What are Kott Hospitality Management users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Kott Hospitality Management software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.42

12 Reviews

5
5
4
7
3
0
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5

Jump to:

Browse all Kott Hospitality Management Reviews

  • Have you used Kott Hospitality Management and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 12 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 reviews

Joe

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 2 years

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2017

Pleasant experience in hospitality.

Recommended if it falls into your area of need.

Pros

Simplicity and ease of use to get accomplished without too much effort. Was able to breeze through tasks without frustration and it all fell into place.

Juna

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2017

User Accessibility

Pros

Some of the advantages that your software offers are: -User accessibility -Support that is easily reachable

Tim

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 12 months

3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

June 2017

So Seemless

Pros

This product was so seamless to use, I almost don't remember using it. The product had good flow and was ok to use,

Rajesh

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

August 2017

Simple to Use

Use and Relax

Pros

1.Software is simple to use 2.Software is working fast 3.All given Function working properly 4.Every output design simple to understand customer.

Cons

1.Reporting Part not simple 2.Interface with biomedical 3.Master record entry complicated 4.Medical College attached with hospital that function not included in it

Jason

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2017

Great experience

Pros

I love the ability they have to quickly respond to any current problems or questions that might come up.

Cons

I would be more careful with the marketing team as I once asked them specifically to contact me via email only and they kept on contacting me via cell phone

Helena

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2017

Kott Hospitality Management review

Pros

works great. easy to view documents in emails before having to download them and then I can choose to do so.

Cons

hate the layout. everything is too light. my sametime isn't a part of it so I have to open that separately. no refresh button

Gideon

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Review Source

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2018

Great software

Pros

This software have good features with attractive user friendly interface. Generating of reports also made easy with crystal reports being integrated.

Cons

The setting up of the software is not easy as I thought. And thus, I think the developers have to review it and make it more instructional.

Macy

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2017

Very Easy to Use

Pros

The pages were laid out in a very easy to understand manner to make employee on-boarding a lot quicker and easier than before.

Cons

Sometimes the pages took a little too long to load. Pages timed out occasionally. Font a littler small in some areas for people with poor eyesight.

Kylie

Company size: 1 employee

Time used: Less than 6 months

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2017

Kott Hospitality Management

Pros

Ease of use. I found it super easy to use. I really like how it is setup. I like how it keeps everything organized, literally everything you can put into the software.

Michael

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time used: Less than 12 months

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2017

Efficient and customer friendly

Pros

Not too cumbersome, I was able to use the product without too much prior training. Most products can be difficult.

Jacqueline

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2017

Great customer review

Pros

It was extremely easy to use and it they have great customer service so the whole process was pleasant to say the least

Julie

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Real Estate

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2017

Kott Software Review

Pros

This product was easy to use and make doing simple task very convenient. I would recommend this product to others.

Cons

The customer service wasn't as fast as I would have liked. I like having an online chat window for fast help.

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 reviews
Kott Hospitality Management

Kott Hospitality Management

4.42/5 out of 12 reviews
PriceDemo