User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(5)

5

4 stars

(7)

7

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "This software have good features with attractive user friendly interface. Generating of reports also made easy with crystal reports being integrated."

  • "works great. easy to view documents in emails before having to download them and then I can choose to do so."

  • "It was extremely easy to use and it they have great customer service so the whole process was pleasant to say the least"

  • Cons

  • "hate the layout. everything is too light. my sametime isn't a part of it so I have to open that separately. no refresh button"

  • "The setting up of the software is not easy as I thought. And thus, I think the developers have to review it and make it more instructional."

  • "The customer service wasn't as fast as I would have liked. I like having an online chat window for fast help. "

Browse Kott Hospitality Management Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -38 of 12 results

May 2017

Joe from Fairmont

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

Pleasant experience in hospitality.

Recommended if it falls into your area of need.

Pros

Simplicity and ease of use to get accomplished without too much effort. Was able to breeze through tasks without frustration and it all fell into place.

May 2017

Juna from Real Estate

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

User Accessibility

Pros

Some of the advantages that your software offers are: -User accessibility -Support that is easily reachable

June 2017

Tim from ARA

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2017

So Seemless

Pros

This product was so seamless to use, I almost don't remember using it. The product had good flow and was ok to use,

August 2017

Rajesh from MGM Medical College & Hospital

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2017

Simple to Use

Use and Relax

Pros

1.Software is simple to use 2.Software is working fast 3.All given Function working properly 4.Every output design simple to understand customer.

Cons

1.Reporting Part not simple 2.Interface with biomedical 3.Master record entry complicated 4.Medical College attached with hospital that function not included in it

May 2017

Jason from Nova Point of Sale

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

Great experience

Pros

I love the ability they have to quickly respond to any current problems or questions that might come up.

Cons

I would be more careful with the marketing team as I once asked them specifically to contact me via email only and they kept on contacting me via cell phone

May 2017

Helena from US Bank

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2017

Kott Hospitality Management review

Pros

works great. easy to view documents in emails before having to download them and then I can choose to do so.

Cons

hate the layout. everything is too light. my sametime isn't a part of it so I have to open that separately. no refresh button

October 2018

Gideon from Information Technology Solutions

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Great software

Pros

This software have good features with attractive user friendly interface. Generating of reports also made easy with crystal reports being integrated.

Cons

The setting up of the software is not easy as I thought. And thus, I think the developers have to review it and make it more instructional.

May 2017

Macy from DHL

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

Very Easy to Use

Pros

The pages were laid out in a very easy to understand manner to make employee on-boarding a lot quicker and easier than before.

Cons

Sometimes the pages took a little too long to load. Pages timed out occasionally. Font a littler small in some areas for people with poor eyesight.

May 2017

Kylie from FHSU

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

Kott Hospitality Management

Pros

Ease of use. I found it super easy to use. I really like how it is setup. I like how it keeps everything organized, literally everything you can put into the software.

May 2017

Michael from Sodexo

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 12 months


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2017

Efficient and customer friendly

Pros

Not too cumbersome, I was able to use the product without too much prior training. Most products can be difficult.

May 2017

Jacqueline from ctms travel

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

Great customer review

Pros

It was extremely easy to use and it they have great customer service so the whole process was pleasant to say the least

June 2017

Julie from ESIS

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Real Estate


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

Kott Software Review

Pros

This product was easy to use and make doing simple task very convenient. I would recommend this product to others.

Cons

The customer service wasn't as fast as I would have liked. I like having an online chat window for fast help.