User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.57

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

4.5

  • icon"It is very easy to use and has a simple interface, it can integrate with Word and Excel."
  • icon"I'm also a big fan of its customizable pdf exports. Appearance is a big factor for our company and being able to export information in a nice, well organized, clean manner is important to us."
  • icon"The fact that can be shared and readily available."
  • icon"Exporting of many reports could be faster (splitting the export is making me crazy)."
  • icon"If you don’t do that and an error occurres everything is gone."
  • icon"Trying to understand what the icons are and how to use them. Thus placing them in the wrong sequence and their function is not as intended, do you start over."

Browse all Kizeo Forms Reviews

  • Have you used Kizeo Forms and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 25 of 47 reviews

User Profile

François

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2020

Fonctionnalité rapidité

Un gain de temps énorme (10 heures de moins au bureau) au bénéfice du terrain et des collaborateurs.

Pros

La rapidité de diffusion des informations collectées, l étendue des collaborateurs informés, le gain de temps. Possibilité de recherche très détaillée et création de tableau avec photos collectées sue le chantier.

Cons

Aucun. Prise en mains rapide, mise à jour régulière sans bug

Response from Kizeo

Bonjour Francois, je vous remercie pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes tres heureux de pouvoir lire les apports de Kizeo Forms sur votre quotidien. Nous restons a votre disposition pour toutes demandes. Cordialement. L'equipe de Kizeo.

Replied August 2020

David

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2020

Kizeo Forms

Utilizando este sistema, automatizamos y optimizamos los procesos de soporte y revisión en campo Ahorramos tiempo y dinero en tener los reportes, ahora son en línea y en tiempo real

Pros

Es un sistema en la nube, en español que se pudo adaptar a nuestras necesidades en específico Trabaja de forma online y offline Puede ser personalizable Su soporte técnico es muy bueno, atento y profesional

Cons

Por el momento todo bien El soporte que nos han brindado para hacer los formularios ha resuelto nuestras dudas

Reasons for choosing Kizeo Forms

Por el soporte y atención Gracias a su atención, despejamos dudas y pudimos adaptarlo a nuestras necesidades

Response from Kizeo

Hola David. Nos complace que Kizeo Forms te haya permitido optimizar y automatizar tus procesos. !Ese uno de nuestros objetivos! Gracias por destacar el trabajo de nuestro equipo de soporte. Nos esforzamos cada dia para atender y responder las dudas de nuestros usuarios.

Replied August 2020

Delphine

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2022

La personnalisation totale et le support technique dédié

Grâce à Kizeo, nos rapports sont complets et professionnels, les techniciens n'oublient pas d'étapes comme prendre des photos, les commentaires sont enrichis car ils ont juste à choisir des réponses pré-faites.Gain de temps après les chantiers, car le rapport se fait pendant les opérations.Gain de temps dans la transmission des éléments inter-service.Satisfaction de nos clients, car les rapports sont pro et transmis plus rapidement

Pros

Ce que j'ai apprécié le plus dès le début, c'est la manière dont vous accompagnez les clients dans la découverte de l'application en phase d'essai et la disponibilité des équipes à l'utilisation de l'application.Le fait de pouvoir personnaliser et adapter parfaitement les formulaires à notre métier nous donne une grande liberté.Le support technique est de haut niveau, très disponible et bienveillant afin que l'on soit toujours satisfait à l'issue d'une problématique ou d'un besoin.Les tuto sont bien faits et j'apprécie particulièrement les conseils avisés du support pour toujours mieux nous perfectionner.L'outil est puissant, et à la fois très accessible et intuitif dès la première utilisation.Enfin sur le terrain, nos techniciens utilisent l'application et plusieurs formulaires afin de réaliser des audits, des maintenances, c'est facile et facilement modifiable en cas de remontée terrain : les rapports émis sont automatiques et professionnels.

Cons

Je n'ai pas remarqué particulièrement de points faibles, je voudrais juste informer les futurs utilisateurs que si vous vous lancez dans la dématérialisation de vos documents, il faut allouer du temps pour la création des formulaires, à minima 1 administrateur, qui sera en charge aussi d'apporter des améliorations sur les formulaires existants, et au mieux 1 administrateur par service fonction des besoins dans l'entreprise, car c'est comme tout, si personne ne s'en occupe alors le risque est grand d'être déçu.

Reasons for choosing Kizeo Forms

J'ai eu la chance de travailler avec un partenaire sous-traitant qui avait déployé KIZEO dans sa propre entreprise, j'ai trouvé cela très pro et cela m'a incité à tester l'appli.

Nosiphiwo

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

March 2019

KIZEO FEEDBACK

i am pushing jobs to kizeo forms for technician when he need to do jobcard

Pros

It is easy to use, doesn't take much of my time

Cons

I do not like the fact that i cannot mark and delete something when i want to take that particular item out. we should have a button when we can just mark and delete

Response from Kizeo

Hi Nosiphiwo, Thank you for your feedback. We have an option to delete an item in our new version of the application. We aim to continue to incorporate your ideas and develop our app to meet your needs. Have a nice day! Regards -The Kizeo team

Replied March 2019

Yann

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2022

Un indispensable

Un indispensable, pour l'utilisation pas besoin de formation. Les rapports sont 100% personalisables dans word / PDF ou excel

Pros

Très simple d'utilisation, prise en main très rapide, pas besoin de formation. Un indispensable pour toutes entreprises

Cons

Les évolutions sont relativement lente mais le support / dev sont toujours disponibles pour faires des améliorations

Reasons for choosing Kizeo Forms

Le tarif, la simplicité d'utilisation. Kizeo forms participe à la transformation digital de l'entreprise

Response from Kizeo

Hi Yann Thank you for your feedback. We are extremely delighted to hear that you find Kizeo Forms very easy to use. Have a nice day! -The Kizeo team

Replied November 2022

Rodrigo

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2020

KIzeo

Una inmejorable experiencia, encontré un software sencillo que con algo de intuición podía solucionar el plasmar las actividades que hacia en terreno. Hoy he podido generar nuevos proyectos y negocios gracias a la aplicación que le he dado según el formulario que he debido programar....y la verdad queda mucho por avanzar, explorar y explotar con el uso de Kizeo.

Pros

Me gusta mucho el sistema porque es muy intuitivo y teniendo un plan a establecer la lógica con la cual se trabaja es bastante sencilla

Cons

En un principio siendo la empresa matriz en Francia había que tener mucho de prueba y error para aprenderlo, desde que establecieron oficinas en Chile, han habido muchas capacitaciones, con lo cual es mucho más sencillo aprender e implementar

Reasons for choosing Kizeo Forms

Porque es muy adaptable......tengo varios negocios y según como se aplique, Kizeo puede ayudar a resolver el inconveniente que tenga, no tiene nada de rígido, con lo cual he podido llevarlo a varias instancias, donde de seguro deben haber programas, pero cada uno diseñado para ese fin, con lo cual se podrían tener muchos programas y para cada uno, con conocimientos y capacitaciones distintas, con Kizeo, un solo software, muchas soluciones.

Response from Kizeo

"Un solo software, muchas soluciones", que buena forma de definir a Kizeo Forms. !Muchas gracias por tus comentarios! Nos complace saber que hayas podido solucionar tus problemas y, mejor aun, aumentar tus negocios. Como dices, para atender de mas cerca a nuestros clientes, abrimos una filial en Chile que atiende a Latinoamerica. Y, con esta idea, iniciamos nuestro servicio de capacitaciones online. Hoy ofrecemos dos capacitaciones mensuales de 2-3 horas cada una. El penultimo martes del mes es una capacitacion sobre las funcionalidades de nuestra solucion. Y el ultimo martes del mes, hacemos una capacitacion para un sector de actividad, con ejemplos adaptados.

Replied August 2020

Bruce

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2018

Excellent- far more versatile than I first thought

Implement system in one tenth of the time - and massively flexible

Pros

Hierarchy and reference lists. Hugely flexible and powerful. and no code needed. You must understand this functionality otherwise you have no idea of what to expect from a form. I have test driven over 10 forms software systems. This functionality is a game changer. Header and line tables - excellent - plus calculations - very good Kizeo has by far the most flexible sliders- configure range, text and numeric Conditional display of fields through many options Custom user based fields - which prepopulate forms - helps with automation. Transfer froms between users- Initiate partially populated forms then send to user- big step in automation. Output to word, excel pdf- using word and excel for the template - cant get better. Other systems have clunky template systems Automation for emailing - very flexible, very powerful Connect to database - Postgres, SQL server - minimal code - Very good REST API - didnt need to go there because Connector does all I need. When we first started, we didnt know if our project was going to be constrained by Kizeo in regard to functionality. We were prepared to use the KIZEO design as a spec for getting the whole thing done in custom code. Kizeo delivered

Cons

Would like to have a form where the pulldown calls up data from another form. Would like further calculation functionality regarding dates. ie 9-May-18 + 1 =10-May-19 Web interface for design of forms is slow- we are in Perth Australia. Would be good to have video tutorials

Response from Kizeo

Hi Bruce! Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and we definitely aim to incorporate your suggestions to enhance our solution. Have a nice day! Regards, -The Kizeo Team

Replied May 2018

Keith

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2018

Kizeo forms has been a fantastic addition to our system.

Pros

My favorite things about the app are the ease of use on the front end for the user is fantastic, even our old, less tech friendly guys have been able to use it. I'm also a big fan of its customizable pdf exports. Appearance is a big factor for our company and being able to export information in a nice, well organized, clean manner is important to us. I also really like its tutorial sections. They're incredibly indepth and well written.

Cons

My least favorite thing about Kizeo is its lack of any sort of undo while making forms, one screw up and you could lose a lot of your work. Another, and this is the biggest thing holding us back from company wide adoption is the cost. It's very expensive and that limits adoption on our part.

Response from Kizeo

Thank you for your review Keith. We are happy to hear that Kizeo Forms has been a fantastic addition to your system. We value your feedback and will continue to strive to provide the best to our customers. Have a nice day! Regards, -The Kizeo Team

Replied May 2018

Anonymous

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

May 2018

We have been using Kizeo for several years now, and our field staff love it. Simple and easy to use.

Pros

Simple app to use, easy to create forms, and can create some great workflows easily. The ability to have so many tools built into the interface including exporting to pdf, data queries, batch export, etc., is great.

Cons

Hard to manage a lot of users. We have about 115 users now, and it is getting a bit challenging to manage based on how our company is structured. Some of the visibility of fields needs to be a bit better on a mobile device (to organize the visual quality of the forms better).

Response from Kizeo

Thank you very much! We do appreciate your feedbacks and we will keep improving our solution to make the field work easier and faster! Have a great day! Regards,

Replied May 2018

Nomfundo

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2022

Customize your pdf here

It have data accurately revised. Forms customization is reliable and have good ability.

Pros

It have customizable pdfs which are cool.

Cons

Does not allow many pictures to be taken.

Response from Kizeo

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you find Kizeo Forms reliable. We would like to add that you can add multiple pictures to your form by just checking the option 'Several pictures allowed' on the properties of the photo field. If you need more help on this, please do not hesitate to contact support@kizeo.com Have a nice day!

Replied October 2022

Aymeric

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Renewables & Environment

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2020

Kizeo Forms chez EDF ENR

Nous avons opté pour KIZEO Forms dans un premier temps pour remplir des formulaires simples qui devaient être complétés sur ordinateur par nos équipes. Cela les obligeait a ouvrir l'ordinateur en rentrant après le chantier, télécharger des photos depuis le téléphone... L'avantage de l'application était de pouvoir envoyer un rapport immédiatement depuis son téléphone sur chantier, en intégrant des photos et en respectant le standard du document. Cela a permis de faire gagner énormément de temps à nos conducteurs de travaux. Devant le succès de la démarche, des formulaires plus complexes ont été développés, l'application permettant de nombreuses fonctionnalités (signature sur téléphone, export en excel, réalisation de schémas, scan, formulaires pré-remplis...) La réactivité et la compétence des équipes de KIZEO Forms nous a permis de mettre en place toutes les actions que nous souhaitions réaliser jusqu'ici.

Pros

La création de formulaires via KIZEO Forms est extrêmement simple et rapide pour l'administrateur, l'interface est très intuitive et permet de produire des documents identiques à ceux que nous avions en papier, il n'y a donc pas eu de modification importante à faire dans nos procédures lors du déploiement de l'application. Son utilisation sur le terrain a également tout de suite été adoptée par les équipes car elle ne nécessite pas de formation et remplir un formulaire est très rapide. Le résultat peut être envoyé immédiatement par mail, assurant un traitement rapide des rapports.

Cons

Pour l'instant nous n'avons rencontré aucune difficulté.

Reasons for choosing Kizeo Forms

Simplicité d'utilisation Réactivité des équipes Kizeo Forms Nombreuses possibilités de développement offertes par l'outil

Response from Kizeo

Bonjour Aymeric, nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que la solution Kizeo Forms trouve sens a vos yeux et a ceux de vos equipes. Nous restons a votre entiere disposition pour toutes remarques ou suggestions. C'est ensemble que nous construisons la solution de demain. A votre disposition. L'equipe Kizeo.

Replied July 2020

Bruno

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2020

Appréciation d'un utilisateur régulier de Kizeo forms

Kizeo forme permet de digitaliser les processus métiers de l'entreprise . Les atouts : Gain de temps Tracabilité des données Meilleur service rendu aux clients (des rapports immédiats, numériques, incluant photos )

Pros

Les multiples fonctionnalités qui permettent de créer tous types de formulaires numériques pour remonter des données terrain. Fiabilité excellente Service technique très réactif L'application est très vite adoptée par tous les utilisateurs même ceux peu habiles avec l'informatique...

Cons

La nouvelle fonctionnalité Planning est très intéressante mais mériterait d'évoluer encore pour être bien utile. Des fonctionnalités manquent au niveau de l'API (pouvoir mettre à jour de des fiches, transmettre des fichiers ou des photos...etc) Il serait utile de pouvoir programmer les envois d'email automatiques ( pas seulement à l'enregistrement mais suivant une date par exemple...) Les graphiques sont également un peu sommaires.

Reasons for switching to Kizeo Forms

Kizeo Forms est plus complet, plus ergonomique et plus économique

Response from Kizeo

Bonjour Bruno, je vous remercie pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes tres heureux de savoir que Kizeo Forms apporte des reponses a vos problematiques. Nous continuerons a travailler en ce sens. Cordialement.

Replied August 2020

Jeff

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Fishery

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

May 2018

Simple, easy to use, works great in the field off the grid. A real time saver back in the office.

Strongest points are time saved in the office, increased efficiency and accuracy in the field collecting data. Customized reports that are already formatted for entry into our database. No more transposing hand written field data into spreadsheets.

Pros

I like that I don't have to know how to code. Another big plus is that setting up basic data collection forms is quick and easy. I can set up simple forms for my survey crew that are easy to use. This helps them enter data accurately, and I really like that I can set up customized output reports, customize what data are included, and what type of report email is automatically sent, and to whom. Works very well on mobile devices. I love that Kizeo has helped my team eliminate the need to manually transpose handwritten field data into a spreadsheet back in the office. Time saver!

Cons

I wish that the table functions were a bit easier to use. It would be great if the column widths could vary. Currently, it is difficult to switch back and forth between entering data, viewing the entered data, and editing existing data. I can't really use it in dynamic scenarios (such as keeping track of harvest quotas during a 4 hour harvest) where values and amounts for up to 40 individuals need to be updated quickly and summed in tabular form. Also wish more advanced calculations and functions were supported. A random number (eg. RAND(0-100) ) function would be great for setting up sampling transects for a biological survey, for example.

Response from Kizeo

Thank you very much for your feedback Jeff! We are glad to see that Kizeo Forms is helping you save time! We will definitely try to incorporate your suggestions to improve our solution. Have a nice day! Regards -The Kizeo Team

Replied May 2018

samuel

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

August 2020

Fini les papiers version papiers...

Lorsque je me rends chez mes clients, je dois prendre des notes, des mesures et toutes les informations nécessaires pour établir un devis. Il fallait ensuite archiver ces documents et les exploiter dans un classeur qui devenait extrêmement gros avec tous les dossiers en cours. Depuis KISEO je joins aussi des photos à tous mes dossiers et il est même possible si on le désire d'envoyer des reçus pour paiement ou autres documents par mails directement après saisie... Ces documents sont archivés et suivis informatiquement... ...Plus de papier...

Pros

Je génère des documents (officiels) en mème temps que je saisi les coordonnées des clients, ils signent et reçoivent instantanément les documents signés par mail.

Cons

Je n'ai pas pris le temps de travailler sur les points faibles mais il y a sûrement des solutions...

Reasons for choosing Kizeo Forms

Ce logiciel m'a été suggéré par mon associé, en peu de temps j'ai économiser sur l'archivage, les temps de saisies des dossiers, ainsi que sur l'archivage.

Response from Kizeo

Bonjour, je vous remercie pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes heureux que l'application vous apporte des reponses operationnelles. Nous restons a votre disposition pour toutes demandes. L'equipe Kizeo;

Replied August 2020

Ben

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2019

Kizeo Forms for Safety and Maintenance

We have used Kizeo as our primary tool for safety forms, daily Job Safety Analysis and equipment inspections are documented using kizeo forms. They email out to maintenance and other key personnel so that they are in the loop. We are exploring more uses and finding that we have been able to replace some paid services with our own forms using kizeo. It is a great product.

Pros

I have been very impressed by the ease of use and the ability to customize forms for our business use.

Cons

Some of the customization requires a sound knowledge of coding. More tutorials would be helpful especially to help automate the exportation of data.

Response from Kizeo

Hi Ben, Thank you for your review. We are extremely happy to hear that you are impressed with the ease and benefits of the Kizeo Forms application. We appreciate your feedback and aim to incorporate your suggestions. Have a nice day! The Kizeo Team

Replied February 2019

Marien

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

May 2018

Kizeo helps us to be more reactive and provide information to clients quicker

Facility optimization has been improving because of using Kizeo. Improving data accuracy and accoutability help us to jump a step further in the process optimization and reliability.

Pros

The Kizeo application is userfriendly and can be use no matter internet connection works. No specific training is required for a new user, only the motivation to quite pen and paper!

Cons

Like every software, some improvement could be done. Having admisnitrator is great however when you are an adminitrator you get an access to everything. I wish we could get two level of adminitrator. THe master one who is managing everything like the current one. Others ones which are main users lead for a plant of a department. THis person will be authorized to do everything only on his department scope, not more.

Response from Kizeo

Thank you Marien! We appreciate your comments and we will definitely use your suggestions to improve our solution. Have a great day! Regards, The Kizeo Team.

Replied May 2018

Jean-Marc

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

</