User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(26)

26

4 stars

(14)

14

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Very easy to use. Very simple and easy to navigate around. Intuitive, simple and visually pleasing user interface. Highly configurable, it feels like your using a customized solution."

  • "There are so many features and functions. I believe we will have long term use and be able to grow with the system."

  • "It covers the full spectrum of performance management and I like that I can also use the Exit Interview feature. "

  • Cons

  • "My only complaint is that the interfaces look a little dated, but other than that we're really enjoying how easy the system is to use. "

  • "Employees are still trying to figure out and understand how to use. There are several features that are not being used due to employees not understanding how to use."

  • "Continue integrating with HCM and L&D systems. "

Browse BullseyeEngagement Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -9 of 41 results

March 2020

Stephanie from Perkins & Co

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Very User Friendly

My experience has been positive overall. Implementation and system build-out was quick and painless. As an administrator, I find the system to be intuitive and easy to navigate for the most part. There are a couple of things that I struggle with, but they are nothing compared to other systems that I have administered. Additionally, our employees are enjoying the system and have had positive responses to their user experiences so far. We have been rolling out new features to our organization slowly and I really look forward to seeing what the future has in store!

Pros

This system is easy to use and it is fully integrated so all of the modules are connected and information can be obtained no matter what function you are using. Implementation was quick and easy, and customizing the software to meet the needs of our business was not complicated.

Cons

Some of the features could use a little bit more functionality, but anytime that I have asked about the system being able to accomplish something I wanted to do, our account representative has listened and a few of my suggestions have been added to the system.

Reasons for Choosing BullseyeEngagement

Ease of use Expansive functionality Ability to add features as we go Outstanding customer service

Response from BullseyeEngagement

Replied March 2020

Thank you for your wonderful review, Stephanie! We appreciate your feedback and are so glad to hear about your positive experience. Thanks again!

September 2017

Jan from Management Consulting

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Bullseye Engagement is the best vendor I have ever worked with in my career.

Best practice shared across our organization.

Pros

BullseyeEngagement has been a valued partner to our company as we have progressed from the initial pilot in 2012 until today. Their team of professionals took the time to understand our requirements in order to identify our needs. They continue to listen to all of their customers and make system enhancements based on customer feedback. Their innovative program has grown from a basic program to manage employee performance to an innovative platform of alternative value add solutions from KPI dashboards to full Talent management. Bullseye leadership and personnel remain extremely flexible and support our organization with continued expertise to enhance our Performance Management program. They also value the customer's relationship and that is reflected in the professionalism of their interactions. Everyone in our organization feels comfortable contacting them and agree that their biggest strength is the fact that they make us feel as though we are their most important priority. "

Response from BullseyeEngagement

Replied September 2017

Thanks Jan! It is our pleasure to help our clients and make their jobs easier and fun!

September 2017

Jamie from CoAdvantage

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Employee User

Pros

The Bullseye Performance Management Solution is easy to navigate and use as an employee. The notifications, single-sign-on integration to our portal, and customized role-based appraisals, make the process so streamlined that you can appraise yourself, your teammate or direct report within minutes, including notes! The software stores past appraisals, comments, documents and the employee history plus it provides an organizational chart for easy access to profile and contact information internally. Additionally it gives us a calendar where we can document our availability for project based work. The social media wall starts conversations between individuals, groups, and provides a public way to recognize achievements of others. Workflow keeps us all on track and for those with direct reports coaching is made easier with tools to track communications between the manager and the employee. Having everything in one location electronically stored, easily accessible and customized just for us makes the employee or self-evaluation experience fun, quick and easy. I would highly recommend this as a solution to any organization regardless of size because it has expanded modules that allows it to scale with companies for growth such as competencies, goals, and more.

March 2020

Lisette from Monterey Mushrooms, Inc.

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

User friendly & amazing customer service!!

Pros

The software is extremely user-friendly! If there is ever a question about how to do something that we're unsure of there are tons of on-demand videos the system offers and of course, we reach out to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] our incredible Client Support & Implementation representative, who has been nothing but helpful and incredibly patient with us during our system roll-out. If any of my contacts were vetting Performance & Talent Management Systems I would 10/10 recommend Bullseye!

Cons

My only complaint is that the interfaces look a little dated, but other than that we're really enjoying how easy the system is to use.

Response from BullseyeEngagement

Replied March 2020

Hi, Lisette! Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear about your great experience with our implementation team. We will take your feedback into consideration as we continue to make improvements to our system. Thanks again!

September 2017

Jennifer from Deepwater

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2017

Overall very pleased with Bullseye TMS,.

Overall very pleased with the system. I think we just some additional training sessions.

Pros

There are so many features and functions. I believe we will have long term use and be able to grow with the system.

Cons

Employees are still trying to figure out and understand how to use. There are several features that are not being used due to employees not understanding how to use.

September 2017

Matt from KellyOCG

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2017

Bullseye Engagement is a trusted partner in helping contain and advance our Operational Excellence

Pros

The Bullseye Engagement platform and the customizable Bullseye Dashboard system has allowed our company to have a holistic view into our Operations and determine the best effort for our OpEx initiatives. It allow for the alignment of employee and operational performance. Very easy to use and the team at Bullseye is more than accommodating and as noted a trusted partner.

Cons

During initial development, there were some misunderstandings with the development team in India but the PM from Bullseye was always an advocate to work out the situation to where we wanted to go with the project.

March 2020

Evelyn from City National Bank

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Great performance management tool!

Outstanding customer support, the team representative responds within minutes to any inquiry. The training was exceptional and the system is user friendly.

Pros

It covers the full spectrum of performance management and I like that I can also use the Exit Interview feature.

Cons

Could improve the Exit Interview feature.

Response from BullseyeEngagement

Replied March 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback! We're proud to be a part of your performance management efforts. We will definitely take your recommendations into consideration as we continue to improve our solutions. Thanks again!

August 2015

Dave from Mustang CAT

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.5

August 2015

Valuable Performance Management Tool!

Pros

Bullseye Engagement has been a tremendous business partner over the past 3 years! Their tools and processes have helped us improve employee engagement, enhance the quality of our performance conversations, and achieve progress toward critical strategic goals. The Bullseye team consistently seeks out feedback and utilizes that information to make enhancements that will improve our experience with their products. They are very responsive to our needs and routinely provide the high level of customer service that we expect.

Cons

There are some ways that the product is designed to be used that do not quite match up to the way our internal processes work. We have been working directly with Bullseye to smooth out these concerns and develop workarounds.

March 2020

Travis from Perkins & Co

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Little bugs are small flaws in a great product.

Overall, it is a well thought-out system with only minor bugs here and there.

Pros

Many of the systems are fairly intuitive. Information is easy to find and does well to manage talent over the course of a longer time period. There is some ability to modify and the support team does well to receive input.

Cons

Some options don't work, the tutorial videos don't quite cover everything and there are a few items that make little sense (notifications that don't link to content / comment and communication pages that are hard to get to)

Response from BullseyeEngagement

Replied March 2020

Hi, Travis! Thank you for leaving a review of our solutions. We strive to provide the best possible experience for our clients, so we appreciate your honest feedback. Thanks again!

March 2020

Sue from Metra

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Great Customer Support

'Hats off ' to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for being super responsive to my many, many questions and pleasant to work with. The Bullseye staff is open to user feedback. In fact, they have made changes based on our suggestions.

Pros

I love the check-in feature. It is an organized way to regularly touch base with staff and maintain a record of those electronic interactions. I would have loved to have this feature when I managed staff.

Cons

There is a significant learning curve after their training. And, while they have well-done Help videos, the lack of user guides, particularly for administrators, has made learning the product (beyond the basics) arduous.

Reasons for Choosing BullseyeEngagement

The primary reason we selected Bullseye is their succession planning module. We follow [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] succession planning methodology, Talent Benchstrength, which is incorporated into BE's application.

Response from BullseyeEngagement

Replied March 2020

Hi, Sue! Thanks for providing a review and giving us ideas for further improvement. We're so happy to hear about your interactions with our staff. Thank you again!

September 2017

Gregory from Sound Point Capital Management, LP

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

We'll soon be entering our 3rd annual performance review cycle using Bullseye. Very good system.

As an organization, we gained the ability to finally systematize our performance evaluation process. With that came the ability to capture and log feedback, and design bespoke templates for appraisals to better define success for each job function at our firm.

Pros

What I like most about Bullseye is the flexibility to adjust (i.e, delete or pare back) various fuctionality. Our firm is still quite small in terms of headcount, so we don't need all of the bells and whistles Bullseye offers and which would clearly make sense for much larger organizations. The fact that we can streamline the system and tailor it to our purposes makes it a winner. Other systems we looked at had similar flexibility, but then again they were often a lot more expensive. Layout is clean, interface works, and the designers clearly thought through what good software should look like for evaluating and appraising talent.

Cons

Hard pressed to think of negatives. If pressed, I might cite a couple of small, nit-picky things related to the appearance of certain system-generated messages or pop-up explainers. But that's minor, and has no bearing on the overall functionality.

Response from BullseyeEngagement

Replied September 2017

Thanks Greg!

September 2017

Malcolm from BrandExtract

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Bullseye has been a great addition to our performance management process. A true lifesaver.

Bullseye makes it relatively easy and painless to manage employee reviews (Bullseye calls them "appraisals"). This solution is perfect for small companies who feel overwhelmed by the whole process seems there's never enough time for this important function. Once you're set-up and running (which the Bullseye team mostly does with some simple inputs from you employee names, titles, birthdays, hire dates those kinds of things), the system runs itself, and is highly customizable to your workflow and needs. You can pretty much set it up to do just about anything you'd want it to manage long- and short-term goals, store notes about employee performance and achievements, etc. Whether you need self reviews, manager reviews, 360 reviews, team reviews, etc Bullseye does all of those things and more in an interface that's quick to navigate and easy to use. Specific benefits: Time saver Reasonably priced Notifies you of upcoming reviews Employees can get in and manage their own profiles, notes, goals, etc. Helps you stay organized Cloud-based

Pros

Bullseye makes it a snap to organize, and semi-automate the review process. By "semi-automate," I mean it reminds you when reviews (Bullseye calls the "appraisals") are due, and gives you convenient tools for tracking long- and short-term goals for each employee, as well as general notes, achievements, etc. It has superb notifications, customizable by each employee or administrator. Also, the support we've received thus far has really been stellar.

Cons

Some of the interface feels a little dated, exspecially the fixed width and smallish type, which can be a challenge for over-50 eyes. Also, it would be nice if the software could drop reminders on your calendar that appraisals are coming up or past due. It looks like their Outlook integration of some sort but we use Google calendar and iCal. But the email notifications are helpful, so there's that.

September 2017

Marilyn from Hexagon US Federal

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Customer support gets high marks. It's not uncommon for the CEO or CTO to resolve issues.

Simplification! To segregate and weight performance categories for employees and managers. Our managers are able to make notes throughout the year to assist in a more thorough appraisal. The employee and managers can electronically sign their appraisals which is important with our demographics since we are spread out between 20 states, Japan and Guam. Managers can review past appraisals in one location without having to pull a personnel file.

Pros

The ease of use, value and ability to track the progress in this product is very appealing. They continue to improve the product with input from clients through regular upgrades. They listen to our needs.

Cons

I would like to be able to upload all completed appraisals in a batch export to HRIS system or cloud storage system.

Response from BullseyeEngagement

Replied September 2017

Thanks Marilyn! We will continue our philosophy of continuous improvement to improve our solutions!

September 2017

Derrick from ATRiAD

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

The Bullseye product suite is a really great fit for our target market.

Pros

The ease of use, scalability and flexibility of the Bullseye product suite makes it a really great fit for our clients. Whether we are providing services to a small, medium or large enterprise client, we can always confidently recommend Bullseye. While there are multiple configuration options that come with Bullseye (from in-module configurations to configuring module combinations), a big differentiator is Bullseye's ability to offer customization. In a world of 'one-size fits all' off the shelf solutions, it's great to have the option to offer customization, as we often have have clients with very unique needs.

Response from BullseyeEngagement

Replied September 2017

Thanks Derrick!

September 2017

Rick from Business Chiropractics

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Well supported, excellent engagement and human capital information/management solutions

The Solutions turn data into easily accessed information. as long as I have internet, I have access.

Pros

The Dashboards accommodate simple to very complex information representation. The appraisal tools provide great ways to engage employees and managers in meaningful discussions. Clients can chose appraisal based or profile based solutions. The Profile based solution affords the client the ability to match candidates/employees with opportunities and much more. Navigation is easy, reports are well thought out; the basic approach is very intuitive.

Response from BullseyeEngagement

Replied September 2017

Thanks Rick!

March 2015

Irene from Newport Board Group

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2015

Bullseye is the best performance management tool on the market!

Pros

It covers the full spectrum of performance management. I like the features of setting goals along with a way for you to track performance. This software can be used with Bullseye Talent Management software. It is cloud-based and easy to use. Bullseye Performance Management software helps managers monitor performance and increase productivity.

Cons

Outstanding customer support! Easy implementation and outstanding training. Bullseye staff are highly competent and engaged. They always seem happy to answer questions, whether they are hard or very simple.

September 2017

Shahid from Designlinx

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Very easy to work with. Go out of their way to help. Always willing and available to help.

Pros

Very easy to use. Very simple and easy to navigate around. Intuitive, simple and visually pleasing user interface. Highly configurable, it feels like your using a customized solution.

September 2017

Wade from Employer Flexible

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2017

The wheels are an efficient way to evaluate performance.

Pros

Being in the industry for years, paper performance reviews were the norm. Bullseye has created an easy online tool that your most computer proficient will find robust and your least computer proficient will find easy to use.

Cons

Currently, we do not have an electronic feed between our organization and Bullseye, so the employee maintenance in the system can be cumbersome. They have the functionality and we will be moving towards that which will make things much easier.

September 2017

Erinn from PSG International

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Extraordinarily easy to use,. Saves valuable time with with REAL business results!

Pros

Go-live time is incredibly fast. Bullseye addresses business needs in an uncomplicated way. A great tool that doesn't require training & someone being very tech savvy. We can buy only what is needed without being locked-in to multiple modules and services that are not needed.

Cons

There are so many options that we can become over-excited about what we want to tackle. The solutions all make sense but there are only so many projects that can be tackled...

September 2017

Michael from Career Partners International - Houston, Dallas, Austin and Louisiana

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Performance Management System is easy to understand and access.

Pricing is very competitive and Bullseye works effectively in developing a clear understanding of our objectives and needed outcomes.

Pros

Product is comprehensive and has all needed features without overburdening the process. Users are easily trained and readily navigate the system. The Bullseye team are very responsive and move quickly on configuration agendas.

September 2017

Heath from CoAdvantage

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2017

I would recommend to my brother in law!

Pros

It can track just about anything you want to track. And they will customize it for you. If you have to write performance evaluations this is the way to go. If you have critical conversations with your employees that need to be documented.... this is the way to go. If you have to track turnover and run metrics.... this is the way to go.

Cons

The set-up is thorough but it has to be. The team at bullseye will nag you until you get them what they need to get you up and running. They really know what they are doing. Not much negative to say.

Response from BullseyeEngagement

Replied September 2017

Thanks Heath! We appreciate your continued guidance and support!

September 2017

John from CPI TEXLA

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2017

Bulls Eye was able to provide the product that fit into our customer's need. They made the transition doable for our client.

Bulls Eye is a partner that provides well thought out solutions quickly. Trying to win new business has two things that are key, winning solutions and timing. Bulls Eye gave us both.

Pros

The skill to listen and interpret and modify a customer's request into a product. The ability to "customize" while maintaining costs that allow for purchase.

Cons

The breadth of experience is not as large as we would like to see. The ability to handle a significant number of projects simultaneously.

March 2020

Faviola from Monterey Mushrooms, Inc.

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Food Production

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

User friendly and Great Cutomer Service

Great customer service, friendly we would get a reply by email or putting in a ticket within the same day or next day.

Pros

It's a user friendly software that has tutorial videos if your not sure how to use a feature etc.. I loved this!! and also that is has multiple feature on what you can do with Bullseye.

Cons

That not all features had the tutorial videos but overall they were alot of help.

Response from BullseyeEngagement

Replied March 2020

Hi, Faviola! Thank you so much for providing a review. We appreciate your feedback and will use your review to make adjustments to the system in the future. Thanks again!

September 2017

Ariana from Delta Star

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2017

Good Performance Management Software. Great Customer Service

Pros

Still new to the software, but it provides many functions that is useful for a performance management. The best thing is that their customer service is great. I can call my Account Executive to get an answer or guidance right away.

March 2020

Salisha from City National Bank

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Client Support

Overall excellent Client Support experience that results in a good understanding of the client's needs.

Pros

Easy to use. Client Support is always available to assist and listen. They are open to feedback from the client in order to continue developing the system as the client needs grow.

Cons

Continue integrating with HCM and L&D systems.

Reasons for Choosing BullseyeEngagement

This product fulfilled our needs for constrained goals and customization to fit our strategic process.

Response from BullseyeEngagement

Replied March 2020

Thank you for your review, Salisha! We are so glad to hear about your experience with Client Support. Thanks for your feedback!

September 2017

Octavia from CoAdvantage

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2017

Excellent one on one experience

Pros

I loved how there was one on one service and there was a direct contact. usually with technology companies, you are communicating with several different people which causes confusion. there was one main contact as the liaison and they were very professional and diligent when working with my client. They also were very easy to reach and the response times were excellent. My clients are generally very tech savvy and are looking for an array of offerings for performance management and Bullseye continues to work feverishly to accommodate their ever-growing company.

Cons

The initial call should be focused on the different options that can be offered. Although I like how they cater to the client needs but the client is forced to dig in themselves to figure out what they need instead of everything being put on the table initially.

March 2020

Tara from Residence Inn

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Bullseye Engagment Review

My overall experience for Bullseye Engagment is very good. I have been using the program for several years now and find it easier then other programs we have used.

Pros

Our company uses Bullseye Engagment to write our team member reviews... the format is very simple, quick and easy. It is also very straightforward. If you have any questions regarding the program there is always someone willing to assist you which is great!

Cons

What I like most about Bullseye Engagment is again how simple the format is. You can determine which manager or team member is going to be in charge of each reviews.

Response from BullseyeEngagement

Replied March 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. The team will be thrilled to hear your feedback. Thanks so much for leaving us such a wonderful review!

September 2017

Scott from Strategic Talent Innovations

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Strategic HR Exec responsible for purchase, installation and maintenance of all HR technologies.

Simple, elegant design developed by senior managers with scars from over-engineered enterprise system solutions that reduced productivity and destroyed employee satisfaction. Well done Bullseye!

Pros

Simplified processes, intuitive design, flexibility, cost effective, and great value. The mobile enabled solutions are a great tool for the changing workforce demographic.

Cons

Fonts are a little small on the screens with most data. Personally would like to see some dimension added to the frames adding depth to the forms.

September 2017

Doris from Talent Benchstrength Solutions, LLC

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

I like the Bullseye System because it is easy to use, it is a great value, and it has unique tools!

Pros

The succession planning system includes unique tools and reports. The help function is unique, with very brief video clips to assist the user. Their pricing is one of the best, if not THE best available compared to competitors.

Cons

The Bullseye System is not as well known as some of their competitors, but some of the more well known systems are also much more expensive.

Response from BullseyeEngagement

Replied September 2017

Thanks a lot Doris!

September 2017

Delta from canyouhearus.com

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Bullseye's feedback tool is flexible, intuitive, and quite easy for both users and administrators.

Pros

In addition to its flexibility and user-friendly design, the output it provides is meaningful and easy to interpret, which facilitates great conversations between managers and employees. No other performance software I have used comes close to being as effective or easy to use. Additionally, it is very affordable, compared to other solutions.

Response from BullseyeEngagement

Replied September 2017

Thanks a lot Delta!

February 2020

Kathy from Council on Accreditation

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Great software option - very customizable and great pricing.

Excellent

Pros

Customization of the product. This is one of the very nice features of this software.

Cons

I really cannot think of any drawbacks with this product.

Reasons for Choosing BullseyeEngagement

Functionality and price.

Response from BullseyeEngagement

Replied March 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and the community. We are so glad to contribute to your organization's success. Thanks again!

September 2017

Jonathan HR from Detroit Manufacturing Systems

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2017

Great, user friendly software.

Pros

Great customer support always willing provide support and training. The system can be customized to your organizational needs.

Cons

Some information has to be changed in multiple places. It's also difficult terminate employees from the systems unless you have someone to reassign them to.

October 2017

Robert from NCC HFH

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2017

We are still working on implementation. The were couple new modules added to better meet our needs

Pros

The Bullseye software is will help us streamline our process and increase production for staff and our company

Cons

Understanding and adapting the software for using our current process and data took longer than expected.

Response from BullseyeEngagement

Replied October 2017

Thanks Robert!

June 2012

Rolf from Kelly Services

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2012

From my perspective, the BullseyeEvaluation System's software application, although targeted at the performance management market, is really far more valuable from an operations management perspective. In a very simple and elegant manner, this software integrates strategy with process and people to create the foundation necessary to execute efficiently. When coupled with other products focused on employee engagement, the Bullseye system effectively connects operations management with HCM. It is the simplest and most cost effective tool I have seen which is capable of this.

February 2018

Josh from BambooHR

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2018

BullseyeEngagement is one of the best performance tools!

Pros

The application includes complementary modules for employee and organizational goals management, employee training management, job competency management and succession planning.

March 2020

William from Long Beach Transit

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Bulls Eye Support and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Pros

What is liked the most is that this software's graphics makes it very easy to use.

Cons

The maneuverability and the ease of going from one profile to another is not that smooth.

Response from BullseyeEngagement

Replied March 2020

Hi, William. Thank you so much for your review. We're glad to hear that our solutions were easy to use. We will take your feedback into consideration as we make adjustments to the system. Thanks again!

August 2012

Joy from Elastec, Inc.

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2012

We are an industry leader in the manufacture of pollution control equipment with three distinct facilities. The Bullseye Evaluation Performance Improvement System allows visibility throughout our organization to monitor the progress of goals and to ensure the timeliness of training from our corporate office. Employees have found the performance wheel evaluation method particularly easy to use. The Bullseye team was exceptionally helpful during implementation and their technical support is responsive and knowledgeable.

March 2020

Sarah from SFE

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Bullseye for the Win

Pros

I like the most that this software houses so much information for succession planning! We can really capture employee background, enhancing our ability to tap into skills.

Cons

It can be difficult to find stuff, i.e. where is the education? With time, this should become easier.

Response from BullseyeEngagement

Replied March 2020

We're glad to hear that Bullseye has helped you to enhance your employee development capabilities. Thank you for providing this feedback about our solutions. We will use your review to deliver an improved experience in the future. Thanks again!

September 2017

Marlo from Treehouse Pediatrics

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2017

Exceptional Customer Service

The customer service and support are excellent. I generally receive a response to any request for help within the hour allowing me to complete my to-do list in real time.

Pros

I am able to customize the product to meet the needs of a very busy and growing practice. I was able to complete annual evaluations in record time using the 360 evaluation tools.

Cons

It took a little bit of time to learn where to go to complete specific tasks within the system, but once I learned it, it was fine.

September 2017

Kristen from Washington Dulles Marriott Suites

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Great Customer Service and Support

We are still learning all that the features and determining how we can incorporate more of them into our work processes and utilize them to their fullest.

Pros

The software is easy to use and offers numerous features that cover all aspects of performance management. Their customer service/support team is great. They are very responsive and always do more than I expect.

September 2017

Paul from ConnectiveRx

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2017

We are in the process of implementing the Talent management/performance management tool for 2018

Pros

The process of educating us as a client, from the sales to development has been great. They have taken the time to demonstrate the flexibility of the product and run us through scenarios from a design perspective to help guide decisions.

Response from BullseyeEngagement

Replied September 2017

Thanks Paul! We will do all we can to maintain and improve your confidence in our solutions