What are ADP Comprehensive Services users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using ADP Comprehensive Services software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.2

71 Reviews

5
33
4
25
3
9
2
2
1
2
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer Support

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"All of this was for just slightly more cost than what we had before with ResourceNow. The user interface is really good, and as an administrator, it was relatively intuitive to figure out."
  • icon"I liked the entry-level employees that I worked with initially."
  • icon"Easy to use and reliable. Plus the customer service group is amazing."
  • icon"We file errors no one from ADP can seem to fine and delete."
  • icon"Depending on how large ADP thinks your workplace is, it can be a real pain."
  • icon"It bills you by the dollar paid, so it can be hard to calculate costs ahead of time."

Jump to:

Browse all ADP Comprehensive Services Reviews

  • Have you used ADP Comprehensive Services and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 71 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 25 of 71 reviews

Anastacia

Company size: 1,001 - 5,000 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

September 2021

Good People Management Software

User Profile

Shandus

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2019

Much Improvement from ADP

Overall, a vast improvement from what we had before. ADP often gets a bad rap, but I think they are making so great improvements. I am no longer at that company where I used ADP comprehensive services, but I was a key player in the implementation of it and was a super admin.

Pros

The variety of features. We went from a much less robust version of ADP (ResourceNow) to Comprehensive Services and have been surprised by how much we like it. It is definitely comprehensive, providing Payroll, Onboarding (we moved from fully manual to all electronic processes), benefits integration, performance management (again, we moved from manual process to electronic with workflows) and robust reporting capabilities. All of this was for just slightly more cost than what we had before with ResourceNow. The user interface is really good, and as an administrator, it was relatively intuitive to figure out.

Cons

There are some minor areas where I wish there was most custom-ability. I also wish it didn't limit our benefits feed option to only 3 carriers.

Reasons for choosing ADP Comprehensive Services

Ultimately we choose this because we already used ADP for payroll and already had a working relationship with ADP. Plus, the cost was very affordable for our company size.

Response from ADP Comprehensive Services

Hi Shandus, Thank you so much for the review! We are so happy to hear about your smooth transition to ADP Comprehensive Services! We're glad your team is no longer having to do everything manually :) Have a great day!

Replied December 2019

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Standard HR system for most companies

Pros

ADP is very comprehensive and has most features companies need to offer.

Cons

I am not sure if its not ideally set up at my company but I always have a hard time finding what I am looking for such as company policies and navigating through all of the tabs / options.

Reasons for switching to ADP Comprehensive Services

A more robust HR tool was needed for complicated time tracking of different teams.

Response from ADP

Thank you so much for the review! We really appreciate your business. Hope you have a great day!

Replied July 2021

Anonymous

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
2

Customer support

out of 5
1

Functionality

out of 5

May 2019

ADP WFN is good but you'll regret adding comprehensive services...

I refuse to work for any company that uses comprehensive services.

Pros

Absolutely nothing, it's extremely expensive and adds nothing to a company unless they don't want to pay for a in-house payroll specialist. However, an in-house payroll specialist with prior ADP experience will have more control without comprehensive services which should lead to less errors with thorough audits.

Cons

I used ADP Comprehensive services tied in with ADP Workforce for approximately six weeks . Week 2 I wanted to pull out my hair in frustration. My prior company had ADP WFN where I had full control. My new company had comprehensive + WFN. My top three aggravations were: #1 losing the ability to cut manual checks (i.e. QuikCalc 1min-30 sec task w/o CS). The team would be responsible for this & if we were lucky we received the calculations before the end of the day. #2 losing the ability to preview & submit payroll. (Another 2-10 min process) The team sent us custom Excel files to enter retro pay, pto, missed hours etc. Once complete we sent it to them to create a batch. Hrs later they'd send preview reports for verifying. Each code required 1-2 correction plus waiting hours for updated reports. Our bi-weekly submission date was Wed but they submitted on Thu cutting it extremely close to the wire & leaving no room for a final look over. #3 our team was no more knowledgeable than the CSR's answering phones. For several weeks we requested a shift differential added to certain communities, they struggled to figure it out & we had to cut checks for shorted employees. However, the 4th pay period attempted they got the rate correct but that's the only rate employees were paid.

Response from ADP Comprehensive Services

We apologize for the experience you encountered and understand how frustrating the situation must have been. ADP let you down, which is something we never aspire to do. For that, we are also sorry. We have taken measures to immediately address the issues you have raised, including reducing the number of payroll previews for agile and accurate pay processing. We have also made investments in automated payroll processing to streamline the auditing and validation process, and enhance the client experience further. If there is anything else we can do, please let us know.

Replied May 2019

Anonymous

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
2

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2020

Simple interface makes for an effective platform

ADP makes it easy to review your pay stubs and any other historical tax documents you may need so that you don't have to worry about saving your old W2 in the mail for months until it comes time to file your taxes. It is easy to use and visually pleasing, especially in the pay stub section, which clearly shows your gross and net pay and the specific taxes that were taken out. I wish they had better customer service, but it often is not necessary since the website is so easy to use, so it isn't a huge con.

Pros

For me, there are two main pros of ADP. One, ADP is able to store your historical payroll information from past jobs alongside your current job's information (if both jobs used ADP as their payroll server). This is extremely helpful for younger millennials who switch jobs frequently and need online access to tax documents like pay stubs and W2s. Additionally, the visuals provided with each pay stub are colorful and easy to understand.

Cons

Sometimes the ADP site would be down for maintenance and there wouldn't be an option to contact customer service via email or phone. The visual that ADP shows when the site is down looks very outdated and did not provide any information on when the site would be back up, so this was frustrating at times.

Response from ADP Comprehensive Services

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the kind words and hope you have a great day!

Replied May 2020

Cody

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2020

All-Encompassing Solution for those who can live without a "White Glove" Payroll Experience

Overall positive, I prefer ADP over the 2 other payroll systems I've used, and the price is fair as well.

Pros

Ease of processing payroll, and ability to contact customer service regularly to get custom reporting and resolve issues.

Cons

Some solutions to issues are not obvious at all in the platform, and the only way to really learn is by talking with an ADP employee, and then learning it for next time. This can be a time-sink sometimes for smaller issues.

Response from ADP Comprehensive Services

Hi Cody, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review! We are so happy to have you as a client. Looking forward to partnering with you in 2021! Happy Holidays!!!

Replied December 2020

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2019

Automating your HR department

When you can see your HR team and the ADP all working together, its amazing!

Pros

The software allows for support when you need it and still lets you remain in control, pull the reports you need for your business and proceed with the facets you need.

Cons

The change from a lower version to a more robust version can be challenging with this software. It's important to stay ahead of that curve.

Response from ADP Comprehensive Services

Hi, thank you for providing a review of ADP Comprehensive Services. We love hearing about your experience!

Replied January 2019

Alexandra

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2019

Reliable and User-Friendly

Overall the product is amazing and Reliable! It has made managing Payroll and Hr a breeze.

Pros

Easy to use and reliable. Plus the customer service group is amazing!

Cons

Occasional system glitches but the service team is always quick to assist.

Response from ADP Comprehensive Services

Hi Alexandra, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review! We are happy you enjoy the service experience so much. That's what we pride ourselves on. Have a great day!

Replied April 2019

User Profile

Kenric

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2018

Very Communicative to Users

Pros

ADP is very good about communicating system updates to users as they are about to be implemented. Another great feature is the LifeMart section which provides coupons and discount rates for different services (travel, groceries, etc.).

Cons

The comprehensive services system certainly is not cheap.

Response from ADP Comprehensive Services

Hi Kenric, thank you for taking the time to provide a review of ADP Comprehensive Services. We appreciate your business and loyalty to ADP! It's great to know that you like the LifeMart feature of the solution!

Replied January 2019

Ryan

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Banking

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2019

Excellent Product

Pros

Easy to use software and integrates with other platforms.

Cons

Some of the maneuverability could be improved.

Response from ADP Comprehensive Services

Hi Ryan, Thank you so much for the review. It is our joy to support Coin Wrap and deliver easy to use software and strong service and support. Have a great day!

Replied April 2019

Ronn

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

Best Company appin terms of being productive

This app gets the job done easily and it is really recommended to be a company app. all available resources are in the app and easily accessible by everyone in the company. I strongly recommend this app to all companies.

Pros

Great app not just for employers but for employees as well. easy to use, very informative app and features are really thought of with employees/ employers in mind

Cons

This app is perfect as it is. No complaints or negative remarks on this app.

Response from ADP

Thank you so much for being a client! We love supporting you!

Replied October 2021

Nicholas

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Venture Capital & Private Equity

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2018

ADP Comprehensive Services Review

It has been helpful to provide metrics for senior management regarding HR analytics, self service for our employees for a bunch of personal information, allow for I-9 management through E-verify, great custom reporting to be able to pull for our teams within our organization, and allow for online performance management for our employee population.

Pros

There are plenty of great options such as faster customer service- being able to talk to a representative very quickly, super helpful with setup such as for open enrollment in setting up all the new plans and rates, setup with API's to vendors, help with total management, addition of HR analytics and dashboard for management and HR to make metrics that are very useful, help with custom reporting and very easy for employees being able to make changes such as their direct deposit, tax information , life events and benefit enrollment. It is also great to have the E-verify file feed built into ADP so we can send it directly to them.

Cons

The on boarding for ADP is not great and does not allow for a true on boarding system as we cannot electronically sign for any documents and cannot transfer all data from our ATS. Sometimes, we have experienced a longer wait time for customer service and it makes it difficult to talk with someone but have had a good overall experience. The total management is not a true capture for management of leave as we do not have any ADP time sheets so it makes it impossible to track based on time sheets since we use Unanet.

Response from ADP Comprehensive Services

Hi Nicholas, thank you for taking the time to provide a review of ADP Comprehensive Services. We appreciate your business and loyalty to ADP!

Replied January 2019

Dana

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2019

The perfect addition to our HR team

We are a growing business that used to do all payroll and HR management in house. As we began to grow, it became obvious that our old ways were not going to cut it in terms of volume of new hires and a forever lengthening payroll list. Adding ADP to our company has really streamlined how we handle every area of payroll and HR, that we are saving time and adding value to our outdated processes.

Pros

What I like most about ADP Comprehensive Services is the ease of use. After completing a few training classes for the service, I felt very competent in using the software, and very confident that I could continue to gain more knowledge as time went on. ADP does an excellent job of providing you witht he tools needed to get your company up and running fast with their software.

Cons

What I like the least about ADP Comprehensive Services is that certain modules work better with different browsers, and that can be very frustrating. Having to switch back and forth between chrome and IE to get the best experience from one situation to the next is not ideal.

Response from ADP Comprehensive Services

Hi Dana, thank you for providing a review of ADP Comprehensive Services. We're so happy that your payroll and HR areas have been streamlined, saving time and adding value!

Replied January 2019

Samantha

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2019

Easy Clock In/Out Functionality for Employee Time Tracking

ADP works just fine for our company the pros outweigh the cons by a lot. It's easy to use, visually friendly, and there has been no down time or glitching within the program within the last year that I can remember.

Pros

ADP is easy to access both via the computer webpage as well as the ADP app for your phone. Clocking in and out is very easy and user friendly. You can see your hours after each day and whether or not your supervisor has approved your time punches. You are able to view your paycheck each pay period and it shows you your exact paystub, which is easy to print and use for banking/loan purposes.

Cons

The biggest issue with ADP is that with the phone app you have to be within a certain range of your work location to clock in and out. Depending on how large ADP thinks your workplace is, it can be a real pain. Our place of employment is a large 356 unit trailer park and you have to be within a certain range of the office because it doesn't consider being within the park as being "on-site" for clocking in and out. Our maintenance guys complain about this, even though it hasn't directly affected me since I work in the office.

Response from ADP Comprehensive Services

Hi Samantha, Thank you so much for the review! We love hearing about the easy to use functionality. We appreciate your business! Have a great day!

Replied December 2019

Anonymous

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

May 2019

Great product for the right type of customer

Pros

There are a lot of modules that are bundled within the system that we find useful.

Cons

There are very limited options for customization.

Alternatives Considered

Dayforce HCM and UKG Pro

Response from ADP Comprehensive Services

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your business and will continue to deliver market-leading features and functionality to our clients. Have a great day!

Replied May 2019

Lucero

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2020

Review from employee

Pros

Its really user friendly and easy to use.

Cons

I have not had a bad experience yet so nothing so far.

Reasons for switching to ADP Comprehensive Services

We liked this program better.

Response from ADP Comprehensive Services

Hi Lucero, thank you SO much for taking the time to review the ADP Comprehensive Services solution. We hope you have a great day!

Replied February 2020

Donna

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2018

The system is a good but there are quirks and not even your staff knows how to resolve at time

All files are now uploaded electronically, appraisals are done online and is now paperless. They have great features if only the implementation and training were better. They provide you with videos that are completely outdated.

Pros

Different features, good variety. It has tons of functions, if only the implementation team was adequate. I have worked on several implementations and the whole process is a mess.

Cons

The training is not very good. I used Administaff several years ago and their implementation & training rocked

Response from ADP Comprehensive Services

Hi Donna, thank you for providing a review of ADP Comprehensive Services. We appreciate your business and loyalty to APP! I would love to connect with you more about our customer support. Please reach out to: will.blalock@adp.com

Replied July 2018

Angelica

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Banking

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2019

ADP Comprehensive Services- Review

I can be a one person HR department. Also, I can create reports that third parties are requesting in a matter of minutes since all the information is in one system.

Pros

That it entails all HR aspects. Love that everything you need to know is a click or two away.

Cons

The implementation falls short of the expectations. No true guidance is given. It is up to the implementer to make the decision, but what if we don't know how we want to set up the feature.

Reasons for choosing ADP Comprehensive Services

This system was more robust and constantly evolving.

Reasons for switching to ADP Comprehensive Services

At that time, payday did not offer the services were needing while we were growing.

Response from ADP Comprehensive Services

Hi Angelica, Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your business!

Replied September 2019

Samuel

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2019

Loyal ADP customer

Over the years i have been assigned a number of Relationship Managers (RM) to work with our organization. Each RM has been a pleasure to work with. The RM's have helped with developing our employee satisfactions surveys.

Pros

The software has many features helpful for Human Resources. along with the software you get great technical support and excellent customer service.

Cons

So far, i can't think of any con's. However, i have recommended that ADP offer more hands-on live training li sessions. I enjoy classroom training that compliments my learning preference ad style.

Response from ADP Comprehensive Services

Hi Samuel, thank you for providing a review of ADP Comprehensive Services. We're proud of our service and support!

Replied February 2019

Mathew

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
1

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
2

Functionality

out of 5

January 2019

NOT to be Trusted

Take my advice, outsourcing is NOT always teh answer. Things make look golden on paper and in "demo mode", but live on the floor during peak buisness hours, you do not have time to 'troubleshoot' a ADP ticket for teh 1,000th time.

Pros

All-in-one service solution for popular HR administrative services, payroll, and talent recruiting.

Cons

Entry level staff CONSTANTLY has an issue clocking into the system, which requires their Supervisor to manually adjust each punch. On average with my last employer, I was correcting 80 missed or incorrect punches per two week period for 9 employees. HR FMLA processing is, from my experience, a horrendous and borderline illegal mishandling of information. Very easy to 'file" for FMLA, but after that initial phone call, no one knows what's going on. The frontline staff answering the phone tries their best to interpret the information to provide updates, but the "back office" is elusive and does not speak with customers or offer assistance to frontline staff that is trying to explain status information for leave cases. I had to eventually start recording my calls to ensure my internal HR department had a record of the horrible service my previous employe is probably paying close to a 1M per year.

Response from ADP Comprehensive Services

Hi Matt, I'm sorry to hear about your experience with ADP. I would be happy to connect with you an ADP representative who can meet with you to improve the experience. Please contact me at will.blalock@adp.com

Replied January 2019

Yolande

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Defense & Space

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

Great HRIS

Overall - things have improved going from no HRIS to a comprehensive HRIS.

Pros

The reporting option; the ease of use for most processes; the many add-on's that make life a bit easier

Cons

The ATS is not a true ATS and extremely cumbersome to use. The training add-on - it was not rolled out well at all; the lack of documentation. If you want to know anything, you must contact someone to assist you without any documentation.

Response from ADP Comprehensive Services

Hi Yolande, Thank you for kind comments! We appreciate your business and hope you have a great day!

Replied July 2019

Laurie

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

A-Z Comprehensive Services

Its all about Strong, Long Lasting Relationship Building Through Mutual Respect and Gratitude.

Pros

Full integration of HR Disciplines into one HRIS platform as a consistent, efficient, national communication tool!

Cons

Still many opportunities exist to Share and Document Best Practices of modules, reports and learning how other clients have customized or developed paperless efficiencies.

Response from ADP Comprehensive Services

Hi Laurie, thank for being such a valued client of ADP Comprehensive Services! We appreciate your review and look forward to continuing to serve you.

Replied March 2019

Karen

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2018

ADP provides the best customer support The reps are always calm, accommodating and friendly.

HR benefits, payroll and reporting.

Pros

Ease of navigation and use of ADP for obtaining data on employees. I like the help option to look up information.

Cons

Getting timed out after short periods of log in time and pulling reports are not easy. I struggle with creating and pulling reports.

Response from ADP Comprehensive Services

Hi Karen, thank you for taking the time to provide a review of ADP Comprehensive Services. We appreciate your business and loyalty to ADP! Please reach out to me directly at will.blalock@adp.com and I can assist you with creating and pulling reports. Thanks!

Replied July 2018

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2018

Great Access for All Employees

Pros

ADP works great for offices of any size. I've used it for years love the capability it has to access your pay-stubs and 401k information without having to contact HR for help. You can also check your weekly earnings and audit your work without any hassle.

Cons

It takes a little getting used to on your first couple of uses, but you get the hang of the features quickly.

Response from ADP Comprehensive Services

Hi, thank you for providing a review of ADP Comprehensive Services. We appreciate your business and loyalty to APP!

Replied January 2019

Jessica

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2019

Life Made Simpler

So glad we switched. Very happy with the service and benefit we are receiving from using ADP Comp Services!

Pros

Has made our payroll and benefits adminsitration significantly more efficient. Takes a lot of the heache out of having to do complex things in payroll.

Cons

Sales tends to overpromise on some of the functionality. It's a little more complex when you ahve more than one company residing in the same platform.

Response from ADP Comprehensive Services

Hi Jessica, thank you for writing a review. We appreciate your business. Have a great day!

Replied April 2019

Showing 1 - 25 of 71 reviews
ADP Comprehensive Services

ADP Comprehensive Services

4.2/5 out of 71 reviews
PriceDemo