All ServiceOS Reviews

1-21 of 21 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Denitsa

Verified reviewer

Consumer Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

ServiceOS makes the work process simple

I can not imagine the working process with any other system. ServiceOS has everything that the company needs to ensure a smooth working process and user-friendly experience for everybody - the agents, managers & operatives performing the service

PROS

Monitoring of the results live Easy booking process with real-time availability of the teams&operatives Comparison of the results Easy search in a database of millions of clients

CONS

Small changes regarding the booking forms that could be improved in order to prevent some manual processes

Reasons for switching to ServiceOS

CRM Software

Boyan

Hospitality, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

Best platform to support your business

I am using ServiceOS from the moment it was created. Surprised me with great and fast optimizations and improvements in the beginning. Now I have everything I nee for my business in one place and don't need to use multiple platforms., One business - one platform

PROS

User friendly. The system navigates you logically and you start using it right away. Great for schedule optimization. Clients communication even with the after booking process is easy to combine the efforts of multiple stakeholders.

CONS

There is nothing I don't like, but looking for new features still

Reasons for switching to ServiceOS

I was looking for optimization of the administrative part and the management of the resources in my business

Lucy

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed October 2023

Wise Sage Wellbeing

Great customer service when I could get through to [sensitive content hidden] and the team. very fair to me as a small start-up in understanding my position. helpful and hard-working staff.Probably too expensive as a product for a company as new and small as mine.

PROS

The personal care from [sensitive content hidden] , who went out of his way to try to help me learn how to use this service. He has been amazing and I am very grateful.

CONS

It is not particularly user-friendly, for the layperson, I still find it difficult to use and change the many things I need to keep updated. When it goes down in the system, getting them sorted takes too long and can harm the business profile. I think they have some amazing staff who really care and I think the idea is good, however, it needs developing as a product to make it more user friendly.

Reasons for switching to ServiceOS

Because of the postcode booking option.

Radek

Hospitality, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Great software for business

PROS

Definetly schedule system - clear, nice and easy to use, contact clients, taking care of all bookings.

CONS

I use this software for couple years, didn´t have an issue

Antoaneta

Hospitality, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Great platform to run a successful business

I switched to ServiceOS the moment it was developed, as it had great features even then. The best part of using ServiceOS is that I no longer need to remember anything and I no longer need to use other platforms, programs or tools to navigate and run my business. I can send emails, texts, issue invoices, call clients, book services, optimize schedules, use maps, set up regular contracts for cleaning, customize most menus per my needs and much more!

PROS

Schedule optimization, booking process , the system is made in a way that it can logically navigate you even when you start using it. It can be customized as per one's needs. It has all necessary tools to keep a user from using other platforms or tools to assist in running a business

CONS

There are still features that need further development, but there is nothing I can think of, that I don't like.

Reasons for switching to ServiceOS

Many additional features that made my work easier.

Sergey

Hospitality, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

Best Business Software Ever

Ever since I started using ServiceOS, I dropped my average time I spent on my PC to handle the day-to-day operations by half, and run my business ever so smothly!

PROS

Day-to-day work is so easy! Contacting clients, optimizing schedule, history of changes!

CONS

Everything is working properly and made to be used with ease! Nothing I don't like about it!

Tihomir

Hospitality, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

Great Software to help your business grow

PROS

User experience is amazing! So easy to understand and start using right away! From schedule optimisation to access to the whole database, comunication with client - everything is made so easy to work with

CONS

Nothing, there is nothing I don't like about ServiceOS. However, I am waiting foward to the newest features that will come out this year!

Pavel

Hospitality, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

Amazing for anyone who has a business

PROS

I am very satisfied with its performance and functionality. It has made my work easier and more efficient by automating and streamlining many of the tasks that used to take up a lot of time and effort.

CONS

There is nothing which i don’t like !!!!

Dani

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

A flexible 360 software solution to power up your business

PROS

The software is suitable for various types of businesses and adopts their models and reflects their business priorities and objectives.

CONS

It takes a little longer to get used to, as it is a very complex system, but once you start using it, you're on the track of achieving and overachieving your most ambitious business goals.

Reason for choosing ServiceOS

Because of the flexibility and multiple functions they offered

Diyan

Chemicals, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

About ServiceOS

PROS

That i can manage my work from there and everything is easy to set up my daily work

CONS

I can find everything about my booking and about my customer

Narjis

Utilities, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Really good SaaS for the service sector

PROS

The best part about ServiceOS is the people. The team is excellent and supportive when you're trying to find your way around. The other great aspect is that almost everything is customisable to the business needs.

CONS

There's a few things on the client database and finance features that need some work to get to the same level as the service features. I know most of these are scheduled and being worked on. Even in the last couple of years that we have used ServiceOS, there have been so many integrations been built in and many more in the pipeline.

Daniel

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Great system! Website iframe and internal software is so helpful

Amazing support from the team, always helpful!

PROS

automatic booking system, customers cna book jobs while your office is closed ready for the next days work, easy software to use, has all the information that other companies don't have like use of promo codes and cashback, referral codes as well as engineer reviews.

CONS

More work is needed on the Purchase order system and bookings for 30 day term customers

Reason for choosing ServiceOS

Website features are far better

Rune

Consumer Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2021

The complete service business Operating System

incredible, from the knowledge of the team, to the understanding of our business, to the design of the features we needed, and their understanding of how to generate upsale and cross sale, as well as app and systems integration is perfect.

PROS

The software, is an operating system, and what we liked is that it integrated everything, and automates it, from booking to payment, to daily schedule and including, on the day changes are taken into considerations, it literally took 65% of our operational work off in a matter of weeks.

CONS

The business intelligence dashboard, is being improved, as it was a little basic in the first version.

Natali

Hospitality, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

Best software ever

PROS

The schedule. It’s easy to access it, to make changes and amendments. The way you can manage your booking is also easy and stress free process. You can easily track your payments, invoices and reports and find the information about past bookings. Overall I am very satisfied with all the features.

CONS

I really couldn’t find anything to complaint about.

Ivan

Hospitality, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

Best Software Ever

This software helped me grow my business within the first year. Thanks to the fact its user friendly and everything I may need to run my business can be done via ServiceOS.

PROS

The schedule - the way it looks, how easy it is to access all your bookings, make amendments.

CONS

To be honest I don't have anything that I can see I don't like or like the least.

Daniela

Consumer Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

Best company ever

Use it for long time best experience ever

PROS

Everything unique, easy to use, perfect

CONS

No complaints about nothing there are the best

Emslie

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Home Spa Cornwall review

ServiceOS have been so helpful from the very first communications. Setting up meetings to help when needed and answering my questions and queries really quickly meant this has been a seamless process!

PROS

Having a mobile Spa business means that having software that works on location is critical to the business needs. ServiceOS has perfected this!

CONS

I would ideally like to make the same changes that I'm able to on a desktop on my mobile device. It would be great to be able to add and amend bookings on my phone as well as desktop.

Kristian

Hospitality, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE