick and easy for parents to submit their information. Parents also give us more detail when filling out the forms online than when they have used paper forms in the past.

Cons

There are some limitations in the features. For example, when searching for allergies, we haven't found a way to get a quick list of what allergies the participants have. We have to look in each participants file to see what their allergy is. There may be a way to do this, I just haven't found it yet.

Response from ePACT Network

Replied June 2018

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review, Channon! For allergies, you can run a filter on all allergies, or specify by the general type of allergy (environmental, food, medication) to show all records with an allergy listed. Once you've run your report, you can download it to see specific details about severity, exposure, treatment and more. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to support your department.

March 2019

Jen from YMCA of Greater Brandywine

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Time and Money Saver

Pros

Using ePACT has helped us cut costs by removing paper and staff expenses with tracking emergency information for our participants.

Cons

It would be helpful if it was able to translate to Spanish. Many of our Spanish-speaking families need to setup appointments with our bilingual staff so that they can complete their forms electronically. It'd be nice if they could just do it on their own.

Response from ePACT Network

Replied March 2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Jen! We're thrilled to hear how ePACT has helped your organization save time and money over paper forms. Language translation for Spanish and French are on our roadmap, and we'll share your feedback with our Product Team so they can see just how important this feature is to our valuable clients. Thanks again for your review!

January 2019

Giovanni from The YMCA of Greater Vancouver

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Fantastic Software!

It has helped us alert parents in case of emergencies (ie. power outages in our facilities), to pick up their children via the mobile app. It's next to flawless!

Pros

Ease of use. Stay connected to participants easily. Text alerts, mobile app functions. Super handy!

Cons

Importing and completing information can be tricky. Most of our users follow the step-by-step prompts to complete their information without major issues.

Response from ePACT Network

Replied January 2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Giovanni! We're so happy to hear that ePACT continues to support your staff and the families you serve. Please don't hesitate to let us know how we can continue to serve you or answer any questions you and your team might have. Thanks again!

December 2018

Cathy from YMCA of Greater Vancouver

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

I love ePACT

It has been a total game change for our work.

Pros

Everything it is great! I love being able to see all of our participant information in one place. I also love the ability to run reports.

Cons

Nothing, I love it all, I do wish it would update automatically

Response from ePACT Network

Replied December 2018

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Cathy! We're so glad to hear how ePACT has had such a positive impact on your work and team. We're always working to enhance ePACT, and will be sure to pass on your valuable feedback to our Product Team. Thanks again for your review, and please don't hesitate to let us know how else we can continue to support you and the YMCA of Greater Vancouver!

September 2018

Christina from City of Davis

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Excellent Management of Records

Everyone should use ePACT!

Pros

So easy to use from the back to the front end user. Easy to access necessary information for all participants. As a camp parent, I also appreciate how simple entering the information is and then linking my daughter's file to different entities with just a click!

Cons

On the back end user, sometimes it is not so easy to export information. As a front end user, some things could be made more clear (like where to modify pick up list) as to where to find the information.

Response from ePACT Network

Replied September 2018

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Christina! We'll be sure to pass on your valuable feedback to our Product Team. Thanks again, and please let us know how we can continue to support City of Davis!

June 2018

Anne Marie from SF Recreation & Parks

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Recreational Facilities and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

I really love how ePACT has helped us streamline our customer information collection process!

Streamlined information collection. Ease of access to info by staff.

Pros

I love working with the ePACT team! They walk me through everything, set everything up for us, are totally fast responders and really have made your product successful!

Cons

Not so much about the software, but just getting our customers on board with setting up an account, and sharing their info with us each year. It seems many customers get a little confused with setting up, accepting, also the "having 2 ActiveNet accounts" issue.

March 2019

stephanie from Schaumburg Park District

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Recreational Facilities and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Schaumburg Park District working with ePACT to make all users more effecient

Having the most up to date information about our participants in case of an emergency. Being able to get rid of paper and keeping their information secure is a huge plus for our park district.

Pros

The ease of training and use. The overall reaction from staff and parents about going electronic.

Cons

Getting parents on board and having to remind them that they need to fill this out, but we are getting there!!!

Response from ePACT Network

Replied March 2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Stephanie! We're thrilled to hear how ePACT is making a difference for your staff and the families you serve. We understand that getting parents' buy in can be a little bit of a challenge, and we're ready to support you through that process. We have a number of articles and resources on our website to help with the transition from paper to ePACT, and your Account Manager can also provide guidance and access to Marketing support should you require it. Thanks again for your review!

November 2018

Anthony from YMCA

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Super Helpful

Pros

Super easy to use, Highlights important information on profiles at the top of the list. Flags any profiles that have serious concerns. Can tell who has received and opened the invitation to join Epact. Also has a free App

Cons

When you want to view an attachment on a profile it automatically downloads the file.

Response from ePACT Network

Replied November 2018

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Anthony! We're happy to hear that you find ePACT easy to use, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can help you with.

September 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Summer Camp with ePACT

Overall, my personal experience with ePACT was very positive. The program offered a lot a options and learning experiences. I would recommend ePACT to anyone needing to collect this kind of information.

Pros

The program is very easy to use. The ability to add groups for our different weeks of camps and allowing the different levels of use for our counselors made it very user friendly and easy to break down. Customer support was great and very extremely helpful.

Cons

The program did not seem to flow between desktop use and the app for cell phones. I would make updates on a desktop and when my counselors looked up stuff, it was not updated, even after refreshing pages. It seemed they had to log into a desk top in order for it to update.

Response from ePACT Network

Replied September 2018

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! When your organization receives new or updated records from families, authorized staff need to re-sync those records on the Admin App. We suggest doing so on a secured wifi network, in case there's a lot of new information to sync. Thanks again and please let us know if there's anything else we can do to support you and your department!

December 2018

Kathleen from YMCA of Greater Vancouver

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Great Service

The team is friendly and always willing to help when needed.

Pros

Makes keeping information for all of our families easy. It is central, easily shared with necessary parties, and simple to maintain and up to date.

Cons

The platform isn't the most user friendly in looks, in that the look of the site is not necessarily intuitive.

Response from ePACT Network

Replied December 2018

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Kathleen! We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying ePACT, and that it's making your information management process easier for you and your families. For families, our site is now fully responsive so families can access, update, and share their records from any mobile device, much easier than before. For administrators, we have a number of training resources that might be helpful, so be sure to visit our Help Center (via our website). Thanks again, and please don't hesitate to let us know if there's any additional ways we can support you and the YMCA of Greater Vancouver!

September 2018

Camila from Kerrisdale Little League

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Great for Team Officials

As a team official for youth sports group, it is a requirement to have player's medical info handy in case of an emergency. The old method is to carry paper forms in the equipment bag which becomes tattered and not legible as the season progresses. Carrying paper copies also poses privacy concerns in case someone steals it out of the equipment bag.

Pros

Great that i don't have to worry about losing or finding medical information if ever needed.

Cons

Not all officials have data plans on their phones. Without data plans, these officials are not able to access ePact info.

Response from ePACT Network

Replied September 2018

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review, Camila! If your officials have access to Wifi (either at the arena or at home), they can download the ePACT Admin App, and sync player information to their devices so that, when they're out of Wifi range, they can still access player records and the information contained within, even without a data plan. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to support Kerrisdale Little League, and thanks again!

October 2019

Andrew from City of O'Fallon

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Recreational Facilities and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Superintendent of Recreation

Nothing but positive experience. I like the fact that continually improve their software. Waiting 3 years for someone to fix an issue is aggravating. That doesn't happen with epact.

Pros

Having access to our campers records digitally. It is nice to know that if we are off site and we need to contact a parent we have access to all their records from our phone. Also that is works seamlessly with our Registration software Active.net

Cons

Nothing comes to mind. Perhaps it the fact that sales executive left.

Response from ePACT Network

Replied October 2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Andrew! We're thrilled to hear that ePACT is making life easier for you and your team and we're here to continue your positive experience however we can. Thanks for using ePACT!

September 2018

James from Vancouver Female Ice Hockey Association

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Recreational Facilities and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2018

First year of ePACT

The customer support team at ePACT is outstanding. Whatever questions we've had have been answered promptly and politely, and they've really gone the extra mile to get us up and running.

Pros

The reporting features really help our organization track our players with easy updates, and the ability to quickly set up shared access is a huge benefit too.

Cons

Some of the terminology, on fields and buttons and forms, was confusing for parents, so some guidance was needed this first year of use.

Response from ePACT Network

Replied September 2018

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, James! If you, your team, or parents need additional support at any time, our Help Center has lots of guides, resources, and videos. Of course, in addition to working with our Customer Success Team as needed. Thanks again, and please don't hesitate to let us know how else we can help you and your association!

October 2019

Lori from Seattle Parks and Recreation

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Recreational Facilities and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Transitioning user forms from paper

We moved our childcare user forms from paper to ePact. Both our customers and staff like the accessibility, ease of use and management of participant information.

Pros

User friendly and ease of set up in working with ePact staff.

Cons

Some of the general ePact functionality vs our set up has been confusing for customers.

Response from ePACT Network

Replied October 2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Lori! We're thrilled to hear that you and your staff are enjoying the benefits of collecting participant information through ePACT. There is a transition period for parents and families as they get used to the new process - following your initial rollout, they will realize how much easier it is to review their ePACT record instead of filling out multiple paper forms each program/year. Thank you for using ePACT and please don't hesitate to let us know if you have any questions or support needs!

September 2018

Jamie from Sexsmith Minor Hockey Association

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Ease of use

Pros

User friendly, easy set up. This software helps reduce the use of paper. An extra bonus, our users can access the data base from anywhere.

Cons

There really is no cons. The general consensus from our group users is: using the software on a mobile device can be more difficult than a desktop.

Response from ePACT Network

Replied September 2018

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Jamie! Stay tuned for updates to the ePACT experience for mobile - those are coming soon!

June 2018

Stacey from Cowichan Valley Minor Hockey Association

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Very smooth process learning a new program.

Pros

The software was easy to navigate. It was my first time using it and I felt I was very well supported with any questions I had. Pretty straight forward.

Cons

I did not have any major issues with the program. Anytime I had any issues or concerns I was able to readily send an email or phone for support and have someone answer my questions or concerns. My issues were never major it was more a navigation problem and knowing the best way to go about something ie. uploading player rosters. Overall no major concerns or issues.

March 2019

Audree from YMCA

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Recreational Facilities and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

My Review

Very positive to transitions and ease of use for staff and parents.

Pros

Ease of use, can add people to admin very easily. I like how we can't edit anything, it's on the parents to do so.

Cons

Can't filter people in multiple groups to see what activities they share together.

Response from ePACT Network

Replied March 2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Audree! We're glad to hear that ePACT is easy for you to use and saving you and your staff time over paper forms. While you can run filters to see who is in multiple groups (if you're an Organizational Admin or a multi-Group Admin), you would still have to view individual records to see who shares common activities. You do have the option to export that information and run your own filters in the spreadsheet. We'll be sure to share your feedback with our Product Team. Thanks again!

June 2018

Aspen from Sunshine Coast minor hockey association

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

My contact was a huge and great support

Ease of useandaccess

Pros

Ease of use and quick access. It's great to have a. Information accessible in one location and once set up it's easy for families to use for other things as well.

Cons

People not doing it. I found chasing people down over and over again frustrating, as well the people who started the forms or process and not completing it. It would be nice to have a auto reminder after 24 hrs sent vs me sending to them all the time.

Response from ePACT Network

Replied June 2018

Thanks for taking the time to give us a review, Aspen! We just released our auto-reminder feature so we hope that you'll find it helpful in getting your families and players engaged, and that it reduces your workload as a result. Your feedback is extremely valuable to our continued development and we'll pass this onto our Product Team.

September 2018

Anne from SMHA

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Great for sports associations!

Glad we signed on with ePact

Pros

The ease of having everything at my fingertips. Players info, parent info, medical information in case of emergencies are all right there for me to access at a moments notice. The ease of emailing whole team lists at once instead of trying to track down parent emails

Cons

Small glitches, like deleting unnecessary info or past players that were no longer playing with the team

Response from ePACT Network

Replied September 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Anne! We're thrilled to hear that ePACT is making your life easier, while keeping players safe on the ice. We'd be more than happy to troubleshoot the small glitches you've experienced with your use of ePACT, so please reach out to our Customer Success Team at your convenience with more information. Thanks again!

March 2019

Lynne from Crowfoot Minor Hockey Association

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

ePACT Review from Crowfoot Minor Hockey

Pros

EPACT is easy to use, straightforward and has great customer support. The form is very thorough; it covers all the information our Association needs for our 600+ young athletes. Our parents are happy that they do this once, and easily keep their information updated. Our team managers and coaches appreciate having all the information they need in one accessible spot. We have used ePACT for two seasons and with an overwhelming favourable response from our membership, we didnt want to return to the paper forms. Thanks very much for making one aspect of sports administration easier at a reasonable cost.

Cons

Can't think of any negative issue with this software.

Response from ePACT Network

Replied March 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a stellar review, Lynne! We're so happy to hear how ePACT has helped your staff and your parents, and we look forward to continuing to do so for a long time to come.

January 2019

Ramona from YMCA

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2019

FEEDBACK

Pros

Its easy to read and fill in, user friendly and simple

Cons

You cannot change certain details once you have opened an account only account holder can

Response from ePACT Network

Replied January 2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Ramona! We're glad to hear you're enjoying ePACT, and that it's making life easier for you and your families. The privacy of our end users is our top priority, and as they have complete control over their accounts and the information within, that's why you're prevented from updating information on their behalf. Of course, if anyone ever needs help with their account, you can direct them to our Customer Success Team at 1-855-773-7228 or to our Help Center on our website. Please don't hesitate to let us know how we can continue to serve you or answer any questions you and your team might have. Thanks again!

June 2018

kelly from City of Carlsbad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Safe and Secure system. Easy to use. No more paper forms.

no need for locking up paper forms. Only staff required to have medical\emergency info allowed access to the system.

Pros

No need for paper forms. Easy to access from multiple devices. Customer Service for ePact is great.

Cons

Some Parents still hesitant to use this software. Fear of Records in the "Cloud". Multiple reminders are needed.

October 2019

Lisa from Prince William County Government

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Recreational Facilities and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Parks and recreation

ePACT has provided us with more efficiency in collecting needed information and gave staff greater access to information when they are in the field.

Pros

Liked the fact that we had uniformity with questions/answers, customers will not need to complete paperwork on a yearly basis, just provide updates. Managers could see/share participant information and add comments if appropriate. Reporting filters were good

Cons

Still learning -- need to become more knowledgeable about all reporting and how best to set up future forms. There was a learning curve with customers, but I think that is to be expected with the first year of use

September 2018

Ian from Tecnet Canada Inc

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Risk Manager

I use it a lot because Im the Risk Manager for my Association. It is awesome to have all medical forms in one location, accessible only to those that require accessibility.

Pros

The support that is available. Its ease of use. How comprehensive it is.

Cons

Nothing really. It is great for what it can do.

December 2018

Sarah from YMCA of Greater Vancouver

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Good overall

It is easy to manage for parents and staff to upload files and ensure everything is secure. it is a bit tedious waiting for parents to upload and accept their access to ePACT, but its worth it once everything is uploaded.

Pros

Pretty easy to use, took a little bit of adjusting to understand the entirety of the website. I enjoy using it, and think it is super worthwhile to use.

Cons

There was a bit of a learning curve at first, but it is easy to overcome if you spend some time searching around

Response from ePACT Network

Replied December 2018

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Sarah! We're glad that ePACT is helping the YMCA of Greater Vancouver better manage the collection of critical information. ePACT's family form is now fully responsive so parents who might want to create, update, and submit their record from a mobile device can so very easily - this might help speed up the process from the family side as parents don't have to wait until they're at their computer. Thanks again for your review, and please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything we can do to support you and the YMCA of Greater Vancouver!

September 2018

scott from Nomha

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

NOMHA Risk Manager

With the Hockey league it keeps track of all records and if they are needed it is right at coaches and managers finger tips. Can't be simpler.

Pros

The software is simple to use and the customer service is off the charts. Now with the auto renewal it is great.

Cons

The least thing i like is that for a first time user take a bit to get use too. Once you do it is the best.

Response from ePACT Network

Replied September 2018

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Scott! We're so happy to hear you're enjoying ePACT and that it's making managing your player information that much easier! We've recently updated our Help Center, so be sure to check that out on our website for resources to help anyone using ePACT, whether they're new to it, or a veteran!

October 2019

Katie from Seattle Parks and Recreation

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Just Getting Started

Pros

Online forms management has been a long time coming for us, so having any platform is a huge improvement. Great customer service from my administrator perspective. Easy to navigate, all mostly from one page.

Cons

The fact that when someone acknowledges they need to fill out a supplemental form, it doesn't require them to upload it prior to having a "complete" forms package. It would be great to have previews of uploaded forms to help a quick assessment of if the correct form was uploaded, etc.

Response from ePACT Network

Replied October 2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Katie. We're thrilled to hear that ePACT streamlined your process for participant forms and hope that you continue to enjoy the benefits of using an online system to manage critical information for the families you serve. We appreciate your feedback about the Shared Files uploads and will pass it on to our Product Team. Thanks for choosing to use ePACT and please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything we can do for you and your team at any time!

October 2019

Conor from Rolling Meadows Park District

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Recreational Facilities and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Excellent Product

It has been a great experience. Cici is very helpful and makes herself available whenever needed. Tech support is also quite helpful.

Pros

User friendly for both staff and customer; functions well; clean interface; customizable; accounts can be shared from program to program as well as other agencies.

Cons

Currently, photos do not load when offline.

Reasons for Choosing ePACT

The ability to share accounts across districts was a nice plus and the variable customization also makes the difference.

Response from ePACT Network

Replied October 2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Conor! We're thrilled to hear how happy you are with ePACT, and that you're enjoying use of the system across multiple programs and agencies. Photos are not available in offline mode because they would need to be downloaded to a user's device, and can take up a lot of space as a result. This is something our Product Team has on the roadmap to optimize in the future. Thank you for choosing to use ePACT and if there's anything we can help with ongoing, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 2019

Krista from Minor Hockey

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Simplifying tracking for your team

It simplifies our Minor Hockey medical information for our volunteer Safety persons. Easy access from the bench on your phone!

Pros

App access to any players information from anywhere.

Cons

Reporting. Printing a report or looking for specific info on the whole group (a Y/N question theyve completed) is not a simple or easy to find feature. Not unavailable but not as simple as it could be.

Response from ePACT Network

Replied March 2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Krista! We're so happy to hear that ePACT is simplifying medical information for your association. We'll be sure to pass on your feedback about that reporting functionality to our Product Team. Thanks again for your review!

March 2019

Roberta from Victoria Minor Hockey

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Review from hockey association

ePACt has been a good resource for the hockey teams in our organization.

Pros

Ease of use from a mobile phone was great from the perspective of managing a hockey team.

Cons

Overall I was happy with the product, easy to use from an administrator and parents point of view.

Response from ePACT Network

Replied March 2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Roberta! We're excited to hear how ePACT is making things easy for you and your staff, and parents too. If there's anything we can do to help you continue to see success, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Success Team at your convenience. Thanks again for your review!

Displaying 1 - 50 of 109 reviews