All CEIPAL ATS Reviews

1-25 of 1,184 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Irfana

Verified reviewer

Staffing and Recruiting, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

Ceipal feedback

We are sourcing candidates and capturing review activity,submissions and interview activities and much more.We can do resume harvesting that saves our time.

PROS

Its very easy to use and this app is very much integrated with other job boards.Like we have monster,dice,career builder ,techVets and intergrated dashboards.

CONS

Nothing so far,everything is going good till now.

Reasons for switching to CEIPAL ATS

That was not too easy and productive in terms of job boards,sourcing and capturing onboarding.

Amit

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2024

Ceipal ATS: Reliable and User-Friendly.

The overall experience about Ceipal is Positive. The software is user-friendly and it is very useful to to streamline the recruitment process. however, customer support response time could be better.

PROS

The best thing about Ceipal is its user interface its very simple to understand and use. The candidate database makes it simple to search and view candidate profiles.

CONS

It Occasional glitches and bugs in the system. Customer support responses could be faster.

Reasons for switching to CEIPAL ATS

our company changed it because its Ceipal is more cost effective and better user interface.

Meshak

Human Resources, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Ceipal Using benefits

My overall experience with Ceipal ATS has been positive. The software is easy to use and has a lot of features that make it a great choice for managing job applications and tracking candidates. The customer support team is also very responsive and helpful, which is a big plus. I'm also impressed with the integrations that Ceipal ATS provides with other applications, allowing us to streamline our recruiting process even further.

PROS

I liked the fact that Ceipal was easy to use and had a modern, intuitive user interface. The software was well organized and had many useful features such as a comprehensive task management system, comprehensive analytics, powerful data security, and the ability to integrate with a variety of other applications. Additionally, the customer support was helpful and responsive.

CONS

The least liked thing about Ceipal is the lack of customization options. There is a specific set of features that you can use, but if you want something outside of that, you may be out of luck. Additionally, the user interface can be clunky and difficult to navigate at times.

Vendor Response

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We're glad you are having a great time using our product. We take pride in the fact our product is highly customizable and try our best to integrate per the customers requirements. Please reach out to your dedicated Key Account Manager for assistance on the feature you are looking to add, or write to us at support@ceipal.com. Our team is dedicated to providing extraordinary customer experiences and support. Thank You!

Replied March 2023

vigneshwar

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Ceipal is on of best Source tool King

Many users appreciate its customization options, allowing them to tailor the platform to their specific hiring needs. The system's ability to streamline recruitment processes, manage candidate pipelines effectively, and automate tasks such as resume parsing and job postings is highly valued by recruiters and HR professionals. Additionally, CEIPAL ATS often receives positive feedback for its responsive customer support team and regular updates to improve functionality and address user needs. However, like any software, there may be areas where users encounter challenges or desire additional features, so it's essential to evaluate whether CEIPAL ATS aligns with your organization's requirements before implementation.

PROS

IN Ceipal most i like Integrated search in CEIPAL likely refers to a feature within CEIPAL, which is a cloud-based talent management and applicant tracking system (ATS). Integrated search typically allows users to search across various modules or databases within the CEIPAL platform seamlessly. This could include searching for candidates, job openings, client information, resumes, and other relevant data stored within CEIPAL.

CONS

CEIPAL ATS is an applicant tracking system (ATS) designed to streamline the hiring process for businesses. It helps manage job postings, applicant tracking, candidate sourcing, and hiring workflows. While I can provide a general overview of its features and functionalities, I might not have the most up-to-date information about its latest updates or specific details. If you need more detailed information, it's best to refer to the latest resources or directly contact CEIPAL for assistance.

User Profile

Bruce

Verified reviewer

Staffing and Recruiting, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2022

Working on CEIPAL is a fantastic experience, and while working on CEIPAL, job has been simpler.

Working on CEIPAL has solved many difficulties for me. Switching between different job portals has become a simple task because to Ceipal's ease of use.

PROS

Ceipal's Integrated Search has made things easier for me because I now have access to all of the job sites I use, and recruitment has been a breeze since I started using it. Working has been an amazing experience.

CONS

Backend issues with CEIPAL, such as difficulty opening resumes and errors while moving resumes, are considerable. I experienced this a few days ago, and there is occasionally a lag when loading resumes.

Reasons for switching to CEIPAL ATS

Better ATS was Ceipal when we tried it on trial basis as the integrating it with other portals made our work much easier

Vendor Response

We would like to send you our heartfelt thanks and regards for taking out the time from your busy schedule and reviewing us. It was wonderful to hear that you had a good experience. Reviews like this are the reason for which we work hard.

Replied June 2022

Sawyer

Staffing and Recruiting, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Review for ceipal

CEIPAL ATS has many strengths, there were some areas for improvement. Occasionally, we encountered minor glitches in the system, but these were quickly resolved by the support team. Overall, our experience with CEIPAL ATS has been positive, and we would recommend it to other businesses looking for a reliable and comprehensive applicant tracking system

PROS

its user-friendly interface, customization options, comprehensive features for managing the recruitment process, integration capabilities with other software tools, and responsive customer support

CONS

occasional technical glitches or bugs, a learning curve for some of its more advanced features, and limitations in customisation for specific workflows

Reason for choosing CEIPAL ATS

CEIPAL ATS stands out for its comprehensive features, which cover every aspect of the recruitment process. From candidate sourcing and tracking to interview scheduling and onboarding, the platform offers all the tools necessary for efficient hiring. What I liked most was the user-friendly interface, making it easy to navigate and utilize even for those new to the system. The customization options were also impressive, allowing us to tailor workflows, templates, and reports to our specific needs. Integration capabilities were seamless, enabling us to connect with other HR tools and systems effortlessly. This enhanced our overall functionality and efficiency. Additionally, the responsive customer support team deserves commendation for their assistance and guidance whenever needed. They ensured a smooth user experience and addressed any issues promptly. While CEIPAL ATS has many strengths, there were some areas for improvement. Occasionally, we encountered minor glitches in the system, but these were quickly resolved by the support team. Overall, our experience with CEIPAL ATS has been positive, and we would recommend it to other businesses looking for a reliable and comprehensive applicant tracking system.

Prasad

Computer Software, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2024

Reviewing Ceipal as a Super User

Overall - it is value for money. Have been satisfied overall

PROS

Most functionality required from Staffing perspective are there

CONS

resume management, repeated use - can be intuitive

Reason for choosing CEIPAL ATS

cost, ease of use and tailored for staffing

Reasons for switching to CEIPAL ATS

cost, ease of use and tailored for staffing

Thangapandi

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

CEIPAL ATS

PROS

There are multiple types of postings in Ceipal, making it very useful for acquiring candidates without expending excessive effort and manpower. With just a few clicks, we can accurately find candidates through Ceipal job postings

CONS

Ceipal ATS is utilized for end-to-end tracking of candidates and internal employees. In our organization, we use it to analyze the performance of our internal employees. We can check a candidate by their contact information to see if they have been submitted for different roles, and then submit them for another role based on their previous interviews. The candidate profile is crucial for checking their visa status, documents, previous work history, etc. Finding Talent Made Simple with CEIPAL ATS Sometimes, there are glitches where profiles may lack phone numbers or may open without any content inside, leading to wasted views. They have unique features like the internal database and integrated search, which are very useful for recruiters to submit profiles within a quick turnaround time. From a management perspective, it's easy to track both candidate and employee performance. Overall, the product is excellent.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2024

Review about Ceipal ATS

Overall I feel Ceipal is good to use been an amazing experience so far

PROS

Easy to use, Once you make a boolean string most of the profiles appear in that we filter and sort out the most attractive profiles

CONS

Something about Dice is unusual as most of the profiles are very old and not updated to date some of the resumes just have numbers and emails to preview other than Dice most of the confidential profiles do not have any contact number

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

My user experience review

PROS

If like ceipal very much its use to make submission easy, using Ai sourcing we can easily finding the perfect matching profiles the user interface is soo good i pretty much like to use ceipal and using ceipal is soo easy

CONS

The least like in ceipal is in the string format we can only use AND and OR Not is not applicable and notes are reflecting after we refresh the screen every time

Siddharth

Human Resources, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Ceipal Review

It is good to use.It is user friendly.

PROS

We get all the job portals at one place which helps us for better reach to the candidates and also it saves us time

CONS

sometimes it takes time to load while switching between the job boards and also session gets expired once in a while even though you are working on it.

ARUN

Automotive, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

Ceipal Talenthire is a great product

Excellent experience. The biggest business problem we solved was one click automatic migration of multiple resumes at a time from various jobboards. Another was one click automatic job posting broadcast to large groups of candidates.

PROS

Easy to use, lot of functionality, excellent customer support.

CONS

Nothing was difficult to use. When we started with them 5 years back, they did not have full integration with some jobboards. However in the recent 3-4 r years they have done an amazing job at integrating with all major jobboards both for job posting and resume migration.

Reason for choosing CEIPAL ATS

Bullhorn was very expensive and difficult to setup

Reasons for switching to CEIPAL ATS

Used Resumate from 2010 to 2015, Resumate did not offer the cloud based software we were looking for and did not have functionalities for resume migration and job broadcast.

Vendor Response

We would like to send you our heartfelt thanks and regards for taking out the time from your busy schedule and reviewing us. It was wonderful to hear that you had a good experience. Reviews like this are the reason for which we work hard.

Replied June 2022

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2021

Amazing customer service + best pricing for a small company = 100% recommend

Frustrating to learn how to use it, initially, but their support team is amazing. Dedicated support rep, great project management, great responsiveness. Whenever you buy a product, it's always about the support after the fact. Specifically with an ATS/CRM: you're never going to be able to fully utilize/figure it out by yourself. No matter what solution. Unless you buy a "lite" version of some other software with 10% of the functionality. And then you're going to end up paying more as you upgrade to more and more functionality.

PROS

I really can't do much self service, or I don't know-how. That being said, their LIVE support is so fast/responsive that I don't miss having self support. I can't say this enough. I spent 40+ hours with our onboarding support rep ([SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is the best!) before he turned me over to my regular support rep. Often times same day response and great great great support. My regular support rep, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], is also on point. I initially had my doubts having an indian software company as my ATS of choice, but really, they have crushed it. Strong communication skills, rapid response, and incredible value. Can't say it enough. So, yeah. I don't miss/need the self service portal. Since this for overall feedback, it's important to know that this is a BIG piece of software in terms of functionality. EVERYTHING is unlocked so you have to go from knowing zero about it, to having (literally) the whole solution at your fingertips. It's a lot to learn/handle. I love it.

CONS

Some of it feels a bit clunky, there are some grammatical/syntax errors or awkwardness in how they word things. But that's maybe .1% of the overall solution.

Reason for choosing CEIPAL ATS

Price and functionality. And then the promise of unlimited tech support

Vendor Response

Thank you for taking the time to write such an amazing and beautiful review. Our team appreciates your feedback. This review made our day. We have noted down your recommendations as well, and we will take them into consideration. We are dedicated to providing an excellent user experience and support, and your review affirms our team's hard work Thank You!

Replied November 2021

Anonymous

201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Ceipal - User Friendly

The most useful and inevitable tool for Recruiting.

PROS

Completely User friendly.Ceipal is most convenient tool and usesful to track both the candidate recruitment cycle and also as an adminstrator it most useful to track Recruiter performance too.

CONS

Like macro option in Job posting tab, also need macro option in Placement creation too.If there is macro option in Placement Creation means , it will be more useful to maintain clean data in ceipal.

Reason for choosing CEIPAL ATS

Ceipal is most convenient tool and usesful to track both the candidate recruitment cycle and also as an adminstrator it most useful to track Recruiter performance too.

Reasons for switching to CEIPAL ATS

Its not most Convenient and not user friendly

Sonu

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2020

Combination of all ATS

PROS

I have used several ATS in my 9+ Years of the Recruitment journey. We found Ceipal is a combination of all ATS with advanced features. It's very easy to use & TONS of functionality, The great part is the admin user has all rights to customize according to their need. Few things I mostly like- Customer support, Customized options, good GUI, Reporting, Pricing and many more features which makes it a different product.

CONS

Don't have a Referal program. OR Outsourcing your sales process.

Reason for choosing CEIPAL ATS

We like the product functionality after Demo.

Vinay

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2022

Good ATS software

my overall experience is good with Ceipal. Most of the things work well and if I am stuck, support is always there to help me out with that.

PROS

Seemless integrations with job boards, Phone systems and support.

CONS

some processes are very tedious and there is no way to shorten those processes.

Reason for choosing CEIPAL ATS

because they have been there in the business for a long time and heard that their support is good.

Reasons for switching to CEIPAL ATS

When we were using jobdiva that time there is no job board integration.

Iqbal

Staffing and Recruiting, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

Ceipal is an excellent application tracking system.

Overall its a great tool for a staffing agency. Although there are some scope of improvement as well.

PROS

Resume search function is great in Ceilpal. Creating candidate profiles and maintaining the their database is quite easy and time saving.

CONS

Job posting options can be improved. candidate profile creation can have more options in it.

Reasons for switching to CEIPAL ATS

It fetches the data faster than jobdiva and other ATS systems.

Ruwais

Verified reviewer

Staffing and Recruiting, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING: