All Zentake Reviews

1-25 of 34 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Dawn

Medical Practice, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Zentake Solved Critical Issues In Workflow

Overall, I wholeheartedly recommend Zentake to anyone looking to elevate their customer experience and streamline their form workflows. It's not just a tool; it's a game-changer for your business, blending powerful features with unparalleled support. Give it a try, and see the difference for yourself.

PROS

Zentake's integration with Elation is fantastic, and the conditional logic feature really stands out. It allowed us to significantly enhance and personalize the customer experience, which was a big win for us. What really set Zentake apart, though, was the onboarding process. Often, when you sign up for new software, you're left to fend for yourself. That wasn't our experience with Zentake at all. The support we received was exceptional, far exceeding my expectations. This level of support is a game-changer and a primary reason I'd recommend Zentake. And when you add in all the other features Zentake offers, my high recommendation comes as no surprise.

CONS

All of my concerns were addressed. This is a highly responsive company dedicated to great customer experience.

Reasons for switching to Zentake

Integration with Elation Health, better customization, and conditional logic capabilities.

Angie

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

form automation

Our experience has been great. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has helped us from the start and continues to be very responsive when we make changes and add new locations.

PROS

Zentake interfaces without electronic medical record thus has significantly reduced our scanning

CONS

we have multiple clinic locations. Currently Email notifications of completed documents all go to 1 person who forward them to the appropriate clinic. Since the documents or packets identify clinic locations it would be great if the Zentake system sent each locations email notifications to a different email address but it's a minor inconvenience since the documents upload to our electronic medical record and it's just a notification.

Reasons for switching to Zentake

it was very difficult to create your own documents and support was not very supportive

Vendor Response

Thank you Angie! Always working to improve. love the feed back!

Replied September 2022

Julia

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed October 2022

Good but Could be Better

Experience is good, but wish there was more of a drive with developing what we need for zentake.

PROS

Ease of creating a form, sending it to the patients. Creating the patients chart.

CONS

No automation, or forms associated with appointment types. Wish the integration was better with the EHR system.

Vendor Response

Hi Julia, We appreciate your feedback. We are always working to add more value to our customers. We have some really cool things coming out shortly.

Replied October 2022

Anna

Hospital & Health Care, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Love Zentake

Excellent!

PROS

I love that I have one point of contact and the forms have been easily changed or added.

CONS

I would like them to integrate into my Win Oms practice management system

Reason for choosing Zentake

Customer Service and ease of use.

Mary Beth

Hospital & Health Care, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Changed my practice! Exactly what I was looking for!

A game changer for my micro practice. The price is incredible for the product and the service I receive has been incredible.

PROS

I have a functional medicine practice which require detailed information from patients. I was struggling with making my micro practice easy and functional for the patient to complete all the laboriously required data either in advance of their consult or follow up appointments. Zentake was suggested to me and believe me, it has absolutely changed my practice in a positive direction. Fillable forms are easy for the patient. No limit to the characters. Dashboard is easy to use and interface with. My rep, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] couldn't be more responsive to my needs from designing any and all my forms to helping me design my own, now that we have the capability.

CONS

The only way I see this software being better is if it could integrate with my EMR. But outside of that, I wouldn't change a thing.

Vendor Response

Thank you Mary Beth!

Replied July 2022

Caitlin

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Zentake

It has been very good to our business. Despite the few things that need done better (here and there), the overall system has made things much easier for us all at a growing practice.

PROS

It has become very easy to use. We do not need to reach out to our rep as much since we can update and change the forms easily as needed.

CONS

It seems to take a while for the ball to get rolling on features that are coming out to users. I am unsure if it is on a massive list and there is only so much that can come out at a time but calculating scales took about 2 years from when we heard it would be done.

Tiffany

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Mobile IV therapy ease of use

I would definitely recommend zentake for small business and for mobile use

PROS

Zentake for myself and my patients was very easy to fill out ahead of time or on spot. If there was something that needed to be changed I could change it right away and fix the problem on the spot.

CONS

There really wasn’t anything I didn’t like.

Reasons for switching to Zentake

Medical documentation

Stephanie

Medical Practice, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Zentake is an incredibly useful data integration tool.

PROS

Zentake far exceeds all other integrated form platforms I have used. Its ease of use and customizable fields coupled with its price makes it hands down a go to product.

CONS

If I have to choose something to dislike about Zentake it would be that there is a learning curve to create forms. There are so many options and ways to manipulate how to present your forms that it takes time to learn the system and all it is capable of.

Sandra

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Amazing support for optimal clinic flow

getting forms returned before first contact with provider

PROS

Easy set up for new patients and the fact that the forms integrate with our EMR :) saving the front desk a step

CONS

maybe it could say: Siskiyou Vital Medicine in the email to ensure email doesn't go into spam and new pt recognizes the email easily :)

Reason for choosing Zentake

customer service :)

Annalise

Medical Practice, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Using Zentake at a Pediatric Practice

Great! Easy onboarding. They created a lot of the forms for me which took a load off. Steven is verry responsive and available!!

PROS

The ability to create developmental forms so parents can complete them at home. Also the ability to integrate that information directly into the EHR which means less chart prepping for my staff

CONS

The input of of registration forms from Elation EHR is time consuming to sign off on . I wish there was a way to assign forms that did not need to be signed off

Reasons for switching to Zentake

Customer Service issues

amber

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

Great product and customer service!

Exceptional ease of use. Great customer service.

PROS

Customer service! Setting up the forms is pretty self explanatory. But the representative assigned to our company went above and beyond by reviewing our forms and offered to make modifications for ease of use at no additional charge.

CONS

I’ve used other methods before. This is by far the easiest system to use. No cons to use.

Angie

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2023

Easy to Use, but some integration issues

PROS

I like that it is so easy to send forms to patients, and love having the URL option. I also love how easy it is to upload the forms to patient charts.

CONS

Sometimes there are functionality issues that seem to pop up out of the blue and we then have to troubleshoot with our account manager. I also don't love how it integrates with Elation because it allows for duplicate accounts. In my opinion, it should link to one account in Elation and not give the option to send elsewhere to eliminate any confusion.

Ruby

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

100% worth it!

Wonderful customer service, fast response times, affordable, and just fits my business needs

PROS

The product is compatible with my EHR, forms can be sent to an e-mail or via SMS, information transfer organized in less than 1 minute, and can be customized to fit the practice needs.

CONS

No dislikes at this time, been using it for a year and have expanded its use across multiple streams of business/work

Reason for choosing Zentake

Customer service, Price, Setup time, and the fact that forms could be sent multiple ways

Reasons for switching to Zentake

Adobe forms are TERRIBLE, everything had to be transferred manually, system would often freeze, too many consumer complaints

Vicmarie

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2020

Likes and dislikes

PROS

What I like about the product is the forms that are in the system are easy to email and print out. The forms are very easy to find.

CONS

One of the features that I dislike is that the system doesn't allowed you to move on to the next page unless everything is completely filled or in the format the system is set up for.

Liliya

Plastics, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Zentake is great!

Very happy with the program and assistance for any kind of support that's needed. We always receive speedy responses and fixes to anything we need from [SENSITIVE CONTENT] . He's been so easy to work with, it's been a great experience overall. Highly recommend!

PROS

The format/layout was very simple and user-friendly.

CONS

There are no complaints, even with hiccups they were fixed right away.

Reason for choosing Zentake

We needed something very easy and simple to use for our patients to be compliant with getting forms/consents back to us.

Katherine

Hospital & Health Care, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Zentake for the Win

Fantastic to work with. Makes life much easier and paperless

PROS

That you can create custom forms, the data can migrate and populate to the discrete fields in the EMR. I love the customer support

CONS

The signature feature on an iPad is touch and hard for my elderly to do

Reason for choosing Zentake

Integrated with my EMR, Elation Health

Vendor Response

Thank you Katherine! We will work on improving the signature on tablets.

Replied June 2023

Griffin

Hospital & Health Care, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

Zentake is Great!

Zentake has been easy to use for clients. Forms are easy to complete and it is easy to customize the form to fit our needs.

PROS

Ease of sending and creating forms and patients. Stephen is always helpful and resolves any new forms/updates quickly. Love the ability to create specialized forms and packets for our clients.

CONS

Wish there was a way to automate reminder emails to clients.

Jenna

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING: