User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(26)

26

4 stars

(14)

14

3 stars

(3)

3

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "I have been very impressed by the ease of use and the ability to customize forms for our business use. "

  • "Facile à utiliser, rapide, pas de beug, mise a jour instantanée lorsqu’on change les formulaires"

  • "easy to use and save me time when i write report "

  • Cons

  • "It does what it is supposed to do, it is not quite as pretty as some of the others but it is fully functional which the others lack.... this platform is a home run"

  • "Some of the customization requires a sound knowledge of coding. More tutorials would be helpful especially to help automate the exportation of data. "

  • "Debería tener opciones para el formato de la fecha. "

Browse Kizeo Forms Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -7 of 43 results

July 2020

User Profile Picture

François from NRL

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Fonctionnalité rapidité

Un gain de temps énorme (10 heures de moins au bureau) au bénéfice du terrain et des collaborateurs.

Pros

La rapidité de diffusion des informations collectées, l étendue des collaborateurs informés, le gain de temps. Possibilité de recherche très détaillée et création de tableau avec photos collectées sue le chantier.

Cons

Aucun. Prise en mains rapide, mise à jour régulière sans bug

Response from Kizeo

Replied August 2020

Bonjour Francois, je vous remercie pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes tres heureux de pouvoir lire les apports de Kizeo Forms sur votre quotidien. Nous restons a votre disposition pour toutes demandes. Cordialement. L'equipe de Kizeo.

August 2020

David from Yandav, SA de CV

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Kizeo Forms

Utilizando este sistema, automatizamos y optimizamos los procesos de soporte y revisión en campo Ahorramos tiempo y dinero en tener los reportes, ahora son en línea y en tiempo real

Pros

Es un sistema en la nube, en español que se pudo adaptar a nuestras necesidades en específico Trabaja de forma online y offline Puede ser personalizable Su soporte técnico es muy bueno, atento y profesional

Cons

Por el momento todo bien El soporte que nos han brindado para hacer los formularios ha resuelto nuestras dudas

Reasons for Choosing Kizeo Forms

Por el soporte y atención Gracias a su atención, despejamos dudas y pudimos adaptarlo a nuestras necesidades

Response from Kizeo

Replied August 2020

Hola David. Nos complace que Kizeo Forms te haya permitido optimizar y automatizar tus procesos. !Ese uno de nuestros objetivos! Gracias por destacar el trabajo de nuestro equipo de soporte. Nos esforzamos cada dia para atender y responder las dudas de nuestros usuarios.

March 2019

Nosiphiwo from Medhold Medical

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

KIZEO FEEDBACK

i am pushing jobs to kizeo forms for technician when he need to do jobcard

Pros

It is easy to use, doesn't take much of my time

Cons

I do not like the fact that i cannot mark and delete something when i want to take that particular item out. we should have a button when we can just mark and delete

Response from Kizeo

Replied March 2019

Hi Nosiphiwo, Thank you for your feedback. We have an option to delete an item in our new version of the application. We aim to continue to incorporate your ideas and develop our app to meet your needs. Have a nice day! Regards -The Kizeo team

August 2020

Rodrigo from Andes Facility Management

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

KIzeo

Una inmejorable experiencia, encontré un software sencillo que con algo de intuición podía solucionar el plasmar las actividades que hacia en terreno. Hoy he podido generar nuevos proyectos y negocios gracias a la aplicación que le he dado según el formulario que he debido programar....y la verdad queda mucho por avanzar, explorar y explotar con el uso de Kizeo.

Pros

Me gusta mucho el sistema porque es muy intuitivo y teniendo un plan a establecer la lógica con la cual se trabaja es bastante sencilla

Cons

En un principio siendo la empresa matriz en Francia había que tener mucho de prueba y error para aprenderlo, desde que establecieron oficinas en Chile, han habido muchas capacitaciones, con lo cual es mucho más sencillo aprender e implementar

Reasons for Choosing Kizeo Forms

Porque es muy adaptable......tengo varios negocios y según como se aplique, Kizeo puede ayudar a resolver el inconveniente que tenga, no tiene nada de rígido, con lo cual he podido llevarlo a varias instancias, donde de seguro deben haber programas, pero cada uno diseñado para ese fin, con lo cual se podrían tener muchos programas y para cada uno, con conocimientos y capacitaciones distintas, con Kizeo, un solo software, muchas soluciones.

Response from Kizeo

Replied August 2020

"Un solo software, muchas soluciones", que buena forma de definir a Kizeo Forms. !Muchas gracias por tus comentarios! Nos complace saber que hayas podido solucionar tus problemas y, mejor aun, aumentar tus negocios. Como dices, para atender de mas cerca a nuestros clientes, abrimos una filial en Chile que atiende a Latinoamerica. Y, con esta idea, iniciamos nuestro servicio de capacitaciones online. Hoy ofrecemos dos capacitaciones mensuales de 2-3 horas cada una. El penultimo martes del mes es una capacitacion sobre las funcionalidades de nuestra solucion. Y el ultimo martes del mes, hacemos una capacitacion para un sector de actividad, con ejemplos adaptados.

July 2020

Aymeric from EDF ENR

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Renewables & Environment

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Kizeo Forms chez EDF ENR

Nous avons opté pour KIZEO Forms dans un premier temps pour remplir des formulaires simples qui devaient être complétés sur ordinateur par nos équipes. Cela les obligeait a ouvrir l'ordinateur en rentrant après le chantier, télécharger des photos depuis le téléphone... L'avantage de l'application était de pouvoir envoyer un rapport immédiatement depuis son téléphone sur chantier, en intégrant des photos et en respectant le standard du document. Cela a permis de faire gagner énormément de temps à nos conducteurs de travaux. Devant le succès de la démarche, des formulaires plus complexes ont été développés, l'application permettant de nombreuses fonctionnalités (signature sur téléphone, export en excel, réalisation de schémas, scan, formulaires pré-remplis...) La réactivité et la compétence des équipes de KIZEO Forms nous a permis de mettre en place toutes les actions que nous souhaitions réaliser jusqu'ici.

Pros

La création de formulaires via KIZEO Forms est extrêmement simple et rapide pour l'administrateur, l'interface est très intuitive et permet de produire des documents identiques à ceux que nous avions en papier, il n'y a donc pas eu de modification importante à faire dans nos procédures lors du déploiement de l'application. Son utilisation sur le terrain a également tout de suite été adoptée par les équipes car elle ne nécessite pas de formation et remplir un formulaire est très rapide. Le résultat peut être envoyé immédiatement par mail, assurant un traitement rapide des rapports.

Cons

Pour l'instant nous n'avons rencontré aucune difficulté.

Reasons for Choosing Kizeo Forms

Simplicité d'utilisation Réactivité des équipes Kizeo Forms Nombreuses possibilités de développement offertes par l'outil

Response from Kizeo

Replied July 2020

Bonjour Aymeric, nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que la solution Kizeo Forms trouve sens a vos yeux et a ceux de vos equipes. Nous restons a votre entiere disposition pour toutes remarques ou suggestions. C'est ensemble que nous construisons la solution de demain. A votre disposition. L'equipe Kizeo.

May 2018

Bruce from BSMG consulting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Excellent- far more versatile than I first thought

Implement system in one tenth of the time - and massively flexible

Pros

Hierarchy and reference lists. Hugely flexible and powerful. and no code needed. You must understand this functionality otherwise you have no idea of what to expect from a form. I have test driven over 10 forms software systems. This functionality is a game changer. Header and line tables - excellent - plus calculations - very good Kizeo has by far the most flexible sliders- configure range, text and numeric Conditional display of fields through many options Custom user based fields - which prepopulate forms - helps with automation. Transfer froms between users- Initiate partially populated forms then send to user- big step in automation. Output to word, excel pdf- using word and excel for the template - cant get better. Other systems have clunky template systems Automation for emailing - very flexible, very powerful Connect to database - Postgres, SQL server - minimal code - Very good REST API - didnt need to go there because Connector does all I need. When we first started, we didnt know if our project was going to be constrained by Kizeo in regard to functionality. We were prepared to use the KIZEO design as a spec for getting the whole thing done in custom code. Kizeo delivered

Cons

Would like to have a form where the pulldown calls up data from another form. Would like further calculation functionality regarding dates. ie 9-May-18 + 1 =10-May-19 Web interface for design of forms is slow- we are in Perth Australia. Would be good to have video tutorials

Response from Kizeo

Replied May 2018

Hi Bruce! Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and we definitely aim to incorporate your suggestions to enhance our solution. Have a nice day! Regards, -The Kizeo Team

July 2020

Bruno from PRODWEST

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Appréciation d'un utilisateur régulier de Kizeo forms

Kizeo forme permet de digitaliser les processus métiers de l'entreprise . Les atouts : Gain de temps Tracabilité des données Meilleur service rendu aux clients (des rapports immédiats, numériques, incluant photos )

Pros

Les multiples fonctionnalités qui permettent de créer tous types de formulaires numériques pour remonter des données terrain. Fiabilité excellente Service technique très réactif L'application est très vite adoptée par tous les utilisateurs même ceux peu habiles avec l'informatique...

Cons

La nouvelle fonctionnalité Planning est très intéressante mais mériterait d'évoluer encore pour être bien utile. Des fonctionnalités manquent au niveau de l'API (pouvoir mettre à jour de des fiches, transmettre des fichiers ou des photos...etc) Il serait utile de pouvoir programmer les envois d'email automatiques ( pas seulement à l'enregistrement mais suivant une date par exemple...) Les graphiques sont également un peu sommaires.

Reasons for Switching to Kizeo Forms

Kizeo Forms est plus complet, plus ergonomique et plus économique

Response from Kizeo

Replied August 2020

Bonjour Bruno, je vous remercie pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes tres heureux de savoir que Kizeo Forms apporte des reponses a vos problematiques. Nous continuerons a travailler en ce sens. Cordialement.

August 2020

samuel from ATRIMMO BDR-VAR

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Fini les papiers version papiers...

Lorsque je me rends chez mes clients, je dois prendre des notes, des mesures et toutes les informations nécessaires pour établir un devis. Il fallait ensuite archiver ces documents et les exploiter dans un classeur qui devenait extrêmement gros avec tous les dossiers en cours. Depuis KISEO je joins aussi des photos à tous mes dossiers et il est même possible si on le désire d'envoyer des reçus pour paiement ou autres documents par mails directement après saisie... Ces documents sont archivés et suivis informatiquement... ...Plus de papier...

Pros

Je génère des documents (officiels) en mème temps que je saisi les coordonnées des clients, ils signent et reçoivent instantanément les documents signés par mail.

Cons

Je n'ai pas pris le temps de travailler sur les points faibles mais il y a sûrement des solutions...

Reasons for Choosing Kizeo Forms

Ce logiciel m'a été suggéré par mon associé, en peu de temps j'ai économiser sur l'archivage, les temps de saisies des dossiers, ainsi que sur l'archivage.

Response from Kizeo

Replied August 2020

Bonjour, je vous remercie pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes heureux que l'application vous apporte des reponses operationnelles. Nous restons a votre disposition pour toutes demandes. L'equipe Kizeo;

May 2018

Keith from Edmonds Landscaping

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Kizeo forms has been a fantastic addition to our system.

Pros

My favorite things about the app are the ease of use on the front end for the user is fantastic, even our old, less tech friendly guys have been able to use it. I'm also a big fan of its customizable pdf exports. Appearance is a big factor for our company and being able to export information in a nice, well organized, clean manner is important to us. I also really like its tutorial sections. They're incredibly indepth and well written.

Cons

My least favorite thing about Kizeo is its lack of any sort of undo while making forms, one screw up and you could lose a lot of your work. Another, and this is the biggest thing holding us back from company wide adoption is the cost. It's very expensive and that limits adoption on our part.

Response from Kizeo

Replied May 2018

Thank you for your review Keith. We are happy to hear that Kizeo Forms has been a fantastic addition to your system. We value your feedback and will continue to strive to provide the best to our customers. Have a nice day! Regards, -The Kizeo Team

February 2019

Ben from Cache Trucking LLC

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Kizeo Forms for Safety and Maintenance

We have used Kizeo as our primary tool for safety forms, daily Job Safety Analysis and equipment inspections are documented using kizeo forms. They email out to maintenance and other key personnel so that they are in the loop. We are exploring more uses and finding that we have been able to replace some paid services with our own forms using kizeo. It is a great product.

Pros

I have been very impressed by the ease of use and the ability to customize forms for our business use.

Cons

Some of the customization requires a sound knowledge of coding. More tutorials would be helpful especially to help automate the exportation of data.

Response from Kizeo

Replied February 2019

Hi Ben, Thank you for your review. We are extremely happy to hear that you are impressed with the ease and benefits of the Kizeo Forms application. We appreciate your feedback and aim to incorporate your suggestions. Have a nice day! The Kizeo Team

May 2018

Jeff from Fisheries Department, Suquamish Tribe

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Fishery

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2018

Simple, easy to use, works great in the field off the grid. A real time saver back in the office.

Strongest points are time saved in the office, increased efficiency and accuracy in the field collecting data. Customized reports that are already formatted for entry into our database. No more transposing hand written field data into spreadsheets.

Pros

I like that I don't have to know how to code. Another big plus is that setting up basic data collection forms is quick and easy. I can set up simple forms for my survey crew that are easy to use. This helps them enter data accurately, and I really like that I can set up customized output reports, customize what data are included, and what type of report email is automatically sent, and to whom. Works very well on mobile devices. I love that Kizeo has helped my team eliminate the need to manually transpose handwritten field data into a spreadsheet back in the office. Time saver!

Cons

I wish that the table functions were a bit easier to use. It would be great if the column widths could vary. Currently, it is difficult to switch back and forth between entering data, viewing the entered data, and editing existing data. I can't really use it in dynamic scenarios (such as keeping track of harvest quotas during a 4 hour harvest) where values and amounts for up to 40 individuals need to be updated quickly and summed in tabular form. Also wish more advanced calculations and functions were supported. A random number (eg. RAND(0-100) ) function would be great for setting up sampling transects for a biological survey, for example.

Response from Kizeo

Replied May 2018

Thank you very much for your feedback Jeff! We are glad to see that Kizeo Forms is helping you save time! We will definitely try to incorporate your suggestions to improve our solution. Have a nice day! Regards -The Kizeo Team

May 2018

Marien from Suez Canada

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Kizeo helps us to be more reactive and provide information to clients quicker

Facility optimization has been improving because of using Kizeo. Improving data accuracy and accoutability help us to jump a step further in the process optimization and reliability.

Pros

The Kizeo application is userfriendly and can be use no matter internet connection works. No specific training is required for a new user, only the motivation to quite pen and paper!

Cons

Like every software, some improvement could be done. Having admisnitrator is great however when you are an adminitrator you get an access to everything. I wish we could get two level of adminitrator. THe master one who is managing everything like the current one. Others ones which are main users lead for a plant of a department. THis person will be authorized to do everything only on his department scope, not more.

Response from Kizeo

Replied May 2018

Thank you Marien! We appreciate your comments and we will definitely use your suggestions to improve our solution. Have a great day! Regards, The Kizeo Team.

October 2020

Jean-Marc from BJM 1178 services

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Soutien utile aux techniciens itinérants

Après une mise en place relativement facile au niveau de la construction des formulaires pour un secteur de notre entreprise et ce pour 3 techniciens, après un été de tests. Nous avons pu déployer aisément pour toutes les autres secteurs de notre entreprise pour les autres 18 techniciens Kizeo Forms avec près de 55 formulaires aussi bien techniques qu'administratifs.

Pros

Nous souhaitions une interface et application facile d'accès sur IOS et Android. Une interface de construction de formulaire sans programmation contraignante.

Cons

Pour ma part, je n'ai rien a redire. Cette application répondait intégralement à mes attentes et à l'annonce faite sur leur site.

Response from Kizeo

Replied October 2020

Jean-Marc, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que la solution Kizeo Forms vous apporte une reponse operationnelle. Nos equipes restent a votre disposition. Cordialement,

May 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

We have been using Kizeo for several years now, and our field staff love it. Simple and easy to use.

Pros

Simple app to use, easy to create forms, and can create some great workflows easily. The ability to have so many tools built into the interface including exporting to pdf, data queries, batch export, etc., is great.

Cons

Hard to manage a lot of users. We have about 115 users now, and it is getting a bit challenging to manage based on how our company is structured. Some of the visibility of fields needs to be a bit better on a mobile device (to organize the visual quality of the forms better).

Response from Kizeo

Replied May 2018

Thank you very much! We do appreciate your feedbacks and we will keep improving our solution to make the field work easier and faster! Have a great day! Regards,

March 2019

Brent from Plan Group Inc

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Awesome Program, User Friendly

I accidently erased some of my data, called support and they were able to revert to the time before I erased it. I got all my information back, it was a huge relief.

Pros

Easy to use! Very user friendly to build a form, and forgiving if you want to make changes. It allows our customers to see that we were at the jobsite, and we did what we were contracturaly responsible for. With the GPS option, there is no doubt we were there at the times we said. It has built trust and confidence with our clients, and has helped us get awarded additional work. The data is saved for running different reports whenever we need site specific data.

Cons

No complaints. I have nothing to say that would improve the program, it does everything I need.

Response from Kizeo

Replied March 2019

Hi Brent, Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We are delighted to hear that Kizeo Forms has helped you gain additional work. We aim to continue to provide the best support for our customers. Have a nice day! -The Kizeo team

August 2020

Willian from Mark Me

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Amigable, precio justo y asesoría.

Actualmente por el tema sanitario no es aconsejable que el personal asista a las oficinas si esto se puede evitar. En mi caso ayuda para que los inspectores no vayan a terminar sus reportes a las oficinas.

Pros

La personalización de formatos en excel, word y el uso de listas externas son muy importantes para poder adaptar el software a las diferentes culturas organizacionales de las empresas y es lo que le hace adaptable.

Cons

Pienso que a pesar de que toda la información está en los tutoriales podría ser más amigable, tal vez videos con explicaciones específicas pudieran ayudar para que sea menos pesado el aprendizaje.

Reasons for Choosing Kizeo Forms

Modelo de negocio se adapta más a mi realidad.

Reasons for Switching to Kizeo Forms

Modelo de negocio

Response from Kizeo

Replied August 2020

Nos complace que Kizeo Forms se haya integrado a la cultura de tu empresa. Para acompa?arle en la adaptacion y uso de nuestra solucion, ofrecemos tutoriales escritos, asi como capacitaciones online. Estas ultimas, son perfectas para aprender en directo sobre las funcionalidades y alcance de Kizeo Forms. Realizamos dos al mes de forma gratuita para nuestros clientes. Para obtener mas informacion puede escribirnos a contacto-latam@kizeo.com o subscribirse a nuestra newsletter. !Gracias!

March 2019

Kevin from Mullins Energy Services

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Great platform, does what it is meant to do

Pros

Able to download multiple slections at once, instead of 1 at a time

Cons

It does what it is supposed to do, it is not quite as pretty as some of the others but it is fully functional which the others lack.... this platform is a home run

Response from Kizeo

Replied March 2019

Hi Kevin, Thank you for your review. We appreciate and value your feedback and aim to incorporate your suggestions. Have a nice day! -The Kizeo Team

August 2020

Mara from Infinity Air, Inc.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Excelente Herramienta de trabajo

Ha sido una excelente elección. Hubiera deseado encontrarla antes. Ahorra tiempo en manejo de documentos y la calidad se sus representantes es insuperable.

Pros

La opinion de los empleados sobre su fácil uso y el ahorro de tiempo por tener los documentos firmados al instante.

Cons

Debería tener opciones para el formato de la fecha.

Reasons for Choosing Kizeo Forms

Fácil manejo y Costo

Response from Kizeo

Replied August 2020

Nos alegra que nuestra solucion se haya adaptado a la empresa y que los empleados la hayan integrado facilmente a sus tareas. El resultado, como dices, es un ahorro importante de tiempo y un aumento en la calidad de las gestiones. !Felicidades por su transformacion digital!

August 2020

Jerome from Navette Plus

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Passez a la digitalisation grace a cette application !

Pros

Facile à utiliser, rapide, pas de beug, mise a jour instantanée lorsqu’on change les formulaires

Cons

Peut etre offrir une session aux nouveaux abonnés d’1 heure a distance pour permettre d’etre émergé plus rapidement et le tutoriel par email et sur le site n’est malheureusement pas assez complet mais le SAV hotline est la pour aider, tres professionnel !

Response from Kizeo

Replied August 2020

Bonjour, je vous remercie pour votre commentaire. Suite a la lecture de celui-ci, J'ai fait parvenir vos suggestions a notre service qualite. Nos restons a votre entiere disposition. L'equipe Kizeo.

May 2018

Chad from Sunworks

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

It's a solid platform, and works well for what we do.

Pros

Reliability and ability to customize the forms. It's very easy to access and train new employees and staff.

Cons

Nothing comes to mind. We haven't run into any particular issues that can be attributed to the software.

Response from Kizeo

Replied May 2018

Hello Chad, Thank you very much for your feedbacks! We are really glad that Kizeo Forms is a useful tool for you and your team! Have a nice day! Regards,

May 2018

Jean-François from Soprema

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Easy - User friendly -

a lot of time saving

Pros

even someone who's not good with computer can use the app.. it's easy . Everybody in the office can use it

Cons

Making new reports are not that easy sometimes. Sometimes it close for no apparent reason when I,m entering data in a report

Response from Kizeo

Replied May 2018

Thank you for your review Jean-François! Have a nice day!

November 2018

Stefan from Medizintechnik Jürgen K. Kranz GmbH

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Kiezo Forms

Pros

Easy to make new forms. Good API Implementation.

Cons

Its not possible to send pictures over API in prefilled forms.

Response from Kizeo

Replied January 2019

Thank you for your feedback Stefan! We will definitely try to incorporate your suggestions to improve our solution. Have a nice day! Regards -The Kizeo Team

November 2018

Guillaume from Kwatroe

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Kwatroe

on site visit report

Pros

easy to use and save me time when i write report

Cons

crash on site when to much picture are taken and when the wifi is on and off

Response from Kizeo

Replied January 2019

Thank you for sharing your thoughts Guillaume! Have a nice day! Regards -The Kizeo Team

August 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Trabajo en campo sencillo

Pros

La facilidad que tiene para poder personalizar los formularios, además de no ser compleja para el usuario ya que es muy intuituva

Cons

Mejoran constantemente en adaptarse a lo que sus clientes necesitan, por el momento, no tengo comentarios en contra de la app

Response from Kizeo

Replied August 2020

Estamos orgullosos de mejorar continuamente nuestros productos. Escuchar a nuestros clientes nos hace crecer y mantenernos en la vanguardia. !Gracias por la confianza!

November 2018

Cyrus from Action Car Rental

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Excellent Service!

Excellent experience, nothing to say except, Good job! continue

Pros

easy to use advanced fast efficient interface

Cons

All about design, does not have enough ways to personalize.

Response from Kizeo

Replied January 2019

Thank you for sharing your thoughts Cyrus! We are glad that you are happy with the service. We appreciate your comments and we will definitely use your suggestions to improve our solution. Have a great day! Regards, The Kizeo Team.

February 2019

Sergej from TERMODRON

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Simple to use and intuitive digital forms

We are using Kizeo Forms mainly for electro-energetic industry. Processes of inspections were very simplified - from data acquisition on terrain to final report deliveries to end customer.

Pros

- ease of setting things up - simplistic design - off-line functionality

Cons

Batch exporting of multiple reports could have more options, i.e. to merge them in one file and with continuous numbering.

Response from Kizeo

Replied February 2019

Hi Sergej, Thank you for your review. We are happy to see that you are able to simplify your inspections with the Kizeo Forms application. We appreciate your feedback and aim to constantly innovate to provide the best to all our customers. Have a nice day! -The Kizeo team

May 2018

Filippos from Green Trust Consultancy

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Renewables & Environment

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Extremely flexible form and template functionality, with ease of use at a very low cost

efficient and standardized reporting process

Pros

Extremely flexible template building in word and excel. It provides most of the functions (input types) one will need. Form building is straight forward. Mobile application is easy to work around. Adjustable database columns. External lists function is very practical. Forms rights and grouping allows easy management of your periodical needs.

Cons

Relatively slow online form filling. No option to compare consecutive findings in inspections nor to allow form merging when doing parallel inspections (form filling). Form builder window is limited in size. Custom Excel export does not have the image numbers: Instead of having photos pasted on top of the cells, I would place the photos as comments in the relevant cell.

Response from Kizeo

Replied May 2018

Thank you very much Filippos! We are glad to see that Kizeo Forms is meeting your expectations! Have a nice day! Regards, The Kizeo Team.

August 2020

Rodrigo from E-MS

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Mining & Metals

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Muy Intuitivo

Poder lograr en pocos minutos formularios para la captura de información, poder accesar desde el celular para completar la dicha información.

Pros

Fácil de utilizar al momento de contruir formularios

Cons

el acceso a los datos e integración con otras plataformas

Response from Kizeo

Replied August 2020

Hola Rodrigo, gracias por tu rese?a. Contamos con multiples campos dinamicos para crear formularios inteligentes en pocos clics. Nos alegra que se ajuste a tus expectativas. En cuanto a la integracion de nuestra solucion con otras plataformas, contamos con un API abierta, sin costo alguno para nuestros clientes. Ademas, recientemente hemos desarrollado dos conectores para BI y SharePoint. Si ha tenido alguna dificultad en las integraciones, por favor, escribanos a contacto-latam@kizeo.com. Muchas gracias

March 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Customer Support

The integration with Excel is a game changer for our business but the customer support means we will not be implementing as we cannot integrate with Sharepoint.

Pros

It is very easy to use and has a simple interface, it can integrate with Word and Excel.

Cons

Customer support is zero, I emailed them 4 times with no response. Is says online that it integrates with Sharepoint but I can't get this working.

Response from Kizeo

Replied February 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are facing problems with our support. We have several tutorials and have also launched a new support platform Kommunity to ensure continuous support to our customers. Do not hesitate to contact us if you would like more information. Thanks and have a nice day! -Kizeo team

March 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

ABC

The Rapidity that's give the software

Pros

The Performance of the software is incredible

Cons

The Simplicity of the software is incredible

Response from Kizeo

Replied March 2019

Hi, We are glad to see that the application is meeting your needs and hope that it continues to do so. We aim to provide the best to all our customers. Have a nice day! Regards, The Kizeo team

May 2018

barry from Arrow Engineering Inc.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Fabulous product, very flexible, easy to use

Field flexibility, reduce filed costs. Timely issuance of filed reports.

Pros

Building blocks to build a form. Changes on the fly for field staff to have a form modified. Uploading and downloading of the completed forms. Great for repetitious work.

Cons

Trying to understand what the icons are and how to use them., thus placing them in the wrong sequence and their function is not as intended, do you start over.

Response from Kizeo

Replied May 2018

Thank you Barry! Have a nice day! Regards,

February 2019

Alicia from Stantec

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Architecture & Planning

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Great way of saving time

I like the fact that I can take photos and they get there so easily for our site reviews and our health and safety forms.

Pros

The fact that can be shared and readily available.

Cons

As a first time user, I had a hard time finding the history, which ended up by clicking a number, but I did not find it obvious. When we have to sign the erase button on the top right is not the best place, I keep hitting it unconsciously instead the close button, which close makes me think that it will not get saved. Not sure how to go back to items entered, does not seem obvious or existent. I wish there was an option to add bold to words when entering information (spreadsheet portion, where we can type and add photos). There should be a way to download easily from the app, I do not receive the emails with the documents because they tend to be quite large.

Response from Kizeo

Replied February 2019

Hi Alicia, Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We value your feedback and aim to incorporate them by constantly innovating and updating the app. Have a nice day! -The Kizeo team

February 2019

Craig from Stantec

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Excellent tool to reduce paperwork and maintain professionalism.

Pros

Software is versatile and achieves it's objective well. using Kizeo has improved our team's submission of safety documentation in a timely manner.

Cons

There can be quite a bit of back-end work involved to get the outputs the way you would like, but once it's done then you're good to go.

Response from Kizeo

Replied February 2019

Hi Craig, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that Kizeo Forms has helped you submit forms in a timely manner. We value your feedback and aim to deliver the best product and service through constant improvements and innovations. Have a nice day! -The Kizeo team

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Great app for building custom forms

Pros

I love how user friendly this software is.

Cons

I wish the cost was a little lower, but it is not unreasonably expensive.

Response from Kizeo

Replied January 2019

Thank you for the review! We do appreciate your feedback. Have a nice day! - The Kizeo team

August 2020

Carlos from Imedica del Pacifico

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Fascinante

Muy buena. Lo implemente y a funcionado super bien. Aún sigo mejorando e incorporando mejoras.

Pros

Es un software fascinante, tiene todo lo que buscaba y lo mejor es que puedes moldear a cualquier necesidad.

Cons

Se demora en abrir los formularios del servidor.

Response from Kizeo

Replied August 2020

Muchas gracias por tu comentario. Esperamos que sigas disfrutando de los beneficios de Kizeo Forms. Para cualquier duda, no dudes en escribir a tu agente de soporte.

August 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Reseña de Kizeo 10-08-2020

Muy buena, el servicio técnico que dan también es el mejor.

Pros

Muy adaptable a las necesidades del negocio, constante retroalimentación, excelente atención al cliente.

Cons

Algunas funcionalidades que también las han pedido otros usuarios (poder hacer reportes de varios registros desde el históricos, etc).

Response from Kizeo

Replied August 2020

Muchas gracias por la confianza. Es un placer ofrecer una solucion flexible, adaptable para todas las necesidades. Sumado a estar disponibles para asesorar a nuestros clientes.

March 2019

Aryan from Plan Group Inc.

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2019

Kizeo made it easy

Overall, I'm happy with Kizeo Forms. It made providing reports to our client at the airport easy and more efficient.

Pros

The simplicity and quickly get it done.

Cons

It's limited in functions. Like to see more functions.

Response from Kizeo

Replied March 2019

Hi Aryan, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it and aim to incorporate more functions through constant updates and innovations. Have a nice day! -The Kizeo team

March 2019

Aschwin from Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

No Backup

Overall it took me a lot of time to make the reports / loosing a lot of previous work as discribed above.

Pros

Operational overview during online progress.

Cons

I didn’t like that if the program tells you it is saved that is isn’t. It is only saved after you press the save button. If you don’t do that and an error occurres everything is gone.

Response from Kizeo

Replied March 2019

Hi Aschwin, Thank you for your feedback. We are working on a new version that overcomes the issues you are facing. We hope to address all your problems and provide the right solution that meets your needs. Have a nice day! -The Kizeo team

February 2019

Antoine from Toitures 4 Saisons

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

EAsy, Conveniant and Complete

Pros

I was ale to create forms to suit my basic needs in a short period of time. I know i will be able to make my forms more complex and functional when i wish to invest additional time.

Cons

The copy paste fuction in the app was a bit tricky. and it requires that you manually correct your rules when copying a block of questions.

Response from Kizeo

Replied February 2019

Hi Antoine! Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate your comments and we will definitely use your suggestions to improve our solution. Have a nice day! Regards, The Kizeo Team.

March 2019

Mackenzie from Edmonds

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

1.0

March 2019

Kizeo Review

It was neither a negative nor positive - it did its job

Pros

That you could auto-populate parts of the form The customer support

Cons

No worker profiles Form creation not user friendly

Response from Kizeo

Replied March 2019

Hi Mackenzie, Thank you for your feedback. We aim to incorporate your feedback and develop our application to meet your needs. Have a nice day! The Kizeo Team

May 2018

Mathilde from Schneider Electric

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Application works well, easy to program

Pros

The application is easy to use. It is possible to chose which keyboard will be used by the user (numbers or letters first)

Cons

Screen does not lock automatically. Programming online sometimes a bit complicated, with draging the elements. Does not work so well in tables.

Response from Kizeo

Replied May 2018

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mathilde. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Have a nice day! Regards -The Kizeo Team

February 2019

Daniel from Ingenieurbüro Eberl

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2019

Kiezo in our Office (Environmental Engineering)

- quite good - Dataexport - transfer could be easier

Pros

- Ist easy to use - Multi Platform (Mobile, Desktop, etc...) -Easy Layouting of Reports

Cons

- could be cheaper - Exporting of many reports could be faster (splitting the export is making me crazy)

Response from Kizeo

Replied February 2019

Thank you for your review Daniel. We value your feedback and will continue to strive to provide the best to our customers. Have a nice day! Regards, -The Kizeo Team

March 2019

Dinh Tuan from VSL Vietnam Ltd.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Functionality

2.0

March 2019

Need to develop more

Pros

1. Easy for use by end-user who use the form for entering data 2. Stable connection

Cons

1. Difficult to set up the form: not friendly, a bit complicated to set up 2. No function for monitor and follow-up the findings recorded by end-user

Response from Kizeo

Replied March 2019

Hi Dinh Tuan, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that the Foms are easy to use and that you always have a stable connection. We appreciate your feedback and aim to innovate and develop our app to meet your needs. Have a nice day! Regards -The Kizeo team