All ADP Streamline Reviews

1-25 of 62 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Michelle

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2019

Easy To Use

I was able to do Payroll while on vacation through a APP

PROS

I like that we can change any employee information or the employee can through a APP and it doest it ASAP

CONS

Not anything bad really, we like ADP and they help when stuck

Reasons for switching to ADP Streamline

It was expensive and didnt handle all the tax info we needed for different states

Jordan

Philanthropy, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2018

Highly Recommended

PROS

ADP has become a hit throughout our organization! The site features a highly organized, easy to use layout, allowing both employees and managers to keep track of hours worked, paid leave, and a number of other aspects regarding employment. It serves as a quick reference for employment profile information, and features a fast and easy way to clock in and out for you or your employees’ shifts. For employees, the site makes it convenient for requesting time off, and for managers, the site is setup in a way that makes reviewing and approving time cards fast and easily. The use of the ADP app is also highly recommended and makes the job even easier while you’re on the go!

CONS

Honestly, there are not really any cons to trying out and implementing ADP for your business. The only issue would be when the site may have a short technical problem, however, these issues are extremely rare and quickly resolved.

Chris

Philanthropy, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed May 2018

Worst Online Payroll Platform I’ve Used

PROS

Other than the fact that ADP allowed me to be paid and other employees to be paid based on our time sheets, there wasn’t anything friendly or helpful about it.

CONS

The cons list is too exhaustive to cover, but to summarize the issues ADP has with this software, I’ll leave it at the whole thing needs to be revamped.

Tamara

Banking, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2017

ADP Payroll

PROS

ADP is quick, accurate, easy to use, consistent, and always available when I need it. Customer service is always available and helpful. Especially during year end payroll processing. I would recommend this service to anyone. Thank you ADP!

CONS

Depending on paydate sometimes it can take a day or two before deposit appears in an employee's account. Life events can take long periods to time to process.

Joelle

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2018

Easy to learn and easy to use

I don't use the entire range of what this software has to offer, such as deductions for taxes and insurance, but from what I've worked with it is a great software!

PROS

This software is easy to learn and use for most office employees. It has a very self explanatory navigation system, and could be mastered by anyone. It is also easy to go from one program to another. It computes the cost of labor, which is very helpful.

CONS

I really don't have any complaints, but I haven't used the software to it's fullest capacity. I enter hours worked and hours of labor to determine cost of labor, while my coworkers use the program for further extensive needs.

Dave

Consumer Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2018

ADP

good system if set up correctly

PROS

This system is easy to navigate. There are several reports that can be run to help track man hours. The ability to manipulate the data makes the a very easy system to use. great customer service

CONS

If the system is not set up properly in the beginning there can be several issues. The biggest issue I faced was changing schedules and getting pay rates for over time to auto fill correctly.

Quinn

Medical Practice, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2018

The Best!

PROS

Best product out there! so impressed with the ease of use and I wish every company used this. It is much better for organizations.

CONS

I wouldnt really have any. I love everything about this program. Most companies should look into purchasing it.

Rebecca

Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2018

ADP is one of a kind!!!

If you are not using ADP you are not getting your money's worth!

PROS

ADP is the best I have ever encountered! 24/7 support, taxes, payroll never late, courier services and so many extras! Even one on one meetings to introduce and explain new features!

CONS

There really are no cons in my book! I have nothing to complain about. They do EVERYTHING for you, and at such a low cost it is worth it!!

Nick

Consumer Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2017

Easy to use.

PROS

the ease of using the software. I reliability of the product. they make it so easy to track and keep track of your hours.

CONS

sometimes signing on from a home computer was a pain. it was hard to find the right portal for your company.

Nickia

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2019

Easy to use

PROS

When opening our business we were looking for a payroll system that wasn't so complicated. We found ADP to be very straight forward. Our more technology challenged employees we able to use this system..

CONS

Nothing to really complain about other than, once an employee separates from the company, their assigned clock number could not be reissued to a new employee.

Brian

Staffing and Recruiting, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2019

Makes payroll easy

Great product and ADP's unmatched support makes things even better.

PROS

I have never used an easier payroll system.

CONS

It is so streamlined sometimes you think you missed a step, only to learn you did not and everything is ok.

Sandy

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2018

Awesome and Easy to Use

Overall this is a very easy program that doesn't cause many, if any, issues.

PROS

This product is very simple to use and is very helpful with recording time cards. When recording hourly time and labor, it helps us allocate the cost of labor for the job worked, which helps us determine profit. It also saves your progress if your computer crashes. It is also easy to correct information that was typed incorrectly.

CONS

You can not reuse employee numbers when the employee leaves the company. I understand why this is, it just seems to be a thorn in our side sometimes.

Taylor

Medical Practice, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed December 2018

ADP Streamline Review

Perhaps its lack of pieced of the program our company chose not to purchase but the scheduling piece could use some improvement.

PROS

The app is very user friendly and easy to use. The employees really like it for requesting PTO and viewing their schedules.

CONS

Scheduling tool is a bit complicated and difficult to use. Unless the company purchase the scheduling app piece, staff cannot access the website through from their phone and they must use a desktop or tablet. Apple products are not compatible with the scheduling piece from the website.

Laura

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2019

Adp payroll system is great!

I use this to do payroll. We do hourly payroll every week, so we use this every week

PROS

Our account manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is excellent. Anytime we have any issues he is always there to help get everything back on track. Not only did they paid us with a great account manager, but the payroll interphase in ADP is simple and easy to use.

CONS

I don't think I have something that I don't like about payroll in adp. Sometimes doing a manual check can be a little confusing, but once you learn how to do it, it's not too bad

Patrisia

Medical Practice, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2018

ADP

PROS

I have been using ADP for about 7-8 years. Very easy to use and convenient , with a lot of helpful information that is there that we don't have to call HR for.

Jesse

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed May 2018

Gets the Job Done

PROS

Overall, this software gets the job done but I was not made aware if they had mobile support. I did not think this programs usability was as easy as Paylocitys, at least for the features I need.

CONS

The way expenses are entered could be made simpler and the interface takes a little getting used to.

Evelyn

Medical Practice, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2019

Adp

This product is super easy to use and very accurate.

PROS

Very good at catching mistakes and glitches.

CONS

Nothing. This is one of the best I've used by far

Christopher

Management Consulting, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2018

Outstanding Payroll system once you know how to use it

PROS

ADP Payroll is efficient and has a lot of capabilities. You can import a lot of your pay data and can pull reports on the pay dates. You can preview your data and make sure everything is accurate before submitting. It will also analyze your companies data for each pay period.

CONS

It is difficult to understand at first and need to be trained on how to do imports. There is a lot of capabilities with payroll, but it is hard to know everything without the proper training.

Evangeline

Medical Practice, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2018

Best to use as an employee

PROS

As an employee, I loved being able to see all of my paychecks and pay period information myself, all in one spot.

CONS

I cannot think of any cons. My time using it was wonderful and a real pleasure. I wish the company I worked for now had this option.

Mary

Primary/Secondary Education, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2018

Easy to Use Software

PROS

It's very intuitive and straight to the point. You log in, do whatever you need to do, and that's it.

CONS

Sometimes it crashes, but like any software this is anticipated. No software is perfect but this one come pretty close.

Kristin

Philanthropy, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE